تبرع بعملة التشفير

تبرع بالعملات المشفرة

لماذا يجب على الناس التبرع بالعملات المشفرة إلى Food for Life Global?

ببساطة لأننا أكثر شبكات الإغاثة الغذائية كفاءة من حيث التكلفة في العالم.

تبرعك سيدعم العمل المهم لـ Food for Life Global لخدمة شبكتها الدولية التي تضم أكثر من 200 شركة تابعة في 60 دولة.

فقط من خلال دعمكم في شكل تبرعات مالية أو غذائية ، يمكننا الاستمرار في دعم أولئك الأكثر احتياجًا في المجتمعات الأكثر فقراً. Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية 501 (c) (3) ، EIN 36-4887167.

تبرع بـ Cryptocurrency

تعتبر جميع التبرعات معفاة من الضرائب في حالة عدم وجود أي قيود على الخصم المطبق على دافع ضرائب معين. لم يتم تقديم أي سلع أو خدمات مقابل مساهمتك. Food For Life Global’s المهمة الأساسية هي تحقيق السلام والازدهار في العالم من خلال التوزيع الليبرالي للوجبات النباتية النقية التي أعدت بنية محبة.

تبرع بـ Cryptocurrency

أيضًا ، ضع في اعتبارك هذا:

يعتبر التبرع بالعملة المشفرة حدثًا غير خاضع للضريبة ، مما يعني أنك لست مدينًا بضريبة أرباح رأس المال على المبلغ المقدر ويمكنك خصمه من ضرائبك. هذا يجعل من عملات البيتكوين والتبرعات الأخرى بالعملة المشفرة واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية من حيث الضرائب لدعم قضيتك المفضلة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد حول كيف يمكن للتبرع بالعملات المشفرة أن يخفض الضرائب الخاصة بك ، تحقق من Commerce.coinbase.com/faq. تحدث إلى متخصص ضرائب خبير في التشفير أو تواصل مع CoinBase Commerce لتبدأ اليوم.

نحن نقبل ما يلي
cryptocurrencies:

fflg مدعوم بعملة لطيفة

إنشاء ملف
التأثير الاجتماعي

أول عملة مشفرة ذات تأثير اجتماعي في العالم ، ومحفظة ، وصرافة

مع Kindly Coin ، يمكنك إحداث تأثير اجتماعي إيجابي دون أن تدرك ذلك.

يعيد

يساهم 2.5٪ من كل معاملة في رعاية الأطفال المحتاجين أو إطعام الحيوانات التي يتم إنقاذها أو زراعة الأشجار.

اختر تأثيرك

يرجى شراكات حصرية مع 3 جمعيات خيرية مرموقة.

ضمان OM معتمد

يتم تسجيل كل تأثير اجتماعي والتحقق منه في ETH و BSC

تبرع بـ Cryptocurrency
تبرع بـ Cryptocurrency

توكن الحليب والزبدة

إضافة قيمة للمجتمع من خلال Defi

يمكن لعشاق Milk and Butter Token الذهاب إلى هنا لدعم مؤسستنا الخيرية. الغرض من الرموز المميزة Milk and Butter هو توفير طريقة ممتعة لحاملي الرموز لرد الجميل للمجتمع. تعتبر كل من رمز الحليب ورموز الزبدة انكماشية من حيث أن إجمالي المعروض من هذه الرموز المميزة يتناقص بمرور الوقت. يتم تحصيل رسوم المؤسسات الخيرية على كل معاملة Butter ويمكن لحاملي رمز Butter المميز بعد ذلك استخدام الرموز الخاصة بهم للإدلاء بأصواتهم بشأن المؤسسة الخيرية التي يجب أن تتلقى التبرع التالي. Food for Life Global هي شريك خيري رسمي مع هذه الرموز الخيرية.

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Food For Life Global يقول بول تيرنر ، "يسعدني أن أبلغكم أن مجتمع مستثمري Milk and Butter قد أطعموا الآن 442,968،XNUMX طفلًا محتاجًا عن طريق Food for Life Global". يسمح التنوع في التبرعات بتقديم رعاية وعلاج مختلفين للمحتاجين. ستركز تبرعات منظمة العمل ضد الجوع على مساعدة الأطفال الذين يواجهون سوء التغذية. تغطي الأموال المتبرع بها تكلفة النقل والجمارك والرسوم الطبية والطعام وما إلى ذلك. "من المحتمل أن يكون هناك 250 شخصًا موجودون هنا اليوم بسببك جميعًا ، لذا أردت فقط أن أقول شكرًا لك" يقول آرون فلاشر ، العضو المنتدب لشراكات الشركات للعمل ضد الجوع.

يقول كريستيان كلايبول ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Milk and Butter LLC ، "مع كل تبرع نقدمه ، نستمر في توفير الدعم للمحتاجين وتحقيق نتائج اجتماعية إيجابية باستخدام منتجنا ومنصتنا."

رموز Milk and Butter ، هي رموز مرافقة في Binance Smart Chain مع التركيز على العطاء الخيري. Milk هو رمز RFI الذي يمكن رهانه لتوليد الزبدة ، والتي تستخدم لدعم تصويت المجتمع للجمعيات الخيرية المفضلة لديهم على أساس أسبوعي. أولئك الذين يرغبون فقط في التصويت يمكنهم شراء عملات Butter المميزة في السوق المفتوحة أيضًا ، مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى تقديم مكافآت لأولئك الذين يشاركون في Milk!

طرق أخرى للتبرع بالعملات المشفرة

تبرع بـ Cryptocurrency

الحفاظ على شفافية الأشياء

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪. مقابل كل دولار واحد تقدمه ، يذهب 1 سنتًا مباشرةً إلى البرامج التي تدعم الإغاثة الغذائية. من الأموال المتبقية ، تساعد 70 سنتات في الجري Food for Life Global، بما في ذلك المناصرة ، والتدريب ، والتعليم ، و 20 سنتًا يتم تخصيصها لجمع الدولار التالي لمساعدتنا على مواصلة عملنا المهم.

Donate Crypto Currency

donate crypto

Why should people donate crypto currency to Food for Life Global?

Simply because we are the most cost-efficient food relief network in the world.

Your donation will support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.

Only with your support in the form of financial or food donations can we continue to support those most in need in the poorest communities. Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167.

Donate Cryptocurrency

All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution. Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Donate Cryptocurrency

Also, consider this:

Donating cryptocurrency is a non-taxable event, meaning you do not owe capital gains tax on the appreciated amount and can deduct it on your taxes. This makes Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency donations one of the most tax efficient ways to support your favorite cause. If you want to learn more about how donating crypto can lower your taxes, check out commerce.coinbase.com/faq. Talk to a crypto-savvy tax professional or connect with CoinBase Commerce to get started today.

We accept the following
cryptocurrencies:

fflg is supported by kindly coin

Creating a Measurable
Social Impact

The world's first social impact cryptocurrency coin, wallet and exchange

With Kindly Coin you can make a positive social impact without realizing it.

Giving Back

2.5% of each transaction contributes to children in need, feeding rescued animals, or planting trees.

Choose Your Impact

Kindly has exclusive partnerships with 3 reputable charities.

OM Guarantee Certified

Every social impact is recorded and verified in the ETH and BSC

Donate Cryptocurrency
Donate Cryptocurrency

milk & butter tokens

Adding value to society through Defi

Milk and Butter Token fans can go here to support our charity. The purpose of the Milk and Butter tokens is to provide a fun way for token holders to give back to society. Both the Milk Token and Butter Tokens are deflationary in that the total supply of these tokens decreases with time. Charity fees are collected on every Butter transaction and the holders of the Butter token can then use their tokens to cast their vote on which charity should receive the next donation. Food for Life Global is an official charity partner with these charity tokens.

CEO of Food For Life Global Paul Turner says, “Happy to report that the Milk and Butter community of investors have now fed 442,968 children in need via Food for Life Global.” The diversity in donations allows for different care and treatment for those in need. The donations to Action Against Hunger will focus on helping children facing malnutrition. The money donated covers the cost of transportation, customs, medical fees, food, etc. “There is potentially 250 people who are here today because of you all so I just wanted to say thank you,” says Aron Flasher, Managing Director of Corporate Partnerships for Action Against Hunger.

Christian Claypool, CEO of Milk and Butter LLC, says, “With every donation we make, we’re continuing to provide for those in need and generate a positive social output using our product and platform.“

Milk and Butter tokens, are companion tokens in the Binance Smart Chain with an emphasis on charity giving. Milk is an RFI token that can be staked to generate Butter, which is used to power community voting for their favorite charities on a weekly basis. Those that merely wish to vote may purchase Butter tokens on the open market as well, which also drives rewards for those that stake Milk!

Other ways to donate crypto

Donate Cryptocurrency

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.