التبرع المباشر: أرسل الأموال لمن يعيشون في فقر

تم التحديث الأخير في 22 أغسطس 2022
بول تورنربول تورنر

هل ترغب في إحداث فرق في حياة شخص ما ، ولكن لا تعرف كيف؟ وأسهل مما كنت اعتقد! ببضع نقرات بالماوس ، يمكنك إرسال تبرعك مباشرة إلى القضية التي تناسبك. ليس عليك أن تكون ثريًا لمساعدة من هم أقل حظًا - فحتى أصغر تبرع يمكن أن يكون له تأثير كبير. لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لإحداث فرق حقيقي في العالم ، فتابع القراءة!

Food For Life Global (FFLG) هي أكبر شبكة إغاثة غذائية في العالم وأكثرها فعالية من حيث التكلفة. استراتيجيتنا لتعزيز توزيع الأغذية النباتية فقط هي طريقتنا لتقليل اعتمادنا على منتجات اللحوم. هذا يعزز الاستخدام المستدام لموارد الطبيعة والأنظمة الغذائية النباتية الصحية. نعمل على الحفاظ على البيئة ، وتعزيز حقوق الحيوان ، وتعزيز الصحة العامة من خلال ممارسة النباتية والدعوة لها.

في هذه المقالة ، سنناقش الأسباب المختلفة التي تحدث فيها FFLG فرقًا وجميع الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها أيضًا إحداث فرق من خلال التبرع. يمكن أن يغير لطفك حياة شخص ما للأفضل ويساعدنا على معالجة قضية المشكلات العالمية والاجتماعية وقضايا الفقر بشكل فعال. فلماذا لا تجربها اليوم؟

زيارة موقعنا صفحة التبرع واتبع الخطوات لبدء تقديم مساهمتك!

الغذاء الطازج والصحي يعطي الناس فرصة للقتال.

تبرع للأطفال المحتاجين

يعد انعدام الأمن الغذائي مشكلة يتعامل معها العديد من الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم لفترة طويلة. ووفقًا لـ الأمم المتحدة، الجوع مشكلة تؤثر على أكثر من 820 مليون شخص حول العالم. من هذا العدد ، هناك أكثر من 150 مليون طفل. هذا عدد كبير من الأطفال الذين ليس لديهم ما يكفي من الطعام.

إنها ليست مجرد مشكلة في البلدان النامية - جوع الأطفال مشكلة خطيرة في الولايات المتحدة أيضًا. في الواقع ، يعيش أكثر من 11 مليون طفل في أمريكا في أسر تعاني من انعدام الأمن الغذائي. تعتبر رعاية وجبة الطفل إحدى الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف مشكلة جوع الأطفال.

Food For Life Global يوفر وجبات نباتية مغذية للأطفال ، مما يمنحهم فرصة قتالية من أجل حياة أفضل في المستقبل. من خلال رعاية وجبة طفل ، يمكنك إحداث فرق حقيقي في مكافحة جوع الأطفال. 10 دولارات فقط يمكن أن توفر لعشرين طفلاً وجبة ساخنة ومغذية. لذا يرجى النظر التبرع ورعاية طفل اليوم - لأنه لا ينبغي أن يجوع أي طفل.

تبرع للفقراء

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يُعتقد أن 800 مليون شخص يعيشون في فقر. يصعب استيعاب هذا الرقم ، لذا دعونا نضعه في نصابه. الفقر هو أكثر من عدم القدرة على تحمل الأشياء التي نريدها ، إنه عدم وجود ما يكفي من المال لتحمل الضروريات مثل الطعام والماء والمأوى والملابس. يمكن للفقر أن يحبس الناس في دائرة يصعب الهروب منها.

هذا هو سبب أهمية مشاريع FFLG. نحن نقدم وجبات للفقراء حتى يقل قلقهم وفرصة أخرى للنجاح. كل 20 دولارًا توفر 40 وجبة للفقراء. معا يمكننا إحداث فرق! مقابل كل 20 دولارًا نحصل عليه ، يمكن لـ FFLG توفير ما يصل إلى 40 وجبة للفقراء. هذا يعني أن تبرعك يمكن أن يقطع شوطًا طويلاً في مساعدة من هم في أمس الحاجة إليه. اتبع الرابط الخاص بنا صفحة التبرعات لتقديم تبرعك اليوم!

