يوجا الغذاء موسيقى

هذا القرص المضغوط ، الذي أنتج في عام 1996 ، كان بعنوان "براسادا سيفايا" في الأصل ويعني تقديم الطعام الروحي. يحتوي على تسع أغانٍ ، ومزيج من أنماط الرقص ، والراب ، والأنماط المحيطة ، ويركز على مهمة الغذاء من أجل الحياة لتوزيع الطعام الخالي من الكارما على المحتاجين في العالم.
تكشف كل أغنية عن ميزة معينة في العمل الذي تقوم به مؤسستنا الخيرية ، بدءًا بالحقيقة الأساسية في المسار 1 التي تبدأ بها الحياة الروحية بالتحكم في اللسان. الأغنية التالية ، المسار 2 هي نسخة حديثة من طعام قديم يقدم طقوسًا يمكن استخدامها من قبل أي شخص يرغب في أن يبارك طعامه. يركز المسار 3 على أهمية التحكم في جميع الحواس وكيف يكون اللسان هو الأكثر شرهة.
صورة
المسار 4 هو صلاة الامتنان على نعمة الطعام. Track 5 هي نسخة حديثة من أغنية بنغالية كلاسيكية تحكي قصة كيف سيأخذ كريشنا غداءه مع أصدقائه. المسار 6 ، نظرة خفيفة على الطريقة المناسبة لتحية الضيف. المسار 7 هو موضوع الأغنية Food for Life Global. المسار 8 هو صلاة متواضعة للإلهام وراء مشروع الغذاء من أجل الحياة ، Swami Prabhupada ، وأخيرًا ، يتم أخذ المسار 9 من تعاليم Bhagavad-gita على الأنواع الثلاثة من الطعام الذي يأكله الناس وتأثيرهم على وعينا.

النُسخ المادية غير متوفرة حاليًا.

الفنانين

Gauri Devi Dasi: غناء ودعم.

مايكل ميتيوشن: القيثارات ، الأبواق ، لوحة المفاتيح ، الألحان ، الترتيبات ، الاختلاط والسيطرة.

Priyavrata das (Paul Turner): غناء الرصاص ، كلمات الأغاني.

أندرو تشابلينكو: لوحات المفاتيح ، الطبول ، الألحان ، الترتيبات والفكاهة.

Food Yoga Music

This CD, produced in 1996, was originally titled, “Prasada Sevaya,” and means serving spiritual food. It contains nine songs, a mixture of dance, rap, and ambient styles and focuses on Food for Life’s mission to distribute karma-free food to the needy of the world.

Integer adipiscing erat eget risus sollicitudin pellentesque et non erat. Maecenas AVnibh dolor, malesuada et bibendum a, sagittis accumsan ipsum. Pellentesque ultrices ultrices sapien, nec tincidunt nunc posuere ut. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam scelerisque tristique dolor vitae tincidunt. Aenean quis massa uada mi elementum elementum. Nec sapien convallis vulputate rhoncus vel dui.

Every song unveils a particular feature of the work our charity does, starting with the most fundamental truth on Track 1 that spiritual life begins with controlling the tongue. The next song, Track 2 is a modern version of an ancient food offering ritual which can be used by anyone wishing to bless their food. Track 3 highlights the importance of controlling all the senses and how the tongue is the most voracious.
Image
Track 4 is a prayer of gratitude for the blessing of food. Track 5 is a modern version of a classic Bengali song that tells the story of how Krishna would take his lunch with his friends. Track 6, is a light-hearted look at the proper way to greet a guest. Track 7 is the theme song for Food for Life Global. Track 8 is a humble prayer to the inspiration behind the Food for Life project, Swami Prabhupada and finally, Track 9 is taken from the teachings of the Bhagavad-gita on the three types of food people eat and the effect they have on our consciousness.

Physical copies are currently out of stock.

Artists

Gauri Devi Dasi: Lead & backing vocals.

Michael Mityushin: Guitars, trumpets, keyboard, melodies, arrangements, mixing & mastering.

Priyavrata das (Paul Turner): Lead vocals, lyrics.

Andrew Chapelenko: Keyboards, drums, melodies, arrangements & humor.