谁在 2021 年接受比特币用于慈善事业

2021 年接受比特币捐赠的慈善机构

比特币和其他加密货币经历了新的 流行浪潮 在过去的一年里,越来越多的人投资加密货币。 

出于同样的原因,比特币捐赠的受欢迎程度也急剧上升。 希望支持自己选择的慈善机构的慷慨捐助者现在可以向越来越多的组织捐赠比特币或赠送比特币礼物,这对双方都有相当大的好处。

但是,您如何开始使用加密货币向非营利组织捐款的过程,哪些慈善组织已经接受了这种变化? 谁在 2021 年接受比特币捐款?

在这个简短的指南中,我们将带您了解有关接受比特币的慈善机构的所有信息,以便您可以开始以最适合您的方式支持您最关心的事业!非营利组织接受比特币

非营利组织可以接受比特币吗?

比特币和其他 加密货币捐赠 长期以来一直受到不同国际慈善机构的欢迎,因为它们是向非营利组织捐款的最节税的方式之一。 

结果,许多慈善机构不仅接受比特币,而且完全喜欢这种方法。 它被视为充分利用捐助者支持的最佳、最具成本效益的方式。

事实上,当捐赠比特币或其他加密货币时,捐赠者可以从大量的税收冲销中受益:这种捐赠被归类为财产,这意味着它不会被征收资本利得税,也可以免税。 最重要的是,比特币捐赠在进行国际交易时也非常具有成本效益,因为它消除了与国际捐赠相关的所有昂贵的银行费用。

尽管如此,尽管接受比特币对慈善机构和捐赠者都有很多好处,但您应该记住,并非所有非营利组织都接受了区块链技术和加密捐赠。

因此,如果您不确定您选择的慈善机构是否可以接受您最喜欢的加密货币,请继续阅读以找出哪些可以接受!

5 个接受比特币的慈善机构

那么,谁接受比特币?

从国家动物救援慈善机构到国际人权非政府组织,有许多不同类型的组织接受比特币、NFT 收益和其他加密货币捐赠。

这里有一些我们的最爱:

Food for Life Global

如果不谈论我们的国际饥饿救济组织,我们就无法开始这份清单, Food for life Global 全球的。 我们是最早接受加密货币捐赠的慈善机构之一。

Food for Life Global’s 使命很简单:通过自由分发以爱心准备的纯植物性餐点,为世界带来和平与繁荣。

通过这些努力,我们旨在以最可持续和最具成本效益的方式消除世界各地的粮食不安全和儿童饥饿. 我们出色的志愿者努力为生活在最需要紧急粮食救济的地区的人们提供营养丰富且环境可持续的植物性膳食。 我们这样做已经超过 25 年了。

转到我们的 加密货币捐赠页面 或查看本文底部以捐赠给我们的事业。 除了比特币,我们还接受其他流行的加密货币,如 Ethereum、LiteCoin、Doge、Polygon、ChainLink、Gemini Dollar 和 Basic Attention Token 等等!

水项目

水项目 是一个鼓舞人心的非营利组织,在撒哈拉以南非洲的贫困村庄运营。 它们为缺乏清洁水和卫生设施的社区提供急需的清洁水和卫生设施。

通过解决该地区日益严重的水和卫生危机,水项目十多年来一直在为无数非洲社区的生活带来切实的改变。

除了欢迎股票、证券和计划捐赠选项的礼物之外,这个水救济慈善机构还接受比特币捐赠以及以太坊和其他加密货币。

朝鲜的自由

朝鲜的自由也被称为 LiNK,是一家人权非营利组织,致力于:提高对朝鲜侵犯人权行为的认识,在国内营救脱北者,并支持居住在国外的朝鲜难民。 

位于加利福尼亚长滩和韩国首尔的 Liberty In North Korea 是最著名的慈善机构,支持希望逃离极权国家的朝鲜叛逃者。 他们利用捐助者的支持组织救援旅行和重新安置项目,以帮助难民开始他们的新生活。

该慈善机构接受所有主要的加密货币,包括 ChainLink、LiteCoin 和 Basic Attention Token。

白血病和淋巴瘤协会

白血病和淋巴瘤协会 是抗击癌症的领先组织,致力于资助世界各地的血癌研究。 他们专注于危及生命的疾病,如白血病、骨髓瘤、霍奇金病和淋巴瘤。 

除了资助这项拯救生命的研究外,这个鼓舞人心的慈善机构还致力于为受这些疾病影响的家庭提供免费信息和支持服务,倡导提供更多负担得起的护理选择。

您可以通过比特币捐款以及任何其他主要加密货币向该慈善机构捐款。

莱特路救援

莱特路救援 长期以来一直是动物福利和动物救援领域的先驱。 他们致力于通过在美国最贫困的农村地区拯救没有家的狗和猫来解决宠物人口过剩的问题。

这个动物福利慈善机构致力于为无数面临安乐死和遗弃风险的宠物寻找一个新的永远的家,从而挽救他们的生命。 为此,他们与中西部、南部和东南部的数百个救援伙伴合作。 

Wright-Way 还接受所有主要的加密货币,包括比特币、以太坊和 Gemini Dollar。

孩子们对着镜头微笑

你如何向慈善机构捐赠比特币?

现在您知道谁接受比特币,让我们快速了解如何轻松有效地进行捐赠。

大多数慈善机构,包括我们的,都会有一个特定的页面,您可以在该页面上捐赠比特币或其他加密货币,您可以在其中分享您的虚拟钱包并选择要捐赠的代币数量。 这些页面还可能会显示一个自动转换器,显示您以本国货币捐赠了多少,因此您可以轻松跟踪您的捐款。

交易完成并被接受后,您将收到一张收据以供税务用途,就像您处理常规交易一样。 您可以详细了解该流程的运作方式以及捐赠前需要牢记的税务注意事项 点击此处.


Food for Life Global 致力于为有需要的儿童提供营养丰富、可持续的素食餐,并拥有超过 7亿餐 迄今为止,服务于世界各地。 我们继续不懈努力,使儿童饥饿成为过去的悲剧。

作为为数不多的接受比特币捐赠的食品救济慈善机构之一,我们坚信加密的力量可以对我们的事业产生相当大的积极影响。

无论你在考虑 在记忆中捐赠 所爱之人,成为 每月会员,或有兴趣做出更实质性的贡献 计划给予, Food for Life Global 总是乐于让您的贡献尽可能简单和轻松。 联系我们 今天要了解更多!

发表评论

Who accepts Bitcoin for charity in 2021

Charities That Accept Bitcoin Donations in 2021

Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies have been experiencing a new wave of popularity in the past year, with more and more people investing in crypto than ever before. 

By the same token, Bitcoin donations have also been experiencing a sharp rise in popularity. Generous donors who wish to support a charity of their choice are now able to donate Bitcoin or make a Bitcoin gift to a growing number of organizations, with considerable benefits for both parties.

But how can you start the process of donating to nonprofits using cryptocurrency, and what charitable organizations have already embraced this change? Who accepts Bitcoin donations in 2021?

In this brief guide, we’ll walk you through all you need to know about charities that accept Bitcoin, so you can start supporting the causes you care about the most, in the way that suits you best!Nonprofits Accept Bitcoin

Can Nonprofits Accept Bitcoin?

Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency donations have long been embraced by different international charities, as they make for one of the most tax-efficient ways of donating to nonprofits. 

As a result, many charities don’t only accept Bitcoin but also outright prefer this method. It’s seen as the best, most cost-efficient way for making the most out of a donors’ support.

When donating Bitcoin or other cryptos, in fact, donors can benefit from considerable tax write-offs: This type of donation is classified as property, meaning that it won’t be subject to capital gains tax and is also tax-deductible. On top of that, Bitcoin donations are also incredibly cost-efficient when it comes to making international transactions, as it eliminates all the costly bank fees associated with international giving.

Still, even though accepting Bitcoin comes with a whole lot of benefits for both charity and donor, you should keep in mind that not all nonprofits have embraced blockchain technology and crypto donations.

So, if you’re not sure if your charity of choice can accept your favorite cryptocurrency, keep reading to find out which ones do!

