التقييمات

Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية دولية غير ربحية تقدم الأطعمة النباتية في أكثر من 60 دولة حول العالم للأشخاص الذين يعانون من سوء التغذية ؛ الناس في مناطق الكوارث ؛ حيثما كانت هناك حاجة ، فإنها توفرها. Food for Life Global تم تأسيسها في عام 1974 ، لذا فهي تبلغ من العمر 40 عامًا. لذا أريد أن أقول ، عيد ميلاد سعيد ، مبروك. من الرائع أن نرى الكثير من الطعام النباتي يساعد الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويجمع الناس معًا بهذه الطريقة الرائعة. شكرا لك، Food for Life Global للقيام بذلك. شكرا لكم جميعا على العمل Food for Life Global. نشكركم. لقد قمت بعمل رائع. عيد ميلاد سعيد. استمر في العمل لمدة 40 عامًا أخرى ، 50 ، 60 ، استمر. نحن نحبك.
السير بول مكارتني
"ليس لدينا تعليم حول كيفية تناول الطعام. نحن نأكل الكثير من اللحم والناس يمرضون مع الوقت. علينا أن نظهر للناس ما يحتاجون إليه لتناول الطعام. الأبواب مفتوحة Food for Life Global. سنعمل معًا للحصول على طعام أفضل لأطفالنا في المدارس ".
خوسيه "بيبي" موخيكا
رئيس أوروغواي
الغذاء من أجل الحياة هو برنامج حقيقي لإعادة الإعمار والتنمية. الفهم بأنه إذا كان لدي طبق طعام ، دعني أشاركه مع جاري. . . دع أولئك الذين يشعرون بالحزن يجتمعون معنا ، ويمكننا معًا مشاركة هذا العبء. يجب أن يؤخذ هذا الفهم من الغذاء من أجل الحياة وإرساله إلى البلد بأكمله.
ثابو مبيكي
نائب رئيس جنوب أفريقيا
كل يوم في الهند ، توفر FFL Annamrita الغذاء لأكثر من مليون طفل ، والطعام الصحي ورسالة الحب والرحمة المتأصلة في ثقافة الهند.
سري براناب موخيرجي
رئيس الهند
يتجاوز التزام الغذاء من أجل الحياة الحاجة إلى الضروريات الأساسية للحياة ؛ إنه التزام بتحسين نوعية الحياة.
بوب كار
البرلمان الأسترالي
"Food For Life هي أكبر منظمة نباتية للإغاثة الغذائية في العالم. لديهم برامج في 60 دولة. يقدمون أكثر من مليوني وجبة نباتية مجانية في اليوم. الآن ، أنت تعلم أنني أعتمد على النباتات منذ عام 2 ، لذلك يمكنني أن أخبرك أن هذا لذيذ ".
بيلامي يونغ
ممثلة
أنا معجب جدًا بما تفعله مؤسستك للتخفيف من الجوع ، وتوفير الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث ، وتوفير التعليم من خلال الأطعمة النباتية. توزيع مجاني لك prasadam في جميع أنحاء العالم يمكن أن يكون لها فوائد رائعة للجميع.
تولسي غابارد
مجلس الشيوخ الأمريكي
حجر الأساس الآخر للديمقراطية الجديدة هو الحب والنية الحسنة التي نظهرها لبعضنا البعض. هذه هي روح المسخن ، التقاء بعضهم البعض. إنه أيضًا روح مهرجان اليوم الذي تنظمه منظمة الغذاء من أجل الحياة.
نيلسون مانديلا
رئيس جنوب أفريقيا
... هنا لديهم [الغذاء من أجل الحياة] سمعة مثل الأم تيريزا في كالكوتا: ليس من الصعب العثور على شخص يقسم أنهم قديسين.
مايكل سبيكتر
(مجلة غروزني) ، نيويورك تايمز
أنا متأكد من أنه في كل مدينة يوجد بها برنامج الغذاء من أجل الحياة ، سيكون الناس ممتنين للغاية للمساعدة التي يقدمونها - إطعام مئات ومئات من الناس ، الأمر الذي كان سيكلف المدينة الكثير بخلاف ذلك. وكل الدعم والصداقة والمشورة - من الصعب وضع قيمة على شيء من هذا القبيل.
هايلي ميلز
الممثل البريطاني
"لقد أسس طهاة الغذاء من أجل الحياة أنفسهم كبرنامج التغذية الطارئة الرئيسي في الشيشان التي مزقتها الحرب."
موسكو تريبيون
"من خلال تقديم الأطعمة والوجبات النباتية فقط ، يوضح برنامج الغذاء من أجل الحياة كيف يمكن معالجة الجوع في العالم ومكافحته بأكثر الطرق فعالية من حيث التكلفة والصديقة للبيئة."
ميا ماري هاريسون
المغني - مؤلف الأغاني
"إنه برنامج استثنائي. يفعلون الكثير للعالم دون قتل حيوان واحد. يتم تحضير كل وجبة طازجة ونظيفة ومغذية لكل من يقدمونه ".
أنتوني ألبي
الممثل الأمريكي والهجوم الأمريكي السابق لكرة القدم

الحفاظ على شفافية الأشياء

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪. مقابل كل دولار واحد تقدمه ، يذهب 1 سنتًا مباشرةً إلى البرامج التي تدعم الإغاثة الغذائية. من الأموال المتبقية ، تساعد 70 سنتات في الجري Food for Life Global، بما في ذلك المناصرة ، والتدريب ، والتعليم ، و 20 سنتًا يتم تخصيصها لجمع الدولار التالي لمساعدتنا على مواصلة عملنا المهم.

Testimonials

Testimonials Food for Life Global is an international non-profit charitable organization that provides plant-based foods in over 60 countries around the world, for mal-nourished people; people in disaster areas; wherever there is a need, they provide it. Food for Life Global was started, founded in 1974, so they are 40 years old. So I want to say, Happy birthday, congratulations. It’s great to see so much veggie food helping people out around the world, bringing people together in this fantastic way. Thank you, Food for Life Global for doing this. Thank you for all of you who work for Food for Life Global. We thank you. You do a great job. Happy birthday to you. Keep it going for another 40 years, 50, 60, keep it going. We love you.
Testimonials
Sir Paul McCartney
Testimonials “We don’t have education about how to eat. We are eating too much meat and people are getting sick with the time. We have to show to the people what they need to eat. The doors are open for Food for Life Global. We are going to work together to get better food for our kids into the schools.”
Testimonials
Jose "Pepe" Mujica
President of Uruguay
Testimonials FOOD FOR LIFE is the real Reconstruction and Development Programme. The understanding that if I have a plate of food, let me share it with my neighbour . . . let those who are feeling sad come together with us, and together we can share this burden. This understanding should be taken from FOOD FOR LIFE and transmitted to the entire country.
Testimonials
Thabo Mbeki
Deputy President of South Africa
Testimonials Every day in India, FFL Annamrita provides food to over one million children, healthy food and the message of love and compassion which is inherent in India culture.
Testimonials
Sri Pranab Mukherjee
President of India
Testimonials The commitment of FOOD FOR LIFE goes beyond the need for the basic necessities of life; it is a commitment to improve the quality of life.
Testimonials
Bob Carr
Australian Parliament
Testimonials “Food For Life is the world’s largest vegan food relief organization. They have programs in 60 countries. They serve over 2 million free vegan meals a day. Now, you know that I have been plant-based since 1988, so I can tell you that that is delicious.”
Testimonials
Bellamy Young
Actress
Testimonials I am very impressed by what your organization is doing to alleviate hunger, provide disaster relief, and provide education through plant-based foods. Your free distribution of prasadam all over the world can only have wonderful benefits for everyone.
Testimonials
Tulsi Gabbard
US Senate
Testimonials Another important building block for new democracy is the love and goodwill we show to each other. That is the spirit of Masakhane, of bringing one another together. It is also the spirit of today’s festival organized by Food for Life.
Testimonials
Nelson Mandela
President of South Africa
Testimonials …here they [Food for Life] have a reputation like the one Mother Teresa has in Calcutta: it is not hard finding someone to swear they are saints.
Testimonials
Michael Specter
(Grozny Journal), The New York Times
Testimonials I am sure that in every city where there is a FOOD FOR LIFE program, the people would be very grateful for the help they give—feeding hundreds and hundreds of people, that would otherwise cost the city a great deal. And all the support, friendship, and counseling—it’s hard to put a value on something like that.
Testimonials
Hayley Mills
British Actor
Testimonials “The Food for Life cooks have established themselves as the chief emergency feeding program in war-torn Chechnya.”
Testimonials
Moscow Tribune
Testimonials “By serving only plant-based foods and meals, Food For Life is actually demonstrating how world hunger can be tackled and combated in the most cost-efficient and environmentally friendly way.”
Testimonials
Mýa Marie Harrison
Singer - Songwriter
Testimonials “It’s a phenomenal program; they do so much for the world without killing a single animal. Each meal is prepared fresh, it’s clean, and it’s nutritious for everyone that they serve.”
Testimonials
Anthony Alabi
American actor and former American football offensive tackle
Testimonials

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.