直接捐款:向生活貧困的人寄錢

最後更新於 22 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日
保羅·特納保羅·特納

您想改變某人的生活,但不知道如何做嗎? 這比你想像的要容易! 只需點擊幾下鼠標,您就可以將您的捐款直接發送給適合您的事業。 你不必很富有來幫助那些不幸的人——即使是最小的捐贈也會產生很大的影響。 因此,如果您正在尋找一種真正改變世界的方法,請繼續閱讀!

Food For Life Global (FFLG) 是世界上最大、最具成本效益的糧食救濟網絡。 我們推廣純素食食品分配的策略是我們減少對肉類產品依賴的方式。 這促進了自然資源的可持續利用和健康的植物性飲食。 我們致力於通過實踐和倡導素食主義來保護環境、促進動物權利並增強整體健康。

在本文中,我們將討論 FFLG 有所作為的不同原因,以及您也可以通過捐贈來有所作為的所有方式。 您的善意可以使某人的生活變得更好,並幫助我們有效地解決全球、社會和貧困問題。 那麼為什麼不今天試一試呢?

瀏覽我們 捐贈頁面 並按照步驟開始做出貢獻!

新鮮健康的食物給人們一個戰鬥的機會。

捐贈給有需要的孩子

糧食不安全是世界各地許多兒童長期以來一直在處理的問題。 全世界有超過 60 萬兒童餓著肚子上學,根據 聯合國,飢餓是一個影響全世界超過 820 億人的問題。 其中,超過 150 億是兒童。 很多孩子吃不飽。

這不僅僅是發展中國家的問題——兒童飢餓在美國也是一個嚴重的問題。 事實上,美國有超過 11 萬兒童生活在糧食不安全的家庭中。 贊助兒童餐是幫助緩解兒童飢餓問題的一種方式。

Food For Life Global 為孩子們提供營養豐富的植物性膳食,讓他們為未來更好的生活打一針。 通過贊助兒童餐,您可以在對抗兒童飢餓方面發揮真正的作用。 只需 10 美元,就可以為 XNUMX 個孩子提供一頓熱騰騰的營養餐。 所以請考慮 捐款 今天贊助一個孩子——因為沒有孩子應該挨餓。

捐贈給貧困人口

據估計,全球有 800 億人生活在貧困中。 這個數字很難理解,所以讓我們把它放在眼裡。 貧窮不僅僅是買不起我們想要的東西,也不是沒有足夠的錢買得起食物、水、住所和衣服等基本必需品。 貧窮會使人陷入難以擺脫的循環。

這就是 FFLG 項目如此重要的原因。 我們為貧困人口提供膳食,讓他們少一份擔憂,多一份成功的機會。 每 20 美元為貧困人口提供 40 頓飯。 只要齊心協力,我們可以有所作為! 我們每收到 20 美元,FFLG 就可以為貧困人口提供多達 40 頓飯。 這意味著您的捐款可以在很大程度上幫助那些最需要它的人。 按照我們的鏈接 捐款頁面 今天就捐款!

幫助動物始終是我們的目標之一。

捐贈以拯救動物

在 FFLG,我們致力於以各種可能的方式幫助動物。 無論您選擇贊助獲救的動物還是捐款幫助餵養牠們,您的貢獻將始終用於幫助動物的生活。 我們對飢餓危機的素食主義方法保證任何捐贈都將永遠幫助動物的生命!

只需 20 美元就可以餵飽 4 隻大型動物一天! 按照鏈接到 我們的幫助動物 頁面直接在今天有所作為。

捐贈給難民

Food For Life Global 積極援助因烏克蘭危機而流離失所的個人。 為難民提供熱素食餐以及醫療用品和個人防護設備 (PPE) 等資源。 我們將繼續積極幫助因危機而流離失所的人,直到他們能夠返回家園。

為了幫助難民,團隊現在正在波蘭和英國哈爾科夫做出響應,這兩個地方都由倫敦全民食品組織管理。

此外,我們現在在烏克蘭設立了一個分支機構,通過提供食物和即時支持來幫助難民。 他們在哈爾科夫,但鑑於俄羅斯的持續轟炸,他們無法幫助烏克蘭撤離人員。

按照鏈接到 烏克蘭危機 頁面立即產生影響。 每一筆捐款都會轉給我們在烏克蘭或周邊地區工作的附屬機構。

想了解更多?