مساعدة الحيوانات هي دائمًا أحد أهدافنا.

تبرع لإنقاذ الحيوانات

في FFLG ، نحن ملتزمون بمساعدة الحيوانات بكل طريقة ممكنة. سواء اخترت رعاية حيوان تم إنقاذه أو التبرع للمساعدة في إطعامه ، فإن مساهمتك ستذهب دائمًا نحو مساعدة حياة الحيوانات. يضمن نهجنا النباتي تجاه أزمة الجوع أن أي تبرع يتم تقديمه سيساعد دائمًا حياة الحيوانات أيضًا!

أقل من 20 دولارًا يمكن أن تساعد في إطعام 4 حيوانات كبيرة ليوم واحد! اتبع الرابط ل الحيوانات التي تساعدنا الصفحة لإحداث فرق مباشر اليوم.

تبرع للاجئين

Food For Life Global تساعد بنشاط الأفراد النازحين نتيجة الأزمة الأوكرانية. يحصل اللاجئون على وجبات نباتية ساخنة بالإضافة إلى موارد مثل الإمدادات الطبية ومعدات الحماية الشخصية (PPE). سنواصل بنشاط مساعدة الأفراد الذين نزحوا بسبب الأزمة حتى يتمكنوا من العودة إلى ديارهم.

من أجل مساعدة اللاجئين ، تستجيب الفرق الآن في بولندا وخاركوف بالمملكة المتحدة ، وكلاهما تديره منظمة Food for All of London.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا الآن فرع في أوكرانيا يساعد اللاجئين من خلال تقديم الطعام والدعم الفوري. إنهم في خاركوف ، لكن بالنظر إلى القصف الروسي المستمر ، فإنهم يواجهون مشكلة في مساعدة الأوكرانيين الذين تم إجلاؤهم.

اتبع الرابط إلى أزمة في أوكرانيا صفحة لإحداث فرق فوري اليوم. يتم إرسال كل تبرع إلى الشركات التابعة لنا العاملة في أوكرانيا أو حولها.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟

Food For Life Global هي منظمة دولية تعمل على مكافحة الجوع وتعزيز الزراعة المستدامة. تمتلك المنظمة أكثر من 200 مشروع ومنتسب في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكبر المجموعات الإنسانية التي تعمل على هذه القضايا. Food For Life Global لها وجود في دول في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الهند ونيبال وبنغلاديش وسريلانكا والولايات المتحدة.

تعمل منظمتنا على توفير الغذاء للأسر المحتاجة ، وكذلك لتثقيف الناس حول ممارسات الزراعة المستدامة. تحقق من مشاريع لمعرفة المزيد حول ما نقوم به على مستوى العالم وكيف يمكنك المساعدة!

كيف تتبرع؟

Food For Life Global يوفر الإغاثة الغذائية الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة في العالم ، لذا فمن المنطقي أن تختارنا وترى تبرعك يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك! يمكن لـ FFLG قبول العديد من أشكال التبرعات مثل العملات الورقية مثل الدولار الأمريكي والعملات المشفرة و NFT. لمعرفة المزيد حول ماهية العملات المشفرة وكيفية استخدامها ، راجع "مراجعة العملة المشفرة" لمعرفة كيفية الشراء وكيفية تخزينها وكيفية استخدامها. (مراجعة Cryptocurrency: كيفية الشراء وكيفية الاستخدام)

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الناس يرغبون في التبرع بالعملات المشفرة بدلاً من العملات الورقية العادية. قد يكون هذا بسبب حقيقة أنها أسرع وأكثر كفاءة وأكثر أمانًا من العملات الورقية والشيكات. مهما كانت دوافعك ، فإن المساهمة في العملة المشفرة هي طريقة رائعة لمساعدة المحتاجين مع الاستفادة أيضًا من نظام الدفع الجديد هذا.

