黃油令牌襯衫

為什麼加密貨幣捐贈在 Z 世代如此受歡迎?

最近的一篇文章來自 好人項目 分享一些關於 Z 世代的有趣數據,以及他們投資加密貨幣的原因以及 FFLG 和 黃油代幣 加密合作:

Z世代:

Z 世代代表 16 至 24 歲的人。 他們贏得了“數字原住民”的稱號,因為他們中的許多人在互聯網上長大並經常使用社交媒體。 據報導,46% 的 Z 世代投資於加密貨幣,他們使用 Tik Tok 和 Youtube 等社交媒體應用程序來了解加密貨幣和其他人的使用經驗。 

 

“根據 歐洲經濟合作基金 組織中,Z 世代分享了七個主要關注領域; 醫療保健、心理健康、高等教育、經濟安全、公民參與、種族平等和環境。 統計顯示, 73% 的 Z 世代響應者 如果是可持續品牌創造的可持續產品,則更願意購買價格更高的產品” (花崗岩穆斯塔法)

 

Z 世代和非營利組織:

“有多個組織將千禧一代和 Z 世代納入他們的保護傘之下,因為這些世代對幫助他人並相信“更大的利益”感興趣並自我負責。 在非營利組織中獲得千禧一代和 Z 世代的支持不僅會增加對平等、教育和食品救濟等社會問題的參與,而且還會增加加密貨幣的採用和技術友好型受眾”(Granit Mustafa)

 

FFLG 和黃油代幣: 

“之間的伙伴關係 Food for Life Global Butter 代幣是一種可持續和有效的方式,在全球範圍內給予和幫助繁榮的縮影。 通過採用加密貨幣捐贈並促進非營利組織與數字貨幣之間的合作夥伴關係,他們為年輕觀眾鋪平了道路。 千禧一代和 Z 世代有能力為他們如此強烈倡導的社會問題捐贈他們對加密貨幣的投資! 為新的捐助者開闢新的機會和選擇,正在引領“生命之糧”為全球數十億兒童提供營養膳食。 自 400,000 年 4 月 2021 日推出以來,Butter 代幣總共籌集了超過 XNUMX 萬美元。” (花崗岩穆斯塔法)

 

你可以閱讀全文 這裡.  

發表評論

Butter Token Shirts

Why are Cryptocurrency Donations so Popular with Generation Z?

A recent article from The Good Men Project shares some interesting data about Generation Z and why they invest in cryptocurrency as well as the appeal of FFLG and Butter Token’s crypto collaboration:

Generation Z:

Generation Z represents people who are between 16 to 24 years old. They have earned the name “digital natives” because many of them grew up with the internet and regularly use social media. 46% of Generation Z reportedly invest in cryptocurrency and they use social media apps like Tik Tok and Youtube to learn about crypto and other people’s experiences with it. 

 

“According to the AECEF organization, Gen Z shares seven main areas of concern; health care, mental health, higher education, economic security, civic engagement, race equity, and the environment. Statistics show that 73% of the responding Gen Zers prefer buying products with a higher price if it’s a sustainable product created by a sustainable brand” (Granit Mustafa)

 

Generation Z and Non-Profit Organizations:

“There are multiple organizations that are bringing millennials and Gen Zers under their umbrella, due to these generations being interested and self-responsible towards helping others and believing in “the greater good”. Gaining support from Millennials and Gen Z in a non-profit organization not only increases engagement on social issues such as equality, education, and food relief, but it also increases cryptocurrency adoption and a technology-friendly audience” (Granit Mustafa)

 

FFLG and Butter Token: 

“The partnership between Food for Life Global and the Butter Token is the epitome of a sustainable and efficient way of giving and aiding prosperity globally. By adopting cryptocurrency donations and facilitating a partnership between nonprofits and digital coins, they are paving the way for a younger audience. Millennials and Gen Z have the capability to donate their investments in crypto for the social issues they so profoundly advocate for! Opening new opportunities and options for new donors is leading Food for Life to feed billions of children globally with nutritious meals. The Butter Token has raised over $400,000 in total since its launch on April 4 of 2021.” (Granit Mustafa)

 

You can read the full article here.  

Write a comment