Food For Life Global 是一個致力於消除飢餓和促進可持續農業的國際組織。 該組織在全球擁有 200 多個項目和附屬機構,使其成為致力於解決這些問題的最大人道主義組織之一。 Food For Life Global 在世界各國都有業務,包括印度、尼泊爾、孟加拉國、斯里蘭卡和美國。

我們的組織致力於為貧困家庭提供食物,並向人們宣傳可持續農業實踐。 看看我們的 項目 了解更多關於我們在全球範圍內所做的事情以及您可以如何提供幫助的信息!

如何捐贈?

Food For Life Global 提供世界上最具成本效益的食品救濟,因此您想選擇我們並看到您的捐款走得更遠​​是有道理的! FFLG 可以接受多種形式的捐贈,例如美元、加密貨幣和 NFT 等法定貨幣。 要了解有關什麼是加密貨幣以及如何使用它們的更多信息,請參閱我們的“加密貨幣評論”以了解如何購買、如何存儲以及如何使用加密貨幣。 (加密貨幣評論:如何購買和如何使用)

人們可能想要以加密貨幣而不是常規法定貨幣捐款的原因有很多。 這可能是因為它們比法定貨幣和支票更快、更高效、更安全。 無論您的動機是什麼,為加密貨幣做出貢獻都是幫助有需要的人的絕佳方式,同時也可以從這個新的支付系統中受益。

下面我們將討論如何捐贈每種類型以及這樣做的好處。 FFLG 接受什麼?

我們接受加密貨幣以及美元和其他法定貨幣的捐贈

美元和其他法定貨幣

Food for Life Global 是一個行動勝於雄辯的慈善組織。 我們在世界上一些最貧困的地區派駐了志願者,為有需要的人提供新鮮健康的植物性膳食。

以美元捐款很容易,並且是向 FFLG 捐款的最受歡迎的方式之一。 我們每收到 50 美元,FFLG 就可以為有需要的人提供多達 100 頓飯菜。

按照我們的鏈接 捐款頁面 今天就捐款!

加密貨幣捐贈

加密貨幣是一種快速發展的數字支付方式,正在全世界範圍內獲得認可。 與傳統支付方式相比,它們提供了各種優勢,包括更快的交易、稅收優惠和更高的安全性。

加密貨幣貢獻者有多種方法可以參與當前的加密慈善運動並幫助拯救有需要的兒童和社區。

USDT

USDT 是一種加密貨幣,通過將其價值與美元的價值掛鉤來降低價格波動。 有關 USDT 的更多信息,請點擊我們的“加密貨幣評論”文章的鏈接,該文章討論了加密貨幣的基礎知識以及慈善機構開始接受這種支付方式的原因。

要以 USDT 或其他加密貨幣捐款,請訪問我們的 加密貨幣捐贈 頁面或在下面查看我們的加密錢包地址和二維碼。

以太坊 – 以太

以太坊 (ETH) 是更大的以太坊區塊鍊網絡使用的加密貨幣,是按市值計算的第二大加密貨幣。 FFLG 可以接受 Ether 以及 60 多種其他類型的加密貨幣。

比特幣

與其他加密貨幣一樣,比特幣和股票等有價值的資產可以捐贈給慈善機構。 考慮將您的比特幣直接捐給慈善機構,然後再將其出售並將稅後收入匯出。 這種方法對您和慈善機構都有兩個重要的優勢。

