قمصان رمز الزبدة

لماذا تحظى تبرعات العملات المشفرة بشعبية كبيرة لدى الجيل Z؟

مقال حديث من مشروع الرجال الطيبين يشارك بعض البيانات المثيرة للاهتمام حول الجيل Z ولماذا يستثمرون في العملات المشفرة بالإضافة إلى جاذبية FFLG و رمز الزبدة تعاون التشفير:

الجيل Z:

يمثل الجيل Z الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 24 عامًا. لقد اكتسبوا اسم "المواطنون الرقميون" لأن العديد منهم نشأوا على الإنترنت ويستخدمون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بانتظام. يقال إن 46٪ من جيل Z يستثمرون في العملات المشفرة ويستخدمون تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل Tik Tok و Youtube للتعرف على العملات المشفرة وتجارب الآخرين معها. 

 

"وفقا ل AECEF منظمة ، يشارك Gen Z سبعة مجالات رئيسية للقلق ؛ الرعاية الصحية ، والصحة العقلية ، والتعليم العالي ، والأمن الاقتصادي ، والمشاركة المدنية ، والمساواة بين الأعراق ، والبيئة. تظهر الإحصائيات ذلك 73٪ من جنرال زيرس المستجيبين تفضل شراء المنتجات بسعر أعلى إذا كان منتجًا مستدامًا تم إنشاؤه بواسطة علامة تجارية مستدامة " (جرانيت مصطفى)

 

الجيل زد والمنظمات غير الهادفة للربح:

"هناك العديد من المنظمات التي تجمع جيل الألفية وجيل زيرز تحت مظلتها ، نظرًا لأن هذه الأجيال مهتمة ومسؤولة عن نفسها تجاه مساعدة الآخرين والإيمان بـ" الصالح العام ". إن الحصول على دعم من جيل الألفية وجيل زد في منظمة غير ربحية لا يؤدي فقط إلى زيادة المشاركة في القضايا الاجتماعية مثل المساواة والتعليم والإغاثة الغذائية ، ولكنه يزيد أيضًا من اعتماد العملة المشفرة والجمهور المتوافق مع التكنولوجيا "(جرانيت مصطفى)

 

رمز FFLG والزبدة: 

"الشراكة بين Food for Life Global ورمز الزبدة هو مثال لطريقة مستدامة وفعالة لتقديم ومساعدة الازدهار على مستوى العالم. من خلال اعتماد التبرعات بالعملات المشفرة وتسهيل الشراكة بين المنظمات غير الربحية والعملات الرقمية ، فإنهم يمهدون الطريق لجمهور أصغر سنًا. جيل الألفية وجيل Z لديهم القدرة على التبرع باستثماراتهم في التشفير للقضايا الاجتماعية التي يدافعون عنها بشدة! يؤدي فتح فرص وخيارات جديدة أمام متبرعين جدد إلى قيادة برنامج الغذاء من أجل الحياة لإطعام مليارات الأطفال على مستوى العالم بوجبات مغذية. لقد جمع رمز الزبدة أكثر من 400,000 دولار في المجموع منذ إطلاقه في 4 أبريل 2021. " (جرانيت مصطفى)

 

يمكنك قراءة المقال كاملا هنا.  

اكتب تعليقا

Butter Token Shirts

Why are Cryptocurrency Donations so Popular with Generation Z?

A recent article from The Good Men Project shares some interesting data about Generation Z and why they invest in cryptocurrency as well as the appeal of FFLG and Butter Token’s crypto collaboration:

Generation Z:

Generation Z represents people who are between 16 to 24 years old. They have earned the name “digital natives” because many of them grew up with the internet and regularly use social media. 46% of Generation Z reportedly invest in cryptocurrency and they use social media apps like Tik Tok and Youtube to learn about crypto and other people’s experiences with it. 

 

“According to the AECEF organization, Gen Z shares seven main areas of concern; health care, mental health, higher education, economic security, civic engagement, race equity, and the environment. Statistics show that 73% of the responding Gen Zers prefer buying products with a higher price if it’s a sustainable product created by a sustainable brand” (Granit Mustafa)

 

Generation Z and Non-Profit Organizations:

“There are multiple organizations that are bringing millennials and Gen Zers under their umbrella, due to these generations being interested and self-responsible towards helping others and believing in “the greater good”. Gaining support from Millennials and Gen Z in a non-profit organization not only increases engagement on social issues such as equality, education, and food relief, but it also increases cryptocurrency adoption and a technology-friendly audience” (Granit Mustafa)

 

FFLG and Butter Token: 

“The partnership between Food for Life Global and the Butter Token is the epitome of a sustainable and efficient way of giving and aiding prosperity globally. By adopting cryptocurrency donations and facilitating a partnership between nonprofits and digital coins, they are paving the way for a younger audience. Millennials and Gen Z have the capability to donate their investments in crypto for the social issues they so profoundly advocate for! Opening new opportunities and options for new donors is leading Food for Life to feed billions of children globally with nutritious meals. The Butter Token has raised over $400,000 in total since its launch on April 4 of 2021.” (Granit Mustafa)

 

You can read the full article here.  

Write a comment