تبرعات في ذكرى الفقيد

آخر تحديث في 25 مايو 2022
بول رودني تورنربول رودني تورنر

إذا كنت قد تأثرت يومًا بوفاة شخص كنت تعرف أنه عاش حياة مليئة بالرحمة والرحمة للمحتاجين ، فأنت تعلم ذلك مساعدة الآخرين في ذاكرتهم سيكون وسيلة ممتازة لتكريمهم. أولئك الذين تركونا لا يبتعدون عنا بالضرورة - فهم يبقون في قلوبنا - ومن الجيد أن نفعل شيئًا خيريًا لتذكرهم.

ماذا يعني التبرع في ذكرى شخص ما؟

هل يمكنك التفكير في شخص يقدره إذا قدمت تبرعًا تذكاريًا كهدية فراق؟ يتم التبرع في ذكرى شخص ما عن طريق التبرع بمبلغ معين من المال أو التبرع بشيء ذي قيمة لمنظمة خيرية كطريقة لتذكر المتوفى.

هل الهدايا الجنائزية المناسبة مع التبرعات التذكارية ممكنة؟

يعتبر التبرع في ذكرى شخص ما أمرًا مناسبًا في الأوقات التي طلبت فيها أسرة المتوفى تبرعات تذكارية لتقديم تكريم كبير ودائم لذكرى الراحل. بمعنى آخر ، يأتي من طلب نعي لتقديم تبرعات لمنظمة خيرية لتذكر من مات. تقليديا ، في الذكرى ، يتم تقديم الزهور دائمًا في الجنازات. يطلب معظم أفراد الأسرة الزهور. 

ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تطلب الأسرة أو النعي تبرعات تذكارية ، فهذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك تقديم ما لديك. لا يزال بإمكانك تقديم الدعم المالي عن طريق شراء الهدايا التذكارية أو الزهور أو باقات التعاطف لإظهار الاحترام لرغباتهم. أو يمكنك إخبار الأسرة بأنك ستتبرع للجمعيات الخيرية للمساهمة في ذكرى أحبائهم المتوفين. بخلاف الزهور ، هناك هدايا تذكارية أخرى (مطلوبة أو غير مطلوبة) يمكنك تقديمها جنبًا إلى جنب مع التبرعات التذكارية.

مواد غذائية

تقديم الطعام هو تقليد جنائزي مألوف وشائع. إن تقديم شيء لأسرة الراحل ليأكله الزائرون سيقلل من أعباء النفقات المرتبطة بإطعام الجميع. يمكنك اختيار خبز سلع منزلية لإضفاء لمسة شخصية ، أو ببساطة اختيار بعض الفاكهة الطازجة أو سلطة من متجر البقالة.

بطاقة التعاطف

هذا غير مكلف وبلا مجهود تقريبًا ، ولكنه لا يقدر بثمن لأنك تشارك أعمق تعازيك القلبية وكذلك كلمات التشجيع وغيرها من الرسائل المدروسة للعائلة الحزينة. يمكنك التعبير عما تشعر به تجاههم ، مما يجعلك تربطك بشكل أفضل بأسرة المتوفى.

اكليلا من الزهور التذكارية

يمكنك تقديم إكليل من الزهور بدلاً من الزهور المقطوفة بشكل فردي كهدية للمغادرين. هذه الهدية أيضًا غير مكلفة وهي جميلة جدًا. ستقدر عائلة الراحل هذه الهدية. يمكن وضعها على التابوت أو شاهد القبر أو بالقرب منه.

تذكر أن وجودك مهم أكثر من الهدايا ، خاصة عندما تكون قريبًا من عائلة المتوفى. قد لا يكون من الضروري إحضار الهدايا إلى الجنازات ، ولكن من الجيد تقديم إحدى الهدايا المذكورة أعلاه وكذلك تقديم تبرع تذكاري تخليداً لذكرى أو تكريماً للمغادرين.

أضواء صلاة الكنيسة

كيف تتبرع للجمعيات الخيرية في الذاكرة؟

انطلق في رحلة عبر حارة الذاكرة وشاهد ما يمكنك تذكره عن من تحبهم الراحل. 

هل كان لديهم شغف لمساعدة المشردين أو إطعام الجياع أو إنقاذ المعتدى عليهم؟ هل كانوا جزءًا نشطًا من منظمة ذات سبب وجيه؟ هل ذكروا يومًا شيئًا ما سيفعلونه فقط لمساعدة الآخرين؟ 

ستساعدك هذه الأسئلة في إرشادك عند الخروج بأفضل طريقة للتبرع في الذكرى. يمكنك الوثوق بالمنظمات الخيرية ، مثل Food For Life Global (FFLG) ، لضمان استخدام تبرعك التذكاري لمن تحبهم الراحل بشكل مناسب. 

