رعاية الطفل

رعاية الطفل دوليا

إن رعاية الطفل هي واحدة من أجمل وأكرم الأعمال التي يمكن للإنسان القيام بها. من خلال رعايتكما ، يمكننا أن نوفر للطفل الأمل. يمكننا المساعدة في تغيير حياة هؤلاء الأطفال ودعم مجتمعهم المحلي.

من خلال رعايتك لطفل ، سوف تساعد في تزويدهم بالطعام والملابس والتعليم والمياه النظيفة والمساعدة الطبية ، وقبل كل شيء ، فرصة لحياة أفضل.

ماذا يعني رعاية الطفل؟

إن رعاية الطفل هي طريقة لمساعدة الطفل المحتاج بشكل كبير والذي لم يحصل على أفضل بداية في الحياة. من خلال رعايتك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى طفل عانى الكثير طوال حياته.

يمكن أن تساعد أموالك في تغيير حياة الشاب من خلال فتح الفرص لهم التي اعتقدوا أنهم لن يحصلوا عليها أبدًا. عندما ترعى طفلاً ، فأنت لا تمد يد المساعدة له فحسب ، بل ترفع من مستوى مجتمعه أيضًا. أنت توفر لهم الفرصة ليعيشوا حياة أفضل يمكنهم من خلالها دعم أسرهم ومجتمعهم.

لماذا ترعى طفلاً؟

الفوائد التي يحصل عليها الطفل من الكفالة لا حصر لها. سوف تتنفس حياة جديدة وفرصًا في عالمهم ، مما يسمح لهم بالحصول على مستوى حياة لم يكن ممكنًا أبدًا بدون دعمك.

هناك 3 أسباب رئيسية تجعل رعاية الطفل هي أفضل طريقة للمساعدة:

  1. يمكنك دعم طفل من المنزل

بقدر ما نود جميعًا أن ننطلق إلى المجتمعات التي تكافح من أجل الارتقاء بها شخصيًا من خلال عملنا الشاق وأموالنا ، فهذا غير ممكن بالنسبة لمعظمنا. إن أنماط حياتنا الصعبة في المنزل تمنعنا من فعل مثل هذه الأشياء.

يمكنك دعم هؤلاء الأطفال الفقراء وأسرهم ومجتمعاتهم ، كل ذلك من راحة منزلك من خلال رعاية طفل. يعمل فريقنا المحترف في FFL بجد للقيام بما هو ضروري لدعم هذا الطفل. لدينا الأشخاص والموارد والخبرة للقيام بذلك نيابة عنك.

  1. أموالك لا تؤثر على واحد ولكن الكثير

على الرغم من أنه يُطلب منك فقط رعاية طفل واحد عندما توافق على دعم ذلك الطفل ، إلا أنه يبدأ في تموج تأثير التغيير الإيجابي. عندما تدعم هذا الطفل ، فإنك تساعد في إعالة أسرهم أيضًا. تسمح الأسرة الأقوى بخدمات رعاية اجتماعية أقوى في المجتمع.

يمكن لطفل واحد متعلم أن يعلم أسرته ، ويمكن لأسرته تعليم المجتمع ، ويرتفع المجتمع نتيجة لذلك. الأطفال الذين تتم رعايتهم لديهم فرصة أفضل لإنهاء تعليمهم.

إن رعاية الطفل ليست مشروعًا منعزلاً ، بل هي جزء من مهمة أكبر ومتعددة الأوجه تهدف إلى مساعدة الكثيرين.

  1. اتصال شخصي

عندما ترعى طفلاً ، فأنت لا تقوم ببساطة برمي الأموال في قضية ما ، بل إنك تضع اسمًا على وجهك وتتطلع حقًا إلى الفقر على المستوى البشري. يقيم العديد من الجهات الراعية اتصالات عميقة مع أطفالهم ، والبقاء على اتصال ، وتتبع تقدمهم ودعمهم على طول الطريق.

إن رعاية الطفل تصلك قضية أكبر. هؤلاء أناس حقيقيون يكافحون في الحياة الحقيقية.

كيف تعمل رعاية الطفل؟

نطلب منك الالتزام بالتبرع بمبلغ معين من المال كل شهر لرعاية طفلك. عادة ما يتم ذلك على أساس ربع سنوي مما يساعد على شراء اللوازم الأساسية وتغطية أي رسوم تعليم مطلوبة. الهدف هو تزويد كل طفل ترعاه بالطعام والسكن والتعليم كحد أدنى.

يتم الدفع عادةً عبر بطاقة الائتمان عبر الإنترنت للاختيار بين الدفعات الشهرية أو ربع السنوية أو السنوية.

كم من الوقت ترعى طفلاً؟

إن طول الوقت الذي تقرر فيه رعاية الطفل متروك لك تمامًا ولكننا نوصي بشدة أن تلتزم حتى ينهوا على الأقل تعليمهم الابتدائي. على الرغم من أنه من المفيد أكثر رعاية الطفل حتى إنهاء المدرسة الثانوية أو الجامعة.

