赞助一个孩子

国际赞助儿童

资助孩子是人类可以做的最美丽,最慷慨的行为之一。 通过您的赞助,我们可以为孩子带来希望。 我们可以帮助改变这些孩子的生活并支持他们的当地社区。

通过对孩子的赞助,您将帮助他们提供食物,衣服,教育,清洁的水,医疗帮助,尤其是提供更好生活的机会。

养育孩子意味着什么?

资助孩子是一种显着帮助未得到最好开端的有需要的孩子的方法。 有了您的赞助,您就可以接触到一个在整个童年生活中遭受重创的孩子。

您的金钱可以通过向年轻人开放他们认为永远不会拥有的机会,帮助他们改变年轻人的生活。 当您资助一个孩子时,您不仅可以帮助他们,还可以提升他们的社区。 您为他们提供了更好的生活的机会,他们可以在其中生活,从而支持自己的家庭和社区。

你为什么要资助一个孩子?

孩子从您的赞助中获得的利益是无穷的。 您将为他们的世界注入新的生命和机遇,使他们拥有一种没有您的支持就不可能实现的生活水平。

资助孩子是最好的帮助方式的三个主要原因:

  1. 您可以在家中抚养一个孩子

尽管我们所有人都想喷射到那些努力用自己的辛勤工作和金钱来提升自己的社区,但对我们大多数人来说这是不可行的。 我们苛刻的生活方式限制了我们做这些事情。

您可以通过资助孩子而在自己舒适的家中支持这些贫困的孩子,他们的家庭和他们的社区。 我们在FFL的专业团队会尽一切努力来抚养该孩子。 我们拥有人员,资源和专业知识来代表您执行此操作。

  1. 您的钱不仅影响很多

尽管仅在同意抚养一个孩子的情况下才需要资助一个孩子,但是这开始引起涟漪 积极变化的影响。 当您抚养一个孩子时,您也将帮助抚养他们的家人。 一个更强大的家庭可以为社区提供更强大的福利服务。

一个受过教育的孩子可以教他的家人,他的家人可以教社区,结果社区得到了振奋。 被资助的孩子有更多的机会完成学业。

资助孩子不是一个孤立的项目,它是旨在帮助许多人的更大,更广泛的使命的一部分。

  1. 个人关系

当您资助一个孩子时,您并不仅仅是在一个问题上投入金钱,而是在您的名字上露面,并从人类的角度真正地看待贫困。 许多赞助商与他们的孩子建立了深厚的联系,保持联系,跟踪他们的进度并一路支持他们。

资助孩子会使您遇到更大的问题。 这些是在现实生活中挣扎的真实的人。

资助孩子如何工作?

我们要求您承诺每月捐赠一定数量的钱来资助您的孩子。 然后通常每季度进行一次,这有助于购买基本用品并支付所需的任何教育费用。 目的是至少为您资助的每个孩子提供食物,住宿和教育。

通常通过在线信用卡付款,选择每月,每季度或每年付款。

您资助一个孩子多长时间?

您决定资助孩子的时间完全取决于您,但是我们强烈建议您做出承诺,直到他们至少完成小学教育为止。 尽管资助孩子直到高中或大学毕业要有利得多。

帮助孩子完成学业是养育孩子的主要目的之一。 当孩子完成学业后,它将为孩子,他们的家庭和社区带来光明的未来。

儿童赞助税可以减免吗?

您的赞助费可能会根据您的个人税项而减免税。 赞助商将收到一份年度纳税报表,其中详细列出了您在上一年中所做的所有捐赠。

我可以送礼物给我的赞助孩子吗?

一些赞助商喜欢从家里寄送孩子礼物。 值得考虑只发送易于运输的轻巧物品,例如图纸,照片,信件,贴纸和明信片。

如果您想发送额外的特别礼物,我们可以做出特殊安排将您的礼物运送给您的孩子。 但是,值得注意的是,大而豪华的礼物可能会产生负面影响,例如不通过习俗或引起家庭成员之间的紧张关系。 在运输过程中也有可能被盗。

我可以拜访我的被资助孩子吗?

当然! 没有比到国外花时间陪伴您的孩子大的礼物了。 他们可能会很高兴您想要参观。 对于您来说,这也是一个绝佳的机会,可以亲身体验您的钱去向和孩子状况的现实。

那些想要探望其资助孩子的人应首先与我们联系以讨论详细信息并完成所有必要的文书工作。

您现在可以如何帮助我们

您可以出于上述所有原因立即选择资助孩子来为我们提供帮助。

我们也一直在寻找新人做志愿者。 这可能是非常有益的经历,使您有机会直接影响这些孩子的生活及其社区。

如果您经营自己的企业或组织,我们将一直在寻找新的合作伙伴关系,以帮助您共同发挥作用。 如果您拥有可以帮助我们提升人们生活水平的产品或服务,那么我们将很乐意听取您的意见并讨论我们如何一起工作。 我们对要合作的业务类型非常明确。 它们包括:

  • 所有素食产品公司
  • 素食组织
  • 动物权利组织

捐赠

生命之粮 与世界上任何其他粮食救济组织相比,以更少的钱提供更多的饭菜。 为了继续为有需要的孩子做这项出色的工作,我们需要您的捐款。 所有餐点均为100%素食主义者,并在同一天新鲜烹制。

Food for Life Global 我们的使命是通过为他们提供清洁,健康和营养的食物来帮助那些无法自救的人。 食物是我们选择支持这些人的方式,但我们的使命不只是 这有助于提升整个人民社区,并为他们提供改善生活的机会。

