飢餓的孩子正在吃

2020年需要您支持的頂級素食慈善機構

我們全都忘記素食是一種運動。 我們都被流行的純素食食品的發布,對純素食健身的關注以及不時的純素食食譜所困擾。 但是,有許多純素食慈善組織日夜不停地為爭取動物權益而奮鬥,這有助於拆除工廠化養殖,結束動物試驗,停止動物娛樂,並引導人們遠離肉類和奶製品。

這些純素食慈善機構中的一些還有助於改善人們的生活,向世界上一些最脆弱的人們提供食物,協助社區種植植物性食物,教導人們可持續地耕種,並在此過程中尊重所有生物。

純素食主義是一個富有同情心的運動,其宗旨是使世界變得更加美好。 這是全球排名前8位的純素食慈善機構,它們為人類和動物提供令人難以置信的服務,現在需要您的支持。

您今天可以支持的頂級素食慈善機構

所有這些慈善機構在幫助動物,人類和我們的星球方面做著出色的工作。 每個人都孜孜不倦地努力,使世界一次變得更美好。

飢餓解決方案

1. Food for Life Global

Food for Life Global (FFLG)是一家素食主義者的食品救濟慈善機構,管理著全球200多個項目,以幫助支持和養活一些世界上最脆弱的社區。 他們專注於為人們提供富含營養素的健康植物性膳食,以促進身體,思想和靈魂的健康。 FFLG每天為2個國家/地區有需要的人們提供約60萬種植物性食品。

他們的使命很簡單,他們的目標是為地球上最脆弱的人們提供健康,美味的植物性食品,以團結和振興社區,消除糧食貧困。

FFL不僅為人們提供食物,他們還進行教學,並與社區談論有關禽流感的道德,健康和環境效益。 植物為基礎的生活方式。 他們討論了健康的身體,思想和精神對於改善生活質量的重要性。

FFLG還支持整個星球的動物救援任務,包括動物保護區。

FFLG也積極追求 聯合國千年發展目標。 這種聯合國的直覺旨在“使我們的男人,婦女和兒童擺脫極端貧困的極端和非人道的條件”,FFLG清楚地展示了它是如何實現千年發展目標的。

您可以通過多種方式支持FFLG。 最簡單的方法是 捐贈,直接為他們在全球範圍內的糧食救濟項目提供資金。 但是,您也可以成為 志願者, 開始一個 籌款,加入我們的每月 會員計劃,或通過提供實物 亞馬遜購買.

2.朱莉安娜的動物保護區

朱莉安娜的動物保護區以哥倫比亞為基地,是該國對動物的唯一希望。 他們不可思議的員工不知疲倦地工作,以拯救和照顧流浪動物,從畜牧業中拯救出來的動物以及任何其他被遺棄的動物。

避難所為所帶入的動物提供全面的醫療支持。它們幫助動物康復,然後將動物安置在其避難所中。 它們是在南美建立的第一個動物保護區,也是目前在哥倫比亞運營的唯一動物保護區。

他們的首要任務是通過愛與尊重所有動物的實踐典範來教導所有人的平等。 但是,該慈善機構還開展了強有力的教育計劃,純素食烹飪工作坊,純素食食品救濟項目,並且在網上進行了廣泛宣傳。

自從庇護所於2006年成立以來,他們的團隊已經收養了數百隻動物,並給予了他們醫療護理,並對其進行了照顧。 這個庇護所日益壯大,規模不斷擴大,並逐漸成為哥倫比亞動物的希望燈塔。

他們的庇護所也引起了素食主義者的關注,例如Moby,Emily Tarver,Catherine Siachoque Varoni和Kat VonD。

您可以通過以下方式支持朱莉安娜的動物保護區 捐錢,成為一個 志願者, 贊助動物,或成為 JAS會員.

3.素食推廣

純素外展公司成立於1993年,其唯一使命是消除對動物的暴力行為。 這家純素食慈善組織正在為未開發動物或將其視為商品的未來而積極努力。

他們的策略是與已經對動物充滿同情且可以用聲音做更多事情的人接觸。 通過幫助鼓勵人們去素食,他們正在發展運動以使他們的使命更容易。

素食主義者外展活動在簽約素食主義者方面擁有出色的往績。 在2019年,他們啟發了150,000萬人參加了素食主義者挑戰賽。 在2020年上半年,這一數字已經達到80,000。

您可以支持素食主義者外展活動 捐款 or 志願服務 你的時間。

4.美國素食協會

美國素食主義者協會(AVS)孜孜不倦地向美國所有人推廣素食生活方式。 他們通過活動,聚會,純素食品和頒獎晚會來做到這一點。 素食主義者協會通過慶祝來影響人們去素食。

AVS還使用雜誌和書籍來提高知名度,為新的素食主義者提供支持,分享素食主義者新聞,並承認特定的動物和環境問題。

AVS致力於為人們提供有關素食生活方式的最準確信息。 他們通過印刷,媒體以及該國一些最好的純素食活動(例如蔬菜節)來做到這一點。

支持AVS的最佳方法是成為 AVS會員。 您也可以 捐款,或購買他們的書籍和商品。

5.授粉項目

傳粉計劃(TPP)的一項重要使命是激發全世界人民的同情心。 TPP依靠“受贈者,社區合作夥伴和志願顧問的全球網絡,根據其工作的基層性質確定傑出的項目負責人。”

TPP方法旨在通過提升人們的能力並賦予他們改變的能力來激發人們的個人靈感。 TPP與世界上一些最脆弱的社區合作,為他們提供了獲得教育等機會的機會。

TPP還運營人們可以相互學習的共享經驗。 非營利的純素食慈善組織全年為重要項目提供小額贈款。 通過促進與運行重要項目的世界各地團體的合作,TPP正在幫助使世界一次變得更美好。

您可以通過以下方式來支持TPP: 捐款 在他們的網站上。 如果您的項目需要資金,可以 適用於此.

6.飲食世界

充裕的世界是一個令人難以置信的非營利組織,為國際飢餓救濟和糧食安全組織提供支持。 他們致力於推動植物食品的發展,以改善社區,改善弱勢群體的健康並創造一個氣候友好的未來。

該組織的使命是幫助所有人獲得足夠的食物,並確保它們是促進健康和可持續性的正確食物。

“我們秉承50by40和ProVeg International的實實在在的目標,到50年將動物產品的全球生產和消費量減少2040%,”創始人Dawn Moncrief說。

飽食世界是最好的世界之一 世界飢餓 charities on the planet.地球上的慈善機構。 You can support them by making a您可以通過以下方式支持他們 捐款 並廣泛分享他們的項目新聞。

7.因德拉洛卡動物保護區

Indraloka動物保護區位於美國賓夕法尼亞州。 創建它的目的是為遭受虐待,忽視和畜牧業侵害的動物提供一個天堂。

創始人Indra Lahiri表示:“我們為社區(尤其是兒童)提供信息,啟發和授權,使他們能夠更好地照顧自己和環境,同時幫助需要幫助的動物。”

他們的團隊由愛護動物的人組成,他們關心動物並經營庇護所。 該保護區還舉辦特殊活動,人們和他們的孩子可以來這裡學習更多關於動物的知識,以及如何對動物更富有同情心。

您可以通過以下方式支持Indraloka動物保護區 捐贈, 贊助動物許多其他的方法.

8.動物觀

Animal Outlook是一家非營利性的純素食組織,總部位於美國華盛頓,致力於動物倡導,是周圍最有效的慈善機構之一。 這個純素食組織使用幾種不同的策略來挑戰大公司和政府在動物福利方面的現狀。

Animal Outlook在揭示動物農業,動物測試和動物娛樂背後的真相方面做得很好。 他們正在幫助為動物伸張正義,徹底改變當前的食品體系,並授權更多的人捍衛動物。

Animal Outlook定期對工廠農場進行調查,以揭露虐待動物並追究他們的責任。 它是周圍最著名的動物慈善機構之一。 您可以通過以下方式來支持Animal Outlook: 捐款, 志願服務 您的時間,或加入他們的其中之一 事件.

最後的思考

數以千計的令人難以置信的素食主義者組織不懈地致力於改善人類,動物的生活並支持更加可持續的環境。 即使您願意,也無法全力以赴。

我們懇請您進行自己的研究,以找出哪些慈善機構最常與您交流,然後慷慨解囊。 加入他們的活動中,成為會員,通過社交媒體傳播他們的工作,並在可能的情況下自願參加。

在一起,我們都可以使世界成為所有生物的光明之地。

立即捐款!

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg

支持重要工作 Food for Life Global 服務其遍布200個國家/地區的60多家分支機構的國際網絡。
Food for Life Global 是501(c)(3)慈善組織,EIN 36-4887167。 在沒有適用於特定納稅人的可抵扣性限制的前提下,所有捐款均被視為可抵稅。 沒有提供任何商品或服務來交換您的捐助。

Food For Life Global’s 主要任務是通過自由分發以愛心意願準備的純植物性餐食,實現世界和平與繁榮。

發表評論

Hungry Children are eating

The Top Vegan Charities That Need Your Support in 2020

We’re all guilty of forgetting that veganism is a movement. We all get sidetracked by the release of popular vegan foods, the focus on vegan fitness, and vegan recipes from time to time. However, there are many vegan charities working hard day and night to fight for the rights of animals worldwide, helping to dismantle factory farming, end animal testing, stop animal entertainment, and steering humans away from meat and dairy.

Some of these vegan charities also help to improve the lives of people, delivering food to some of the most vulnerable people in the world, assisting communities to grow plant foods, teaching people to sustainably farm, and to respect all creatures in the process.

Veganism is a compassionate movement centered around making the world a better place for all. Here are the top 8 vegan charities in the world that are doing incredible service to humans and animals and who need your support now.

The Top Vegan Charities You Can Support Today

All of these charities do fantastic work to help animals, humans, and our planet. Each works tirelessly to try to make the world a better place one step at a time.

World-hunger-solution

1. Food for Life Global

Food for Life Global (FFLG) is a vegan food relief charity that oversees more than 200 projects worldwide to help support and feed some of the world’s most vulnerable communities. They focus on providing people with healthy plant-based meals packed with nutrients to promote good health for body, mind, and soul. FFLG serves around 2 million plant-based meals every single day to people in need in 60 countries.

Their mission is straightforward, they aim to feed the most vulnerable people on earth with healthy and delicious plant-based foods to unite and uplift communities and end food poverty.

FFL doesn’t just feed people, they teach as well, talking to communities about the moral, health and environmental benefits of a plant-based lifestyle. They discuss the importance of a healthy body, mind, and spirit for a better quality of life.

FFLG also supports animal rescue missions all across the planet, including animal sanctuaries.

FFLG was also active in pursuing the ideals of the United Nations Millennium Development Goals. This UN intuitive was designed to “free our fellow men, women, and children from the abject and dehumanizing conditions of extreme poverty,” and FFLG clearly demonstrated how it fulfilled the MDG goals.

You can support FFLG in various ways. The easiest way is to donate, which directly funds their food relief projects worldwide. However, you can also become a volunteer, start a fundraiser, join our monthly membership program, or give in-kind via Amazon.

2. Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary is based on Colombia and is the only hope for animals in this country. Their incredible staff works tirelessly to rescue and care for stray animals, those saved from animal agriculture, and any others that were abandoned.

The sanctuary provides full medical support for the animals it takes in. They help the animals to recover and then house the animals in their sanctuary. They are the first animal sanctuary to be established in South America and the only animal sanctuary currently operating in Colombia.

Their primary mission is to teach the equality of all beings through their practical example of love and respect for all animals. However, the charity also runs strong educational programs, vegan cooking workshops, vegan food relief projects, and has a strong online advocacy.

Since the sanctuary’s inception in 2006, their team has taken in hundreds of animals, given them medical care, and cared for them. The sanctuary has gone from strength to strength, growing in size, and establishing itself as a beacon of hope for animals in Colombia.

Their sanctuary has caught the attention of vegan celebrities too, like Moby, Emily Tarver, Catherine Siachoque Varoni, and Kat Von D.

You can support Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary by donating your money, becoming a volunteer, sponsoring an animal, or becoming a JAS member.

3. Vegan Outreach

Vegan Outreach was founded in 1993 with the sole mission to end violence towards animals. This vegan charity is actively working towards a future where animals are not exploited or seen as commodities.