إن مساعدة الطفل على إنهاء تعليمه هو أحد الأهداف الأساسية لرعاية الطفل. عندما ينهي الطفل تعليمه ، فإنه يمنح ذلك الطفل وأسرته والمجتمع مستقبلًا أكثر إشراقًا.

هل ضريبة رعاية الأطفال قابلة للخصم؟

من الممكن أن تكون مدفوعات الكفالة معفاة من الضرائب اعتمادًا على وضعك الضريبي الشخصي. سيتلقى الرعاة بيانًا ضريبيًا سنويًا يفصّل جميع التبرعات التي قدمتها خلال العام السابق.

هل يمكنني إرسال هدايا لطفل الكفيل؟

يحب بعض الرعاة إرسال هدايا أطفالهم من المنزل. يجدر النظر فقط في إرسال العناصر الصغيرة والخفيفة التي يسهل شحنها مثل الرسومات والصور والخطابات والملصقات والبطاقات البريدية.

إذا كنت تريد إرسال شيء خاص إضافي ، فيمكننا إجراء ترتيبات خاصة لشحن هديتك لطفلك. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الهدايا الكبيرة والسخية يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي مثل عدم تجاوز الجمارك ، أو التسبب في التوتر بين أفراد الأسرة. هناك أيضًا احتمال أن يُسرق أثناء عملية الشحن.

هل يمكنني زيارة طفلي المكفول؟

بالطبع بكل تأكيد! لا توجد هدية أعظم من السفر إلى الخارج لقضاء بعض الوقت مع طفلك المكفول. من المحتمل أن يشعروا بالإثارة لأنك تريد زيارتهم. إنها أيضًا فرصة رائعة بالنسبة لك لرؤية التدريب العملي إلى أين تذهب أموالك وواقع وضع الطفل.

يجب على أولئك الذين يرغبون في زيارة طفلهم المكفول الاتصال بنا أولاً لمناقشة التفاصيل واستكمال أي أوراق ضرورية.

كيف يمكنك مساعدتنا الآن

يمكنك مساعدتنا الآن عن طريق اختيار رعاية طفل لجميع الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه.

نحن نبحث دائمًا عن أشخاص جدد للتطوع أيضًا. يمكن أن تكون هذه تجربة مجزية للغاية وتمنحك فرصة التأثير بشكل مباشر على حياة هؤلاء الأطفال ومجتمعاتهم.

إذا كنت تدير عملك أو مؤسستك الخاصة ، فنحن نبحث دائمًا عن شراكات جديدة يمكن أن تساعد في إحداث فرق معًا. إذا كان لديك منتج أو خدمة تشعر أنها يمكن أن تساعدنا في مهمتنا لرفع مستوى حياة الناس ، فإننا نود أن نسمع منك ومناقشة كيف يمكننا العمل معًا. نحن محددون تمامًا بشأن نوع العمل الذي نريد العمل معه. يشملوا:

  • جميع شركات المنتجات النباتية
  • المنظمات النباتية
  • منظمات حقوق الحيوان

تبرع

الغذاء من أجل الحياة يقدم وجبات أكثر مقابل أموال أقل من أي منظمة إغاثة غذائية أخرى في العالم. لمواصلة القيام بهذا العمل الرائع للأطفال المحتاجين ، نحتاج إلى تبرعاتك. جميع الوجبات المقدمة نباتية بنسبة 100٪ ويتم طهيها طازجة في نفس اليوم.

جميع Food for Life Global المهمة هي مساعدة أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون مساعدة أنفسهم من خلال تزويدهم بأغذية نظيفة وصحية ومغذية. الغذاء هو الطريقة التي نختار بها دعم هؤلاء الناس ولكن مهمتنا تمتد إلى ما هو أبعد ذلك ، مما يساعد على رفع مستوى مجتمعات بأكملها من الناس ومنحهم الفرص لحياة أفضل.

نريد مواصلة عملنا المذهل ولكننا بحاجة لمساعدتكم للقيام بذلك.

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
دعم العمل الهام Food for Life Global لخدمة شبكتها الدولية التي تضم أكثر من 200 شركة تابعة في 60 دولة.
Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية 501 (c) (3) ، EIN 36-4887167. تعتبر جميع التبرعات معفاة من الضرائب في غياب أي قيود على الخصم تنطبق على دافع ضرائب معين. لم يتم تقديم أي سلع أو خدمات في مقابل مساهمتك.
Food For Life Global’s المهمة الأساسية هي تحقيق السلام والازدهار في العالم من خلال التوزيع الليبرالي للوجبات النباتية النقية التي أعدت بنية محبة.

