اللجنة التنفيذية
ومجلس الإدارة

Food for Life Global

العاملين

بول رودني تورنر

المؤسس المشارك والمدير التنفيذي

رئيس

شارك السيد تيرنر في التأسيس Food for Life Global في عام 1995. وهو راهب سابق ، من قدامى المحاربين في البنك الدولي ، رجل أعمال ، مدرب حياة شامل ، طاه نباتي ومؤلف لـ 6 كتب ، بما في ذلك ، فود يوجا ، كيفية بناء إغاثة غذائية ناجحة ودليل التدريب على الغذاء من أجل الحياة. سافر تورنر إلى 72 دولة على مدى السنوات الـ 35 الماضية للمساعدة في إنشاء مشاريع الغذاء من أجل الحياة ، وتدريب المتطوعين ، وتوثيق نجاحهم.

ستيف مانز

أمين صندوق

متخصص في التحليل والمحاسبة ، ستيف هو خريج حديث لبرنامج MSA ومرشح CPA. لديه 3 سنوات من الخبرة في مسك الدفاتر والتسوية وهو مستشار معتمد لـ QuickBooks. لقد أثبت كفاءته في مبادئ المحاسبة المقبولة عموماً ، SOX ، دورة المحاسبة الكاملة ، التسوية ، التحليل ، التسويق ، الإدارة والقيادة في كل من البيئات المهنية والأكاديمية.

عينهوا ريباس

سكرتير

مساعد إداري للمدير التنفيذي. تقدم Ainhoa ​​العديد من الخدمات ، بما في ذلك ، إدارة البريد الإلكتروني ، وإدخال البيانات ، وإدارة علاقات المانحين ، والبحث عبر الإنترنت ، وتجنيد المتطوعين ، وإدارة التقويم وإدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

كاساندرا بانكسون

سفير العلامة التجارية

كاساندرا بانكسون هي مؤثرة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مع أكثر من 150 مليون مشاهدة عبر الإنترنت ، وأكثر من 1,100,000،XNUMX،XNUMX شخص يقومون بتسجيل الوصول مع محتواها بانتظام. وصفتها مجلة فوربس بأنها "امرأة ترتفع قوة" ، وقد وصفتها مجلة Allure بأنها "خبيرة العناية بالبشرة والجمال". كاساندرا سفير واستشاري فخور ل Food for Life Global وضمان OM.

ستيفاني ليفين

علاقات المانحين

ستيفاني ليفين كاتبة مستقلة. حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في الكتابة والنشر ، وتسعى حاليًا للحصول على شهادة الدراسات العليا في التثقيف الصحي والاتصال. تعيش خارج فيلادلفيا مع زوجها وطفليها.

راكشا راو

راكشا راو

مدير الويب وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين

مسؤول عن إدارة مواقع الويب وتسويق تحسين محركات البحث والدعم الفني.

ليلى

ليلى هانلي

مدير متجر

إدارة بضائع FFLG ودعم العملاء.

جوزيفينا راميريز

خدمة العملاء

يشمل عملها في المنظمة إدارة البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة الحية ومركز الاتصال (الهاتف) وإدخال البيانات وإدارة علاقات المانحين.

كيلسي- FFL

كيلسي سانتياغو

مدير بلوق

كيلسي طالب مبتدئ في كلية ماريست يدرس تسويق الأزياء والعلاقات العامة وإدارة الأعمال. تقسم وقتها بين نيو هامبشاير ونيويورك. انضم كيلسي إلى فريق FFL في يونيو 2021 ويحب العمل الذي تقوم به المنظمة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يشمل عملها في المنظمة كتابة منشورات مدونة إخبارية ورسائل إخبارية بالبريد الإلكتروني بالإضافة إلى المساهمة في استراتيجية العلاقات العامة لـ FFL.

Food for Life Global

مجلس الادارة

أرلو نباتي

نائب الرئيس

رجل أعمال نباتي ناجح ومطور عقارات. يجلب Arlo الفطنة التجارية العقلانية والدهاء التسويقي إلى المنظمة.

جوليانا كاستانيدا رودريجيز

عضو مجلس الإدارة

المدير والشريك المؤسس لـ محمية جوليانا للحيوانات، وهي مؤسسة خيرية غير ربحية تدرس المساواة لجميع الحيوانات من خلال التفاعل والتعليم المباشر.

يوهان والاندر

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يوهان ، أحد محترفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المقيمين في السويد ، كان داعمًا منذ فترة طويلة لـ Food for Life Global.

Food for Life Global

المجلس الاستشاري

دكتور رافي خاتانهار

الدكتور رافي خاتانهار ، المعروف أيضًا باسم رادها كريشنا داس ، مسؤول عن عمليات الصندوق وهو مدير البرنامج الوطني للإدارة ISKCONمشروع وجبة منتصف اليوم ، الذي تم تسويقه تحت اسم Food for Life Annamrita الذي يقدم أكثر من 1.3 مليون وجبة يوميًا في الهند. تم تأهيله كجراح أسنان من كلية طب الأسنان بمستشفى ناير ، جامعة بومباي ، وعمل في عيادة خاصة من عام 1969 إلى عام 1986. وكان رئيسًا لنادي الليونز في فيل بارل إيست في عام 1980. وعمل كسكرتير للجنة مجلس الإدارة ISKCON في جميع أنحاء العالم من 2000 إلى 2005.

روبا راجوناثا داس

مؤسس ومدير Food for Life Vrindavan ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية مكرسة لمساعدة أفقر النساء والأطفال في فريندافان ، الهند (120 كم جنوب نيودلهي). تقدم المؤسسة الخيرية التعليم والخدمات الطبية والوجبات لأكثر من 1500 من أفقر الأطفال في الهند ، فضلاً عن التنمية الاجتماعية والخدمات البيئية وحماية الأبقار.

دانييلا ميليسيفيتش

تُعرف أيضًا باسم Dahani devi dasi ، وهي تعمل في منظمة Food for Life Serbia منذ التسعينيات. وهي أم ومدرسة لغة إنجليزية ومترجمة وعالم اجتماع معنية بعلم الاجتماع الديني. وهي عضو في العديد من المنظمات غير الحكومية في صربيا. مع فريق FFL صربيا الجديد ، تعمل منذ أكتوبر 1990.

د. أليس شومان

بصفتها معلمًا اجتماعيًا ، تعمل الدكتورة أليس شومان على دمج المهاجرين وتعليم اللغة الألمانية في المدارس. أسست الجمعية الخيرية العامة من أجل الغذاء دويتشلاند eV وتدعم الإغاثة الطارئة في بلدان مختلفة من خلال جمع التبرعات والرعاية.

القس ألبرت لانج

القس ألبرت لانج (Bhakta Dasa) هو وزير دين دين Vaisnava مسجل مع ISKCON وهو الأمين العام لل مجلس الجالية الهندوسية في فيكتوريا الإشراف على ممارسة التدريب الهندوسي والرعاية الكنسية والرعاية الرعوية في جميع أنحاء ملبورن. لقد كان متطوعًا لـ Hare Krishna الغذاء من أجل الحياة منذ أوائل 80s.

ديفيد رينولدز

السيد رينولدز هو مدير الكفوف، وهي منظمة غير ربحية مقرها بيرث ، أستراليا تقدم خدمات الإغاثة للإنسان والحيوان. كما أنه يدير خدمة تموين نباتية ناجحة تسمى Prasadam يقدم مئات الآلاف من الوجبات سنويًا.

ميتجا بيتينك

المعروف أيضا باسم Mrgendra das ، Mitja هو مدير مطعم نباتي جوفيندا في ليوبليانا ، سلوفينيا. كما يدير دورات طهي منتظمة ويقدم مطعمه وجبات مجانية للمحرومين كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع.

كوسا علي

كوسا علي هو فنان ومؤلف حائز على جوائز كتب للأطفال ، بالإضافة إلى رجل أعمال ناجح في صناعات الصحة والعافية. أسست فنون ثقافة فايشنفا ، وهي مؤسسة تعليمية غير ربحية لدعم الفنون والفنانين من تقاليد فايشنفا للأجيال القادمة. كما تمتلك منتجات وخدمات الصحة والتغذية الخاصة بها التي تسمى البوريوم.

Food for Life Global

قسم إدارة المنتسبين

المنسقون حسب المناطق

لويس روبرتو كوتو هيرنانديز

مدير الانتساب الدولي | affiliatemanager@fflglobal.org

عاشق الموسيقى ، عازف الدرامز ، دي جي ، مسافر ، حالم ، لاعب ، مغامر ، رائد أعمال ، مصمم ويب ، بهاكتي يوغي ومنسق الأحداث.

Markandeya Rsi

منسق | سان دييغو ، الولايات المتحدة
markandeya@ffl.org

المنطقة: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وباجا كاليفورنيا

مدرب اليوغا المعتمد ، مدرب الحياة ، المتحدث العام ، ناشط الرفاهية. مسؤول عن المشاريع التابعة لبرنامج Food for Life في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وباجا كاليفورنيا.

جوليانا كاستانيدا تورنر

منسق | شيا ، كونديناماركا ، كولومبيا
juliana@ffl.org

المنطقة: المكسيك وجنوب أمريكا وأوغندا

مدير وشريك مؤسس في Juliana's Animal Sanctuary ، وهي مؤسسة خيرية غير ربحية تدرس المساواة لجميع الحيوانات من خلال التفاعل المباشر والتعليم. مشاريع مسؤولة عن الغذاء من أجل الحياة في أمريكا الجنوبية والمكسيك وأوغندا.

ماهاجان داس

منسق | بريهويغا ، إسبانيا
mahajandas@ffl.org

المنطقة: أوروبا

مسؤول عن المشاريع التابعة لبرنامج Food for Life في بيلاروسيا وبلجيكا وجمهورية التشيك وفنلندا والمجر وأيرلندا ولاتفيا وليتوانيا وهولندا وبولندا والبرتغال والجمهورية السلوفاكية وإسبانيا وسويسرا والمملكة المتحدة وأوكرانيا.

نيليما شريسثا

منسق | كاتماندو، نيبال
neelima.shrestha@ffl.org

المنطقة: آسيا (باستثناء الهند)

مدير العلاقات العامة وعضو مجلس إدارة Food For Life Nepal. المشاريع التابعة لبرنامج Responsible Food for Life في: بنغلاديش والصين وفيجي وهونغ كونغ وإندونيسيا واليابان وكازاخستان وماليزيا وموريشيوس ونيبال وباكستان والفلبين وسنغافورة وسريلانكا وأوزبكستان.

ريشابهاديف داس

منسق | مدينة تشيركيسك ، روسيا
rishabhadev@ffl.org

المنطقة: روسيا

راهب ، مدرس بهاكتي يوغا ، وفيلسوف ، ومسافر ، وتطوع لأكثر من 30 عامًا في مشاريع الغذاء من أجل الحياة ، ومنظم وقائد مشاريع في أبهاسيا والشيشان وأوسيتيا الجنوبية وشرق أوكرانيا. مسؤول عن المشاريع التابعة لبرنامج Food for Life في روسيا.

غورانجا داس

منسق | هامرابور ، وادا تالوكا ، الهند
gaurangadas@ffl.org

المنطقة: الهند

مدير قرية Govardhan Eco ، راهب ومتحدث تحفيزي. مسؤول عن المشاريع التابعة لبرنامج Food for Life في الهند.

كن متطوعًا

كن جزءًا من فريقنا الدولي الذي يحدث فرقًا حقيقيًا

تصبح
تطوع

كن جزءًا من عالمنا
فريق يحدث فرقًا حقيقيًا

الحفاظ على شفافية الأشياء

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪. مقابل كل دولار واحد تقدمه ، يذهب 1 سنتًا مباشرةً إلى البرامج التي تدعم الإغاثة الغذائية. من الأموال المتبقية ، تساعد 70 سنتات في الجري Food for Life Global، بما في ذلك المناصرة ، والتدريب ، والتعليم ، و 20 سنتًا يتم تخصيصها لجمع الدولار التالي لمساعدتنا على مواصلة عملنا المهم.

Executive Committee
and Governing Board

Food for Life Global

Staff

Leadership

Paul Rodney Turner

Co-founder and Executive Director

President

Mr. Turner co-founded Food for Life Global in 1995. He is a former monk, a veteran of the World Bank, entrepreneur, holistic life coach, vegan chef and author of 6 books, including, FOOD YOGA, How to Build a Successful Food Relief and the Food for Life Training Manual. Turner has traveled to 72 countries over the last 35 years helping to establish Food for Life projects, train volunteers, and document their success.

Leadership

Steve Manz

Treasurer

Analysis & accounting professional, Steve is a recent graduate of MSA program and CPA candidate. He has 3 years of experience in bookkeeping & reconciliation and is a certified QuickBooks pro advisor. He has demonstrated proficiency in GAAP, SOX, full cycle accounting, reconciliation, analysis, marketing, management and leadership in both professional and academic environments.

Leadership

Ainhoa Ribas

Secretary

Administrative assistant to the executive director. Ainhoa provides numerous services, including, email management, data entry, donor relations management, online research, volunteer recruiting, calendar management and social media management.

Leadership

Cassandra Bankson

Brand Ambassador

Cassandra Bankson is a social media influencer with over 150 million views online, and over 1,100,000 people who check in with her content regularly. Forbes magazine has called her a “Rising Woman Of Power”, Allure Magazine has called her an “Skincare and Beauty Expert.” Cassandra is a proud ambassador and consultant for Food for Life Global and the OM Guarantee.

Leadership

Stephanie Levin

Donor Relations

Stephanie Levin is a freelance writer. She has a Master’s degree in writing and publishing, and is currently pursuing a graduate certificate in health education and communication. She lives outside Philadelphia with her spouse and two children.

Raksha Rao

Raksha Rao

Web Administrator and SEO

Responsible for website management, SEO marketing, and technical support.

Layla-FFL

Leyla Hanley

Shop Manager

Managing FFLG's merchandise and customer support.

Leadership

Josefina Ramirez

Customer Service

Her work at the organization includes email management, live chat, contact center (phone), data entry and donor relations management.

Kelsey-FFL

Kelsey Santiago

Blog Manager

Kelsey is a junior at Marist College studying fashion merchandising, public relations and business management. She splits her time between New Hampshire and New York. Kelsey joined the FFL team in June 2021 and loves the work that the organization does around the world. Her work at the organization includes writing news blog posts and email newsletters as well as contributing to FFL’s PR strategy.

Food for Life Global

Board of Directors

Leadership

Arlo Vegan

Vice President

A successful vegan entrepreneur and real-estate developer. Arlo brings rational business acumen and marketing savvy to the organization.

Leadership

Juliana Castaneda Rodriguez

Board Member

Director and co-founder of Juliana's Animal Sanctuary, a non-profit charity teaching equality for all animals through direct interaction and education.

Leadership

Johan Wallander

Board Member

An an IT professional based in Sweden, Johan has been a long-time supporter of Food for Life Global.

Food for Life Global

Advisory Board

Leadership

Dr. Ravi Khatanhar

Dr. Ravi Khatanhar, also known as Radha Krishna das, is responsible for the operations of the Trust and is the National Managing Program Director for ISKCON’s Mid Day Meal project, marketed as Food for Life Annamrita that serves over 1.3 million meals daily in India. He has qualified as a Dental Surgeon from Nair Hospital Dental College, University of Bombay and was in private practice from 1969 to 1986. He was President of Lions Club of Vile Parle East in 1980. He served as the Secretary of the Governing Body Commission ISKCON Worldwide from 2000 to 2005.

Leadership

Rupa Raghunatha Das

Founder and Director of Food for Life Vrindavan a non-profit organization dedicated to helping the poorest women and children in the Vrindavan, India (120 Km south of New Delhi). The charity offers education, medical service, and meals to over 1500 of the poorest children in India, as well as social development, environmental services, and cow protection.

Leadership

Danijela Milicevic

Also known as Dahani devi dasi, she has been working for Food for Life Serbia since the 1990s. She is a mother, an English language teacher, a translator and a sociologist with a special interest in the sociology of religion. She is a member of several NGOs in Serbia. With the new team of FFL Serbia, she has been working since October 2015.

Leadership

Dr. Alice Schumann

As a social pedagogue, Dr. Alice Schumann does integration work for migrants and teaches German language in schools. She founded the public charity Food for Life Deutschland e.V. and supports emergency relief in different countries through fundraising and sponsorships.

Leadership

Rev. Albert Lange

Rev. Albert Lange (Bhakta Dasa) is a registered Vaisnava Hindu Minister of Religion with ISKCON and is the General Secretary of the Hindu Community Council of Victoria overseeing Hindu Care, Chaplaincy and Pastoral Care practice and training throughout Melbourne. He has been a volunteer for Hare Krishna Food for Life since the early 80s.

Leadership

David Reynolds

Mr. Reynolds is the director of PAWS, a non-profit based in Perth, Australia offering relief services for humans and animals. He also runs a successful vegan catering service called Prasadam that serves hundreds of thousands of meals annually.

Leadership

Mitja Bitenc

Also known as Mrgendra das, Mitja is the manager of Govinda’s Vegetarian Restaurant in Ljubljana, Slovenia. He also runs regular cooking courses and his restaurant provides free meals for the underprivileged every day of the week.

Leadership

Kosa Ely

Kosa Ely Is an award-winning artist and author of books for children, as well as a successful entrepreneur in the health and wellness industries. She is founded the Arts of Vaishnava Culture, an educational non-profit to support the arts and artists of the Vaishnava tradition for generations to come. She also owns her own Health and Nutrition products and services called Purium.

Food for Life Global

Affiliate Management Department

Coordinators by Zones

Leadership

Luis Roberto Coto Hernández

International Affiliate Manager | affiliatemanager@fflglobal.org

Music lover, drummer, DJ, traveler, dreamer, gamer, adventurous, entrepreneur, web designer, bhakti yogi and event coordinator.

Leadership

Markandeya Rsi

Coordinator | San Diego, United States
markandeya@ffl.org

Zone: USA, Canadá & Baja California

Certified yoga Instructor, Life coach, Public Speaker, Wellbeing activist. Responsible for Food for Life affiliate projects in USA, Canada and Baja California.

Leadership

Juliana Castaneda Turner

Coordinator | Chía, Cundinamarca, Colombia
juliana@ffl.org

Zone: México, South América and Uganda

Director and co-founder of Juliana's Animal Sanctuary, a non-profit charity teaching equality for all animals through direct interaction and education. Responsible Food for Life affiliate projects in South America, México and Uganda.

Leadership

Mahajan das

Coordinator | Brihuega, Spain
mahajandas@ffl.org

Zone: Europe

Responsible for Food for Life affiliate projects in Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Ukraine.

Leadership

Neelima Shrestha

Coordinator | Kathmandu, Nepal
neelima.shrestha@ffl.org

Zone: Asia (Except India)

Public Relations Manager and Board Member of Food For Life Nepal. Responsible Food for Life affiliate projects in: Bangladesh, China, Fiji, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka and Uzbekistan.

Leadership

Rishabhadev das

Coordinator |Cherkessk City, Russia
rishabhadev@ffl.org

Zone: Russia

Monk, teacher of bhakti-yoga, philosopher, traveler, more than 30 years volunteering in Food For Life projects, organizer and leader of projects in Abhasia, Chechnya, South Ossetia and East Ukraine. Responsible for Food for Life affiliate projects in Russia.

Leadership

Gauranga das

Coordinator | Hamrapur, Wada Taluka, India
gaurangadas@ffl.org

Zone: India

Director of Govardhan Eco Village, monk and motivational speaker. Responsible for Food for Life affiliate projects in India.

Become a Volunteer

Be part of our international team making a real difference

Become a
Volunteer

Be part of our international
team making a real difference

Leadership

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.