素食倡导

ffl 倡导者

FFL 素食倡导

在Food For Life,我们试图通过更纯净的食物传播支持有需要的人的信息。 我们已经走了很长一段路,并获得了大量的支持。 请看下面,看看我们一些了不起的素食倡导者!

名人地球日视频

安东尼·阿拉比(Anthony Alabi)

贝拉米年轻

凯特·林德

林赛科菲

鲁恩兄弟

凡妮莎·西尔伯曼

Ed Begley Jr. 承诺

联合创始人保罗罗德尼特纳最近接受了素食主义者和动物活动家詹姆斯阿斯佩的采访。 两人谈到 Food For Life Global 以及公司的未来,以及 Taco Cat 最近向 FFLG 捐款,帮助养活了大约 10,000 名儿童。

保罗麦卡特尼爵士的誓言

联合创始人保罗罗德尼特纳最近接受了素食主义者和动物活动家詹姆斯阿斯佩的采访。 两人谈到 Food For Life Global 以及公司的未来,以及 Taco Cat 最近向 FFLG 捐款,帮助养活了大约 10,000 名儿童。

詹姆斯·阿斯佩在 IGTV 上

联合创始人保罗罗德尼特纳最近接受了素食主义者和动物活动家詹姆斯阿斯佩的采访。 两人谈到 Food For Life Global 以及公司的未来,以及 Taco Cat 最近向 FFLG 捐款,帮助养活了大约 10,000 名儿童。

RuPaul 和 Izzy G 谈论 Food For Life Global 27 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日在 Jimmy Kimmel Live 上

女演员 Izzy G 昨晚在 Jimmy Kimmel Live 上与嘉宾主持人 RuPaul 进行了交谈。 伊兹·G 以她的角色而闻名 AJ 和女王,公路人,翅膀, 和她现在的电视剧 B 阳性。 两人谈到了素食主义、素食培根以及她与 Food For Life Global.

查看下面的完整采访或点击 点击此处.

名人地球日视频

您知道 17 月 XNUMX 日是全国非营利日吗? 这一天致力于庆祝正在回馈的非营利组织的惊人工作,例如 Food For Life Global. Food For Life 是世界上最大的纯素食品救济组织,它每天都在继续推进环境和饥饿救济工作。

在这一天,Food For Life 的联合创始人 Paul Turner 将在他的 IGTV 连续剧 OM Time 中与一些了不起的素食主义者交谈。 他们将谈论素食主义、食品救济以及我们如何找到回馈、志愿和帮助他人的方法。

OM Time 将以演员、作家和制片人 Sabrina Gennarino 和她的女儿 Izzy G、女演员和活动家 Alexandra Paul、播客和食谱作者 Nancy Montuori、记者、技术作家和社交媒体专家 Christopher Sebastian 以及更多人为特色!

琥珀玫瑰约翰逊

@faciallounge

素食倡导

金苏乔沃尔斯基

@布朗布尔

素食倡导

阿普里尔·艾琳

@apryllaileen

素食倡导

南希·蒙托里

@普通素食主义者

素食倡导

维多利亚·莫兰

@victoriamoranauthor

素食倡导

Sabrina Gennarino 和 Izzy G

@sabrinagennarino & @mizzizzyg

素食倡导

维多利亚·贝克

@victoriahbech

素食倡导

宝琳昂

@twrlmilktea

素食倡导

怎么能有所帮助

产生影响

素食倡导

帮助他人

素食倡导

捐赠加密货币

素食倡导

帮助动物

素食倡导

募捐筹款

素食倡导

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一个 100% 自愿资助的组织。 您每捐赠 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用于支持粮食救济的计划。 在剩余的资金中,10 美分帮助运行 Food for Life Global,包括宣传、培训、教育和 20 美分用于筹集下 1 美元以帮助我们继续我们的重要工作。

素食倡导

Vegan Advocacy

ffl advocates

FFL Vegan Advocacy

At Food For Life, we try to spread the word of supporting those in need through purer food. We've come a long way, and gained a tremendous amount of support. Please take a look below to see a few of our amazing Vegan Advocates!

Celebrity Earth Day Videos

Anthony Alabi

Bellamy Young

Kate Linder

Lindsey Coffey

Mya

Ruen Brothers

Vanessa Silberman

Ed Begley Jr. Pledge

Co-Founder Paul Rodney Turner was recently interviewed by vegan and animal activist, James Aspey. The two talked about Food For Life Global and the future of the company as well as Taco Cat’s recent donation to FFLG which helped feed approximately 10,000 children.

Sir Paul McCartney's Pledge

Co-Founder Paul Rodney Turner was recently interviewed by vegan and animal activist, James Aspey. The two talked about Food For Life Global and the future of the company as well as Taco Cat’s recent donation to FFLG which helped feed approximately 10,000 children.

James Aspey on IGTV

Co-Founder Paul Rodney Turner was recently interviewed by vegan and animal activist, James Aspey. The two talked about Food For Life Global and the future of the company as well as Taco Cat’s recent donation to FFLG which helped feed approximately 10,000 children.

RuPaul and Izzy G talk about Food For Life Global on Jimmy Kimmel Live, August 27th 2021

Actress Izzy G talked to guest host RuPaul last night on Jimmy Kimmel Live. Izzy G is known for her roles on AJ and the Queen, The Highwaymen, Wings, and her current TV series B Positive. The two talked about veganism, vegan bacon, and her affiliation with Food For Life Global.

Check out the full interview down below or by clicking here.

Celebrity Earth Day Videos

Did you know that August 17th is National Nonprofit Day? This day is dedicated to celebrating the amazing work of nonprofit organizations that are giving back, such as Food For Life Global. Food For Life is the world’s largest vegan food relief organization and it continues to make environmental and hunger relief progress each day.

On this day, Paul Turner, co-founder of Food For Life, will be talking with some amazing vegans on his IGTV series OM Time. They will chat about veganism, food relief, and how we can all find ways to give back, volunteer, and help others.

OM Time will feature actor, writer, and producer, Sabrina Gennarino and her daughter Izzy G, actress and activist Alexandra Paul, podcaster and cookbook author Nancy Montuori, journalist, technical writer, and social media specialist, Christopher Sebastian, and many more!

Amber Rose Johnson

@faciallounge

Vegan Advocacy

Kim Sujovolsky

@brownble

Vegan Advocacy

Apryll Aileen

@apryllaileen

Vegan Advocacy

Nancy Montuori

@ordinaryvegan

Vegan Advocacy

Victoria Moran

@victoriamoranauthor

Vegan Advocacy

Sabrina Gennarino and Izzy G

@sabrinagennarino & @mizzizzyg

Vegan Advocacy

Victoriah Bech

@victoriahbech

Vegan Advocacy

Pauline Ang

@twrlmilktea

Vegan Advocacy

how you can help

Make An Impact

Vegan Advocacy

Help People

Vegan Advocacy

Donate Crypto

Vegan Advocacy

Help Animals

Vegan Advocacy

Fundraise

Vegan Advocacy

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.

Vegan Advocacy