خيرية

كيف يمكن للتبرعات الخيرية أن تساعد مؤسستك

من المرجح أن يحتشد جيل الألفية خلف منظمة تشاركهم في القضايا الخيرية. البحوث الحديثة يوضح أن 70٪ من جيل الألفية سينفقون أكثر على المؤسسات المستجيبة اجتماعيًا. الآن، مع جيل الألفية 2.3 تريليون دولار في القوة الشرائية ، يمكن للأعمال الخيرية للشركات رفع نفوذ المنظمة بين هذه الدوائر.

يشير العمل الخيري للشركات إلى الإجراءات التي تتخذها الشركات لمساعدة المجتمع. إن مفهوم الأعمال الخيرية للشركات ليس جديدًا تمامًا. يعود تاريخه إلى الوراء إلى العصر الروماني حيث مولت الشركات الحملات العسكرية. ومع ذلك ، على مدى القرنين الماضيين ، أصبحت تبرعات الشركات شائعة مع ظهور صناعات جديدة. 

كيف يمكن للتبرع للجمعيات الخيرية أن يساعد مؤسستك؟

يجعل علامتك التجارية تبدو جيدة

تبرعات الشركات تمنح عملك نظرة إيجابية. اعتبرها قناة تسويق بديلة. من المرجح أن تعزز العلامة الخيرية ملف شركتك وسمعتك العامة. إن التحدث عن دعمك للأعمال الخيرية ينقل قيم شركتك علنًا.

موظفو Apple ، على سبيل المثال ، تبرعوا بهدايا تبلغ قيمتها حوالي 600 مليون دولار حتى عام 2020.

أظهر جائحة الفيروس التاجي الواقع والحاجة إلى كوكب مترابط. بينما ينتشر الوباء ، مما يؤدي إلى ندرة الغذاء والموارد الأساسية الأخرى ، هناك حاجة أكبر إلى الدعم الموجه عالميًا. على هذا النحو ، الطعام المنظمات غير الربحية والمنظمات دعم أسباب مماثلة بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة من أي وقت مضى بسبب زيادة الجوع في العالم وغيرها من الاحتياجات الماسة.

ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن تبرعك يتوافق مع القيم الأساسية لمؤسستك. أنت لا تريد أن يسعى عملك وراء دعاية عبثية. ابحث عن الأحداث أو الأسباب التي تتوافق مع ما تفعله شركتك وتشارك معها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تحديد موقع شركة تغليف المواد الغذائية المنظمات غير الربحية التي تعمل على القضاء على جوع الأطفال.

أثناء مساعدة المجموعات أو المجتمعات المحرومة ، يمكن للآخرين أيضًا التعرف على شركتك. من تعرف؟ يمكن أن يتجاوز المعرفة العامة ليشمل نظرة عامة إيجابية (وربما مربحة) لشركتك.

يبني روح الفريق

عندما تتبرع للجمعيات الخيرية ، فإنك تشارك بنشاط أكبر في مجتمعك. وهذا يمكن أن يرفع معنويات الموظفين. إن الوعي بأن إنتاجهم يساهم في حياة شخص ما يمكن أن يحسن ثقافة مكان العمل. تتمثل إحدى طرق تحقيق ذلك في إشراك موظفيك بشكل مباشر في الأنشطة الخيرية لمؤسستك.

هناك أيضًا طريقة أخرى لتوجيه المسؤولية الاجتماعية لشركتك إلى ثقافة محسّنة في مكان العمل ؛ السماح لموظفيك بالتبرع بساعات عملهم للمجتمعات المحتاجة. بهذه الطريقة ، سيشعر فريق عملك بالتشجيع لزيادة الإنتاجية ، مع العلم أنهم يحدثون فرقًا. سوف يميلون أيضًا إلى الشعور بأنهم أكثر ارتباطًا عاطفياً بأصحاب عملهم.

من المرجح أن تكسب المنظمات المزيد من الاحترام من الموظفين لرعاية مجتمعاتهم. أ اكتشفت الدراسة أن جيل الألفية الذين يتبرع أصحاب عملهم للجمعيات الخيرية لديهم تصورات إيجابية عن منظماتهم. هم أيضا "ضعف احتمال تصنيف ثقافة الشركة على أنها إيجابية للغاية."

رد الجميل للمجتمع

لا يجب أن تكون التبرعات الخيرية على نطاق عالمي. عندما ترد الجميل لمجتمعك المحلي ، يمكنك جني ثمار الأعمال الخيرية للشركات. سيلاحظ المقيمون والعاملين في المجتمع جهودك. وهذا يمكن أن يرفع من سمعة شركتك بشكل كبير.

أيضًا ، أثناء جمع الأموال للجمعيات الخيرية ، يمكنك التواصل مباشرة مع العملاء المحتملين. نظرًا لأن العملاء المحتملين هم على الأرجح في نفس المجتمع ، فسوف تصبح اسمًا مألوفًا بعد ذلك. يمكن أن يساعد جمع التبرعات في زيادة وتوسيع قاعدة عملائك. 

يمكنك توجيه تبرعاتك النقدية نحو رعاية وجبات الطعام لطفل في الشوارع دون الحاجة إلى تنظيم فريق كبير للقيام بذلك. هناك جمعيات خيرية مختارة لمثل هذه الاحتياجات.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعد تبرعات الشركات في تقليل العبء على السلطات الحكومية لحل المشكلات الإنسانية. بينما تبذل السلطات المحلية والمنظمات العالمية على حد سواء قصارى جهدها ، تظل المعاناة الإنسانية معنا. يمكنك الوصول إلى المنظمات بما يتماشى مع قيم شركتك ودعمها. ما قد تعتبره صغيرًا هو أكثر بكثير للأفراد الأقل حظًا.

يعطي تسويقا جيدا

اليدين

تتمثل إحدى مزايا العمل الخيري للشركات في أنه وسيلة لتسويق مؤسستك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت مؤسستك تتعامل في المعدات الرياضية ، فإن التبرع بالمعدات لحدث رياضي محلي هو وسيلة ممتازة لتسويق منتجاتك.

يمكن للعملاء المحتملين التواصل عاطفيًا مع المنظمات التي تساعد المحتاجين من حولهم. وتخيل ماذا؟ يمكن للمستفيدين منك أن يعلنوا بأنفسهم عن مؤسستك تقديراً لإيماءتك الطيبة.

هناك أيضًا منظمات خيرية تحول عائدات الإعلانات على مواقعها إلى الأعمال الخيرية. أي أنها تسمح للشركات بالإعلان على مواقعها على الإنترنت تقديراً للتبرعات النقدية. يمكن أن يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى زيادة عدد العملاء لشركتك ، خاصة بين الأفراد (والمنظمات) الذين يتعاطفون مع المؤسسات الخيرية. ما هي المزايا الأخرى المتاحة للشركات التي تتبرع للأعمال الخيرية؟ 

يقدم خصم الضرائب

مع وجود مئات الملايين من الناس بالكاد يحصلون على المال ، يمكن للتبرعات الصغيرة من المنظمات أن تغير حياة الناس. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه التبرعات لها مزايا ضريبية إذا تم إجراؤها وفقًا للوائح الضريبية ذات الصلة. يمكن للشركات تقليل ضرائبها أثناء دعمها للجمعيات الخيرية المحتاجة.

يعد الخصم الضريبي أحد أكثر المكافآت الفورية لتبرعات الشركات. قد لا تنعكس الفوائد الأخرى مثل بناء معنويات الفريق بسرعة. لكن سرعان ما ستلاحظ توفيرًا من ضرائبك. لا نتوقع أن تتبرع فقط لتحقيق مكاسب مالية. ومع ذلك ، هناك مكافآت مالية يتم الحصول عليها من دعم المنظمات غير الربحية.

يمكن للشركات الحصول على خصومات ضريبية من خلال رعاية المشاريع الخيرية. وفقا ل US دائرة الإيرادات الداخلية، يمكن أن تتمتع التبرعات للمنظمات غير الربحية المسجلة بالإعفاءات الضريبية. تأكد من امتثالك لشروط وأحكام حكومتك قبل إجراء الخصومات.

يساعد في بناء الشبكات

الأعمال قوية مثل شبكتها أو المنظمات الشريكة. تقيس المنظمات والأشخاص حول العالم نجاحهم بشكل أكثر شمولية. إنهم يريدون العمل من أجل التقدم الشخصي والتأثير على العالم من حولهم ، مما يعني أن العمل الخيري للشركات يكتسب قبولًا عالميًا.

جيل الألفية هم المحرك الرئيسي لهذه الحركة ، لكن آخرين يشاركون بقوة أيضًا. لذا ، لا تستطيع الشركات تجاهل هذا التغيير. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن يساعد العطاء الخيري المنظمات في بناء شبكة رفيعة المستوى من خلال تعزيز سمعة الشركة.

هذا ليس كل شئ:

يمكنك تضمين مساهماتك قبل الضرائب في الإعلانات ووصف الوظائف لجذب المواهب الحقيقية. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تجتذب فقط أفضل الأفراد والمنظمات الشريكة ، بل يمكنك أيضًا الاحتفاظ بالموظفين الموهوبين.

حول FFL

الغذاء من أجل الحياة (FFL) هي واحدة من أكبر الجمعيات الخيرية الغذائية النباتية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تهدف إلى إعطاء الأشخاص المحرومين أغذية نباتية صحية لتحسين نوعية حياتهم. تقدم هذه المنظمة العالمية أطعمة مغذية لأكثر من مليوني شخص يوميًا.

Food for Life Global ليس فقط تقديم وجبات مجانية ؛ كما أنها تدعم مهام إنقاذ الحيوانات. من وقت لآخر ، يعلم FFL الناس فوائد النظم الغذائية النباتية. إنهم قلقون بشأن حماية المجتمعات الضعيفة من خلال صناديق الإغاثة من الجوع لإنهاء الجوع في العالم.

نظرًا لأن وجبات الطعام من أجل الحياة تعتمد على النباتات ، فيمكنها الاستفادة من التبرعات الخيرية بشكل أكثر كفاءة دون التقليل من الجودة الغذائية للأطعمة المقدمة للسكان الذين يعانون من سوء التغذية. هل لا تزال لديك أسئلة بدون إجابة حول برنامج الغذاء من أجل الحياة؟ اكتشف المزيد على هذه الصفحة.

طرق التبرع للجمعيات الخيرية

3 أيدي على الخريطة

هناك طرق مختلفة لدعم الجمعيات الخيرية. تعتمد الطريقة التي تختارها على الموارد المتاحة وقيم الشركة. بعض الجمعيات الخيرية للأطفال لديها برامج رعاية تمكن المتبرعين من تلبية احتياجات الطفل الأساسية. اطلع على رعاية الطفلالتغذية والتعليم ويؤثر على الحياة بشكل دائم.

يمكن أن تصبح منظمتك أيضًا عضوًا مدى الحياة في منظمة خيرية. الغذاء من أجل الحياة ، على سبيل المثال ، لديه عضوية الحياة فرصة للأشخاص والمنظمات. بامكانك ايضا إعطاء عبر الإنترنت من خلال منصات الدفع المختلفة. حدد طرق الدفع الخاصة بالمؤسسات الخيرية المسجلة من حولك من خلال مواقعها على الويب وقم بتقديم مساهماتك.

علاوة على ذلك، يمكن لمؤسستك تطوع للمساعدة في القضايا الاجتماعية في مجتمعك من خلال التبرع بساعات العمل. العمل التطوعي لا يتعلق فقط بالوقت والحضور المادي لموظفيك. هناك منظمات خيرية في حاجة إلى المهارات الفنية التي يمكنك تقديمها لمشاريعها.

خلاصة

يمكن للأعمال الخيرية للشركات تحويل المجتمعات المحرومة إما بشكل مباشر أو من خلال المنظمات الخيرية. بينما تعمل الشركات على تحسين حياة الأشخاص من حولها ، إلا أن هناك فوائد مصاحبة للمانحين. يمكن لعملك الاستفادة من فوائد التبرعات الخيرية مع المساهمة في عالم أفضل.

 

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg

دعم العمل الهام Food for Life Global لخدمة شبكتها الدولية التي تضم أكثر من 200 شركة تابعة في 60 دولة.
Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية 501 (c) (3) ، EIN 36-4887167. تعتبر جميع التبرعات معفاة من الضرائب في غياب أي قيود على الخصم تنطبق على دافع ضرائب معين. لم يتم تقديم أي سلع أو خدمات في مقابل مساهمتك.

Food For Life Global’s المهمة الأساسية هي تحقيق السلام والازدهار في العالم من خلال التوزيع الليبرالي للوجبات النباتية النقية التي أعدت بنية محبة.

اكتب تعليقا

Charity

How Charitable Donations Can Help Your Corporate Organization

Millennials are more likely to rally behind an organization that shares charitable causes with them. Recent research shows that 70% of Millennials will spend more on socially responsive organizations. Now, with Millenials wielding $2.3 trillion in purchasing power, corporate philanthropy can elevate an organization’s clout among these circles.

Corporate philanthropy refers to actions that businesses take to help society. The concept of corporate charity is not entirely new. It dates far back to the Roman era where companies funded military campaigns. However, over the last two centuries, corporate donations have become commonplace as new industries emerge. 

How can donating to charities help your corporate organization?

Makes Your Brand Look Good

Corporate donations give your business a positive outlook. Consider it an alternative marketing channel. A philanthropic tag is likely to strengthen your company profile and public reputation. Being vocal about your support for charitable causes publicly communicates your company’s values.

Apple employees, for instance, have donated gifts worth almost $600 million through 2020.

The coronavirus pandemic has shown the reality and need for an interconnected planet. While the pandemic spreads, resulting in food and other basic resources scarcity, there’s even more need for global oriented support. As such, food nonprofits and organizations supporting similar causes need more help than ever owing to increasing world hunger and other dire needs.

However, you’ll want to ensure that your giving aligns with your organization’s core values. You don’t want your business pursuing vain publicity. Find events or causes that align with what your company does and partner with them. For instance, a food packaging business can locate nonprofits working to end child hunger.

While helping disadvantaged groups or communities, others could also get to know about your company. Who knows? It could go beyond public knowledge to include an overall positive (and perhaps, profitable) outlook for your company.

Builds Team Morale

When you give to charities, you participate more actively in your community. And that can boost employees’ morale. The awareness that their output contributes to someone’s life can improve workplace culture. One way to achieve that is to get your employees directly involved in your organization’s charitable activities.

There’s also another way to channel your company’s corporate social responsibility into an enhanced workplace culture; allowing your employees to donate their work hours to communities in need. That way, your business team would feel encouraged to boost productivity, knowing that they’re making a difference. They’ll also tend to feel more emotionally connected to their employers.

Organizations will likely earn more respect from employees for caring for their communities. A study discovered that millenials whose employers give to charities have positive perceptions about their organizations. They’re also “twice as likely to rate their corporate culture as very positive.”

Giving Back to the Community

Charitable donations don’t have to be on a global scale. When you give back to your local community, you can reap the benefits of corporate charity. Residents and workers in the community will take note of your efforts. And that could raise your company’s reputation significantly.

Also, while raising funds for charities, you may relate directly with prospective customers. Since prospective customers are most likely in the same community, you’ll become a familiar name afterward. Fundraising can help increase and broaden your customer base. 

You can channel your cash donations towards sponsoring meals for a child on the streets without having to organize a large team to get that done. There are select charities for such needs.

Moreover, corporate donations can help reduce the burden on government authorities to solve human problems. While local authorities and global organizations alike are doing their best, human suffering remains with us. You can reach out to organizations in line with your company values and support them. What you might consider small is much more to less privileged individuals.

Gives Good Marketing

Two Hands

One of the advantages of corporate philanthropy is that it’s an avenue to market your organization. For instance, if your organization deals in sports equipment, donating equipment to a local sports event is an excellent way to market your products.

Prospective customers can get emotionally connected to organizations that help the needy around them. And guess what? Your beneficiaries could themselves advertise your organization out of appreciation for your kind gesture.

There are also charitable organizations that divert proceeds from ads on their site towards charity. That is, they allow companies to advertise on their websites in appreciation for cash donations. Doing so could get your company more clients, especially among individuals (and organizations) who empathize with charities. What other benefits are available for companies giving to charity? 

Offers Tax Deduction

With hundreds of millions of people barely getting by, little donations from organizations can change lives. However, these donations have tax benefits if done according to relevant tax regulations. Companies can minimize their taxes while they support charities in need.

A tax deduction is one of the most instant rewards of corporate donations. Other benefits such as building team morale may not reflect quickly. But you’ll soon notice savings off your taxes. We don’t expect that you donate solely for financial gains. However, there are monetary rewards that accrue from supporting nonprofit organizations.

Corporate firms can receive tax deductions by sponsoring charitable projects. According to the US Internal Revenue Service, donations to registered nonprofit organizations can enjoy tax exemptions. See to it that you comply with your government’s terms and conditions before making deductions.

Helps in Building Networks

Businesses are as strong as their network or partner organizations. Organizations and people around the world measure their success more holistically. They want to work for personal advancement and impact the world around them, implying that corporate philanthropy is gaining global acceptance.

Millennials are the main drivers of this movement, but others are also strongly involved. So, businesses can’t afford to ignore this change. Moreover, charitable giving can help organizations build a high profile network by enhancing company reputation.

That’s not all:

You can include your pre-tax contributions to adverts and job descriptions to attract real talent. That way, you won’t just attract the best individuals and partner organizations, you can also retain talented employees.

About FFL

Food for Life (FFL) is one of the biggest vegan food charities worldwide. They aim to give underprivileged persons healthy plant-based foods to improve their quality of life. This global organization offers nutritious foods to more than two million people daily.

Food for Life Global isn’t only giving free meals; they also support animal rescue missions. From time to time, FFL teaches people the benefits of plant-based diets. They’re concerned about protecting vulnerable communities through hunger relief funds to end world hunger.

Seeing as Food for Life’s meals are plant-based, they can utilize charitable donations more efficiently without watering down the nutritional quality of foods offered to malnourished populations. Do you still have unanswered questions about Food for Life? Find out more on this page.

Ways to Donate to Charity

3 hands on the map

There are different ways to support charities. The method you choose depends on your available resources and company values. Some charities for children have sponsorship programs that enable donors to cater to a child’s essential needs. You can sponsor a child‘s feeding and education and impact a life permanently.

Your organization can also become a life member of a charity organization. Food for Life, for instance, has a life membership opportunity for persons and organisations. You can also give online through various payment platforms. Locate the payment methods of registered charities around you through their websites and make your contributions.

Moreover, your organization can volunteer to help social causes in your community by donating work hours. Volunteering isn’t only about the time and physical presence of your employees. There are charity organizations in need of technical skills you can offer for their projects.

Conclusion

Corporate philanthropy can transform disadvantaged communities either directly or through charity organizations. While businesses better the lives of people around them, there are attendant benefits for the donors. Your business can leverage the benefits of charitable donations while contributing to a better world.

 

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg

Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.

Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Write a comment