Their strategy is to approach individuals who are already compassionate about animals and who can do more with their voices. By helping to encourage people to go vegan, they’re growing the movement to make their mission easier.

Vegan Outreach has an excellent track record in signing people up to veganism. In 2019, they inspired 150,000 people to sign up for their vegan challenge. In the first half of 2020, that number is already 80,000.

You can support Vegan Outreach making a donation or volunteering your time.

4. American Vegan Society

The American Vegan Society (AVS) works tirelessly to promote the vegan lifestyle to all people in the USA. They do this through events, parties, vegan food, and award shows. The Vegan Society influences people to go vegan by celebrating it.

AVS also uses magazines and books to create awareness, offer support to new vegans, share vegan news, and acknowledge specific animal and environmental issues.

AVS is dedicated to providing people with the most accurate information surrounding the vegan lifestyle. They do this via print, media, and some of the best vegan events in the country, such as vegfests.

The best way to support AVS is to become an AVS member. You can also make a donation, or buy their books and merchandise.

5. The Pollination Project

The Pollination Project, or TPP, is on a serious mission to spark compassion for all life among people all over the world. TPP relies on “a global network of grantees, community partners, and volunteer advisors to identify extraordinary project leaders who, due to the grassroots nature of their work.”

The TPP approach aims to inspire people on a personal level by uplifting and empowering them to make a change. TPP works with some of the most vulnerable communities in the world to give them access to opportunities such as education.

TPP also operates shared experiences where people can learn with each other. The non-profit vegan charity makes microgrants to important projects all year round. By fostering collaboration with groups all over the world who run important projects, TPP is helping to make the world a better place one grant at a time.

You can support TPP by making a donation on their website. If your project needs funding, you can apply here.

6. A Well-Fed World

A Well-Fed World is an incredible non-profit that supports international hunger relief and food security organizations. They’re committed to advancing plant-foods to uplift communities, improve the health of those who are vulnerable, and create a climate-friendly future.

The organization is on a mission to help all people have access to enough foods and ensuring they’re the right foods that promote health and sustainability.

“We embrace the tangible goal of 50by40 and ProVeg International to reduce the global production and consumption of animal products 50% by 2040,” says the founder, Dawn Moncrief.

A Well-Fed World is one of the best world hunger charities on the planet. You can support them by making a donation and sharing news of their projects far and wide.

7. Indraloka Animal Sanctuary

Indraloka Animal Sanctuary is based in Pennsylvania, USA. It was created to provide a heaven on earth for animals that have been victims of abuse, neglect, and animal agriculture.

“We inform, inspire, and empower the community, especially children, on ways in which we can better care for ourselves and the environment while helping animals in need,” says founder, Indra Lahiri.

Their team is made up of compassionate animal-loving individuals who care for the animals and operate the sanctuary. The sanctuary also holds special events where people and their children can come to learn more about animals and how to be more compassionate about animals.

You can support the Indraloka Animal Sanctuary by donating, sponsoring an animal, and many other ways.

8. Animal Outlook

Animal Outlook is a non-profit vegan organization focused on animal advocacy, based in Washington, USA, and is one of the most effective charities around. This vegan organization uses several different strategies to challenge big corporations and governments on the status quo on animal welfare.

Animal Outlook is doing a great job of exposing the truth behind animal agriculture, animal testing, and animal entertainment. They’re helping to deliver justice for animals, revolutionizing the current food systems, and empowering more people to stand up for animals.

Animal Outlook regularly conducts investigations into factory farms to expose the mistreatment of animals and hold them accountable. It is one of the most reputable animal charities around. You can support Animal Outlook by making a donation, volunteering your time, or joining one of their events.

Final Thoughts

There are thousands of incredible vegan organizations working tirelessly to improve the lives of humans, animals, and supporting a more sustainable environment. You can’t possibly give to them all, even if you would like to.

We implore you to conduct your own research to discover which charities speak to you the most and then give generously. Join them in their events, become a member, spread their work via social media, and volunteer your time where possible.

Together, we can all make the world a brighter place for all living creatures.

Donate now!

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg

Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.

Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Write a comment