بمجرد أن تقرر التبرع لنا ، اتصل بنا or قم بزيارة صفحة التبرع الخاصة بنا للحصول على فكرة من أين تبدأ. يوجد على موقعنا العديد من الطرق للتبرع بأمان دون المخاطرة بأي تفاصيل مالية خاصة. يمكنك حتى زيارة مقرنا الرئيسي لمناقشة التبرع شخصيًا إذا كنت في مكان قريب.

ضع في اعتبارك رغبات أفراد العائلة

أولا وقبل كل شيء ، عليك التأكد من رغبات الأسرة. قد يطلبون المال للذهاب إلى مؤسسة خيرية أو قضية معينة. قد يقررون حتى جمع الأموال بأنفسهم من أجل تقديم تبرع أكبر باسم المتوفى.

مراجعة دعوة الذكرى أو النعي أو الجنازة هي أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما تنوي الأسرة. هذا هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه أي طلبات "بدلاً من الزهور" أو التبرعات. عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار مؤسسة خيرية والتبرع ، فمن الضروري دائمًا احترام رغبات الأسرة.

إذا اختارت العائلة بالفعل سببًا يقومون بجمع الأموال من أجله ، فإن الإجراء التالي هو في الأساس تقديم تبرعك إلى الشخص المسؤول. هذا عادة ما يكون أحد أفراد الأسرة. تأكد من أن دفعتك آمنة ، واحتفظ بملاحظة بمساهمتك في ملفاتك الخاصة.

كم يجب أن تعطي؟

لا توجد قاعدة بخصوص المبلغ الذي يجب أن تتبرع به في الذاكرة أو تكريما لشخص ما. لا تُمارس أي ضغط عليك ، ويُشجعك على العطاء بأي مبلغ - كبير أو صغير - يمكنك بكل إخلاص وصدق. بعد كل شيء ، إنه لصالح المنظمة الخيرية ، وكذلك لمن تحبهم الراحل وعائلتهم.

يمكن أن تكون التبرعات التذكارية صغيرة أو كبيرة حسب رغبة المتبرع. إذا كانت ميزانيتك محدودة ولكنك لا تزال ترغب في تكريم شخص مميز بالتبرع ، فإن 5 دولارات هي اختيار ممتاز. إذا كان هذا كل ما يمكنك تحمله ، فلا عيب في التبرع ببضعة دولارات فقط.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كانت لديك الموارد وترغب في تقديم تبرع تذكاري أكبر ، فسيقدره المتلقي بلا شك. أي مبلغ يتم التبرع به في ذكرى أحد الأحباء هو لفتة مدروسة.

التبرع بواحد أو منتظم في الذاكرة

يمكنك التحدث معنا لمساعدتك في تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد التبرع لمرة واحدة في ذكرى شخص ما أو القيام بذلك بانتظام. في كلتا الحالتين ، فإن كل قرش مهم في الحفاظ على ذاكرة أحبائك وعائلتهم وأصدقائهم.

التبرع في ذكرى شخص ما يمكن أن يشمل التبرعات النقدية ، و لجمع التبرعات مثل صناديق المنح الدراسية. بينما يمكنك تقديم تبرع واحد وتركه عند هذا الحد ، يمكنك حث الآخرين على الانضمام إلى قضية جيدة لتكريم المتوفى أثناء مساعدة المحتاجين.

ماذا تكتب على بطاقة تبرع تخليدا لذكرى شخص ما؟

يجب أن تتضمن بطاقة التبرع للمغادرين ما يلي:

  • اسم المتوفى.
  • عنوان المتوفى.
  • اسماء عائلة المتوفى.
  • رسالة تعزية تعبر عن التعاطف مع من عرف المتوفى.
  • اختياري: رسالة إيجابية لمن بقوا على قيد الحياة من أحبائهم المتوفين.

بصرف النظر عن هذه الأشياء ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة شيء ترغب في التعبير عنه شخصيًا للعائلة. بغض النظر ، من المهم أن تكون دائمًا صادقًا في أي شيء تختار كتابته.

الزهور التذكارية على سطح أسود

بعد التبرع

تأكد من أنك تحافظ على مسار تبرعك. بعد تبرعك ، ستتلقى شهادة أو تأكيدًا. إذا كنت تقدم تبرعًا شخصيًا ، احصل على التحقق من شخص ما. لماذا من الضروري الاحتفاظ بهذه السجلات الدقيقة؟ حتى عندما تقوم بالتبرع في حساب شخص آخر ، فقد يكون الأمر كذلك خصم ضريبي. هذا يعني أنه عندما يحين وقت إرسال ضرائبك ، ستحتاج إلى هذا السجل.