سنناقش أدناه كيفية التبرع بكل نوع وفوائد القيام بذلك. ماذا تقبل FFLG؟

نقبل التبرعات بالعملة المشفرة بالإضافة إلى الدولار الأمريكي والعملات الورقية الأخرى

الدولار والعملات الورقية الأخرى

Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية أفعالها تتحدث بصوت أعلى من أي كلام. لدينا متطوعون على الأرض في بعض أكثر الأماكن فقراً في العالم ، ويقدمون وجبات نباتية طازجة وصحية للمحتاجين.

يعد التبرع بالدولار الأمريكي أمرًا سهلاً ، وهو أحد أكثر الطرق شيوعًا للتبرع لـ FFLG. مقابل كل 50 دولارًا نحصل عليه ، يمكن لـ FFLG توفير ما يصل إلى 100 وجبة للأشخاص المحتاجين.

اتبع الرابط الخاص بنا صفحة التبرعات لتقديم تبرعك اليوم!

التبرعات بالعملات المشفرة

العملات المشفرة هي نوع سريع التوسع من المدفوعات الرقمية التي تحظى بقبول في جميع أنحاء العالم. أنها توفر مزايا مختلفة على طرق الدفع التقليدية ، بما في ذلك المعاملات الأسرع ، والمزايا الضريبية ، وزيادة الأمن.

هناك عدة طرق للمساهمين بالعملات المشفرة للمشاركة في الحركة الخيرية الحالية للعملات المشفرة والمساعدة في إنقاذ الأطفال والمجتمعات المحتاجة.

USDT

USDT هو نوع من العملات المشفرة يقلل من تقلب الأسعار من خلال ربط قيمته بقيمة الدولار الأمريكي. لمزيد من المعلومات حول USDT ، اتبع الرابط الخاص بمقالنا حول "مراجعة العملة المشفرة" الذي يناقش أساسيات العملات المشفرة ولماذا بدأت المؤسسات الخيرية بقبول طريقة الدفع هذه.

لتقديم تبرعك بعملة USDT أو غيرها من العملات المشفرة ، انتقل إلى التبرعات بالعملة المشفرة الصفحة أو راجع عنوان محفظة التشفير ورمز الاستجابة السريعة أدناه.

Ethereum - الأثير

إيثر (ETH) ، العملة المشفرة المستخدمة من قبل شبكة بلوكتشين إيثريوم الأكبر ، هي ثاني أكبر عملة مشفرة من حيث القيمة السوقية. يمكن لـ FFLG قبول إيثر بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 60 نوعًا آخر من العملات المشفرة.

إلى البيتكوين

Bitcoin مثل العملات المشفرة الأخرى والأصول القيمة مثل الأسهم يمكن التبرع بها للجمعيات الخيرية. ضع في اعتبارك المساهمة مباشرة في عملات البيتكوين الخاصة بك للجمعيات الخيرية ، قبل بيعها وإرسال الدخل بعد خصم الضرائب. هذه الطريقة لها ميزتان مهمتان لك وللمؤسسة الخيرية.

سيكون خصمك الضريبي هو القيمة السوقية العادلة لعملة البيتكوين التي تبرعت بها. كما أن تبرعك بالبيتكوين يكون فعالًا من الناحية الضريبية نظرًا لأن المؤسسة الخيرية المسجلة ستحصل على المبلغ الكامل لمساهمتك بدلاً من دفع ضرائب أرباح رأس المال على التقدير.

NFT - الرموز غير القابلة للفطريات

لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجئًا أن المساهمات الفنية التقليدية منتشرة على نطاق واسع في مجال المنظمات غير الهادفة للربح. بينما يمكن مقارنة العملات المشفرة بالنقود الرقمية ، يمكن تشبيه NFTs بالفن الرقمي ، حيث تستمد قيمتها من ندرتها. العديد من الفنانين

يعد التبرع بـ NFT سهلاً مثل التبرع بالعملات المشفرة والأصول الرقمية الأخرى ، كل ما تحتاجه هو 5 دقائق وعنوان المحفظة. لقد قدمنا ​​لنا أدناه.

