美食瑜伽 音樂

該CD於1996年製作,最初標題為“ Prasada Sevaya”,意為供應精神食品。 它包含XNUMX首歌曲,融合了舞蹈,說唱和周圍環境的風格,並專注於“生命之糧”的使命,向世界上有需要的人分發無業力的食物。
每首歌都彰顯了我們慈善事業的一個特定特徵,首先是Track 1最基本的真理,即精神生活始於控制舌頭。 下一首歌曲Track 2是古代美食祭的現代版本,任何希望祝福自己食物的人都可以使用。 Track 3強調了控制所有感官的重要性以及舌頭如何變得最貪婪的重要性。
圖片
第四道是對食物祝福的感謝。 曲目4是經典孟加拉語歌曲的現代版本,講述了克里希納如何與朋友共進午餐。 音軌5是讓您輕鬆愉快地與客人打招呼的方式。 曲目6是該主題曲 Food for Life Global。 第八軌是對“生命之糧”項目Swami Prabhupada背後的靈感的謙卑祈禱,最後,第八軌是取自《博伽梵歌》關於人們食用的三種食物及其對我們意識的影響的教義。

物理副本當前無貨。

$ 4.99 –購買

藝術家

Gauri Devi Dasi:主唱和伴奏。

Michael Mityushin:吉他,喇叭,鍵盤,旋律,編曲,混音和母帶。

Priyavrata das(Paul Turner):主唱,歌詞。

安德魯·查佩連科(Andrew Chapelenko):鍵盤,鼓,旋律,編曲和幽默感。

Food Yoga Music

This CD, produced in 1996, was originally titled, “Prasada Sevaya,” and means serving spiritual food. It contains nine songs, a mixture of dance, rap, and ambient styles and focuses on Food for Life’s mission to distribute karma-free food to the needy of the world.

Integer adipiscing erat eget risus sollicitudin pellentesque et non erat. Maecenas AVnibh dolor, malesuada et bibendum a, sagittis accumsan ipsum. Pellentesque ultrices ultrices sapien, nec tincidunt nunc posuere ut. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam scelerisque tristique dolor vitae tincidunt. Aenean quis massa uada mi elementum elementum. Nec sapien convallis vulputate rhoncus vel dui.

Every song unveils a particular feature of the work our charity does, starting with the most fundamental truth on Track 1 that spiritual life begins with controlling the tongue. The next song, Track 2 is a modern version of an ancient food offering ritual which can be used by anyone wishing to bless their food. Track 3 highlights the importance of controlling all the senses and how the tongue is the most voracious.
Image
Track 4 is a prayer of gratitude for the blessing of food. Track 5 is a modern version of a classic Bengali song that tells the story of how Krishna would take his lunch with his friends. Track 6, is a light-hearted look at the proper way to greet a guest. Track 7 is the theme song for Food for Life Global. Track 8 is a humble prayer to the inspiration behind the Food for Life project, Swami Prabhupada and finally, Track 9 is taken from the teachings of the Bhagavad-gita on the three types of food people eat and the effect they have on our consciousness.

Physical copies are currently out of stock.

Artists

Gauri Devi Dasi: Lead & backing vocals.

Michael Mityushin: Guitars, trumpets, keyboard, melodies, arrangements, mixing & mastering.

Priyavrata das (Paul Turner): Lead vocals, lyrics.

Andrew Chapelenko: Keyboards, drums, melodies, arrangements & humor.