بعد أن تقوم بالتبرع ، قم بإبلاغ الأسرة. لإبلاغ الأسرة بأنه تم تقديم تبرع باسمهم ، ترسل العديد من الوكالات بطاقات إلكترونية أو مراسلات أخرى. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال ملاحظة تشير إلى أنك قد تبرعت لتكريم المتوفى.

قدم هذه المعلومات في بطاقة الذكرى الخاصة بك إذا كنت غير متأكد. أفضل طريقة للتعبير عن العائلة التي تهتم بها هي إرسال بطاقة تذكارية لهم. لقد بذلت قصارى جهدك للقيام بشيء فريد من خلال تضمين بيان تبرعك.

كيف تختلف "ذكرى" و "تكريمًا" عن بعضهما البعض؟

تعمل عبارة "في ذكرى" على تذكر أولئك الذين ماتوا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تُستخدم عبارة "تكريمًا لـ" عندما يكون الشرف مستحقًا ، غالبًا لإظهار الاحترام أو الإعجاب لشخص ما زال على قيد الحياة. لتوضيح الأمر ببساطة ، فإن العامل التابع لوقت استخدام كل من العبارتين هو ما إذا كان الشخص الذي يتم التبرع من أجله على قيد الحياة أم ميتًا.

قم بالتبرع في الذاكرة لـ FFLG

التبرع بذكرى صادقة Food For Life Global. نحن منظمة خيرية تقدم ملايين الوجبات النباتية للجياع كل يوم. لقد قدمنا ​​أكثر من 7 مليارات وجبة حتى الآن! كن جزء من قضيتنا تجاه إنهاء الجوع العالمي الآن!

معا يمكننا المساعدة في إنهاء الفقر.

تبرع الآن

https://ffl.org/app/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg

دعم العمل الهام Food for Life Global لخدمة شبكتها الدولية التي تضم أكثر من 200 شركة تابعة في 60 دولة.
Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية 501 (c) (3) ، EIN 36-4887167. تعتبر جميع التبرعات معفاة من الضرائب في غياب أي قيود على الخصم تنطبق على دافع ضرائب معين. لم يتم تقديم أي سلع أو خدمات في مقابل مساهمتك.

Food For Life Global’s المهمة الأساسية هي تحقيق السلام والازدهار في العالم من خلال التوزيع الليبرالي للوجبات النباتية النقية التي أعدت بنية محبة.

كيفية إحداث تأثير

يتبرعون

مساعدة الناس

العملات التشفير

تبرع بالعملات المشفرة

أنيمال

الحيوانات مساعدة

جمع التبرعات

جمع التبرعات

المشاريع

فرص التطوع
كن داعية
ابدأ مشروعك الخاص
انقاذ في حالة الطوارئ

متطوع
الفرص

تصبح
محام

بدء الخاص بك
مشروع خاص

حالة طوارئ
ارتياح

آخر المقالات

Donations in Memory of the Deceased

Last updated on May 25, 2022
Paul Rodney TurnerPaul Rodney Turner

If you have ever been moved by the death of a person whom you knew had lived a life filled with compassion and mercy for people in need then you know that helping other people in their memory would be an excellent way to honor them. Those who have left us do not necessarily depart from us—they stay in our hearts—and it’s nice to do something charitable to remember them.

What does it mean to make a donation in memory of someone?

Can you think of someone who would appreciate it if you made a memorial donation as a parting gift? Donating in memory of someone is done by giving a certain amount of money or donating something valuable to a charity organization as a way to remember the deceased.

Are appropriate funeral gifts with memorial donations possible?

Donating in memory of someone is appropriate in times when the family of the deceased asked for memorial donations to give a great and lasting tribute to the memory of the departed. In other words, it comes from an obituary request to give donations to a charitable organization to remember who has passed on.  Traditionally, in memoriam, flowers have always been offered at funerals. Most family members ask for flowers. 

However, if the family or the obituary did not request memorial donations, it doesn’t mean you can’t give what you have. You can still offer financial support by buying memorial gifts, flowers, or sympathy bouquets to show respect for their wishes. Or, you can inform the family that you will donate to charity to contribute to their deceased loved one’s memory. Other than flowers, there are other memorial gifts (requested or not requested) that you can offer along with memorial donations.

Food

Giving food is a commonplace and popular funeral tradition. Offering the family of the departed something for their visitors to eat will reduce the burden of the expense associated with feeding everyone. You can choose to bake homemade goods for a personal touch, or simply pick up some fresh fruit or a salad from the grocery store.

Sympathy Card

This is inexpensive and almost effortless, but invaluable because you’re sharing your deepest heartfelt condolences as well as words of encouragement and other thoughtful messages to the grieving family. You can express what you feel for them, which connects you better to the family of the deceased.

