志愿者送饭

Cryptocurrency Butter Token捐赠12,929.14美元给 Food for Life Global

新的加密货币黄油代币,Binance智能链的伴侣 牛奶代币,仅在一周前成功启动了该计划,并且已经对全世界成千上万遭受粮食不安全困扰的人们的生活产生了不可思议的影响。

在这段时间里,Butter Token的钱包累计了12,929.14美元,这笔款项已经捐赠给了代币持有者选择的慈善机构: Food for Life Global.

如果对于长期遵循我们倡议的支持者来说,这种加密货币的名称听起来有点可疑,请不要担心:Food for Life与Butter Token的合作并不意味着我们的纯素食救济组织将开始为乳制品提供服务产品! 我们将永远保持纯素的食品救济组织。 此外, 黄油令牌是100%加密的,与乳制品行业无关,这在其新的NON DAIRY邮票图标中可以明显看出。

Butter Token只是用作慈善钱包,为希望支持世界饥饿救济组织的用户提供支持,例如 Food for Life Global 和其他鼓舞人心的慈善机构,通过简单易行的工具为慈善事业捐款。 

如果您对加密货币的知识有些不了解,并且想更清楚地了解这对我们意味着什么,那么您应该了解以下内容:

什么是Cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency 是一种虚拟付款方式,可让您将公司的货币或“代币”(在本例中为黄油代币)交换为商品和服务。

利用一种称为区块链的去中心化技术,这种付款方式通常因其增强的安全性而受到重视,使其成为进行在线慈善捐赠的理想方式。

什么是黄油代币?

黄油代币的前身牛奶代币是牛奶代币上的重新分配代币。 币安智能链 该活动着眼于社区捐赠,允许代币持有者通过预售和捐款支持鼓舞人心的慈善机构和非政府组织。

黄油令牌的工作方式与此类似,因为可以通过以下方式购买 BNB (Binance Chain的货币),但它还允许Milk代币持有者获得Butter代币,作为赌注Milk Token的奖励。

有食物的孩子

公司的目标是雄心勃勃的: Milk Token和Butter Token希望成为向Binance Smart Chain上的慈善组织捐款的首选机制。

考虑到他们在运营一周后取得了令人瞩目的成绩,这个目标似乎可以完全实现,我们期待看到他们的慈善捐赠方式在不久的将来将具有革命性意义。

评论慷慨的$ 12,929.14捐赠给 Food for Life Global’s 原因,开发人员Claypool说:

“我们对黄油代币的发布感到非常兴奋,在短短的一周内,我们已经获得了足够的资金来捐赠和养活了60,000人。 我们热切希望能够对人们的生活产生比以往更大的影响。”

关于我们 Food for Life Global’s 使命

Food for Life Global’s 在我们运营的二十五年中,使命和核心愿景保持不变: 提供健康和营养 植物餐 向最需要他们的人们,解决遭受饥饿和营养不良的贫困人口中的粮食不安全问题。

Food for Life Global’s 举措始终将可持续发展放在首位,提供廉价的纯素食餐,不仅可以降低我们的环境足迹,还可以确保我们的运营尽可能保持成本效益。

到今天, Food for Life Global 仍然是世界上最具成本效益的食品救济慈善机构,我们相信,我们与Butter Token和Milk Token的合作是使我们的纯素食业务尽可能实现可持续发展的又一步。

发表评论

volunteers giving food

Cryptocurrency Butter Token Donates $12,929.14 to Food for Life Global

The new cryptocurrency Butter Token, the companion to the Binance Smart Chain Milk Token, has had its successful launch only a week ago and has already made an incredible impact on the lives of tens of thousands of people experiencing food insecurity all over the world.

During this time, Butter Token’s wallet has accrued as much as $12,929.14, a sum that has kindly been donated to the charity chosen by the token holders: Food for Life Global.

If the cryptocurrency’s name is sounding a little suspicious to the supporters who have been following our initiative for a long time, don’t worry: Food for Life’s partnership with Butter Token doesn’t mean our vegan food relief organization is going to start serving dairy products! We will always remain a vegan food relief organization. Besides, the Butter Token is 100% crypto and is in no way associated with the dairy industry, as clearly evident in their newly NON DAIRY stamped icons.

Cryptocurrency Butter Token Donates ,929.14 to Food for Life Global

Butter Token simply works as a charity wallet, providing users who wish to support world hunger relief organizations like Food for Life Global and other inspiring charities with an easy and incredibly convenient tool for donating to their cause. 

If you’re a little rusty on your cryptocurrency knowledge and want to understand more clearly what this means for us, here’s what you should know:

What Is Cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency is a form of virtual payment that lets you exchange a company’s currency or “tokens”(in this case, Butter tokens) for goods and services.

Working off a decentralized technology called blockchain, this method of payment is often valued for its enhanced security, making it the perfect way to carry out online charity donations.

What Is Butter Token?

The precursor to Butter Token, Milk Token, is a redistribution token on the Binance Smart Chain that operates with a focus on community-giving, allowing token holders to support inspiring charities and non-governmental organizations through presales and contributions.

Butter Token works in a similar way, as it can be bought with BNB (the currency of Binance Chain), but it also allows Milk token holders to gain Butter tokens as a reward for staking Milk Token.

Kids With Food

The company’s goal is quite ambitious: Milk Token and Butter Token want to become the go-to mechanisms for donating to charitable organizations on the Binance Smart Chain.

Considering their impressive results after just over a week of operations, the goal seems fully attainable, and we’re looking forward to seeing just how revolutionary their approach to charitable giving will be in the near future.

Commenting on the generous $12,929.14 donation to Food for Life Global’s cause, developer Claypool said:

“We’re all very excited by the launch of the Butter Token, in just one week we’ve been able to secure enough funds to be donated and feed 60,000 people. We’re eagerly working towards being able to make more of an impact in people’s lives than we already have.”

About Food for Life Global’s mission

Food for Life Global’s mission and core vision have remained the same throughout our twenty-five years of operation: To provide healthy and nourishing plant-based meals to the people who need them the most, tackling food insecurity among poverty-stricken populations suffering from hunger and malnutrition.

Food for Life Global’s initiatives has always put sustainability front and center, providing inexpensive vegan meals as a means to not only lower our environmental footprint but also ensure that our operations are kept as cost-efficient as possible.

To this day, Food for Life Global still stands as the most cost-efficient food relief charity in the world, and we believe that our collaboration with Butter Token and Milk Token is yet another step for making our vegan food operations as sustainable as they can be.

Write a comment