متطوعون يقدمون الطعام

تتبرع عملة Cryptocurrency Butter Token بمبلغ 12,929.14،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى Food for Life Global

العملة المشفرة الجديدة Butter Token ، الرفيق لسلسلة Binance الذكية رمز الحليب، تم إطلاقه بنجاح منذ أسبوع واحد فقط وكان له بالفعل تأثير لا يصدق على حياة عشرات الآلاف من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من انعدام الأمن الغذائي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

خلال هذا الوقت ، تراكمت على محفظة Butter Token ما يصل إلى 12,929.14،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا ، وهو مبلغ تم التبرع به إلى المؤسسة الخيرية التي اختارها حاملو التوكنات: Food for Life Global.

إذا كان اسم العملة المشفرة يبدو مريبًا إلى حد ما للمؤيدين الذين يتابعون مبادرتنا لفترة طويلة ، فلا تقلق: شراكة Food for Life مع Butter Token لا تعني أن منظمتنا النباتية للإغاثة الغذائية ستبدأ في تقديم منتجات الألبان منتجات! سنظل دائمًا منظمة نباتية للإغاثة الغذائية. إلى جانب ال رمز الزبدة هو تشفير 100٪ ولا يرتبط بأي شكل من الأشكال بصناعة الألبان، كما هو واضح في أيقوناتهم المختومة حديثًا NON DAIRY.

يعمل Butter Token ببساطة كمحفظة خيرية ، حيث يوفر للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في دعم منظمات الإغاثة من الجوع في العالم مثل Food for Life Global وغيرها من المؤسسات الخيرية الملهمة بأداة سهلة ومريحة للغاية للتبرع لقضيتهم. 

إذا كنت قليل المعرفة بشأن العملات المشفرة وتريد أن تفهم بشكل أوضح ما يعنيه هذا بالنسبة لنا ، فإليك ما يجب أن تعرفه:

ما هو Cryptocurrency؟

Cryptocurrency هو شكل من أشكال الدفع الافتراضي الذي يسمح لك بتبادل عملة الشركة أو "الرموز المميزة" (في هذه الحالة ، رموز Butter) مقابل سلع وخدمات.

من خلال العمل باستخدام تقنية لامركزية تسمى blockchain ، غالبًا ما يتم تقييم طريقة الدفع هذه لأمنها المعزز ، مما يجعلها الطريقة المثلى لتنفيذ التبرعات الخيرية عبر الإنترنت.

ما هو رمز الزبدة؟

مقدمة لـ Butter Token ، Milk Token ، هي رمز إعادة توزيع على سلسلة Binance الذكية التي تعمل مع التركيز على العطاء المجتمعي ، مما يسمح لحاملي الرموز بدعم المؤسسات الخيرية والمنظمات غير الحكومية الملهمة من خلال المبيعات المسبقة والمساهمات.

يعمل Butter Token بطريقة مماثلة ، حيث يمكن شراؤه BNB (عملة Binance Chain) ، ولكنها تسمح أيضًا لحاملي توكنات Milk بالحصول على رموز الزبدة كمكافأة مقابل Staking Milk Token.

الاطفال مع الطعام

هدف الشركة طموح للغاية: يريد Milk Token و Butter Token أن يصبحا آليات الانتقال للتبرع للمؤسسات الخيرية في Binance Smart Chain.

بالنظر إلى نتائجهم المثيرة للإعجاب بعد أكثر من أسبوع بقليل من العمليات ، يبدو أن الهدف قابل للتحقيق بالكامل ، ونحن نتطلع إلى رؤية مدى ثورة نهجهم في العطاء الخيري في المستقبل القريب.

وتعليقا على التبرع السخي لـ 12,929.14،XNUMX دولار Food for Life Global’s قال المطور Claypool:

"نحن جميعًا متحمسون جدًا لإطلاق رمز الزبدة ، في غضون أسبوع واحد فقط تمكنا من تأمين أموال كافية للتبرع بها وإطعام 60,000 ألف شخص. نحن نعمل بشغف من أجل أن نكون قادرين على إحداث تأثير في حياة الناس أكثر مما لدينا بالفعل ".

