每月会员资格

没人饿着肚子

为什么要成为 Food Yoga International Give Every Month (GEM) 会员?

食品瑜伽国际,前身 Food for Life Global 仅支持世界各地的纯素食救济计划。我们还教育人们了解无因果素食生活方式的好处。Food Yoga International 需要您的帮助和支持,以结束以生计的名义让动物受苦的耻辱。Food Yoga International 的最终使命是通过纯素食团结世界的和平努力。

没有时间像现在一样为一个没有残酷和和平的世界而战!

所有会员的订阅均可税收扣除,另外您可以随时取消会员资格。

食品瑜伽国际,前身 Food for Life Global 会员费使我们能够继续提供支持服务,包括协助将您的紧急救济捐款转入预期的 FFL 项目。请立即成为会员,支持这项服务。

没有时间像现在一样为一个没有残酷和和平的世界而战!

所有会员的订阅均可税收扣除,另外您可以随时取消会员资格。

Food Yoga International 会员费使我们的慈善机构能够继续提供支持服务,包括协助将您的紧急救援捐款转给预期的附属项目。请立即成为会员,支持这项服务。

当你成为创业板
你会得到以下

免费素食食谱

由美食瑜伽士

食物瑜伽的数字副本

滋养身心

如果您每年付款,则可享受分级捐赠礼品

$ 25捐赠

豆豆(男女通用)或
T 恤(男女皆宜)*

$ 50捐赠

T 恤 (男女皆宜) & 
豆豆(男女通用)*

$ 100捐赠

毛衣 (男女皆宜) & T 恤 (男女皆宜)
& 豆豆(男女通用)*

筹款顾问(大额礼品和计划捐赠)

筹款顾问(大额捐赠和计划捐赠) 工作地点:远程薪酬:基于佣金 职位描述:捐赠者管理和参与:发展和管理与潜在和现有大额捐赠者的关系。专注于个性化沟通和参与策略,以增强捐赠者的承诺和贡献。战略筹款:制定并实施针对大额捐赠和计划捐赠的战略计划。这包括确定……

阅读全文

Monthly Memberships

Leave no one hungry

Why become a Food for Life Give Every month (GEM) Member?

FOOD FOR LIFE Global supports only pure vegan food relief programs around the world. FOOD FOR LIFE Global educates people about the benefits of a karma-free vegan diet. FOOD FOR LIFE Global needs your help and support to end the shame of animal suffering in the name of sustenance. FOOD FOR LIFE Global’s ultimate mission is a peaceful effort to unite the world through pure food.

There is no time like the present to fight for a cruelty-free and peaceful world!

All membership subscriptions are tax-deductible and you can cancel your membership at any time.

Food for Life Global membership fees enables Food for Life Global to continue it support services, including facilitating the transfer of your emergency relief donations to the intended FFL project. Please support this service by becoming a member today.

There is no time like the present to fight for a cruelty-free and peaceful world!

All membership subscriptions are tax-deductible and you can cancel your membership at any time.

Food for Life Global membership fees enables Food for Life Global to continue it support services, including facilitating the transfer of your emergency relief donations to the intended FFL project. Please support this service by becoming a member today.

When You Become a GEM
You’ll Get The Following

Mystery Merch

from our shop

Free Vegan Recipes

by the Food Yogi

Digital copy of Food Yoga

Nourishing Body, Mind & Soul

Donation Tiering Gifts

$25 donation

Beanie (Unisex) OR
T-shirt (Unisex)*

$50 donation

T-shirt (Unisex) & 
Beanie (Unisex)*

$100 donation

Sweater (unisex) & T-shirt (Unisex)
& Beanie (Unisex)*

Field Update Videos

Plant based meal: Why It’s Better for the Planet?

According to research, meat and dairy products contribute to the global warming catastrophe, but plant-based diets that emphasize fruits, vegetables, grains, and legumes help save the environment. What Does Eating “Plant-Based” Mean? A diet that is plant-based excludes all foods with animal products, such as meat, dairy, and eggs. Fruits, vegetables, grains, starches, beans, legumes, …

Read full post

5 Ways To Make A Positive Social Impact In The World

There are many ways to make a positive social impact in the world, and one of them is to donate to charity. There are many charities that focus on helping those in need, and you can choose to donate to a charity that aligns with your values.  Donating to charity is a great way to …

Read full post