الحيوانات مساعدة

محمية جولياناس للحيوانات

حفظ الحيوانات

محمية جوليانا للحيوانات

تأسست محمية جوليانا للحيوانات في عام 2006 وأصبحت أول محمية للحيوانات تم إنشاؤها في كولومبيا ، أمريكا الجنوبية. في عام 2015 ، تم تسجيل الملجأ باعتباره مؤسسة غير ربحية 501c3 في ولاية ماريلاند بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يعد المشروع أيضًا أول محمية لحيوانات المزرعة معتمدة بالكامل من قبل الاتحاد العالمي لمحميات المزارع في أمريكا الجنوبية.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع إنقاذ الحيوانات ورعايتها ، أنشأت محمية جوليانا للحيوانات برامج تعليمية قوية ، بما في ذلك ورش عمل للطهي النباتي ، وإغاثة غذائية نباتية بالشراكة مع Food for Life Global، وحضور قوي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

لمعرفة المزيد قم بزيارة ، https://julianasanimalsanctuary.org/

ISCOWP

ISCOWP أو الجمعية الدولية لحماية البقر هي مؤسسة غير ربحية 501c3 تقع في فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تتمثل مهمة ISCOWP الأساسية في تقديم بدائل للممارسات الزراعية والأنظمة الغذائية التي تعتمد على ذبح صناعات اللحوم والألبان للحيوانات البريئة ، وخاصة الأبقار. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، تقدم ISCOWP فلسفة وتنفيذ حماية البقر الرحيمة حيث لا يتم استغلال البقرة والثور بأي شكل من الأشكال. مبادئ حماية الأبقار عالمية وغير طائفية ومتاحة للجميع بغض النظر عن العرق أو العقيدة أو الجنسية.

لمعرفة المزيد زيارة https://iscowp.org/

رعاية الأبقار

Care for Cows هي مؤسسة خيرية بدأت في Vrindavana ، الهند ولكنها نمت لتصبح شبكة من المتطوعين الدوليين المكرسين للتوعية والتعليم والعمل فيما يتعلق بحماية الأبقار (go raksha) كما يتم تدريسها في الأدب الفيدى الهندي. تقدم المنظمة غير الربحية أيضًا إرشادات ومنحًا صغيرة للمنظمات الخيرية ذات التفكير المماثل التي ترغب في تكريم وتنفيذ المعايير الفيدية لحماية الأبقار. في الوقت الحاضر ، تحافظ محمية الأبقار على أكثر من 500 بقرة وثيران وثيران متقاعدين وعجول يتيم في جميع أنحاء المناطق المقدسة في فريندافان ، الهند.

لمعرفة المزيد زيارة https://www.careforcows.org/

كيف يمكن أن تساعد

أن يكون لها تأثير

يتبرعون

مساعدة الناس

العملات التشفير

تبرع بالعملات المشفرة

أنيمال

الحيوانات مساعدة

جمع التبرعات

جمع التبرعات

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪

الحفاظ على شفافية الأشياء

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪. مقابل كل دولار واحد تقدمه ، يذهب 1 سنتًا مباشرةً إلى البرامج التي تدعم الإغاثة الغذائية. من الأموال المتبقية ، تساعد 70 سنتات في الجري Food for Life Global، بما في ذلك المناصرة ، والتدريب ، والتعليم ، و 20 سنتًا يتم تخصيصها لجمع الدولار التالي لمساعدتنا على مواصلة عملنا المهم.

Help Animals

Help animals

save animals

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary was founded in 2006 and became the first animal sanctuary established in Colombia, South America. In 2015, the sanctuary was registered as a 501c3 non profit in Maryland, USA.

The project is also the first farm animal sanctuary fully certified by the Global Federation of Farm Sanctuaries in South America.

Help animals

Along with animal rescue and care, Juliana’s animal sanctuary has established strong educational programs, including vegan cooking workshops, vegan food relief in partnership with Food for Life Global, and a strong presence on social media.

To learn more visit, https://julianasanimalsanctuary.org/

Help animals

ISCOWP

ISCOWP or the International Society for Cow Protection is a 501c3 non profit located in Florida, USA. ISCOWP’s primary mission is to offer alternatives to agricultural practices and diets that depend upon the meat and dairy industries’ slaughter of innocent animals, specifically the cow. With this in mind, ISCOWP presents the philosophy and implementation of compassionate cow protection where the cow and bull are not exploited in any way. The tenets of cow protection are universal and nonsectarian, available to all regardless of race, creed, or nationality.

To learn more visit https://iscowp.org/

Care for Cows

Care for Cows is a charity that started in Vrindavana, India but has grown to become an network of international volunteers dedicated to awareness, education and action regarding cow protection (go raksha) as taught in India’s Vedic literature. The non-profit also offers guidance and small grants to like-minded charitable organizations who wish to honor and implement the Vedic standards of cow protection. At present, the cow sanctuary maintains over 500 abandoned cows, bulls, retired oxen, and orphaned calves throughout the sacred precincts of Vrindavan, India.

To learn more visit https://www.careforcows.org/

Help animals

how you can help

Make An Impact

Help animals

Help People

Help animals

Donate Crypto

Help animals

Help Animals

Help animals

Fundraise

Help animals

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.