Sponsor a Child

Sponsor a Child Internationally

Sponsoring a child is one of the most beautiful and generous acts a human can do. Through your sponsorship, together, we can provide a child with hope. We can help to change these children’s lives and support their local community. 

Through your sponsorship of a child, you will help provide them with food, clothing, education, clean water, medical help, and above all else, an opportunity for a better life.

What does it mean to sponsor a child?

Sponsoring a child is a way to significantly help a child in need who has not received the best start in life. With your sponsorship, you can reach out to a child that has suffered a lot throughout their young life.  

Your money can help transform a young person’s life by opening up opportunities to them that they thought they would never have. When you sponsor a child you don’t just lend a hand to them, you also uplift their community. You provide them the opportunity to live a better life in which they can then support their own family and community.  

Why would you sponsor a child?

The benefits a child receives from your sponsorship is endless. You will be breathing new life and opportunities into their world, allowing them to have a standard of life that would never have been possible without your support. 

There are 3 main reasons why sponsoring a child is the best way to help:

  1. You Can Support a Child from Home

As much as we would all love to jet off to communities that are struggling to personally uplift them with our hard work and money, it is just not feasible for most of us. Our demanding lifestyles at home restrict us from doing such things.

You can support these poor children, their families, and their communities, all from the comfort of your own home by sponsoring a child. Our professional team at FFL works hard to do what’s necessary to support that child. We have the people, resources, and expertise to do this on your behalf.

  1. Your Money Impacts Not One But Many

Although you are only required to sponsor one child when agree to support that one child, it begins a ripple effect of positive change. When you support that one child, you help support their family too. A stronger family allows for stronger welfare services in the community.

That one child that is educated can teach his family, his family can teach the community and the community is uplifted as a result. Children that are sponsored have a much better chance of finishing their education. 

Sponsoring a child is not an isolated project, it is a part of a much bigger, multi-faceted mission that aims to help many.

  1. A Personal Connection

When you sponsor a child you are not simply throwing money at an issue, rather you are putting a name to a face and really looking at poverty on a human level. Many sponsors form deep connections with their children, staying in contact, tracking their progress and supporting them along the way. 

Sponsoring a child connects you to a bigger issue. These are real people struggling in real life.  

How does sponsoring a child work?

We ask that you commit to donating a certain amount of money each month to sponsor your child. This is usually then taken on a quarterly basis which helps buy essential supplies and cover any education fees required. The aim is to provide each child you sponsor with food, accommodation, and education as a minimum.

Payments are typically made via credit card online choosing between monthly, quarterly or yearly payments.

How long do you sponsor a child for?

The length of time you decide to sponsor a child is totally up to you but we highly recommend that you commit until they at least finish their primary school education. Although it is far more beneficial to sponsor a child up until they finish high school or university. 

Helping a child to finish their education is one of the primary aims of sponsoring a child. When a child finishes their education it gives that child, their family and the community a much brighter future.

Is child sponsorship tax deductible?

It’s possible that your sponsorship payments are tax-deductible depending on your personal tax position. Sponsors will receive an annual tax statement that details all the donations that you have made during the previous year.

Can I send gifts to my sponsor child?

Some sponsors like to send their child gifts from home. It’s worth considering only sending small and light items that are easy to ship such as drawings, photos, letters, stickers, and postcards.

If you wanted to send something extra special, we can make special arrangements to ship your gift to your child. It’s worth noting, however, that large and lavish gifts could have a negative effect such as not passing customs, or causing tension among family members. There is also a chance it could be stolen during the shipping process.

Can I visit my sponsored child?

Of course! There is no greater gift than going overseas to spend time with your sponsored child. They will likely be thrilled that you want to visit. It’s also a wonderful chance for you to see hands-on where your money is going and the reality of the child’s situation.

Those who wish to visit their sponsored child should contact us first to discuss the details and complete any necessary paperwork.

How you could help us now

You can help us right now by choosing to sponsor a child for all the reasons listed above. 

We are always looking for new people to volunteer too. This can be an extremely rewarding experience and gives you the chance to have a direct impact on these children’s lives and their communities. 

If you run your own business or organization we are always looking for new partnerships that can help make a difference together. If you have a product or service that you feel can help us on our mission to uplift people’s lives then we would love to hear from you and discuss how we can work together. We are quite specific about the type of business we want to work with. They include:

  • All vegan product companies
  • Vegan organizations
  • Animal rights organizations

Donate

Food For Life serves more meals for less money than any other food relief organization in the world. To continue to do this fantastic work for children in need, we need your donations. All meals served are 100% vegan and cooked fresh on the same day. 

The Food for Life Global mission is to help those who are unable to help themselves by providing them with clean, healthy, and nutritious food. Food is how we choose to support these people but our mission extends beyond that, helping to uplift entire communities of people and giving them opportunities for a better life.

We want to continue with our amazing work but we need your help to do it.

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.
Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.