執行委員會
和理事會

Food for Life Global

員工

領導

保羅·羅德尼·特納

聯合創始人兼執行董事

總裁

特納先生共同創立 Food for Life Global 他是1995年的前僧侶,世界銀行的退伍軍人,企業家,整體生活教練,純素食廚師以及6本書的作者,其中包括: 食物瑜伽,如何建立成功的食物救濟 以及《生命食品培訓手冊》。 在過去的72年中,特納已經前往35個國家/地區,幫助建立了“生命之糧”項目,培訓志願者並記錄其成功。

領導

史蒂夫·曼茲

掌櫃

分析與會計專業,Steve 是 MSA 項目的應屆畢業生和 CPA 候選人。 他在簿記和對帳方面擁有 3 年的經驗,並且是經過認證的 QuickBooks 專業顧問。 他在專業和學術環境中都證明了 GAAP、SOX、全週期會計、對賬、分析、營銷、管理和領導能力。

領導

艾因荷·里巴斯(Ainhoa Ribas)

書記

執行董事的行政助理。 Ainhoa 提供多種服務,包括電子郵件管理、數據輸入、捐助者關係管理、在線研究、志願者招募、日曆管理和社交媒體管理。

領導

卡桑德拉·班克森(Cassandra Bankson)

品牌代言人

卡桑德拉·班克森(Cassandra Bankson)是社交媒體的影響者,擁有超過150億的在線觀看次數,超過1,100,000人定期檢查她的內容。 《福布斯》雜誌稱她為“有權力的女人”,《魅力》雜誌稱她為“護膚和美容專家”。 卡桑德拉(Cassandra)是令人驕傲的大使和顧問 Food for Life Global 和 OM 保證。

領導

斯蒂芬妮·萊文

捐助者關係

斯蒂芬妮·萊文 (Stephanie Levin) 是一名自由作家。 她擁有寫作和出版碩士學位,目前正在攻讀健康教育和傳播研究生證書。 她與配偶和兩個孩子住在費城郊外。

羅剎饒

羅剎饒

網站管理員和SEO

負責網站管理,SEO營銷和技術支持。

萊拉-FFL

萊拉·漢利

商店管理員

管理 FFLG 的商品和客戶支持。

領導

何塞菲娜·拉米雷斯

客服

她在該組織的工作包括電子郵件管理、實時聊天、聯絡中心(電話)、數據輸入和捐助者關係管理。

凱爾西-FFL

凱爾西聖地亞哥

博客經理

Kelsey 是 Marist College 的大三學生,學習時尚營銷、公共關係和商業管理。 她在新罕布什爾州和紐約之間分配時間。 Kelsey 於 2021 年 XNUMX 月加入 FFL 團隊,熱愛該組織在世界各地所做的工作。 她在該組織的工作包括撰寫新聞博客文章和電子郵件通訊,以及為 FFL 的公關戰略做出貢獻。

Food for Life Global

董事會

領導

愛洛素食主義者

副总裁

一位成功的素食企業家和房地產開發商。 Arlo 為組織帶來了理性的商業頭腦和營銷頭腦。

領導

朱莉安娜·卡斯塔內達·羅德里格斯(Juliana Castaneda Rodriguez)

董事會成員

董事兼聯合創始人 朱莉安娜的動物保護區,這是一個通過直接互動和教育為所有動物平等的非營利性慈善機構。

領導

約翰·沃蘭德(Johan Wallander)

董事會成員

Johan 是瑞典的 IT 專業人士,長期以來一直支持 Food for Life Global.

Food for Life Global

諮詢委員會

領導

Ravi Khatanhar博士

Ravi Khatanhar博士(也稱為Radha Krishna das)負責該基金會的運作,並且是該基金會的國家管理計劃總監 ISKCON的 Mid Day Meal 項目,以 Food for Life Annamrita 的名義銷售,每天在印度供應超過 1.3 萬份膳食。 他擁有孟買大學奈爾醫院牙科學院的牙科醫生資格,並於 1969 年至 1986 年在私人執業。他於 1980 年擔任 Vile Parle East 獅子會主席。他曾擔任管理機構委員會秘書 ISKCON 從2000年到2005年在全球範圍內。

領導

魯帕·拉古納莎·達斯(Rupa Raghunatha Das)

Food for Life Vrindavan 的創始人兼董事,這是一家致力於幫助印度溫達文(新德里以南 120 公里)最貧困婦女和兒童的非營利組織。 該慈善機構為印度 1500 多名最貧困的兒童提供教育、醫療服務和膳食,以及社會發展、環境服務和奶牛保護。

領導

丹妮拉·米利切維奇(Danijela Milicevic)

她也被稱為Dahani devi dasi,自1990年代以來一直為塞爾維亞的“生命之糧”工作。 她是一位母親,一位英語老師,一名翻譯和一名社會學家,對宗教社會學特別感興趣。 她是塞爾維亞幾個非政府組織的成員。 自2015年XNUMX月起,她與FFF塞爾維亞的新團隊合作。

領導

愛麗絲·舒曼博士

作為社會教育者,愛麗絲·舒曼(Alice Schumann)博士為移民做融合工作,並在學校教授德語。 她創立了公共慈善機構德國生命食品基金會,並通過籌款和讚助為不同國家的緊急救濟提供支持。

領導

阿爾伯特·蘭格牧師

阿爾伯特·蘭格(Rev. Albert Lange)牧師(巴克塔·達薩(Bhakta Dasa))是維斯瓦那瓦(Vaisnava)印度教宗教部長, ISKCON 並且是 維多利亞印度教社區理事會 監督整個墨爾本的印度教護理,牧師和牧師護理實踐和培訓。 他一直是 Hare Krishna 自80年代初以來就一直為生命提供食物。

領導

戴維·雷諾茲

雷諾茲先生是 PAWS是一家位於澳大利亞珀斯的非營利組織,為人類和動物提供救濟服務。 他還經營一家成功的純素食餐飲服務,名為 Prasadam 每年提供數十萬份餐點。

領導

米婭·比滕克(Mitja Bitenc)

Mitja也被稱為Mrgendra das,是其經理 戈文達的素食餐廳 在斯洛文尼亞盧布爾雅那。 他還開設定期的烹飪班,他的餐廳在每週的每天為弱勢群體提供免費餐點。

領導

科薩·伊利

科薩·伊利 是一位屢獲殊榮的藝術家和作家 兒童書籍,以及在健康和保健行業中成功的企業家。 她創立了Vaishnava文化藝術公司,這是一家教育性非營利性組織,旨在為後代提供支持Vaishnava傳統的藝術和藝術家。 她還擁有自己的健康和營養產品與服務,稱為 純度。

Food for Life Global

附屬管理部

區域協調員

領導

路易斯·羅伯托·科托·埃爾南德斯

國際聯盟經理 | 附屬經理@fflglobal.org

音樂愛好者、鼓手、DJ、旅行者、夢想家、遊戲玩家、冒險家、企業家、網頁設計師、奉愛瑜伽士和活動協調員。

領導

馬坎德亞·瑞西

協調員 | 美國聖地亞哥
markandeya@ffl.org

地區:美國、加拿大和下加利福尼亞州

認證瑜伽教練、生活教練、公眾演說家、健康活動家。 負責美國、加拿大和下加利福尼亞州的 Food for Life 附屬項目。

領導

朱莉安娜·卡斯塔內達·特納(Juliana Castaneda Turner)

協調員 | Chia, 昆迪納馬卡, 哥倫比亞
juliana@ffl.org

地區:墨西哥、南美和烏干達

Juliana's Animal Sanctuary 的董事和聯合創始人,這是一個通過直接互動和教育為所有動物教授平等的非營利慈善機構。 南美、墨西哥和烏干達的“負責任的生活食品”附屬項目。

領導

大聖

協調員 | 西班牙布里韋加
mahajandas@ffl.org

地區:歐洲

負責白俄羅斯、比利時、捷克共和國、芬蘭、匈牙利、愛爾蘭、拉脫維亞、立陶宛、荷蘭、波蘭、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克共和國、西班牙、瑞士、英國和烏克蘭的 Food for Life 附屬項目。

領導

尼莉瑪·什雷斯塔

協調員 | 尼泊爾加德滿都
neelima.shrestha@ffl.org

地區:亞洲(印度除外)

公共關係經理和 Food For Life 尼泊爾董事會成員。 負責任的“生命之糧”附屬項目在:孟加拉國、中國、斐濟、香港、印度尼西亞、日本、哈薩克斯坦、馬來西亞、毛里求斯、尼泊爾、巴基斯坦、菲律賓、新加坡、斯里蘭卡和烏茲別克斯坦。

領導

利沙巴達夫達斯

協調員 |俄羅斯切爾克斯克市
rishabhadev@ffl.org

地區:俄羅斯

僧侶,奉愛瑜伽老師,哲學家,旅行家,30 多年來在“生命之糧”項目中擔任志願者,是阿巴西亞、車臣、南奧塞梯和東烏克蘭項目的組織者和領導者。 負責俄羅斯的“Food for Life”附屬項目。

領導

高朗加

協調員 | 印度瓦達塔盧卡哈姆拉普爾
gaurangadas@ffl.org

地區:印度

Govardhan生態村主任,僧侶和勵志演說家。 負責印度的“Food for Life”附屬項目。

成為志願者

成為我們國際團隊的一分子,為您帶來真正的改變

成為
成為志工

成為我們國際化的一部分
團隊發揮真正的作用

領導

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一個 100% 自願資助的組織。 您每捐贈 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用於支持糧食救濟的計劃。 在剩餘的資金中,10 美分幫助運行 Food for Life Global,包括宣傳、培訓、教育和 20 美分用於籌集下 1 美元以幫助我們繼續我們的重要工作。

Executive Committee
and Governing Board

Food for Life Global

Staff

Leadership

Paul Rodney Turner

Co-founder and Executive Director

President

Mr. Turner co-founded Food for Life Global in 1995. He is a former monk, a veteran of the World Bank, entrepreneur, holistic life coach, vegan chef and author of 6 books, including, FOOD YOGA, How to Build a Successful Food Relief and the Food for Life Training Manual. Turner has traveled to 72 countries over the last 35 years helping to establish Food for Life projects, train volunteers, and document their success.

Leadership

Steve Manz

Treasurer

Analysis & accounting professional, Steve is a recent graduate of MSA program and CPA candidate. He has 3 years of experience in bookkeeping & reconciliation and is a certified QuickBooks pro advisor. He has demonstrated proficiency in GAAP, SOX, full cycle accounting, reconciliation, analysis, marketing, management and leadership in both professional and academic environments.

Leadership

Ainhoa Ribas

Secretary

Administrative assistant to the executive director. Ainhoa provides numerous services, including, email management, data entry, donor relations management, online research, volunteer recruiting, calendar management and social media management.

Leadership

Cassandra Bankson

Brand Ambassador

Cassandra Bankson is a social media influencer with over 150 million views online, and over 1,100,000 people who check in with her content regularly. Forbes magazine has called her a “Rising Woman Of Power”, Allure Magazine has called her an “Skincare and Beauty Expert.” Cassandra is a proud ambassador and consultant for Food for Life Global and the OM Guarantee.

Leadership

Stephanie Levin

Donor Relations

Stephanie Levin is a freelance writer. She has a Master’s degree in writing and publishing, and is currently pursuing a graduate certificate in health education and communication. She lives outside Philadelphia with her spouse and two children.

Raksha Rao

Raksha Rao

Web Administrator and SEO

Responsible for website management, SEO marketing, and technical support.

Layla-FFL

Leyla Hanley

Shop Manager

Managing FFLG's merchandise and customer support.

Leadership

Josefina Ramirez

Customer Service

Her work at the organization includes email management, live chat, contact center (phone), data entry and donor relations management.

Kelsey-FFL

Kelsey Santiago

Blog Manager

Kelsey is a junior at Marist College studying fashion merchandising, public relations and business management. She splits her time between New Hampshire and New York. Kelsey joined the FFL team in June 2021 and loves the work that the organization does around the world. Her work at the organization includes writing news blog posts and email newsletters as well as contributing to FFL’s PR strategy.

Food for Life Global

Board of Directors

Leadership

Arlo Vegan

Vice President

A successful vegan entrepreneur and real-estate developer. Arlo brings rational business acumen and marketing savvy to the organization.

Leadership

Juliana Castaneda Rodriguez

Board Member

Director and co-founder of Juliana's Animal Sanctuary, a non-profit charity teaching equality for all animals through direct interaction and education.

Leadership

Johan Wallander

Board Member

An an IT professional based in Sweden, Johan has been a long-time supporter of Food for Life Global.

Food for Life Global

Advisory Board

Leadership

Dr. Ravi Khatanhar

Dr. Ravi Khatanhar, also known as Radha Krishna das, is responsible for the operations of the Trust and is the National Managing Program Director for ISKCON’s Mid Day Meal project, marketed as Food for Life Annamrita that serves over 1.3 million meals daily in India. He has qualified as a Dental Surgeon from Nair Hospital Dental College, University of Bombay and was in private practice from 1969 to 1986. He was President of Lions Club of Vile Parle East in 1980. He served as the Secretary of the Governing Body Commission ISKCON Worldwide from 2000 to 2005.