我们希望继续进行出色的工作,但需要您的帮助。

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
支持Food for Life Global 的重要工作,服务其遍布200个国家/地区的60多家分支机构的国际网络。
Food for Life Global 是501(c)(3)慈善组织,EIN 36-4887167。 在没有适用于特定纳税人的可抵扣性限制的前提下,所有捐赠均被视为可抵扣税收;没有提供任何商品或服务来交换您的捐助。
Food For Life Global主要的任务是通过自由分发以爱心意愿准备的纯植物性餐食,实现世界和平与繁荣。

Sponsor a Child

Sponsor a Child Internationally

Sponsoring a child is one of the most beautiful and generous acts a human can do. Through your sponsorship, together, we can provide a child with hope. We can help to change these children’s lives and support their local community. 

Through your sponsorship of a child, you will help provide them with food, clothing, education, clean water, medical help, and above all else, an opportunity for a better life.

What does it mean to sponsor a child?

Sponsoring a child is a way to significantly help a child in need who has not received the best start in life. With your sponsorship, you can reach out to a child that has suffered a lot throughout their young life.  

Your money can help transform a young person’s life by opening up opportunities to them that they thought they would never have. When you sponsor a child you don’t just lend a hand to them, you also uplift their community. You provide them the opportunity to live a better life in which they can then support their own family and community.  

Why would you sponsor a child?

The benefits a child receives from your sponsorship is endless. You will be breathing new life and opportunities into their world, allowing them to have a standard of life that would never have been possible without your support. 

There are 3 main reasons why sponsoring a child is the best way to help:

  1. You Can Support a Child from Home

As much as we would all love to jet off to communities that are struggling to personally uplift them with our hard work and money, it is just not feasible for most of us. Our demanding lifestyles at home restrict us from doing such things.

You can support these poor children, their families, and their communities, all from the comfort of your own home by sponsoring a child. Our professional team at FFL works hard to do what’s necessary to support that child. We have the people, resources, and expertise to do this on your behalf.

  1. Your Money Impacts Not One But Many

Although you are only required to sponsor one child when agree to support that one child, it begins a ripple effect of positive change. When you support that one child, you help support their family too. A stronger family allows for stronger welfare services in the community.

That one child that is educated can teach his family, his family can teach the community and the community is uplifted as a result. Children that are sponsored have a much better chance of finishing their education. 

Sponsoring a child is not an isolated project, it is a part of a much bigger, multi-faceted mission that aims to help many.

  1. A Personal Connection

When you sponsor a child you are not simply throwing money at an issue, rather you are putting a name to a face and really looking at poverty on a human level. Many sponsors form deep connections with their children, staying in contact, tracking their progress and supporting them along the way. 

Sponsoring a child connects you to a bigger issue. These are real people struggling in real life.  

How does sponsoring a child work?

We ask that you commit to donating a certain amount of money each month to sponsor your child. This is usually then taken on a quarterly basis which helps buy essential supplies and cover any education fees required. The aim is to provide each child you sponsor with food, accommodation, and education as a minimum.

Payments are typically made via credit card online choosing between monthly, quarterly or yearly payments.

How long do you sponsor a child for?

The length of time you decide to sponsor a child is totally up to you but we highly recommend that you commit until they at least finish their primary school education. Although it is far more beneficial to sponsor a child up until they finish high school or university. 

Helping a child to finish their education is one of the primary aims of sponsoring a child. When a child finishes their education it gives that child, their family and the community a much brighter future.

Is child sponsorship tax deductible?

It’s possible that your sponsorship payments are tax-deductible depending on your personal tax position. Sponsors will receive an annual tax statement that details all the donations that you have made during the previous year.

Can I send gifts to my sponsor child?

Some sponsors like to send their child gifts from home. It’s worth considering only sending small and light items that are easy to ship such as drawings, photos, letters, stickers, and postcards.

If you wanted to send something extra special, we can make special arrangements to ship your gift to your child. It’s worth noting, however, that large and lavish gifts could have a negative effect such as not passing customs, or causing tension among family members. There is also a chance it could be stolen during the shipping process.

Can I visit my sponsored child?

Of course! There is no greater gift than going overseas to spend time with your sponsored child. They will likely be thrilled that you want to visit. It’s also a wonderful chance for you to see hands-on where your money is going and the reality of the child’s situation.

Those who wish to visit their sponsored child should contact us first to discuss the details and complete any necessary paperwork.

How you could help us now

You can help us right now by choosing to sponsor a child for all the reasons listed above. 

We are always looking for new people to volunteer too. This can be an extremely rewarding experience and gives you the chance to have a direct impact on these children’s lives and their communities. 

If you run your own business or organization we are always looking for new partnerships that can help make a difference together. If you have a product or service that you feel can help us on our mission to uplift people’s lives then we would love to hear from you and discuss how we can work together. We are quite specific about the type of business we want to work with. They include:

  • All vegan product companies
  • Vegan organizations
  • Animal rights organizations

Donate

Food For Life serves more meals for less money than any other food relief organization in the world. To continue to do this fantastic work for children in need, we need your donations. All meals served are 100% vegan and cooked fresh on the same day. 

The Food for Life Global mission is to help those who are unable to help themselves by providing them with clean, healthy, and nutritious food. Food is how we choose to support these people but our mission extends beyond that, helping to uplift entire communities of people and giving them opportunities for a better life.

We want to continue with our amazing work but we need your help to do it.

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.
Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.