من نحن Food for Life Global’s مهمة

Food for Life Global’s بقيت المهمة والرؤية الأساسية كما هي طوال خمسة وعشرين عامًا من العمل: لتوفير الغذاء الصحي والمغذي وجبات نباتية للأشخاص الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إليها ، معالجة انعدام الأمن الغذائي بين السكان المنكوبين بالفقر الذين يعانون من الجوع وسوء التغذية.

Food for Life Global’s لطالما وضعت المبادرات الاستدامة في مقدمة أولوياتها ، حيث قدمت وجبات نباتية غير مكلفة كوسيلة ليس فقط لتقليل بصمتنا البيئية ولكن أيضًا لضمان الحفاظ على عملياتنا فعالة من حيث التكلفة قدر الإمكان.

إلى هذا اليوم، Food for Life Global لا تزال المؤسسة الخيرية الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة للإغاثة الغذائية في العالم ، ونعتقد أن تعاوننا مع Butter Token و Milk Token هو خطوة أخرى لجعل عملياتنا الغذائية النباتية مستدامة قدر الإمكان.

اكتب تعليقا

volunteers giving food

Cryptocurrency Butter Token Donates $12,929.14 to Food for Life Global

The new cryptocurrency Butter Token, the companion to the Binance Smart Chain Milk Token, has had its successful launch only a week ago and has already made an incredible impact on the lives of tens of thousands of people experiencing food insecurity all over the world.

During this time, Butter Token’s wallet has accrued as much as $12,929.14, a sum that has kindly been donated to the charity chosen by the token holders: Food for Life Global.

If the cryptocurrency’s name is sounding a little suspicious to the supporters who have been following our initiative for a long time, don’t worry: Food for Life’s partnership with Butter Token doesn’t mean our vegan food relief organization is going to start serving dairy products! We will always remain a vegan food relief organization. Besides, the Butter Token is 100% crypto and is in no way associated with the dairy industry, as clearly evident in their newly NON DAIRY stamped icons.

Cryptocurrency Butter Token Donates ,929.14 to Food for Life Global

Butter Token simply works as a charity wallet, providing users who wish to support world hunger relief organizations like Food for Life Global and other inspiring charities with an easy and incredibly convenient tool for donating to their cause. 

If you’re a little rusty on your cryptocurrency knowledge and want to understand more clearly what this means for us, here’s what you should know:

What Is Cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency is a form of virtual payment that lets you exchange a company’s currency or “tokens”(in this case, Butter tokens) for goods and services.

Working off a decentralized technology called blockchain, this method of payment is often valued for its enhanced security, making it the perfect way to carry out online charity donations.

What Is Butter Token?

The precursor to Butter Token, Milk Token, is a redistribution token on the Binance Smart Chain that operates with a focus on community-giving, allowing token holders to support inspiring charities and non-governmental organizations through presales and contributions.

Butter Token works in a similar way, as it can be bought with BNB (the currency of Binance Chain), but it also allows Milk token holders to gain Butter tokens as a reward for staking Milk Token.

Kids With Food

The company’s goal is quite ambitious: Milk Token and Butter Token want to become the go-to mechanisms for donating to charitable organizations on the Binance Smart Chain.

Considering their impressive results after just over a week of operations, the goal seems fully attainable, and we’re looking forward to seeing just how revolutionary their approach to charitable giving will be in the near future.

Commenting on the generous $12,929.14 donation to Food for Life Global’s cause, developer Claypool said:

“We’re all very excited by the launch of the Butter Token, in just one week we’ve been able to secure enough funds to be donated and feed 60,000 people. We’re eagerly working towards being able to make more of an impact in people’s lives than we already have.”

About Food for Life Global’s mission

Food for Life Global’s mission and core vision have remained the same throughout our twenty-five years of operation: To provide healthy and nourishing plant-based meals to the people who need them the most, tackling food insecurity among poverty-stricken populations suffering from hunger and malnutrition.

Food for Life Global’s initiatives has always put sustainability front and center, providing inexpensive vegan meals as a means to not only lower our environmental footprint but also ensure that our operations are kept as cost-efficient as possible.

To this day, Food for Life Global still stands as the most cost-efficient food relief charity in the world, and we believe that our collaboration with Butter Token and Milk Token is yet another step for making our vegan food operations as sustainable as they can be.

Write a comment