您的稅收減免將是您捐贈的比特幣的公平市場價值。 而且,您的比特幣捐贈是節稅的,因為註冊的慈善機構將獲得您的全部捐款,而不是為升值支付資本利得稅。

NFT – 不可替代的代幣

傳統藝術貢獻在非營利組織領域廣泛傳播也就不足為奇了。 雖然加密貨幣可以比作數字貨幣,但 NFT 可以比作數字藝術,從稀缺性中獲得價值。 許多藝術家

捐贈 NFT 就像捐贈加密貨幣和其他數字資產一樣簡單,您只需要 5 分鐘和一個錢包地址。 我們在下面提供了我們的。

總結

食物自然具有彌合分歧和團結人們的力量,在此過程中修復身體、大腦和精神。 所以, Food for Life Global 合作夥伴只提供最乾淨的食物——帶著同情心準備食用的食物,沒有動物的痛苦。

此外,Food for Life 不僅提供直接的食品分銷渠道,還通過其附屬網絡解決各種密切相關的問題,包括學術成就、環境安全和可持續性、動物福利和醫療保健。 這是因為“生命之糧”認識到結束飢餓的唯一方法就是結束貧困。

無論您選擇哪種方式做出貢獻,在 FFLG,您都可以放心,您的捐贈將產生巨大的影響。 如需捐款、了解更多信息或了解我們如何管理資金的透明度,請參閱 我們的捐款頁面。

要以 USDT、以太幣、比特幣、NFT 或其他數字資產捐款,請訪問我們的 加密貨幣捐贈 頁面或在下面查看我們的加密錢包地址和二維碼。

錢包地址:

M3LZOWU4VVW7JQLBYBVDL4FOI65CT5E5QSWC3FHOJIPVIIUO543Q5O33WU


減稅

向慈善機構捐款是節省稅收的最佳方式之一。 慈善機構不僅可以獲利,而且納稅人也可以獲得收益,因為他們可以從年度納稅申報表中扣除部分或全部捐款。 當人們選擇向非營利組織捐贈加密貨幣或其他數字資產(如 NFT)時,這些稅收優惠也適用。

向註冊慈善組織 (501(c)(3)) 捐贈加密貨幣可以扣稅,並且不會導致應稅事件,這意味著任何一方都無需繳納資本利得稅,捐贈者的全部金額都可以扣稅。 對於美國的供款人 要獲得這些稅收優惠,他們必須向 IRS 申報其供款。

如果您有興趣了解更多關於向慈善機構捐贈加密貨幣的稅收優惠,請查看福布斯在 這篇文章。

今天就有所作為,通過訪問我們的網站幫助我們有效地解決所有社會和貧困問題的根源 捐贈頁面 今天就捐款。

要以 USDT、以太幣、比特幣、NFT 或其他數字資產捐款,請查看我們的加密錢包地址和上方二維碼或訪問我們的 加密貨幣捐贈 頁。

立即捐贈加密貨幣
Food for Life Global

發表評論

Direct Donation: Send money to people living in poverty

Last updated on October 14, 2022
PAUL TURNERPAUL TURNER

Would you like to make a difference in someone’s life, but don’t know how? It’s easier than you think! With just a few clicks of your mouse, you can send your donation directly to the cause that suits you. You don’t have to be wealthy to help those who are less fortunate – even the smallest donation can make a big impact. So if you’re looking for a way to make a real difference in the world, read on!

Food For Life Global (FFLG) is the world’s largest and most cost-effective food relief network. Our strategy for promoting vegan-only food distribution is our way to reduce our reliance on meat products. This promotes sustainable use of nature’s resources and healthy plant-based diets. We work to conserve the environment, promote animal rights, and enhance general health by practicing and advocating veganism.

In this article, we will discuss the different causes in which FFLG makes a difference and all the ways in which you too can make a difference by making a donation. Your kindness could change someone’s life for the better and help us effectively address the cause of global, social, and poverty issues. So why not give it a try today?

Visit our donation page and follow the steps to start making your contribution!

Fresh and healthy food gives people a fighting chance.

Donate to children in need

Food insecurity is a problem that many children across the world have been dealing with for a long time. More than 60 million children worldwide go to school hungry, and according to the United Nations, hunger is a problem that affects more than 820 million people around the world. Of that number, more than 150 million are children. That’s a lot of children who don’t have enough to eat.

It’s not just a problem in developing countries – child hunger is a serious issue in the United States as well. In fact, more than 11 million children in America live in food-insecure households. Sponsoring a child’s meal is one way you can help relieve the problem of child hunger.

Food For Life Global provides nutritious plant-based meals to children, giving them a fighting shot for a better life in the future. By sponsoring a child’s meal, you can make a real difference in the fight against child hunger. Just $10 can provide twenty children with a hot, nutritious meal. So please consider making a donation and sponsoring a child today – because no child should go hungry.

Donate to people in poverty

Across the globe, it is estimated that 800 million people are believed to live in poverty. That number is hard to wrap our heads around so let’s put it into perspective. Poverty is more than not being able to afford the things we want, it’s not having enough money to afford the bare necessities like food, water, shelter, and clothing. Poverty can trap people in a cycle that is difficult to escape.

This is why FFLG projects are so important. We provide meals for people in poverty so they can have one less worry and one more opportunity to succeed. Every $20 provides 40 meals for people in poverty. Together we can make a difference! For every $20 we receive FFLG can provide up to 40 meals to people in poverty. This means that your donation can go a long way in helping those who need it the most. Follow the link to our donations page to make your donation today!

Helping animals is always one of our goals.

Donate to save animals

At FFLG, we’re committed to helping animals in every way possible. Whether you choose to sponsor a rescued animal or make a donation to help feed them, your contribution will always go towards helping animals’ lives. Our vegan approach to the hunger crisis guarantees that any donation made will always help animal lives too!

As little as $20 can help feed 4 large animals for a day! Follow the link to our help animals page to directly make a difference today.

Donate to refugees

Food For Life Global is actively assisting individuals displaced as a result of the Ukraine crisis. Refugees are given hot vegan meals as well as resources such as medical supplies and personal protective equipment (PPE). We will continue to actively assist individuals displaced by the crisis until they are able to return home.

In order to assist the refugees, teams are now responding in Poland and Kharkov, the UK, both of which are administered by Food for All of London.

Additionally, we now have a branch in Ukraine that has been assisting refugees by giving food and immediate support. They are in Kharkov, but given the continued Russian bombardment, they are having trouble helping the Ukrainian evacuees.

Follow the link to the Crisis in Ukraine page to make an immediate difference today. Every donation is passed on to our affiliates working in or around Ukraine.

Want to know more?

Food For Life Global is an international organization that works to combat hunger and promote sustainable agriculture. The organization has over 200 projects and affiliates worldwide, making it one of the largest humanitarian groups working on these issues. Food For Life Global has a presence in countries all over the world, including India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and the United States.

Our organization works to provide food for needy families, as well as to educate people about sustainable agriculture practices. Check out our projects to find out more about what we are doing globally and how you can help!

How To Donate?

Food For Life Global provides the most cost-efficient food relief in the world so it makes sense that you want to choose us and see your donation go further! FFLG can accept many forms of donations such as Fiat currencies such as USD, Cryptocurrencies, and NFTs. To learn more about what cryptocurrencies are and how to use them see our ‘Cryptocurrency Review’ to learn how to buy, how to store, and how to use cryptocurrency. (Cryptocurrency Review: How to buy and how to use)

There are several reasons why people may want to donate in cryptocurrency rather than regular fiat currencies. This might be due to the fact that they are faster, more efficient, and more secure than fiat currency and checks. Whatever your motivation, contributing to cryptocurrency is a fantastic way to help those in need while also benefiting from this new payment system.

Below we will discuss how to donate each type and the benefits of doing so. what does FFLG accept?

We accept donations in cryptocurrency as well as USD & other fiat currencies

USD & Other Fiat Currencies

Food for Life Global is a charity organization whose actions speak louder than any words. We have volunteers on the ground in some of the world’s most impoverished locations, serving fresh and healthy plant-based meals to those in need.