Memorial Wreath

You can offer a wreath instead of individually picked flowers as a gift for the departed. This gift is also inexpensive and is very beautiful. The family of the departed will appreciate this gift. It can be laid on or near the coffin or tombstone.

Remember, your presence counts more than gifts, especially when you’re close to the family of the deceased. It may not be necessary to bring gifts to funerals, but it is a kind gesture to give one of the gifts listed above and also make a memorial donation in memory or in honor of the departed.

church-prayer-lights

How do you donate to charity in memory?

Take a trip down memory lane and see what you can remember about your late loved one. 

Did they have a passion for helping the homeless, feeding the hungry, or rescuing the abused? Were they actively part of an organization with a good cause? Did they ever mention something they would do just to help others? 

These questions will help guide you when coming up with the best way to donate in memoriam. You can trust charitable organizations, such as Food For Life Global (FFLG), to ensure your memorial donation to your late loved one will be used appropriately. 

Once you have decided to donate to us, contact us or visit our donation page to get an idea of where to start. On our website, there are many ways to donate securely without risking any private financial details. You can even visit our headquarters to discuss a donation in person if you’re nearby.

Keep the Family Members’ Wishes in Mind

First and foremost, you should ascertain the wishes of the family. They might ask for money to go to a specific charity or cause. They may even decide to raise the money themselves in order to make a bigger donation in the deceased’s name.

Reviewing the memorial, obituary, or funeral invitation is the best method to find out what the family intends. This is where you’ll find any requests for “in lieu of flowers” or donations. When it comes to picking a charity and making a donation, it’s always crucial to honor the desires of the family.

If the family has already chosen a cause for which they are raising funds, the next action is to basically give your donation to the person in charge. This is usually a member of the family. Ascertain that your payment is safe, and maintain a note of your contribution for your own files.

How much should you give?

There’s no rule regarding how much you should donate in memory or in honor of someone. No pressure is bestowed upon you, and it is encouraged that you give with whatever amount—big or small—that you can wholeheartedly and genuinely. After all, it’s for the benefit of the charitable organization, as well as for the late loved one and their family.

Memorial donations can be as small or as large as the donor desires. If you’re on a limited budget but still want to honor someone special with a donation, $5 is an excellent choice. If that’s all you can afford, there’s no shame in donating just a few dollars.

On the other hand, if you have the resources and would like to make a larger memorial donation, the receiver will undoubtedly appreciate it. Any amount donated in memory of a loved one is a thoughtful gesture.

Making a single or regular donation in memory

You can talk with us to help you decide whether to make a one-time donation in memory of someone or to do it regularly. Either way, every penny counts in preserving the memory of your loved one and their family and friends.

Donating in memory of someone could include cash donations, and fundraising such as scholarship funds. While you can make a single donation and leave it at that, you could get others to join in a good cause to honor the deceased while helping those in need.

What do you write on a donation card in memory of someone?

A donation card for the departed should include the following:

  • The name of the deceased.
  • The address of the deceased.
  • The names of the family of the deceased.
  • A consoling message that expresses sympathy to those who knew the deceased.
  • Optional: A positive message to those surviving the deceased loved one.

Aside from these things, you can also add something that you would like to personally express to the family. Regardless, it’s important to always be sincere in whatever you choose to write.

memorial flowers on a black surface

After Donation

Ensure that you maintain track of your donation. Following your donation, you will receive a certificate or confirmation. If you’re making a donation in person, get verification from someone. Why is it necessary to keep such meticulous records? Even when you’re making a donation in somebody else’s account, it may be tax-deductible. This implies that when it’s time to submit your taxes, you’ll need this record.

After you’ve made your donation, inform the family. To inform the family that a donation has been made in their name, numerous agencies send e-cards or other correspondence. You also could send a note indicating that you have donated to honor the deceased.

Provide this information in your memorial card if you’re unsure. The greatest method to express the family you care about is to send them a memorial card. You’ve gone above and beyond to do something unique by including a statement of your donation.

How do “in memory of” and “in honor of” differ from each other?

“In memory of” serves to remember those who have passed on. Meanwhile, the phrase, “in honor of” is used when honor is due, often to show respect or admiration to someone who is still living. To put it simply, the dependent factor for when to use each of the two phrases is whether the person for whom the donation is made is alive or dead.

Make a donation in memory to FFLG

Make a heartfelt memorial donation to Food For Life Global. We are a charitable organization that feeds millions of vegan meals to the hungry every day. We’ve served over 7 billion meals so far! Be part of our cause towards ending global hunger now!

Together, we can help end poverty.

Donate Now

https://ffl.org/app/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg

Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.

Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts