Почему люди должны жертвовать криптовалюту Food for Life Global?

Пожертвовать криптовалютуПросто потому, что мы являемся самой рентабельной сетью по оказанию продовольственной помощи в мире.

Ваше пожертвование поддержит важную работу Food for Life Global обслуживать свою международную сеть из более чем 200 филиалов в 60 странах.

Только при вашей поддержке в форме финансовых или продовольственных пожертвований мы можем продолжать оказывать поддержку тем, кто наиболее нуждается в беднейших общинах. Food for Life Global является благотворительной организацией 501 (c) (3), EIN 36-4887167.

Все пожертвования считаются не подлежащими налогообложению без каких-либо ограничений вычета, применимых к конкретному налогоплательщику. Никакие товары или услуги не были предоставлены в обмен на ваш вклад. Food For Life Global’s Основная задача - обеспечить мир и процветание во всем мире посредством либерального распределения чистых блюд на растительной основе, приготовленных с любовным намерением. 

Также учтите это:

  • Пожертвование криптовалюты не подлежит налогообложению, это означает, что вы не должны платить налог на прирост капитала с увеличенной суммы и можете вычесть его из своих налогов. Это делает пожертвования биткойнов и других криптовалют одним из самых эффективных с точки зрения налогообложения способов поддержать ваше любимое дело. Если вы хотите узнать больше о том, как пожертвование криптовалюты может снизить ваши налоги, ознакомьтесь с thegivingblock.com/faq. Поговорите со специалистом по налогам, разбирающимся в криптовалюте, или подключитесь к The Giving Block, чтобы с ним связаться.
  • Мы принимаем следующие криптовалюты:
    • Bitcoin (BTC)

    • Ethereum (ETH)

    • Усилитель (AMP)

    • Aave (AAVE)

    • Балансер (БАЛ)

    • Сетевой токен Bancor (BNT)

    • Основной токен внимания (BAT)

    • Биткойн наличными (BCH)

    • ChainLink (LINK)

    • Соединение (COMP)

    • Кривая (CRV)

    • Дай (DAI)

    • Decentraland (MANA)

    • Dogecoin (DOGE)

    • Энджинская монета (ENJ)

    • Фантом (FTM)

    • Доллар Близнецов (GUSD)

    • Инъективный протокол (INJ)

    • Сеть Kyber (KNC)

    • Litecoin (LTC)

    • Livepeer (LPT)

    • Loopring (LRC)

    • Создатель (MKR)

    • PAX Gold (ПАКС)

    • Многоугольник (MATIC)

    • Рен (РЕН)

    • Storj (STORJ)

    • SushiSwap (СУШИ)

    • Synthetix (SNX)

    • График (ОТО)

    • ОДИН ОДИН)

    • Uniswap (UNI)

    • Год Финансы (YFI)

    • Zcash (ZEC)

    • 0x (ZRX)

    • 1 дюйм (1 дюйм).

Повышение ценности общества с помощью Defi

Поклонники жетонов молока и масла могут иди сюда чтобы поддержать нашу благотворительность. Цель токенов Milk and Butter - предоставить держателям токенов интересный способ вернуть их обществу. И жетоны молока, и жетоны масла дефляционны, так как общее количество этих жетонов со временем уменьшается. Плата за благотворительность взимается с каждой транзакции Butter, и держатели токена Butter могут затем использовать свои токены, чтобы проголосовать за то, какая благотворительная организация должна получить следующее пожертвование. Food for Life Global является официальным партнером благотворительной организации с этими благотворительными токенами.

Фото товара

Соучредитель и исполнительный директор Food For Life Global Пол Тернер говорит: «Мы рады официально стать партнером токенов Milk and Butter. Их сообщество позволило нашей благотворительной организации накормить нуждающихся детей по всему миру. Увидеть Социальное влияние жетонов молока и масла здесь.

Кристиан Клейпул, генеральный директор Milk and Butter LLC, говорит: «С каждым пожертвованием, которое мы делаем, мы продолжаем обеспечивать нуждающихся и добиваться положительных результатов в обществе, используя наш продукт и платформу».

Жетоны молока и масла, являются сопутствующими токенами в умной цепочке Binance с упором на благотворительность. Milk - это токен RFI, который можно использовать для создания масла, которое используется для еженедельного голосования сообщества за свои любимые благотворительные организации. Те, кто просто хочет проголосовать, могут приобрести жетоны Butter на открытом рынке, что также приносит вознаграждение тем, кто делает ставку на Milk!

Donate Crypto Currency

donate crypto

Why should people donate crypto currency to Food for Life Global?

Simply because we are the most cost-efficient food relief network in the world.

Your donation will support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.

Only with your support in the form of financial or food donations can we continue to support those most in need in the poorest communities. Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167.

Donate Cryptocurrency

All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution. Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Donate Cryptocurrency

Also, consider this:

Donating cryptocurrency is a non-taxable event, meaning you do not owe capital gains tax on the appreciated amount and can deduct it on your taxes. This makes Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency donations one of the most tax efficient ways to support your favorite cause. If you want to learn more about how donating crypto can lower your taxes, check out commerce.coinbase.com/faq. Talk to a crypto-savvy tax professional or connect with CoinBase Commerce to get started today.

We accept the following
cryptocurrencies:

fflg is supported by kindly coin

Creating a Measurable
Social Impact

The world's first social impact cryptocurrency coin, wallet and exchange

With Kindly Coin you can make a positive social impact without realizing it.

Giving Back

2.5% of each transaction contributes to children in need, feeding rescued animals, or planting trees.

Choose Your Impact

Kindly has exclusive partnerships with 3 reputable charities.

OM Guarantee Certified

Every social impact is recorded and verified in the ETH and BSC

Donate Cryptocurrency
Donate Cryptocurrency

milk & butter tokens

Adding value to society through Defi

Milk and Butter Token fans can go here to support our charity. The purpose of the Milk and Butter tokens is to provide a fun way for token holders to give back to society. Both the Milk Token and Butter Tokens are deflationary in that the total supply of these tokens decreases with time. Charity fees are collected on every Butter transaction and the holders of the Butter token can then use their tokens to cast their vote on which charity should receive the next donation. Food for Life Global is an official charity partner with these charity tokens.

CEO of Food For Life Global Paul Turner says, “Happy to report that the Milk and Butter community of investors have now fed 442,968 children in need via Food for Life Global.” The diversity in donations allows for different care and treatment for those in need. The donations to Action Against Hunger will focus on helping children facing malnutrition. The money donated covers the cost of transportation, customs, medical fees, food, etc. “There is potentially 250 people who are here today because of you all so I just wanted to say thank you,” says Aron Flasher, Managing Director of Corporate Partnerships for Action Against Hunger.

Christian Claypool, CEO of Milk and Butter LLC, says, “With every donation we make, we’re continuing to provide for those in need and generate a positive social output using our product and platform.“

Milk and Butter tokens, are companion tokens in the Binance Smart Chain with an emphasis on charity giving. Milk is an RFI token that can be staked to generate Butter, which is used to power community voting for their favorite charities on a weekly basis. Those that merely wish to vote may purchase Butter tokens on the open market as well, which also drives rewards for those that stake Milk!

Other ways to donate crypto

Donate Cryptocurrency

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.