Donating in U.S. Dollars is easy, and is one of the most popular ways to donate to FFLG. For every $50 we receive FFLG can provide up to 100 meals to people in need.

Follow the link to our donations page to make your donation today!

Cryptocurrency donations

Cryptocurrencies are a rapidly expanding kind of digital payment that is gaining acceptance throughout the world. They provide various advantages over traditional payment methods, including speedier transactions, tax advantages, and increased security.

There are several methods for crypto contributors to participate in the current crypto philanthropy movement and help save children and communities in need.

USDT

USDT is a type of cryptocurrency that reduces price volatility by linking its value to that of the U.S. Doller. For more information about USDT follow the link to our ‘cryptocurrency review’ article discussing the basics of cryptocurrencies and why charities have started accepting this payment method.

To make your donation in USDT or other cryptocurrencies, go to our Cryptocurrency Donations page or see our crypto wallet address and QR code below.

Ethereum – Ether

Ether (ETH), the cryptocurrency used by the larger Ethereum blockchain network, is the second largest cryptocurrency by market cap. FFLG can accept Ether as well as over 60 other types of cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin

Bitcoin like other cryptocurrencies and valuable assets such as stocks can be donated to charity. Consider contributing your bitcoin straight to charity, before selling it and sending the income the after-tax. This method has two important advantages for both you and the charity.

Your tax deduction will be the fair market value of the bitcoin you donated. And,  Your bitcoin donation is tax-efficient since the registered charity will get the entire amount of your contribution rather than paying capital gains taxes on the appreciation.

NFT – Non-Fungible Tokens

It should come as no surprise that traditional art contributions are widespread in the realm of not-for-profit organizations. While cryptocurrencies can be compared to digital money, NFTs can be likened to digital art, deriving their value from their scarcity. Many artists

Donating NFTs is as easy as donating crypto and other digital assets, all you need is 5 minutes and a wallet address. We have provided ours below.

Summary

Food naturally has the power to bridge divides and unite people, mending the body, brain, and spirit in the process. Therefore, Food for Life Global partners only provides the cleanest food—food that is ready to eat with compassion, free from animal pain.

Furthermore, Food for Life not only offers direct food distribution channels but also addresses a variety of closely related problems through its affiliate networks, including academic achievement, environmental safety and sustainability, the welfare of animals, and health care. This is because Food for Life recognizes that the only way to end hunger is to end poverty.

Whichever way you choose to make a contribution, with FFLG you can be assured that your donation will make a big impact. To make a donation, for more information, or for transparency on how we manage our funds please see our donations page.

To make your donation in USDT, Ether, Bitcoin, NFT, or other digital assets, go to our Cryptocurrency Donations page or see our crypto wallet address and QR code below.

Wallet Address:

M3LZOWU4VVW7JQLBYBVDL4FOI65CT5E5QSWC3FHOJIPVIIUO543Q5O33WU


Tax Deduction

Donations to charity are one of the best ways to save money on taxes. Not only does the charity profit, but taxpayers gain as well since they can deduct a portion or all of their contributions from their annual tax returns. These tax benefits also apply when people choose to donate cryptocurrency or other digital assets such as NFTs to non-profit organizations.

Donations of cryptocurrency to registered charity organizations (501(c)(3)) are tax deductible and do not result in a taxable event, which means that neither party pays capital gains tax and the entire amount is tax deductible for the donor. For US-based contributors To receive these tax benefits they must declare their contributions to the IRS.

If you are interested in learning more about the tax benefits of donating cryptocurrencies to charities take a look at what Forbes has to say in this article.

Make a difference today and help us effectively address the cause of all social and poverty issues by visiting our donation page and making your donation today.

To make your donation in USDT, Ether, Bitcoin, NFT, or other digital assets, see our crypto wallet address and QR code above or go to our Cryptocurrency Donations page.

Donate Crypto Now to
Food for Life Global

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts