هدايا للحديقة

قرية غوفاردهان إيكو ، الهند

حول جوفاردان أناكشترا

لقد بدأنا محاولتنا المتواضعة في شكل Govardhan Annakshetra في Govardhan Ecovillage (Wada). إنها مبادرة نقدم فيها وجبة غداء مجانية كاملة prasadam لمن يأتي إلى قرية جوفاردان البيئية وأيضًا في قرى بالغار دون أي تمييز. نحن نشهد التأثير الهائل الذي أحدثه هذا المشروع في حياة الناس.

من نحن

Govardhan Annakshetra هي مبادرة من Govardhan Ecovillage لإطعام كل من يأتي إليها. تم افتتاح المشروع مؤخرًا في قرية Govardhan Ecovillage الجميلة في Wada في 18 ديسمبر 2018. في Govardhan Annakshetra ، نقدم وجبة كاملة من Krishna Prasadam اليومي. كل يوم يستفيد من هذه المبادرة الاجتماعية حوالي 500 إلى 1000 شخص.

وجبات مجانية للجميع

يوفر Govardhan Annakshetra وجبات مجانية للجميع في المنطقة المجاورة. كما Srila Prabhupada قال "لا يجوع أحد من هيكلنا". تمسكًا بهذا الفكر ، نعتقد أن الطعام يجب أن يدخل في فم شخص ما بدلاً من إهداره. قادنا هذا الفكر إلى بدء هذه الحركة الغذائية التي أدت إلى ظهور Govardhan Annakshetra.

العنادان

Govardhan Annakshetra ، من بين جميع أشكال الأعمال الخيرية ، يعتبر Annadaan عملاً من أسمى الأعمال. تؤثر جميع الاحتياجات البشرية الأخرى مثل الملابس والمأوى والتعليم فقط على نوعية الحياة ولكن الطعام يؤثر على الحياة نفسها. Govardhan Annakshetra هو المكان المثالي لأي شخص لتجربة النعيم المطلق لإطعام المحتاجين.

مؤسسة بودرسكا ، أوغندا

أسسها Dash Meizler في عام 2018 ، c هي منظمة نباتية غير ربحية من المتطوعين المكرسين لأخلاقيات الرعاية لكل من الحياة البشرية وغير البشرية في أوغندا.

رؤيتنا

تتمثل رؤيتنا في تثقيف وتمكين البشر الأكثر ضعفًا لتلبية احتياجاتهم واحتياجات الحيوانات غير البشرية ، وبالتالي نعيش حياة صحية ومستدامة بيئيًا ، وقبل كل شيء ، موجهة نحو الأخلاق.

الرسالة

مهمتنا هي الاستجابة للاحتياجات الملحة للبشر المعرضين للخطر والدعوة للحيوانات غير البشرية. يشجع كل برنامج من برامجنا المشاركين على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بالتعاطف مع الحيوانات غير البشرية.

قيمنا

نحن نلبي احتياجات الضعفاء بالتعاطف. نحن نستجيب للأزمات في الوقت المناسب. نتعامل مع المستفيدين لدينا بصدق وانفتاح. نظهر متعة الخدمة. نتحمل المسؤولية عن أفعالنا ونحتفظ بسجل للنفقات.

تحويل العالم لصالح الجميع.
الحيوانات البرية وحيوانات المزرعة والبشر والطبيعة كلها مرتبطة ببعضها البعض. فعل الخير لواحد يخدم الجميع.

Dashnew4.png

مؤسس

داش ميزلر

كان شغفي بمساعدة البشر معي منذ أن كنت طفلاً نشأ في أوغندا. رأيت والدي يكافحان من أجل تعليم أنا وإخوتي الأربعة. في عام 2007 ، عندما اضطررت إلى الانتقال من مدرستي الابتدائية إلى مدرسة ثانوية ، لم يكن لدى والديّ مال لدفع مصاريف تعليمي الثانوي لكنهما لم يستسلموا. كنتيجة للكذبة بشأن عدم إنجابي لأبي ، تم نقلي إلى منطقة ريفية نائية حيث حصلت على مكان في مدرسة ؛ لقد تركتني تلك التجربة بلا نوم ليال عديدة. أثناء الانتهاء من المدرسة ، عانيت من الجوع لأول مرة حيث لم يكن هناك شيء متاح لتناول الطعام هناك. كان الجوع إلى كل من التعليم والطعام هو ما دفعني للقيام بالعمل الإنساني. لا أريد أن ينام الآخرون على معدة فارغة أو أن يترك الأطفال المدرسة لأن والديهم لا يستطيعون تعليمهم.

لقد ترسخ تعاطفي مع الحيوانات غير البشرية في وقت متأخر من حياتي بعد فترة طويلة من توقفي عن العمل في مزرعة دواجن نشأت فيها. بدأ كل شيء عندما أرسل لي أحد الأصدقاء مقطع فيديو يظهر قيام طالبان بقطع رؤوس الناس. كنت منزعجة للغاية لدرجة أنني طلبت من صديقي ألا يرسل لي مثل هذه الفيديوهات. أجاب: "gwe nga osala bano" - ما يعني "كيف يمكنك أيضًا ذبح الآخرين؟" سألته "أي الآخرين؟" فأجاب: "دجاج". لقد رفضت تعليقه باعتباره مضحكًا حتى ذات يوم كنت أذبح دجاجة ، وأثناء عملية خلع رؤوسهم ، سالت دماؤهم على قدمي. في تلك اللحظة كنت آمل ألا أموت أبدًا هكذا. وفجأة ، ظهر في رأسي بيان أدلى به نفس الصديق الذي أرسل لي مقاطع الفيديو: "لذلك لا تريد أن تموت بالطريقة التي تقتل بها الدجاج ، لكنك تلعب دور الرب بقتل الكائنات الحية بالفعل بنفس الطريقة الذي لا تريد أن تموت فيه ". شعرت فجأة بوجود صلة بين قتل دجاجة وأخذ روح بشرية. كان هذا آخر عمل ذبح لي. ومع ذلك ، لم أصبح نباتيًا على الفور حيث واصلت أكل ما ذبحه الآخرون. لكنني بدأت في إقامة روابط بين المنتجات الحيوانية والمعاناة ، وبدأت في تقييم حياة الحيوانات غير البشرية بقدر ما أقدر الإنسان. منذ عام 2018 ، كنت أعيش أسلوب حياة نباتي وأساعد الآخرين على تطوير التعاطف والعدالة تجاه زملائنا من غير البشر من سكان هذا الكوكب.

https://podrskafoundation.org/

كيف يمكن أن تساعد

أن يكون لها تأثير

مساعدة الناس

تبرع بالعملات المشفرة

الحيوانات مساعدة

جمع التبرعات

الحفاظ على شفافية الأشياء

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪. مقابل كل دولار واحد تقدمه ، يذهب 1 سنتًا مباشرةً إلى البرامج التي تدعم الإغاثة الغذائية. من الأموال المتبقية ، تساعد 70 سنتات في الجري Food for Life Global، بما في ذلك المناصرة ، والتدريب ، والتعليم ، و 20 سنتًا يتم تخصيصها لجمع الدولار التالي لمساعدتنا على مواصلة عملنا المهم.

Gardening

Govardhan Eco Village, India

About Govardhan Annakshetra

We have started our humble attempt in the form of Govardhan Annakshetra at Govardhan Ecovillage (Wada). It is an initiative where we serve free full meal lunch prasadam to whoever comes at Govardhan Ecovillage and also in the villages of Palghar without any discrimination. We are witnessing the massive impact that this project has created in the lives of people.

Gardening Projects
Gardening Projects

Who We Are

Govardhan Annakshetra is an initiative by Govardhan Ecovillage to feed whoever comes to it. The project was recently inaugurated at the beautiful Govardhan Ecovillage in Wada on 18 December 2018. At Govardhan Annakshetra, we feed full meal Krishna Prasadam daily. Everyday around 500 to 1000 people benefit from this social initiative.

Gardening Projects

Free Meals For All

Govardhan Annakshetra provides free meals for everyone within its vicinity. As Srila Prabhupada said “No one should go hungry from our temple”. Adhering to this thought, we believe that food should go in someone’s mouth rather than going waste. This thought led us to begin this food movement leading to the inception of Govardhan Annakshetra.

Gardening Projects

Annadaan

Govardhan Annakshetra, among all the forms of charity, Annadaan is considered as an act of highest virtue. All the other human needs like clothes, shelter, and education impact only the quality of life but food impacts the life itself. Govardhan Annakshetra is the ideal place for anyone to experience sheer bliss of feeding the needy.

Podrska Foundation, Uganda

Established by Dash Meizler in 2018, the c is a non-profit grassroots vegan organization of volunteers dedicated to an ethics of care for both human and non-human lives in Uganda.

Gardening Projects

Vision

Our vision is to educate and empower the most vulnerable humans to fulfil their needs and those of non-human animals, and thus live lives that are healthy, environmentally sustainable, and, above all, ethically oriented.

Gardening Projects

Mission

Our mission is to respond to the urgent needs of at-risk human beings and to advocate for non-human animals. Each of our programs encourages participants to make choices informed by compassion for non-human animals.

Gardening Projects

Values

We meet the needs of the vulnerable with empathy. We respond to crises in a timely fashion. We engage with our beneficiaries honestly and openly. We demonstrate the joy of service. We take responsibility for our actions and keep record of expenses.

Transforming the World, for the Good of All.
Wild animals, farm animals,humans, nature are all connected. Doing good for one serves all.

Gardening Projects

The Founder

Dash Meizler

My passion for helping humans has been with me since I was a child growing up in Uganda. I saw my parents struggle to get my four siblings and me educated. In 2007, when I had to transition from my primary school to a secondary school, my parents had no money to pay for my secondary education but they did not give up. As a result of a lie about me having no father, I was taken to a remote rural area where I secured a place in a school; that experience left me sleepless for many nights. While finishing school, I experienced hunger for the first time as there was nothing available to eat there. The hunger for both an education and food was what motivated me to undertake humanitarian work. I don’t want others to sleep on empty stomachs or children to drop out of school because their parents can’t afford to educate them.

My compassion for non-human animals took root late in my life long after I stopped working on a poultry farm on which I had grown up. It all started when a friend sent me a video showing the Taliban cutting off people’s heads. I was so disturbed that I asked my friend not to send me such videos. He replied “gwe nga osala bano” – which means “how come you also slaughter others?” I asked him “which others?” and he replied “chickens.” I dismissed his comment as laughable until one day when I was slaughtering a chicken, and, in the process of taking off their head, their blood spilt on my foot. At that moment I hoped that I would never die like that. And, suddenly, a statement made by the same friend who sent me the videos popped up in my head: “So you don’t want to die the way you kill chickens, but you are playing God by already killing living things the same way in which you don’t want to die.” I suddenly felt a connection between the taking of a chicken’s life and the taking of a human life. That was my last act of slaughter. However, I did not become vegan immediately as I continued to eat what others slaughtered. But I started making connections between animal products and suffering, I started valuing the lives of non-human animals as much as I valued humans. Since 2018 I have been living a vegan lifestyle and helping others develop empathy for and justice towards our non-human fellow inhabitants of this planet.

https://podrskafoundation.org/

Gardening Projects
Gardening Projects
Gardening Projects

how you can help

Make An Impact

Gardening Projects

Help People

Gardening Projects

Donate Crypto

Gardening Projects

Help Animals

Gardening Projects

Fundraise

Gardening Projects

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.