الملخص

يتمتع الطعام بشكل طبيعي بالقدرة على سد الانقسامات وتوحيد الناس ، وإصلاح الجسم والدماغ والروح في هذه العملية. وبالتالي، Food for Life Global يقدم الشركاء فقط أنظف طعام - طعام جاهز للأكل برحمة وخالٍ من آلام الحيوانات.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تقدم Food for Life قنوات توزيع مباشرة للأغذية فحسب ، بل تعالج أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات وثيقة الصلة من خلال الشبكات التابعة لها ، بما في ذلك التحصيل الدراسي والسلامة البيئية والاستدامة ورعاية الحيوانات والرعاية الصحية. وذلك لأن منظمة الغذاء من أجل الحياة تدرك أن الطريقة الوحيدة للقضاء على الجوع هي القضاء على الفقر.

أيًا كانت الطريقة التي تختارها لتقديم مساهمة ، مع FFLG يمكنك التأكد من أن تبرعك سيكون له تأثير كبير. للتبرع ، لمزيد من المعلومات ، أو للشفافية حول كيفية إدارتنا لأموالنا ، يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة التبرعات الخاصة بنا.

لتقديم تبرعك بعملة USDT أو Ether أو Bitcoin أو NFT أو غيرها من الأصول الرقمية ، انتقل إلى التبرعات بالعملة المشفرة الصفحة أو راجع عنوان محفظة التشفير ورمز الاستجابة السريعة أدناه.

عنوان المحفظة:

M3LZOWU4VVW7JQLBYBVDL4FOI65CT5E5QSWC3FHOJIPVIIUO543Q5O33WU


خصم الضرائب

تعتبر التبرعات للجمعيات الخيرية من أفضل الطرق لتوفير المال على الضرائب. لا يقتصر الأمر على ربح المؤسسة الخيرية فحسب ، بل يربح دافعو الضرائب أيضًا حيث يمكنهم خصم جزء أو كل مساهماتهم من الإقرارات الضريبية السنوية. تنطبق هذه المزايا الضريبية أيضًا عندما يختار الأشخاص التبرع بالعملات المشفرة أو الأصول الرقمية الأخرى مثل NFTs إلى المنظمات غير الربحية.

تبرعات العملة المشفرة إلى المنظمات الخيرية المسجلة (501 (c) (3)) معفاة من الضرائب ولا تؤدي إلى حدث خاضع للضريبة ، مما يعني أن أيًا من الطرفين لا يدفع ضريبة أرباح رأس المال وأن المبلغ بالكامل معفي من الضرائب بالنسبة للمانح. للمساهمين المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة لتلقي هذه المزايا الضريبية ، يجب عليهم الإعلان عن مساهماتهم في مصلحة الضرائب.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد حول المزايا الضريبية للتبرع بالعملات المشفرة للجمعيات الخيرية ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على ما تقوله فوربس هذه المادة.

اصنع فرقًا اليوم وساعدنا في معالجة قضية جميع القضايا الاجتماعية وقضايا الفقر بفعالية من خلال زيارة موقعنا صفحة التبرع وتقديم تبرعك اليوم.

لتقديم تبرعك بعملة USDT أو Ether أو Bitcoin أو NFT أو غيرها من الأصول الرقمية ، راجع عنوان محفظة التشفير ورمز QR أعلاه أو انتقل إلى موقعنا التبرعات بالعملة المشفرة .

تبرع بالعملات المشفرة الآن إلى
Food for Life Global

اترك تعليقا

Direct Donation: Send money to people living in poverty

Last updated on October 14, 2022
PAUL TURNERPAUL TURNER

Would you like to make a difference in someone’s life, but don’t know how? It’s easier than you think! With just a few clicks of your mouse, you can send your donation directly to the cause that suits you. You don’t have to be wealthy to help those who are less fortunate – even the smallest donation can make a big impact. So if you’re looking for a way to make a real difference in the world, read on!

Food For Life Global (FFLG) is the world’s largest and most cost-effective food relief network. Our strategy for promoting vegan-only food distribution is our way to reduce our reliance on meat products. This promotes sustainable use of nature’s resources and healthy plant-based diets. We work to conserve the environment, promote animal rights, and enhance general health by practicing and advocating veganism.

In this article, we will discuss the different causes in which FFLG makes a difference and all the ways in which you too can make a difference by making a donation. Your kindness could change someone’s life for the better and help us effectively address the cause of global, social, and poverty issues. So why not give it a try today?

Visit our donation page and follow the steps to start making your contribution!

Fresh and healthy food gives people a fighting chance.

Donate to children in need

Food insecurity is a problem that many children across the world have been dealing with for a long time. More than 60 million children worldwide go to school hungry, and according to the United Nations, hunger is a problem that affects more than 820 million people around the world. Of that number, more than 150 million are children. That’s a lot of children who don’t have enough to eat.

It’s not just a problem in developing countries – child hunger is a serious issue in the United States as well. In fact, more than 11 million children in America live in food-insecure households. Sponsoring a child’s meal is one way you can help relieve the problem of child hunger.

Food For Life Global provides nutritious plant-based meals to children, giving them a fighting shot for a better life in the future. By sponsoring a child’s meal, you can make a real difference in the fight against child hunger. Just $10 can provide twenty children with a hot, nutritious meal. So please consider making a donation and sponsoring a child today – because no child should go hungry.

Donate to people in poverty

Across the globe, it is estimated that 800 million people are believed to live in poverty. That number is hard to wrap our heads around so let’s put it into perspective. Poverty is more than not being able to afford the things we want, it’s not having enough money to afford the bare necessities like food, water, shelter, and clothing. Poverty can trap people in a cycle that is difficult to escape.

This is why FFLG projects are so important. We provide meals for people in poverty so they can have one less worry and one more opportunity to succeed. Every $20 provides 40 meals for people in poverty. Together we can make a difference! For every $20 we receive FFLG can provide up to 40 meals to people in poverty. This means that your donation can go a long way in helping those who need it the most. Follow the link to our donations page to make your donation today!

Helping animals is always one of our goals.

Donate to save animals

At FFLG, we’re committed to helping animals in every way possible. Whether you choose to sponsor a rescued animal or make a donation to help feed them, your contribution will always go towards helping animals’ lives. Our vegan approach to the hunger crisis guarantees that any donation made will always help animal lives too!

As little as $20 can help feed 4 large animals for a day! Follow the link to our help animals page to directly make a difference today.

Donate to refugees

Food For Life Global is actively assisting individuals displaced as a result of the Ukraine crisis. Refugees are given hot vegan meals as well as resources such as medical supplies and personal protective equipment (PPE). We will continue to actively assist individuals displaced by the crisis until they are able to return home.

In order to assist the refugees, teams are now responding in Poland and Kharkov, the UK, both of which are administered by Food for All of London.

Additionally, we now have a branch in Ukraine that has been assisting refugees by giving food and immediate support. They are in Kharkov, but given the continued Russian bombardment, they are having trouble helping the Ukrainian evacuees.

Follow the link to the Crisis in Ukraine page to make an immediate difference today. Every donation is passed on to our affiliates working in or around Ukraine.

Want to know more?

Food For Life Global is an international organization that works to combat hunger and promote sustainable agriculture. The organization has over 200 projects and affiliates worldwide, making it one of the largest humanitarian groups working on these issues. Food For Life Global has a presence in countries all over the world, including India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and the United States.

Our organization works to provide food for needy families, as well as to educate people about sustainable agriculture practices. Check out our projects to find out more about what we are doing globally and how you can help!

How To Donate?

Food For Life Global provides the most cost-efficient food relief in the world so it makes sense that you want to choose us and see your donation go further! FFLG can accept many forms of donations such as Fiat currencies such as USD, Cryptocurrencies, and NFTs. To learn more about what cryptocurrencies are and how to use them see our ‘Cryptocurrency Review’ to learn how to buy, how to store, and how to use cryptocurrency. (Cryptocurrency Review: How to buy and how to use)

There are several reasons why people may want to donate in cryptocurrency rather than regular fiat currencies. This might be due to the fact that they are faster, more efficient, and more secure than fiat currency and checks. Whatever your motivation, contributing to cryptocurrency is a fantastic way to help those in need while also benefiting from this new payment system.

Below we will discuss how to donate each type and the benefits of doing so. what does FFLG accept?