Leadership

Rupa Raghunatha Das

Founder and Director of Food for Life Vrindavan a non-profit organization dedicated to helping the poorest women and children in the Vrindavan, India (120 Km south of New Delhi). The charity offers education, medical service, and meals to over 1500 of the poorest children in India, as well as social development, environmental services, and cow protection.

Leadership

Danijela Milicevic

Also known as Dahani devi dasi, she has been working for Food for Life Serbia since the 1990s. She is a mother, an English language teacher, a translator and a sociologist with a special interest in the sociology of religion. She is a member of several NGOs in Serbia. With the new team of FFL Serbia, she has been working since October 2015.

Leadership

Dr. Alice Schumann

As a social pedagogue, Dr. Alice Schumann does integration work for migrants and teaches German language in schools. She founded the public charity Food for Life Deutschland e.V. and supports emergency relief in different countries through fundraising and sponsorships.

Leadership

Rev. Albert Lange

Rev. Albert Lange (Bhakta Dasa) is a registered Vaisnava Hindu Minister of Religion with ISKCON and is the General Secretary of the Hindu Community Council of Victoria overseeing Hindu Care, Chaplaincy and Pastoral Care practice and training throughout Melbourne. He has been a volunteer for Hare Krishna Food for Life since the early 80s.

Leadership

David Reynolds

Mr. Reynolds is the director of PAWS, a non-profit based in Perth, Australia offering relief services for humans and animals. He also runs a successful vegan catering service called Prasadam that serves hundreds of thousands of meals annually.

Leadership

Mitja Bitenc

Also known as Mrgendra das, Mitja is the manager of Govinda’s Vegetarian Restaurant in Ljubljana, Slovenia. He also runs regular cooking courses and his restaurant provides free meals for the underprivileged every day of the week.

Leadership

Kosa Ely

Kosa Ely Is an award-winning artist and author of books for children, as well as a successful entrepreneur in the health and wellness industries. She is founded the Arts of Vaishnava Culture, an educational non-profit to support the arts and artists of the Vaishnava tradition for generations to come. She also owns her own Health and Nutrition products and services called Purium.

Food for Life Global

Affiliate Management Department

Coordinators by Zones

Leadership

Luis Roberto Coto Hernández

International Affiliate Manager | affiliatemanager@fflglobal.org

Music lover, drummer, DJ, traveler, dreamer, gamer, adventurous, entrepreneur, web designer, bhakti yogi and event coordinator.

Leadership

Markandeya Rsi

Coordinator | San Diego, United States
markandeya@ffl.org

Zone: USA, Canadá & Baja California

Certified yoga Instructor, Life coach, Public Speaker, Wellbeing activist. Responsible for Food for Life affiliate projects in USA, Canada and Baja California.

Leadership

Juliana Castaneda Turner

Coordinator | Chía, Cundinamarca, Colombia
juliana@ffl.org

Zone: México, South América and Uganda

Director and co-founder of Juliana's Animal Sanctuary, a non-profit charity teaching equality for all animals through direct interaction and education. Responsible Food for Life affiliate projects in South America, México and Uganda.

Leadership

Mahajan das

Coordinator | Brihuega, Spain
mahajandas@ffl.org

Zone: Europe

Responsible for Food for Life affiliate projects in Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Ukraine.

Leadership

Neelima Shrestha

Coordinator | Kathmandu, Nepal
neelima.shrestha@ffl.org

Zone: Asia (Except India)

Public Relations Manager and Board Member of Food For Life Nepal. Responsible Food for Life affiliate projects in: Bangladesh, China, Fiji, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka and Uzbekistan.

Leadership

Rishabhadev das

Coordinator |Cherkessk City, Russia
rishabhadev@ffl.org

Zone: Russia

Monk, teacher of bhakti-yoga, philosopher, traveler, more than 30 years volunteering in Food For Life projects, organizer and leader of projects in Abhasia, Chechnya, South Ossetia and East Ukraine. Responsible for Food for Life affiliate projects in Russia.

Leadership

Gauranga das

Coordinator | Hamrapur, Wada Taluka, India
gaurangadas@ffl.org

Zone: India

Director of Govardhan Eco Village, monk and motivational speaker. Responsible for Food for Life affiliate projects in India.

Become a Volunteer

Be part of our international team making a real difference

Become a
Volunteer

Be part of our international
team making a real difference

Leadership

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.