接近一个主要的膳食里程碑:达到 8 亿大关

最后更新时间为19年2022月XNUMX日
杰米·古德曼杰米·古德曼

我们的非营利性食品救济组织, Food for Life Global,正在接近 8 亿份膳食。 这意味着非营利组织的附属机构几乎已经为 8亿餐 给全球有需要的人。

目前, Food for Life Global 已送达 7,978,663,153 餐。 随着这一数字的迅速增长,得益于遍布 250 个国家/地区的 65 家分支机构的全球网络的帮助,该非营利组织将在不久的将来达到 8 亿的里程碑。 这些志愿者每天免费提供超过 1 万份植物性膳食,使 FFL 成为世界上最大的素食食品救济组织。

7 年 2021 月达到了 XNUMX 亿份膳食的最后一个重要里程碑。 这意味着在大约 6 个月的时间里,FFL 提供了 1 亿份餐食。

该组织致力于解决世界饥饿问题,推动我们达到这些里程碑, Food for Life Global 继续发展并产生更大的影响。

Food for Life 的使命是 “通过自由分发以爱心准备的纯植物性膳食,为世界带来和平与繁荣。” Food for Life Global 通过为 Food for Life 的纯素饥饿救济计划提供组织和运营支持来实现其使命。

如果您有兴趣支持我们确保粮食安全和结束儿童饥饿的旅程, 你可以捐给孩子吃饭。 您还可以自愿参与社区项目并成为 FFL 全球分支机构网络的一部分。

发表评论

Approaching a Major Meal Milestone: Hitting the 8 Billion Mark

Last updated on July 19, 2022
Jamie GoodmanJamie Goodman

Our nonprofit food relief organization, Food for Life Global, is approaching 8 billion meals. This means that affiliates of the nonprofit have served almost 8 billion meals to people in need across the globe.

Currently, Food for Life Global has served 7,978,663,153 meals. With this number rapidly increasing, thanks to the help of a global network of 250 affiliates across 65 countries, the nonprofit will reach the 8 billion milestone in the very near future. These volunteers are serving over 1 million plant-based meals for free each day, making FFL the world’s largest vegan food relief organization.

The last major milestone of 7 billion meals was reached in December of 2021. This means that in about just 6 months, 1 billion meals were served by FFL.

The organization’s dedication to solving world hunger drives us to reach these milestones, with Food for Life Global continuing to grow and create an even greater impact.

Food for Life’s mission is to “Bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.” Food for Life Global pursues its mission by providing organizational and operating support to Food for Life’s vegan hunger relief programs.

If you are interested in supporting us on our journey to ensuring food security and ending child hunger, you can donate to a child’s meal. You can also volunteer to work on community projects and become a part of FFL’s global network of affiliates.

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts