捐贈加密貨幣

捐贈加密貨幣

人們為什麼要捐贈加密貨幣 Food for Life Global?

僅僅是因為我們是世界上最具成本效益的食品救濟網絡。

您的捐款將支持 Food for Life Global 服務其遍布200個國家/地區的60多家分支機構的國際網絡。

只有在您以財政或糧食捐贈的形式提供支持的情況下,我們才能繼續支持最貧困社區中最需要幫助的人。 Food for Life Global 是501(c)(3)慈善組織,EIN 36-4887167。

捐贈加密貨幣

在沒有適用於特定納稅人的可抵扣性限制的前提下,所有捐款均被視為可抵稅。 沒有提供任何商品或服務來交換您的捐助。 Food For Life Global’s 主要任務是通過自由分發以愛心意願準備的純植物性餐食,實現世界和平與繁榮。

捐贈加密貨幣

另外,請考慮以下事項:

捐贈加密貨幣是一項免稅活動,這意味著您無需為增值金額欠資本利得稅,而可以從您的稅款中扣除。 這使比特幣和其他加密貨幣捐贈成為支持您最喜歡的事業的最節稅方式之一。 如果您想了解有關捐贈加密貨幣如何降低稅金的更多信息,請查看 commerce.coinbase.com/faq. 立即與精通加密貨幣的稅務專家交談或與 CoinBase Commerce 聯繫以開始使用。

我們接受以下
加密貨幣:

fflg 得到善心幣的支持

創建一個可衡量的
社會影響

世界上第一個具有社會影響力的加密貨幣硬幣、錢包和交易所

使用 Kindly Coin,您可以在不知不覺中產生積極的社會影響。

回饋

每筆交易的 2.5% 用於資助有需要的兒童、餵養獲救的動物或植樹。

選擇你的影響

Kindly 與 3 家知名慈善機構建立了獨家合作夥伴關係。

OM保證認證

每一個社會影響都被記錄和驗證在 ETH 和 BSC

捐贈加密貨幣
捐贈加密貨幣

牛奶和黃油代幣

通過 Defi 為社會增加價值

Milk and Butter Token 的粉絲可以來這裡支持我們的慈善事業。 Milk 和 Butter 代幣的目的是為代幣持有者提供一種回饋社會的有趣方式。 Milk 代幣和 Butter 代幣都是通貨緊縮的,因為這些代幣的總供應量隨著時間的推移而減少。 每筆 Butter 交易都會收取慈善費用,然後 Butter 代幣的持有者可以使用他們的代幣投票決定哪個慈善機構應該接受下一次捐贈。 Food for Life Global 是這些慈善代幣的官方慈善合作夥伴。

首席執行官 Food For Life Global 保羅·特納說, “很高興地報告,牛奶和黃油投資者社區現在已經通過 Food for Life Global“ 捐贈的多樣性允許為有需要的人提供不同的護理和治療。 反飢餓行動的捐款將重點幫助面臨營養不良的兒童。 捐款包括交通費、海關費、醫療費、伙食費等。 “因為你們,今天可能有 250 人來到這裡,所以我只想說聲謝謝,” 反飢餓行動企業夥伴關係董事總經理 Aron Flasher 說。

Milk and Butter LLC 的首席執行官 Christian Claypool 說, “通過我們所做的每一筆捐贈,我們將繼續為有需要的人提供服務,並使用我們的產品和平台產生積極的社會產出。”

Milk 和 Butter 代幣是幣安智能鏈中的伴侶代幣,重點是慈善捐贈。 Milk 是一種 RFI 代幣,可以通過質押來生成 Butter,它用於每週為社區投票支持他們最喜歡的慈善機構。 那些只想投票的人也可以在公開市場上購買 Butter 代幣,這也為那些持有 Milk 的人帶來了回報!

捐贈加密貨幣的其他方式

捐贈加密貨幣

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一個 100% 自願資助的組織。 您每捐贈 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用於支持糧食救濟的計劃。 在剩餘的資金中,10 美分幫助運行 Food for Life Global,包括宣傳、培訓、教育和 20 美分用於籌集下 1 美元以幫助我們繼續我們的重要工作。

Donate Crypto Currency

donate crypto

Why should people donate crypto currency to Food for Life Global?

Simply because we are the most cost-efficient food relief network in the world.

Your donation will support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.

Only with your support in the form of financial or food donations can we continue to support those most in need in the poorest communities. Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167.

Donate Cryptocurrency

All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution. Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Donate Cryptocurrency

Also, consider this:

Donating cryptocurrency is a non-taxable event, meaning you do not owe capital gains tax on the appreciated amount and can deduct it on your taxes. This makes Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency donations one of the most tax efficient ways to support your favorite cause. If you want to learn more about how donating crypto can lower your taxes, check out commerce.coinbase.com/faq. Talk to a crypto-savvy tax professional or connect with CoinBase Commerce to get started today.

We accept the following
cryptocurrencies:

fflg is supported by kindly coin

Creating a Measurable
Social Impact

The world's first social impact cryptocurrency coin, wallet and exchange

With Kindly Coin you can make a positive social impact without realizing it.

Giving Back

2.5% of each transaction contributes to children in need, feeding rescued animals, or planting trees.

Choose Your Impact

Kindly has exclusive partnerships with 3 reputable charities.

OM Guarantee Certified

Every social impact is recorded and verified in the ETH and BSC

Donate Cryptocurrency
Donate Cryptocurrency

milk & butter tokens

Adding value to society through Defi

Milk and Butter Token fans can go here to support our charity. The purpose of the Milk and Butter tokens is to provide a fun way for token holders to give back to society. Both the Milk Token and Butter Tokens are deflationary in that the total supply of these tokens decreases with time. Charity fees are collected on every Butter transaction and the holders of the Butter token can then use their tokens to cast their vote on which charity should receive the next donation. Food for Life Global is an official charity partner with these charity tokens.

CEO of Food For Life Global Paul Turner says, “Happy to report that the Milk and Butter community of investors have now fed 442,968 children in need via Food for Life Global.” The diversity in donations allows for different care and treatment for those in need. The donations to Action Against Hunger will focus on helping children facing malnutrition. The money donated covers the cost of transportation, customs, medical fees, food, etc. “There is potentially 250 people who are here today because of you all so I just wanted to say thank you,” says Aron Flasher, Managing Director of Corporate Partnerships for Action Against Hunger.

Christian Claypool, CEO of Milk and Butter LLC, says, “With every donation we make, we’re continuing to provide for those in need and generate a positive social output using our product and platform.“

Milk and Butter tokens, are companion tokens in the Binance Smart Chain with an emphasis on charity giving. Milk is an RFI token that can be staked to generate Butter, which is used to power community voting for their favorite charities on a weekly basis. Those that merely wish to vote may purchase Butter tokens on the open market as well, which also drives rewards for those that stake Milk!

Other ways to donate crypto

Donate Cryptocurrency

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.