男人给孩子们食物

面向有抱负的社会企业家的前五名非营利播客

随着多达 37%的美国人 据报道每个月至少收听一个播客,越来越明显的是,播客的日益流行并没有在短期内放缓。

由于预计到 125 年美国听众人数将达到 2022 亿,我们已经可以看到更多种类的节目和类型正在探索中,包括越来越多的鼓舞人心的非营利播客。

因此,如果您正在寻找一种更方便、更吸引人的方式来跟上您最关心的事业,这里是我们对最佳非营利播客节目的建议,涵盖各种慈善计划和主题!

非营利组织播客推荐

非营利组织播客推荐

从这些非营利筹款播客中学习 

为您选择的事业筹集资金始终是成功运营慈善组织最具挑战性的部分之一。

无论您是想帮助当地慈善机构的筹款部门,还是希望将您的贡献提升到更高水平的众多社会企业家和非营利专业人士之一,您都可以从这些非营利组织的播客中学到很多东西!

非营利组织杂乱无章的播客

与 Joan Garry 合作的 Non-Profits Are Messy Podcast 个性十足、嘉宾众多、充满宝贵的筹款见解,是深入研究行业一些最具挑战性的话题的绝佳资源。

该节目诞生于琼·加里 (Joan Garry) 探索她的需要 博客见解 再深入一点。 每集 40 到 50 分钟的重点是采访非营利组织的领导人,以了解有关筹款、营销和组织战略的个人观点。

您可以期待大约每两周发布一集新剧集,并且您可以通过分享您对未来剧集的想法来参与制作节目 - 只需提前填写表格!

Big Duck Branding 非营利组织的智能通信

我们都知道,当您希望从筹款活动中获得最大收益时,战略性和有效的沟通是关键,没有比前往 Big Duck 的智能通信播客更能获得所需见解的地方了。

每一集的长度从 15 到 25 分钟不等,这是一个令人难以置信的资源,可以让您深入了解作为非营利专业人士可能面临的最紧迫的沟通和品牌挑战。

Big Duck 的播客大约每两周发布一次新剧集,涵盖广泛的主题,从利用 Google Analytics 的数据到为筹款制定有效的消息传递活动。

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------

非营利倡导有多种形式:组织、个人以及介于两者之间的形式。 从最能激起您好奇心的鼓舞人心的慈善播客中获得所需的所有见解后,您可以了解更多有关如何支持我们的食品救济非营利工作的信息 点击此处.

非营利领导的最佳播客

非营利组织的领导者和高级专业人士肯定可以从听到关于非营利行业的古老问题的全新观点中受益,包括领导力挑战和战略。

收听鼓舞人心的非营利播客,讨论非政府组织和慈善机构内部领导力的来龙去脉,可以帮助您推进您正在努力通过工作倡导的社会创新。

但是,您应该添加到列表中的最佳节目是什么?

主要故事播客

Lead Stories Media 的旗舰播客是 Jo Saxton 和 Stephanie Williams O'Brien 的鼓舞人心的节目。 这是一个关于领导力和赋权的个人故事的集合 - 对于希望在他们的角色中学习和成长的具有前瞻性思维的创新者来说,这是完美的聆听。

两位魅力非凡的联合主持人将带您了解他们担任领导角色的个人经历,您将能够参与各种令人大开眼界的话题,例如领导力的意义、有效决策和敏捷危机控制。

虽然播客不是专门针对非营利组织的领导者,但他们的核心信息无疑是对非政府组织工作者的一个振奋人心的信息:作为领导地位的一部分,我们采取的每项行动都更加有意识,以及学习如何创建一个强大,通过您的工作产生积极影响。

第一天回播客

First Day Back 是一个纪录片播客系列,专注于突出人们克服生活中一些最大挑战的鼓舞人心的故事。

在该系列的最新一季中,主持人和创作者 Tally Abecassis 讲述了喜剧演员 Jason Weems 的个人复出故事,Jason Weems 决定将突如其来的创伤事件转化为创作灵感。 

这些关于韧性和能动性的故事对慈善领袖和其他行业专业人士尤其鼓舞人心,表明无论生活让你失望多少次,你总能比以往任何时候都更强大、更有动力!

埃森哲非营利性播客

埃森哲是一家著名的爱尔兰注册咨询机构,具有国际影响力。 他们最新的播客项目绝对是非营利组织领导者应该关注的另一个有见地的倡议。

该播客专注于讲述鼓舞人心的世界各地商业领袖的故事,强调他们如何利用自己的影响力来产生切实的改变,并利用他们的公司作为积极变革的催化剂。 

埃森哲对讨论的影响并不陌生 非盈利工作 以及这些组织如何利用最新技术来推动他们的事业。 每次聆听,您都可以期待大量令人大开眼界的领导力见解!

用于筹款的非营利组织播客

用于筹款的非营利组织播客

跟上我们的进步

播客节目不仅是了解更多关于非营利行业以及在该行业取得成功所需技能的绝佳媒介,而且还是跟上您最喜欢的组织正在做的事情的好方法。

如果您想了解我们的更多信息并了解我们的最新动态 紧急粮食救济行动,有很多成功的非营利组织 播客 您可以查看我们的代表分享我们的核心信息,以及我们的追随者和捐助者应该了解的任何更新。

他们可能会激励您开始研究粮食不安全问题,甚至通过留下遗产为我们的事业做出贡献 捐款一次性捐款 - 在帮助慈善组织开展活动并扩大其范围方面,每一点都有帮助!

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------

启发? 寻找更直接的回馈方式? 您可以查看我们的志愿者机会 点击此处.

图片

发表评论

Man giving food to children

Top Five Non-Profit Podcasts For Aspiring Social Entrepreneurs

With as many as 37% of Americans reported to listen to at least one podcast per month, it’s becoming increasingly clear that the rising popularity of podcasts is not slowing down anytime soon.

As the number of US listeners is projected to reach 125 million in 2022, we can already see a wider variety of shows and genres being explored, including a growing number of inspiring non-profit podcasts.

So, if you’re looking for a more accessible and engaging way of keeping up with the causes you care about the most, here are our recommendations for the best non-profit podcast shows, spanning a variety of charitable initiatives and topics!

Non-profit organizations podcast recommendations

Non-profit organizations podcast recommendations

Learn From These Non-Profit Fundraising Podcasts 

Raising funds for your chosen cause is always going to be one of the most challenging parts of running a successful charitable organization.

Whether you’re looking to help a local charity’s fundraising department or you’re one of many social entrepreneurs and non-profit professionals looking to take your contribution to the next level, there’s a lot you can learn from these non-profit organizations’ podcasts!

Non-Profits Are Messy Podcast

Packed with personality, featuring plenty of guests, and full of valuable fundraising insights, the Non-Profits Are Messy Podcast with Joan Garry is a great resource for diving deeper into some of the industry’s most challenging topics.

The show was born out of a need for Joan Garry to explore her blog insights in a little more depth. Each 40 to 50 minutes episode focuses on interviewing non-profit leaders to get personal perspectives on fundraising, marketing, and organizational strategies.

You can expect to find a new episode published roughly every two weeks, and you can participate in making the show by sharing yours idea for a future episodes just fill out the form in advance!

Smart Communications for Non-Profits from Big Duck Branding

We all know that strategic and effective communication is key when you’re looking to make the most out of your fundraising efforts, and there’s no better place to get the insights you need than heading over to Big Duck’s Smart Communications Podcast.

With episodes ranging from 15 to 25 minutes, this is an incredible resource for getting bite-sized insights on the most pressing communication and branding challenges you might face as a non-profit professional.

Big Duck’s podcast releases new episodes roughly every week or two, covering a wide range of topics spanning from leveraging Google Analytics’ data to crafting effective messaging campaigns for fundraising.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Non-profit advocacy takes lots of forms: organizational, individual, and those in between. Once you’ve got all the insights you need from the inspiring philanthropy podcasts that pique your curiosity the most, you can learn more about how you can support our food relief non-profit work here.

Best Podcasts for Non-Profit Leadership

Non-profit leaders and senior professionals can definitely benefit from hearing a fresh perspective on age-old problems in the non-profit industry, including leadership challenges and strategies.

Listening to an inspiring non-profit podcast discussing the ins and outs of leadership within NGOs and charities can help you advance the social innovation you’re striving to champion with your work.

But what are the best shows you should be adding to your list?

Lead Stories Podcast

The flagship podcast of Lead Stories Media, is Jo Saxton and Stephanie Williams O’Brien’s inspiring show. It is a collection of personal tales of leadership and empowerment the perfect listen for forward-thinking innovators looking to learn and grow within their role.

As the two charismatic co-hosts take you through their personal experiences in leadership roles, you’ll be able to engage with a diverse range of eye-opening topics such as the meaning of leadership, effective decision-making, and Agile crisis control.

While the podcast is not specifically directed toward non-profit leaders, their core message is certainly an uplifting one for NGO workers: To become more intentional with each action we take as part of our leadership position, as well as learning how to create a powerful, positive impact through your work.

First Day Back Podcast

First Day Back is a documentary podcast series focused on highlighting the inspiring stories of people overcoming some of their lives’ biggest challenges.

In the latest season of the series, host and creator Tally Abecassis follows the personal comeback story of comedian Jason Weems, a man who decided to turn a sudden traumatic event into inspiration for his creative work. 

These stories of resilience and agency can be particularly inspiring for charity leaders and other industry professionals, showing that no matter how many times life can take you down, you can always come back stronger and more motivated than ever!

Accenture Non-Profit Podcasts

Accenture is a well-known Irish-domiciled consulting agency with an international reach. Their latest podcast venture is definitely another insightful initiative non-profit leaders should pay attention to.

The podcast focuses on telling the story of inspiring business leaders from all over the world, highlighting how they’re leveraging their influence to make a tangible difference and use their companies as catalysts for positive change. 

Accenture is not new to discussing the impact of non-profit work and how these organizations can employ the latest technology to further their cause. You can expect a great number of eye-opening leadership insights with every listen!

Non-profit organizations podcast for fundraising

Non-profit organizations podcast for fundraising

Keep Up with Our Progress

Podcast shows are not only a great medium for learning more about the non-profit industry and the skills needed to succeed in it, but they’re also a great way to keep up with what your favorite organizations are doing.

If you want to hear more from us and keep up with our emergency food relief action, there are plenty of successful non-profit podcasts you can check out to hear our representatives share our core message, along with any updates our followers and donors should know about.

They might inspire you to start researching food insecurity issues or even to contribute to our cause by leaving a legacy donation or a one-off contribution when it comes to helping charitable organizations carry out their initiatives and expand their scope, every little bit helps!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inspired? Looking for a more direct way to give back? You can check out our volunteer opportunities here.

Image

Write a comment