الميكروفون ولوحة المفاتيح

بودكاست خيري - اسمع قصتنا

بينما تزداد شعبية البودكاست كل يوم ، نتطلع إلى استخدام البودكاست غير الربحي كوسيلة جديدة للوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص من أجل قضيتنا. لنكافح معًا ضد جوع الأطفال وفقرهم!

جميع المدونات الصوتية مع بول رودني تيرنر

بودكاست

راديو HLWM 45 بودكاست

شغل الفيديو

شغل الفيديو

شغل الفيديو

شغل الفيديو

مقدمة - بناء المجتمع

بينما تزداد شعبية البودكاست كل يوم ، نتطلع إلى استخدام البودكاست غير الربحي كوسيلة جديدة للوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص من أجل قضيتنا. لنكافح معًا ضد جوع الأطفال وفقرهم!

Food for Life هي منظمة غذائية نباتية تقدم ما يصل إلى مليوني وجبة يوميًا. لدينا مهمة لتوفير وجبات للأطفال الجياع ، ولكننا نريد أيضًا معالجة جذور جميع القضايا الاجتماعية من خلال تثقيف الناس حول الزراعة البيئية وإنقاذ الحيوانات وحماية البيئة.

الغذاء من أجل الحياة

بودكاست غير هادفة للربح نحن متميزون في

اثنين من الاطفال

حصل Paul Rodney Turney على شرف الظهور في لعبة Great.com بودكاست ويتحدث عن مهمة Food for Life Global. لقد قام بتضخيم الرسالة "أنت ما تأكله" وشرح سبب أهمية الترويج لنظام غذائي نباتي. تحدث عن سبب وجود ملفات برامج الغذاء تتمحور حول إطعام الأطفال وجبات نباتية مغذية. هذه المهمة متجذرة في الاعتقاد بأن الطعام هو موحد رائع مع القدرة على اختراق الحواجز. نحن بحاجة إلى أن نكون متحدين إذا أردنا مكافحة الجوع والفقر في العالم. معالجة سبب الجوع مهم جدا. لماذا يوجد جوع الأطفال في حين أن هناك الكثير من الطعام في العالم؟ ما سبب التوزيع غير العادل للغذاء؟ نعتقد أن السبب يكمن في عدم الوحدة بين البشرية. لا يرى الناس أنفسهم كجزء من العائلة العالمية ، وهذا هو بالضبط ما يحدث Food for Life Global يحاول التغيير.

يمكن للطعام النقي أن يقربنا. قد تكون لدينا اختلافات فلسفية وسياسية وغيرها ، لكن يمكننا جميعًا الاستمتاع ببيتزا نباتية أو وعاء من الخضار معًا! هذا هو السبب في أن FFLG لا يدافع فقط عن إنهاء انعدام الأمن الغذائي ولكن أيضًا عن القيام بذلك بالطريقة الصحيحة. نحن بحاجة للقتال من أجل رفاهية الحيوان وبيئتنا في نفس الوقت! من الضروري تعليم الأطفال منذ الصغر الاعتزاز بالحيوانات والاعتناء بالطبيعة. نحن نعد وجباتنا النباتية بكل حب. يقوم الطهاة والمتطوعون لدينا بتضمين الحب والأفكار الإيجابية كمكونات أساسية لكل وجبة. نحن نقدم طعامًا لا يساهم في الألم والمعاناة وسيغذي الأطفال الجائعين. ونقوم بذلك مقابل مبلغ ضئيل يصل إلى 0.25 دولار لكل وجبة. إذا تبرعت بمبلغ 100 دولار ، فسنكون قادرين على إعداد وتقديم 400 وجبة بهذه الأموال وحدها!

خاطرة النهائي

المساواة بين جميع الكائنات هي واجبنا. نحتاج فقط إلى إيجاد طريقة لإعادة الاتصال ببعضنا البعض حتى نتمكن من إنهاء عدم المساواة. نعتقد أن الطعام النقي جزء مهم في تلك الخطة! إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى معركتنا ، سواء عن طريق التبرع بالمال أو التطوع بوقتك ، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا حتى نتمكن جميعًا من جعل العالم مكانًا أفضل.

Microphone and keyboard

Charity Podcast - Hear Our Story

While podcasts are becoming more popular each day, we’re looking forward to using the non-profit podcast as a new medium to reach more people for our cause. Let’s fight together against child hunger and poverty!

All Podcasts With Paul Rodney Turner

Podcast

HLWM Radio 45 Podcast

Play Video

Play Video

Play Video

Play Video

Introduction - Building Community

While podcasts are becoming more popular each day, we’re looking forward to using the non-profit podcast as a new medium to reach more people for our cause. Let’s fight together against child hunger and poverty!

Food for Life is a plant-based food relief organization that serves up to 2 million meals daily. We have a mission to provide meals for hungry kids, but we also want to address the root of all social issues by educating people on eco-farming, animal rescue, and protection of the environment.

Food For Life

Non-Profit Podcasts We Are Featured In

Two Kids

Paul Rodney Turney has had the honor of being featured in a Great.com podcast and talking about the mission of Food for Life Global. He amplified the message “you are what you eat” and explained why it’s important to promote a plant-based diet. He talked about why our food programs are centered around feeding kids nutritious plant-based meals. This mission is rooted in the belief that food is a great unifier with the ability to break through barriers. We need to be united if we want to fight world hunger and poverty. Addressing the cause of hunger is very important. Why does child hunger exist when there’s so much food in the world? What’s the cause of the inequitable distribution of food? We believe the cause lies in the lack of unity among humankind. People don’t see themselves as part of the global family, and that’s exactly what Food for Life Global is trying to change.

Pure food can bring us closer. We might have philosophical, political, and other differences, but we can all enjoy a vegan pizza or a bowl of vegetables together! That’s why FFLG isn’t just advocating for ending food insecurity but also about doing it in the right way. We need to fight for animal welfare and our environment at the same time! It’s crucial to teach kids from a young age to cherish animals and take care of nature. We’re preparing our plant-based meals with love. Our cooks and volunteers are including love and positive thoughts as key ingredients for every meal. We’re delivering food that is not contributing to pain and suffering and that will feed starving children. And we’re doing this for as little as $0.25 per meal. If you donate $100, we’ll be able to make and deliver 400 meals with that money alone!

Final Thoughts

Equality of all beings is our imperative. We just need to find a way to reconnect with each other so that we can end inequality. We believe pure food is an important part in that plan! If you want to join our fight, whether by donating monetarily or volunteering your time, don’t hesitate to reach out to us so we can all make the world a better place.