帮助动物

帮助动物

拯救动物

朱莉安娜的动物保护区

Juliana's Animal Sanctuary 成立于 2006 年,成为南美洲哥伦比亚建立的第一家动物保护区。 2015 年,该庇护所在美国马里兰州注册为 501c3 非营利组织。

该项目也是南美洲第一个获得全球农场保护区联合会全面认证的农场动物保护区。

帮助动物

除了动物救援和护理,朱莉安娜的动物保护区还建立了强大的教育计划,包括与 Food for Life Global,以及在社交媒体上的强大影响力。

要了解更多信息, https://julianasanimalsanctuary.org/

帮助动物

工作队

ISCOWP 或国际奶牛保护协会是位于美国佛罗里达州的 501c3 非营利组织。 ISCOWP 的主要任务是为依赖肉类和乳制品行业屠宰无辜动物(特别是奶牛)的农业实践和饮食提供替代方案。 考虑到这一点,ISCOWP 提出了富有同情心的奶牛保护的理念和实施,其中奶牛和公牛不受任何形式的剥削。 保护奶牛的原则具有普遍性和非宗派性,适用于所有人,不分种族、信仰或国籍。

欲了解详情,请访问 https://iscowp.org/

照顾母牛

Care for Cows 是一个始于印度温达文的慈善机构,但现已发展成为一个国际志愿者网络,致力于按照印度吠陀文献中的教导,致力于有关保护奶牛 (go raksha) 的意识、教育和行动。 该非营利组织还向希望尊重和实施吠陀保护奶牛标准的志同道合的慈善组织提供指导和小额赠款。 目前,奶牛保护区在印度温达文的神圣区域内饲养着 500 多头被遗弃的奶牛、公牛、退休公牛和孤儿小牛。

欲了解详情,请访问 https://www.careforcows.org/

帮助动物

怎么能有所帮助

产生影响

帮助动物

帮助他人

帮助动物

捐赠加密货币

帮助动物

帮助动物

帮助动物

募捐筹款

帮助动物

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一个 100% 自愿资助的组织。 您每捐赠 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用于支持粮食救济的计划。 在剩余的资金中,10 美分帮助运行 Food for Life Global,包括宣传、培训、教育和 20 美分用于筹集下 1 美元以帮助我们继续我们的重要工作。

Help Animals

Help animals

save animals

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary was founded in 2006 and became the first animal sanctuary established in Colombia, South America. In 2015, the sanctuary was registered as a 501c3 non profit in Maryland, USA.

The project is also the first farm animal sanctuary fully certified by the Global Federation of Farm Sanctuaries in South America.

Help animals

Along with animal rescue and care, Juliana’s animal sanctuary has established strong educational programs, including vegan cooking workshops, vegan food relief in partnership with Food for Life Global, and a strong presence on social media.

To learn more visit, https://julianasanimalsanctuary.org/

Help animals

ISCOWP

ISCOWP or the International Society for Cow Protection is a 501c3 non profit located in Florida, USA. ISCOWP’s primary mission is to offer alternatives to agricultural practices and diets that depend upon the meat and dairy industries’ slaughter of innocent animals, specifically the cow. With this in mind, ISCOWP presents the philosophy and implementation of compassionate cow protection where the cow and bull are not exploited in any way. The tenets of cow protection are universal and nonsectarian, available to all regardless of race, creed, or nationality.

To learn more visit https://iscowp.org/

Care for Cows

Care for Cows is a charity that started in Vrindavana, India but has grown to become an network of international volunteers dedicated to awareness, education and action regarding cow protection (go raksha) as taught in India’s Vedic literature. The non-profit also offers guidance and small grants to like-minded charitable organizations who wish to honor and implement the Vedic standards of cow protection. At present, the cow sanctuary maintains over 500 abandoned cows, bulls, retired oxen, and orphaned calves throughout the sacred precincts of Vrindavan, India.

To learn more visit https://www.careforcows.org/

Help animals

how you can help

Make An Impact

Help animals

Help People

Help animals

Donate Crypto

Help animals

Help Animals

Help animals

Fundraise

Help animals

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.