5 Charities That Accept Bitcoin

So, who accepts Bitcoin?

From national animal rescue charities to international human rights NGOs, there are many different types of organizations that accept Bitcoin, proceeds from NFTs, and other cryptocurrency donations.

Here are some of our favorites:

Food for Life Global

We couldn’t start this list without talking about our international hunger relief organization, Food for Life Global. We were one of the very first charities to accept cryptocurrency donations.

Food for Life Global’s mission is quite simple: to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Through these efforts, we aim to eradicate food insecurity and child hunger all over the world in the most sustainable and cost-efficient way possible. Our incredible volunteers work hard to serve nutritious and environmentally sustainable, plant-based meals to those living in the regions where emergency food relief is needed the most. We’ve been doing so for over 25  years.

Head over to our cryptocurrency donation page or check the bottom of this article to donate to our cause. Along with Bitcoin, we accept other popular cryptocurrencies like Ethereum, LiteCoin, Doge, Polygon, ChainLink, Gemini Dollar, and Basic Attention Token and many others!

The Water Project

The Water Project is an inspiring nonprofit operating in the poverty-stricken villages of Sub-Saharan Africa. They provide much-needed clean water and sanitation among communities that lack access to both.

By tackling the growing water and hygiene crisis in the region, The Water Project has been making a tangible difference in the lives of countless African communities for over ten years.

This water relief charity accepts Bitcoin donations as well as Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies, on top of welcoming gifts in stocks, securities, and planned giving options.

Liberty In North Korea

Liberty In North Korea, also known as LiNK, is a human rights nonprofit working to: raise awareness of North Korea’s human rights abuses, rescue defectors within the country, and support North Korean refugees living abroad. 

Based in both Long Beach, CA, and Seoul, South Korea, Liberty In North Korea is the most well-known charity supporting North Korean defectors looking to escape the totalitarian country. Using the support from their donors they organize rescue trips as well as resettlement projects to help refugees start their new lives.

The charity accepts all the major cryptocurrencies, including ChainLink, LiteCoin, and Basic Attention Token.

The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society

The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society is a leading organization in the fight against cancer, working to fund blood cancer research around the world. They focus on life-threatening illnesses like leukemia, myeloma, Hodgkin’s disease, and lymphoma. 

On top of funding this lifesaving research, this inspiring charity also works to provide free information and support services to families affected by these diseases, advocating for more affordable care options.

You can donate to this charity with a Bitcoin contribution, as well as with any other major cryptocurrency.

Wright-Way Rescue

Wright-Way Rescue has long been a pioneer in the field of animal welfare and animal rescue. They work to tackle the issue of pet overpopulation by rescuing dogs and cats without a home in the poorest rural areas of the United States.

This animal welfare charity is committed to saving the lives of countless pets at risk of euthanasia and abandonment by finding them a new forever home. They do this by collaborating with hundreds of rescue partners throughout the Midwest, South, and Southeast. 

Wright-Way also accepts all major cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Gemini Dollar.

Children smile in the camera

How Can You Donate Bitcoins to Charity?

Now that you know who accepts Bitcoin, let’s quickly go through how you can make your donation easily and efficiently.

Most charities, including ours, will have a specific page on which you can donate Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies, where you can share your virtual wallet and choose the number of tokens to donate. These pages might also display an automatic converter showing you how much you’re donating in your national currency, so you can easily keep track of your contributions.

Once the transaction has been completed and accepted, you will receive a receipt to keep for tax purposes, just like you would with a regular transaction. You can learn more about how the process works and what tax considerations you need to keep in mind before donating here.


Food for Life Global is dedicated to providing nutritious, sustainable vegan meals to children in need, and with over 7 billion meals served to date, all over the world. We continue working tirelessly to make child hunger a tragedy of the past.

As one of the very few food relief charities accepting Bitcoin donations, we firmly believe in the power of crypto for making a considerable positive impact on our cause.

Whether you’re considering donating in memory of a loved one, becoming a monthly member, or interested in making a more substantial contribution with planned giving, Food for Life Global is always open to making your contribution as easy and hassle-free as it can be. Get in touch today to learn more!

Write a comment