如何在周二捐贈

年底通常被視為慷慨的季節。 在這個季節,您可以為您所愛的人送上貼心的禮物,參與社區服務項目,進行年度慈善捐款,甚至只是與您的朋友分享一罐餅乾。

奉獻星期二是所有這一切的高潮。 為了支持年底的努力, Food for Life Global 取決於捐助者和志願者的善意。

星期二送什麼?

在美國,感恩節之後的星期二被稱為 GivingTuesday,它有時被命名為#GivingTuesday,用於標籤激進主義。 它被描述為一場全球性的慷慨運動,釋放人們和組織的力量來改變他們的社區和世界”。 同名組織是支持全球運動的獨立 501 慈善機構。

亨利·蒂姆斯 (Henry Timms) 於 2012 年在紐約第 92 街 Y 創辦了 GivingTuesday。 聯合國基金會在 BLK SHP(黑羊)的協助下共同創立了該組織。 

捐贈星期二將於今年 29 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日舉行。捐贈星期二與黑色星期五和網絡星期一等其他習慣購物日形成鮮明對比。 另一方面,星期二強調幫助有需要的兒童和家庭的行為和精神。

Food for Life Global 承認我們被慷慨行為所包圍。 Giving Tuesday 是一項全球性運動,旨在在一年中的某個時候將社區和個人聚集在一起,屆時我們都可以花點時間想想那些不幸的人。 

給予星期二是一個給予的機會——你的時間、您的技能或您改善社區和幫助養活不幸者的熱情。

如何在 2022 年的 Giving Tuesday 捐款?

29 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日,我們將參加#GivingTuesday 作為全球捐贈日的一部分。 Food for Life Global 也很高興參加#CryptoGivingTuesday。

Crypto Giving Tuesday 是一項促進加密貨幣籌款的全球活動,是 Giving Tuesday 的一部分。 The Giving Block 的年終加密貨幣籌款活動, 包季,從 29 月 31 日持續到 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,也在周二的 Crypto Giving 上推出。

捐贈加密貨幣以幫助我們實現捐贈目標並加入我們正在進行的純素食品救濟活動。

我們組織的主要目標是“通過自由分發以愛心準備的純植物性膳食,在世界上創造和平與繁榮。” 我們一直致力於履行我們的使命,並且與我們的附屬機構一起,迄今為止,我們已經提供了大約 8 億份餐食,比全球任何其他提供食品援助的組織都多。

感謝我們的支持者,我們已經能夠改變數百萬人的生活,但如果沒有你們的持續支持,我們就無法繼續我們的使命。
您在 Giving Tuesday 的捐款將幫助和保護世界各地的弱勢家庭。 給予支持 我們努力確保兒童及其家人在日常生活和危機時刻都安全、健康和受教育。

保羅·特納

保羅·特納

保羅·特納共同創立 Food for Life Global 1995 年,他曾是僧侶、世界銀行資深人士、企業家、整體生活教練、素食廚師,著有 6 本書,其中包括《FOOD YOGA》、《靈魂幸福的 7 條格言》。

先生。 在過去的 72 年裡,特納走遍了 35 個國家,幫助建立“生命之糧”項目、培訓志願者並記錄他們的成功。

發表評論

如何產生影響

捐贈

幫助他人

加密貨幣

捐贈加密貨幣

動物

幫助動物

專案介紹

志願者機會
成為倡導者
開始你自己的項目
緊急救援

志願者
機遇

成為

開始你的
自己的項目

緊急
救濟

How to Donate on Giving Tuesday

Last updated on November 21, 2022
Lanya SalvailLanya Michèle

The end of the year is often seen as a season of generosity. It’s the season to give thoughtful presents to your loved ones, participate in community service projects, make yearly philanthropic contributions, or even just share a tin of cookies with your pals.

Giving Tuesday is the culmination of all of this. To support end-of-year efforts, Food for Life Global depends on the kindness of donors and volunteers.

What is giving Tuesday?

The Tuesday following Thanksgiving in the United States is known as GivingTuesday, which is sometimes styled as #GivingTuesday for hashtag activism. It is described as aglobal generosity movement unleashing the power of people and organizations to transform their communities and the world”. The organization of the same name is an independent 501 charity that supports the worldwide movement .

Henry Timms started GivingTuesday in 2012 at the 92nd Street Y in New York. The United Nations Foundation co-founded the organization with assistance from BLK SHP (Black Sheep). 

Giving Tuesday will take place this year on November 29, 2022. Giving Tuesday contrasts with other customary shopping days like Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Giving Tuesday, on the other hand, emphasizes the deed and spirit of helping out children and families in need.

Food for Life Global acknowledges that we are surrounded by acts of generosity. Giving Tuesday is a worldwide movement that aims to bring communities and individuals together during a time of year when we can all take a moment to think about those who are less fortunate. 

Giving Tuesday is a chance to give—your time, your skill, or your passion to improve your community and assist in feeding the less fortunate.

How to Make a Donation in 2022 on Giving Tuesday?

On November 29, 2022, we will participate in #GivingTuesday as part of a global day of giving. Food for Life Global is pleased to take part in #CryptoGivingTuesday as well.

A worldwide event to boost cryptocurrency fundraising, Crypto Giving Tuesday is a part of Giving Tuesday. The Giving Block’s year-end cryptocurrency fundraising campaign, Bag Season, which runs from November 29 until December 31, is also launched on Crypto Giving Tuesday.

Donate crypto to help us reach our donation goal and join our ongoing vegan food relief Campaign.

The main objective of our organization is to “create peace and prosperity in the world through liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.”  We have remained committed to our mission, and together with our affiliates, we have provided about 8 billion meals to date, more than any other organization that provides food aid in the globe.

We have been able to change the lives of over millions of people thanks to our supporters, but we can’t continue our mission without your continued support.
Your donation on Giving Tuesday will help and protect vulnerable families all across the world.Giving supports our efforts to keep children and their families safe, healthy, and educated both on a daily basis and  in times of crisis.

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts