客戶好評

Food for Life Global 是一家國際性非營利慈善組織,在全球60多個國家為營養不良的人們提供植物性食品; 災區人民; 無論有何需求,他們都會提供。 Food for Life Global 成立於1974年,所以他們已經40歲了。 所以我想說,生日快樂,恭喜。 很高興看到如此多的素食食品幫助世界各地的人們,以這種奇妙的方式將人們聚集在一起。 謝謝, Food for Life Global 為此。 感謝所有為之工作的人 Food for Life Global。 我們謝謝你。 你做得很好。 祝你生日快樂。 繼續運行40年,50、60年,繼續運行。 我們愛你。
保羅·麥卡特尼爵士
“我們沒有關於如何吃飯的教育。 我們吃得太多肉,隨著時間的流逝,人們會生病。 我們必須向人們展示他們需要吃什麼。 門開著 Food for Life Global。 我們將共同努力,為孩子們上學提供更好的食物。”
何塞·“佩佩”·穆吉卡
烏拉圭總統
生命食品是真正的重建與發展計劃。 如果我能吃一盤食物,就讓我與鄰居分享。 。 。 讓那些感到難過的人與我們在一起,我們可以共同分擔這一負擔。 這種理解應該從生活食品中獲取,並傳播到整個國家。
塔博·姆貝基
南非副總統
FFL Annamrita在印度每天為超過XNUMX萬兒童提供食物,健康食品以及印度文化中固有的愛與同情的信息。
斯里·普拉納布·穆克吉
印度總統
FOOD FOR LIFE的承諾超出了基本生活必需品的需求; 這是改善生活質量的承諾。
鮑勃·卡爾
澳大利亞國會
“Food For Life 是世界上最大的純素食品救濟組織。 他們在 60 個國家有項目。 他們每天提供超過 2 萬份免費的純素餐。 現在,你知道我從 1988 年開始就以植物為基礎,所以我可以告訴你,那很好吃。”
貝拉米年輕
女演員
貴組織在減輕飢餓、提供救災和通過植物性食品提供教育方面所做的工作給我留下了深刻的印象。 您在全球範圍內免費分發純正食品,只能為每個人帶來美妙的好處。
圖爾西加伯德
總統候選人
新民主的另一個重要組成部分是我們彼此展示的愛與善意。 這是Masakhane的精神,彼此團結。 這也是Food for Life組織的今天的節日的精神。
納爾遜·曼德拉
南非總統
…他們(生命之糧)的名聲與特蕾莎修女在加爾各答時的名聲一樣:找到某人發誓說他們是聖人並不難。
邁克爾·斯佩克特
(Grozny Journal),《紐約時報》
我敢肯定,在每個有FOOD FOR LIFE計劃的城市中,人們都會非常感激他們所提供的幫助-養活成百上千的人,否則將使這座城市付出巨大的代價。 以及所有的支持,友誼和諮詢-很難對類似的東西給予重視。
海莉·米爾斯
英國演員
“生命食品廚師已將自己確立為飽受戰禍的車臣的主要緊急補給計劃。”
莫斯科論壇報
“通過僅提供植物性食品和膳食,“生命之糧”實際上展示瞭如何以最具成本效益和最環保的方式解決和應對世界飢餓問題。”
米婭·瑪麗·哈里森
歌手 - 詞曲作者
“這是一個非凡的計劃; 他們為世界做了這麼多,卻沒有殺死一隻動物。 每頓飯都是新鮮烹製的,很乾淨,對他們所服務的每個人來說都很有營養。”
安東尼·阿拉比(Anthony Alabi)
美國演員和前美式橄欖球進攻截鋒
Food for Life Global 是一個 100% 自願資助的組織

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一個 100% 自願資助的組織。 您每捐贈 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用於支持糧食救濟的計劃。 在剩餘的資金中,10 美分幫助運行 Food for Life Global,包括宣傳、培訓、教育和 20 美分用於籌集下 1 美元以幫助我們繼續我們的重要工作。

Testimonials

Testimonials Food for Life Global is an international non-profit charitable organization that provides plant-based foods in over 60 countries around the world, for mal-nourished people; people in disaster areas; wherever there is a need, they provide it. Food for Life Global was started, founded in 1974, so they are 40 years old. So I want to say, Happy birthday, congratulations. It’s great to see so much veggie food helping people out around the world, bringing people together in this fantastic way. Thank you, Food for Life Global for doing this. Thank you for all of you who work for Food for Life Global. We thank you. You do a great job. Happy birthday to you. Keep it going for another 40 years, 50, 60, keep it going. We love you.
Testimonials
Sir Paul McCartney
Testimonials “We don’t have education about how to eat. We are eating too much meat and people are getting sick with the time. We have to show to the people what they need to eat. The doors are open for Food for Life Global. We are going to work together to get better food for our kids into the schools.”
Testimonials
Jose "Pepe" Mujica
President of Uruguay
Testimonials FOOD FOR LIFE is the real Reconstruction and Development Programme. The understanding that if I have a plate of food, let me share it with my neighbour . . . let those who are feeling sad come together with us, and together we can share this burden. This understanding should be taken from FOOD FOR LIFE and transmitted to the entire country.
Testimonials
Thabo Mbeki
Deputy President of South Africa
Testimonials Every day in India, FFL Annamrita provides food to over one million children, healthy food and the message of love and compassion which is inherent in India culture.
Testimonials
Sri Pranab Mukherjee
President of India
Testimonials The commitment of FOOD FOR LIFE goes beyond the need for the basic necessities of life; it is a commitment to improve the quality of life.
Testimonials
Bob Carr
Australian Parliament
Testimonials “Food For Life is the world’s largest vegan food relief organization. They have programs in 60 countries. They serve over 2 million free vegan meals a day. Now, you know that I have been plant-based since 1988, so I can tell you that that is delicious.”
Testimonials
Bellamy Young
Actress
Testimonials I am very impressed by what your organization is doing to alleviate hunger, provide disaster relief, and provide education through plant-based foods. Your free distribution of prasadam all over the world can only have wonderful benefits for everyone.
Testimonials
Tulsi Gabbard
US Senate
Testimonials Another important building block for new democracy is the love and goodwill we show to each other. That is the spirit of Masakhane, of bringing one another together. It is also the spirit of today’s festival organized by Food for Life.
Testimonials
Nelson Mandela
President of South Africa
Testimonials …here they [Food for Life] have a reputation like the one Mother Teresa has in Calcutta: it is not hard finding someone to swear they are saints.
Testimonials
Michael Specter
(Grozny Journal), The New York Times
Testimonials I am sure that in every city where there is a FOOD FOR LIFE program, the people would be very grateful for the help they give—feeding hundreds and hundreds of people, that would otherwise cost the city a great deal. And all the support, friendship, and counseling—it’s hard to put a value on something like that.
Testimonials
Hayley Mills
British Actor
Testimonials “The Food for Life cooks have established themselves as the chief emergency feeding program in war-torn Chechnya.”
Testimonials
Moscow Tribune
Testimonials “By serving only plant-based foods and meals, Food For Life is actually demonstrating how world hunger can be tackled and combated in the most cost-efficient and environmentally friendly way.”
Testimonials
Mýa Marie Harrison
Singer - Songwriter
Testimonials “It’s a phenomenal program; they do so much for the world without killing a single animal. Each meal is prepared fresh, it’s clean, and it’s nutritious for everyone that they serve.”
Testimonials
Anthony Alabi
American actor and former American football offensive tackle
Testimonials

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.