الرسالة

مهمة Fflg الأساسية

جلب السلام والازدهار في العالم

من خلال التوزيع الليبرالي لوجبات نباتية نقية محضرة بنية محبة.Food for Life Global تتابع مهمتها من خلال توفير الدعم التنظيمي والتشغيلي لبرامج الغذاء من أجل الحياة النباتية للإغاثة من الجوع.

على وجه التحديد ، تساعد منظمة Food for Life Global الجهود الإنسانية من خلال:

  • تنسيق وتوسيع توزيع الوجبات النباتية المقدسة في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى المحرومين وسوء التغذية وضحايا الكوارث.
  • إنتاج مواد ترويجية وتدريبية لتطوير مشاريع الغذاء من أجل الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • تقديم الغذاء من أجل الحياة إلى الحكومات ووسائل الإعلام وعامة الناس من خلال المحاضرات العامة ومقالات الصحف والإنترنت والبريد.
  • تعزيز الثقافة الفيدية للضيافة والمساواة الروحية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • جمع الأموال نيابة عن الغذاء من أجل الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • المساعدة في إنشاء طعام نقي محضرة ومخدومة بنية محبة كوسيلة فعالة لخلق السلام والوحدة في العالم.
  • تنظيم ورعاية جهود الإغاثة النباتية الطارئة التي يقوم بها متطوعو الغذاء من أجل الحياة.

أهمية الطعام

الطعام لديه القدرة الفطرية على كسر الحواجز وجمع الناس معًا ، شفاء الجسم والعقل والروح في هذه العملية. Food for Life Global وبالتالي ، فإن الشركات التابعة تخدم فقط أنقى أغذية - طعام خالٍ من معاناة الحيوانات ، يتم إعداده وتقديمه بحب. علاوة على ذلك ، وإدراكًا بأن الحل النهائي لمشكلة الجوع هو القضاء على الفقر ، فإن الغذاء من أجل الحياة لا يوفر فقط خدمات التوزيع المباشر للأغذية ، بل يعالج أيضًا ، من خلال برامجها التابعة ، قضايا متنوعة ولكنها ذات صلة مثل التعليم والصحة البيئية والاستدامة ورعاية الحيوانات والرعاية الصحية.

أهمية الطعام

الطعام لديه القدرة الفطرية على كسر الحواجز وجمع الناس معًا ، شفاء الجسم والعقل والروح في هذه العملية. Food for Life Global وبالتالي ، فإن الشركات التابعة تخدم فقط أنقى أغذية - طعام خالٍ من معاناة الحيوانات ، يتم إعداده وتقديمه بحب. علاوة على ذلك ، وإدراكًا بأن الحل النهائي لمشكلة الجوع هو القضاء على الفقر ، فإن الغذاء من أجل الحياة لا يوفر فقط خدمات التوزيع المباشر للأغذية ، بل يعالج أيضًا ، من خلال برامجها التابعة ، قضايا متنوعة ولكنها ذات صلة مثل التعليم والصحة البيئية والاستدامة ورعاية الحيوانات والرعاية الصحية.

مبادئنا

أهداف وغايات

Food for Life Global’s تنبع المهمة من قيمها الأساسية المتمثلة في الإحسان واحترام جميع الكائنات الحية ؛ لذلك ، يتم توفير خدماتها بغض النظر عن العرق أو العقيدة أو اللون أو الدين أو الجنس أو المجتمع أو الجنسية. تمتد مشاريع الغذاء من أجل الحياة حول العالم. بينما يركز كل منهم على الأهداف والأهداف المحلية الفريدة لكل مشروع ، فإنهم جميعًا مدفوعون بنفس المبادئ الأساسية:

خيرية

تقديم وجبات نباتية خالصة لأي شخص محروم أو يعاني من سوء التغذية أو ضحية كارثة.

الاستضافة

إحياء الثقافة الفيدية القديمة للضيافة الروحية ، تعليم من خلال المثال أن المساواة الروحية موجودة بين جميع الكائنات.

اللاعنف

قلل عدد الحيوانات المذبوحة من أجل الطعام عن طريق إعطاء أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس طعمًا أعلى للوجبات النباتية "الخالية من الكارما".

صحة

تعليم قيمة الوجبات النباتية لتحسين صحة الجسم والعقل.

تعليم

تثقيف الآخرين على فن وعلم اليوغا الغذائي كجزء لا يتجزأ من تنمية الوعي.

الدفاع عن الحيوان

دعم مشاريع إنقاذ الحيوانات كوسيلة قوية لإثبات المساواة في جميع أشكال الحياة من خلال الخبرة المباشرة.

نحن منظمة خيرية غير ربحية

مع مكاتب إقليمية في ديلاوير ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وليوبليانا ، سلوفينيا. Food for Life Global هي المقر الدولي لمنظمة الغذاء من أجل الحياة - أكبر إغاثة غذائية نباتية في العالم وتمول بشكل رئيسي من تبرعات الأعضاء.

كيفية المشاركة

هل أنت مستعد لإحداث تأثير؟

فرص التطوع
كن داعية
ابدأ مشروعك الخاص
انقاذ في حالة الطوارئ

متطوع
الفرص

تصبح
محام

بدء الخاص بك
مشروع خاص

حالة طوارئ
ارتياح

الحفاظ على شفافية الأشياء

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪. مقابل كل دولار واحد تقدمه ، يذهب 1 سنتًا مباشرةً إلى البرامج التي تدعم الإغاثة الغذائية. من الأموال المتبقية ، تساعد 70 سنتات في الجري Food for Life Global، بما في ذلك المناصرة ، والتدريب ، والتعليم ، و 20 سنتًا يتم تخصيصها لجمع الدولار التالي لمساعدتنا على مواصلة عملنا المهم.

Mission

Fflg’s primary mission

Bring about peace and prosperity in the world

through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.Food for Life Global pursues its mission by providing organizational and operating support to Food for Life’s vegan hunger relief programs.

Mission

Specifically, Food for Life Global assists humanitarian efforts by:

  • Coordinating and expanding the distribution of sanctified plant-based meals all over the world to the disadvantaged, malnourished and victims of disaster.
  • Producing promotional and training materials for the development of Food for Life projects worldwide.
  • Presenting Food for Life to governments, the media, and the general public through public lectures, newspaper articles, the Internet, and mail.
  • Promoting the Vedic culture of hospitality and spiritual equality throughout the world.
  • Raising funds on behalf of Food for Life worldwide.
  • Helping establish pure food prepared and served with loving intention as a viable means to create peace and unity in the world.
  • Organizing and sponsoring emergency vegan relief efforts conducted by Food for Life volunteers.

Importance of Food

Food has the innate ability to break down barriers and bring people together, healing the body, mind, and soul in the process. Food for Life Global affiliates, therefore, serve only the purest of food—food that is devoid of animal suffering, prepared and served with love. Furthermore, recognizing that the ultimate solution to the problem of hunger is the elimination of poverty, Food for Life not only provides direct food distribution services, but also addresses, through its affiliate programs, diverse but related issues such as education, environmental health and sustainability, animal welfare, and health care.

Importance of Food

Food has the innate ability to break down barriers and bring people together, healing the body, mind, and soul in the process. Food for Life Global affiliates, therefore, serve only the purest of food—food that is devoid of animal suffering, prepared and served with love. Furthermore, recognizing that the ultimate solution to the problem of hunger is the elimination of poverty, Food for Life not only provides direct food distribution services, but also addresses, through its affiliate programs, diverse but related issues such as education, environmental health and sustainability, animal welfare, and health care.

our principles

Aims and Objectives

Food for Life Global’s mission flows from its core values of charity and respect for all living things; its services, therefore, are provided without regard to race, creed, color, religion, sex, community, or nationality. Food For Life projects span the globe. While they each focus on local aims and objectives unique to every project, they are all driven by the same core principles:

Mission

Welfare

Provide pure plant-based meals to anyone who is disadvantaged, malnourished, a victim of disaster.

Mission

Hospitality

Revive the ancient Vedic culture of spiritual hospitality, teaching through example that spiritual equality exists among all beings.

Mission

Non-Violence

Reduce the number of animals slaughtered for food by giving as many people as possible the higher taste of “karma-free” plant-based meals.

Mission

Health

Teach the value of plant-based meals for improving the health of body and mind.

Mission

Education

Educate others on the art and science of food yoga as an integral part of consciousness development.

Mission

Animal Advocacy

Support animal rescue projects as a powerful way to demonstrate the equality of all life through direct experience.

Mission

We are a nonprofit charitable organization

With regional offices in Delaware, USA and Ljubljana, Slovenia. Food for Life Global is the international headquarters for Food for Life – the world’s largest vegan food relief and is funded mainly by member donations.

HOW TO GET INVOLVED

Are You Ready To Make An Impact?

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Mission

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.