使命

Fflg 的主要任務

為世界帶來和平與繁榮

通過自由分發以愛心準備的純植物性餐點。Food for Life Global 通過為 Food for Life 的純素飢餓救濟計劃提供組織和運營支持來實現其使命。

使命

具體而言,Food for Life Global 通過以下方式協助人道主義工作:

  • 協調和擴大世界各地針對弱勢,營養不良和災難受害者的基於植物的成餐。
  • 製作促銷和培訓材料,以發展全球“生命之糧”項目。
  • 通過公開講座,報紙文章,互聯網和郵件向政府,媒體和公眾展示“生命之糧”。
  • 在全世界推廣吠陀文化的熱情好客和精神平等。
  • 代表全球“生命之糧”籌集資金。
  • 幫助建立純正的食物,並以充滿愛心的意圖服務,這是在世界上建立和平與團結的可行手段。
  • 組織和讚助“生命食品”志願者開展的緊急素食救援工作。

的重要性 食品

食物具有打破障礙並使人們團結在一起的天生能力,在此過程中可以治愈身體,心靈和靈魂。 Food for Life Global 因此,會員僅提供最純淨的食物,即沒有動物痛苦的食物,也經過精心準備和奉獻。 此外,認識到解決飢餓問題的最終解決方案是消除貧困,“生命之糧”不僅提供直接的糧食分配服務,還通過其附屬計劃解決諸如教育,環境健康和可持續性等各種但相關的問題,動物福利和醫療保健。

的重要性 食品

食物具有打破障礙並使人們團結在一起的天生能力,在此過程中可以治愈身體,心靈和靈魂。 Food for Life Global 因此,會員僅提供最純淨的食物,即沒有動物痛苦的食物,也經過精心準備和奉獻。 此外,認識到解決飢餓問題的最終解決方案是消除貧困,“生命之糧”不僅提供直接的糧食分配服務,還通過其附屬計劃解決諸如教育,環境健康和可持續性等各種但相關的問題,動物福利和醫療保健。

我們的原則

目的和目標

Food for Life Global’s 使命源於其慈善和尊重所有生物的核心價值觀; 因此,其服務的提供不分種族、信仰、膚色、宗教、性別、社區或國籍。 Food For Life 項目遍布全球。 雖然他們每個人都專注於每個項目獨特的本地目標和目標,但它們都受到相同的核心原則的驅動:

使命

福利

向處於不利地位,營養不良和災難受害者的任何人提供純植物性食品。

使命

招待費

復興古老的吠陀精神上熱情好客的文化,以身作則,教導所有人之間存在精神平等。

使命

非暴力

通過給更多的人盡可能多的“無業力”植物性食物來減少被宰殺的動物數量。

使命

健康

講授植物性膳食對改善身心健康的價值。

使命

教育

對其他人進行飲食瑜伽的藝術和科學教育,這是意識發展不可或缺的一部分。

使命

動物倡導

支持動物救援項目,這是通過直接體驗來展示所有人的平等的有力方法。

使命

我們是一家非營利慈善組織

在美國特拉華州和斯洛文尼亞盧布爾雅那設有區域辦事處。 Food for Life Global 是“生命之糧”的國際總部,這是世界上最大的純素食救濟品,主要由會員捐款資助。

如何參與

你準備好產生影響了嗎?

志願者機會
成為倡導者
開始你自己的項目
緊急救援

志願者
機遇

成為

開始你的
自己的項目

緊急
救濟

使命

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一個 100% 自願資助的組織。 您每捐贈 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用於支持糧食救濟的計劃。 在剩餘的資金中,10 美分幫助運行 Food for Life Global,包括宣傳、培訓、教育和 20 美分用於籌集下 1 美元以幫助我們繼續我們的重要工作。

Mission

Fflg’s primary mission

Bring about peace and prosperity in the world

through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.Food for Life Global pursues its mission by providing organizational and operating support to Food for Life’s vegan hunger relief programs.

Mission

Specifically, Food for Life Global assists humanitarian efforts by:

  • Coordinating and expanding the distribution of sanctified plant-based meals all over the world to the disadvantaged, malnourished and victims of disaster.
  • Producing promotional and training materials for the development of Food for Life projects worldwide.
  • Presenting Food for Life to governments, the media, and the general public through public lectures, newspaper articles, the Internet, and mail.
  • Promoting the Vedic culture of hospitality and spiritual equality throughout the world.
  • Raising funds on behalf of Food for Life worldwide.
  • Helping establish pure food prepared and served with loving intention as a viable means to create peace and unity in the world.
  • Organizing and sponsoring emergency vegan relief efforts conducted by Food for Life volunteers.

Importance of Food

Food has the innate ability to break down barriers and bring people together, healing the body, mind, and soul in the process. Food for Life Global affiliates, therefore, serve only the purest of food—food that is devoid of animal suffering, prepared and served with love. Furthermore, recognizing that the ultimate solution to the problem of hunger is the elimination of poverty, Food for Life not only provides direct food distribution services, but also addresses, through its affiliate programs, diverse but related issues such as education, environmental health and sustainability, animal welfare, and health care.

Importance of Food

Food has the innate ability to break down barriers and bring people together, healing the body, mind, and soul in the process. Food for Life Global affiliates, therefore, serve only the purest of food—food that is devoid of animal suffering, prepared and served with love. Furthermore, recognizing that the ultimate solution to the problem of hunger is the elimination of poverty, Food for Life not only provides direct food distribution services, but also addresses, through its affiliate programs, diverse but related issues such as education, environmental health and sustainability, animal welfare, and health care.

our principles

Aims and Objectives

Food for Life Global’s mission flows from its core values of charity and respect for all living things; its services, therefore, are provided without regard to race, creed, color, religion, sex, community, or nationality. Food For Life projects span the globe. While they each focus on local aims and objectives unique to every project, they are all driven by the same core principles:

Mission

Welfare

Provide pure plant-based meals to anyone who is disadvantaged, malnourished, a victim of disaster.

Mission

Hospitality

Revive the ancient Vedic culture of spiritual hospitality, teaching through example that spiritual equality exists among all beings.

Mission

Non-Violence

Reduce the number of animals slaughtered for food by giving as many people as possible the higher taste of “karma-free” plant-based meals.

Mission

Health

Teach the value of plant-based meals for improving the health of body and mind.

Mission

Education

Educate others on the art and science of food yoga as an integral part of consciousness development.

Mission

Animal Advocacy

Support animal rescue projects as a powerful way to demonstrate the equality of all life through direct experience.

Mission

We are a nonprofit charitable organization

With regional offices in Delaware, USA and Ljubljana, Slovenia. Food for Life Global is the international headquarters for Food for Life – the world’s largest vegan food relief and is funded mainly by member donations.

HOW TO GET INVOLVED

Are You Ready To Make An Impact?

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Mission

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.