We accept donations in cryptocurrency as well as USD & other fiat currencies

USD & Other Fiat Currencies

Food for Life Global is a charity organization whose actions speak louder than any words. We have volunteers on the ground in some of the world’s most impoverished locations, serving fresh and healthy plant-based meals to those in need.

Donating in U.S. Dollars is easy, and is one of the most popular ways to donate to FFLG. For every $50 we receive FFLG can provide up to 100 meals to people in need.

Follow the link to our donations page to make your donation today!

Cryptocurrency donations

Cryptocurrencies are a rapidly expanding kind of digital payment that is gaining acceptance throughout the world. They provide various advantages over traditional payment methods, including speedier transactions, tax advantages, and increased security.

There are several methods for crypto contributors to participate in the current crypto philanthropy movement and help save children and communities in need.

USDT

USDT is a type of cryptocurrency that reduces price volatility by linking its value to that of the U.S. Doller. For more information about USDT follow the link to our ‘cryptocurrency review’ article discussing the basics of cryptocurrencies and why charities have started accepting this payment method.

To make your donation in USDT or other cryptocurrencies, go to our Cryptocurrency Donations page or see our crypto wallet address and QR code below.

Ethereum – Ether

Ether (ETH), the cryptocurrency used by the larger Ethereum blockchain network, is the second largest cryptocurrency by market cap. FFLG can accept Ether as well as over 60 other types of cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin

Bitcoin like other cryptocurrencies and valuable assets such as stocks can be donated to charity. Consider contributing your bitcoin straight to charity, before selling it and sending the income the after-tax. This method has two important advantages for both you and the charity.

Your tax deduction will be the fair market value of the bitcoin you donated. And,  Your bitcoin donation is tax-efficient since the registered charity will get the entire amount of your contribution rather than paying capital gains taxes on the appreciation.

NFT – Non-Fungible Tokens

It should come as no surprise that traditional art contributions are widespread in the realm of not-for-profit organizations. While cryptocurrencies can be compared to digital money, NFTs can be likened to digital art, deriving their value from their scarcity. Many artists

Donating NFTs is as easy as donating crypto and other digital assets, all you need is 5 minutes and a wallet address. We have provided ours below.

Summary

Food naturally has the power to bridge divides and unite people, mending the body, brain, and spirit in the process. Therefore, Food for Life Global partners only provides the cleanest food—food that is ready to eat with compassion, free from animal pain.

Furthermore, Food for Life not only offers direct food distribution channels but also addresses a variety of closely related problems through its affiliate networks, including academic achievement, environmental safety and sustainability, the welfare of animals, and health care. This is because Food for Life recognizes that the only way to end hunger is to end poverty.

Whichever way you choose to make a contribution, with FFLG you can be assured that your donation will make a big impact. To make a donation, for more information, or for transparency on how we manage our funds please see our donations page.

To make your donation in USDT, Ether, Bitcoin, NFT, or other digital assets, go to our Cryptocurrency Donations page or see our crypto wallet address and QR code below.

Wallet Address:

M3LZOWU4VVW7JQLBYBVDL4FOI65CT5E5QSWC3FHOJIPVIIUO543Q5O33WU


Tax Deduction

Donations to charity are one of the best ways to save money on taxes. Not only does the charity profit, but taxpayers gain as well since they can deduct a portion or all of their contributions from their annual tax returns. These tax benefits also apply when people choose to donate cryptocurrency or other digital assets such as NFTs to non-profit organizations.

Donations of cryptocurrency to registered charity organizations (501(c)(3)) are tax deductible and do not result in a taxable event, which means that neither party pays capital gains tax and the entire amount is tax deductible for the donor. For US-based contributors To receive these tax benefits they must declare their contributions to the IRS.

If you are interested in learning more about the tax benefits of donating cryptocurrencies to charities take a look at what Forbes has to say in this article.

Make a difference today and help us effectively address the cause of all social and poverty issues by visiting our donation page and making your donation today.

To make your donation in USDT, Ether, Bitcoin, NFT, or other digital assets, see our crypto wallet address and QR code above or go to our Cryptocurrency Donations page.

Donate Crypto Now to
Food for Life Global

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts