保羅·羅德尼·特納的所有播客

GREAT.COM與 Food For Life Global (嘉賓:保羅·羅德尼·特納)

太平洋根雜誌播客

瑜伽揭示了禮物Paul Turner:食物瑜伽是生命的食物!

我一生的甜點課程播客

保羅·羅德尼·特納(Paul Rodney Turner):以植物性食物養活世界

用保羅·特納養活人們
衛生認可的播客

保羅·羅德尼·特納訪談《世界飢餓》

自由中心工作組播客

瑜伽播客之路

美食瑜伽士在神聖太空電視上接受了採訪-第1部分

HLWM Radio 45播客

慈善播客–聽我們的故事

儘管播客每天都在變得越來越流行,但我們希望將非營利播客作為一種新的媒介,為我們的事業吸引更多的人。 讓我們共同對抗兒童飢餓和貧困!

簡介–建築社區

我們希望慈善播客可以將渴望幫助的人們聚集在一起,以便我們可以為有需要的孩子籌集更多捐款。 慈善組織中的重要問題是由 保羅·羅德尼·特納,《生命食品》的國際總監以及《生命食品》的聯合創始人 Food for Life Global.  生命之糧 Food for Life是一家以植物為基礎的食品救濟組織,每天提供多達2萬份餐點。 我們的使命是為飢餓的孩子提供膳食,但我們也想通過教育人們關於生態農業,動物營救和環境保護的方法來解決所有社會問題的根源。

我們精選的非營利播客

保羅·羅德尼·特尼(Paul Rodney Turney)榮幸地成為 Great.com 播客,並談論 Food for Life Global。 他放大了“您就是所吃的東西”的信息,並解釋了為什麼促進基於植物的飲食很重要。  他談到了為什麼我們 食物程序 圍繞餵養孩子們以植物為主的營養餐。 這項使命植根於以下信念:食物是突破障礙的強大統一體。 如果我們想與世界飢餓和貧困作鬥爭,就必須團結起來。  解決飢餓的原因非常重要。 當世界上有如此多的食物時,為什麼存在兒童飢餓? 食物分配不均的原因是什麼? 我們認為,原因在於人類之間缺乏團結。 人們不認為自己是全球大家庭的一部分,而這正是 Food for Life Global 正在嘗試改變。 兩個孩子 純淨的食物可以拉近我們的距離。 我們可能在哲學,政治和其他方面有所不同,但我們都可以一起享用素食比薩或一碗蔬菜!  因此,FFLG不僅主張消除糧食不安全狀況,而且還主張以正確的方式做到這一點。 我們需要同時爭取動物福利和環境! 至關重要的是,要從小就教孩子珍惜動物並關愛自然。 我們正在用愛準備基於植物的飯菜。 我們的廚師和志願者將愛和積極思想作為每頓飯的關鍵成分。 我們提供的食物不會增加疼痛和痛苦,並且可以餵養飢餓的兒童。 而我們每餐的價格僅為0.25美元。 如果您捐出$ 100美元,我們僅憑這筆錢就能賺到400頓飯!

最後的思考

每個人的平等是我們的當務之急。 我們只需要找到一種彼此重新連接的方式,就可以消除不平等。 我們認為純食品是該計劃的重要組成部分! 如果您想參加我們的鬥爭,無論是通過金錢捐款還是志願服務,請不要猶豫 聯繫我們 這樣我們就能使世界變得更美好。

All Podcasts With Paul Rodney Turner

GREAT.COM talks to Food For Life Global (Guest: Paul Rodney Turner)

Pacific Roots Magazine Podcast

Yoga Revealed Presents Paul Turner: Food Yoga is Food for Life!

Dessert Course of My Life Podcast

Paul Rodney Turner: Feeding the World with Plant-Based Food

Feeding people with Paul Turner
Health Regained Podcast

Interview with Paul Rodney Turner on World Hunger

Charity Podcast – Hear Our Story

While podcasts are becoming more popular each day, we’re looking forward to using the non-profit podcast as a new medium to reach more people for our cause. Let’s fight together against child hunger and poverty!

Introduction – Building Community

We hope that the charity podcast can bring together a community of people eager to help so that we can raise more donations for children in need. Important issues in charity organizations are brought up by Paul Rodney Turner, the international director of Food for Life and the co-founder of Food for Life Global.  Food For Life Food for Life is a plant-based food relief organization that serves up to 2 million meals daily. We have a mission to provide meals for hungry kids, but we also want to address the root of all social issues by educating people on eco-farming, animal rescue, and protection of the environment.

Non-Profit Podcasts We Are Featured In

Paul Rodney Turney has had the honor of being featured in a Great.com podcast and talking about the mission of Food for Life Global. He amplified the message “you are what you eat” and explained why it’s important to promote a plant-based diet.  He talked about why our food programs are centered around feeding kids nutritious plant-based meals. This mission is rooted in the belief that food is a great unifier with the ability to break through barriers. We need to be united if we want to fight world hunger and poverty.  Addressing the cause of hunger is very important. Why does child hunger exist when there’s so much food in the world? What’s the cause of the inequitable distribution of food? We believe the cause lies in the lack of unity among humankind. People don’t see themselves as part of the global family, and that’s exactly what Food for Life Global is trying to change. Two Kids Pure food can bring us closer. We might have philosophical, political, and other differences, but we can all enjoy a vegan pizza or a bowl of vegetables together!  That’s why FFLG isn’t just advocating for ending food insecurity but also about doing it in the right way. We need to fight for animal welfare and our environment at the same time! It’s crucial to teach kids from a young age to cherish animals and take care of nature. We’re preparing our plant-based meals with love. Our cooks and volunteers are including love and positive thoughts as key ingredients for every meal. We’re delivering food that is not contributing to pain and suffering and that will feed starving children. And we’re doing this for as little as $0.25 per meal. If you donate $100, we’ll be able to make and deliver 400 meals with that money alone!

Final Thoughts

Equality of all beings is our imperative. We just need to find a way to reconnect with each other so that we can end inequality. We believe pure food is an important part in that plan! If you want to join our fight, whether by donating monetarily or volunteering your time, don’t hesitate to reach out to us so we can all make the world a better place.