رعاية أ
حيوان منقذ

دعم الأول

تم إنشاء محمية للحيوانات المستزرعة في أمريكا الجنوبية.

التبرع لأحد Food for Life Global’s الحيوانات المحمية في محمية جوليانا للحيوانات في جبال الأنديز تعني موافقتك على المساعدة في الرعاية الطبية للحيوان وسبل عيشه.

مقابل أقل من 10 دولارات شهريًا ، يمكنك دعم صيانة الأسوار وتغطية نفقات الطبيب البيطري وتوفير الطعام والرعاية للحيوانات. لا يوجد سوى خمسة أشخاص يعتنون بهذه الحيوانات الجميلة وجميعهم متطوعون! يستغرق رعاية 140 حيوانًا وقتًا طويلاً. هذه الحيوانات البريئة بحاجة إلى دعمكم! محمية جوليانا للحيوانات هي 501 c3 مسجلة في الولايات المتحدة ، وكذلك كذلك Food for Life Global. جميع التبرعات التي يتم جمعها نيابة عن الملجأ سيتم تسليمها إلى الملجأ. جميع التبرعات معفاة من الضرائب.

تعهدك الشهري سيضمن لهم حياة سعيدة وخالية من الرعاية.

الرسالة

At محمية جوليانا للحيوانات، نعتقد أن جميع الحيوانات تستحق الاحترام والحماية. شعارنا: المساواة بين جميع الكائنات شيء تعلمناه من القديس فرنسيس الأسيزي ، الذي علمنا أن جميع الحيوانات هي إخوتنا وأخواتنا. من خلال هذا الفهم ، فإننا لا نميز عن طريق التسميات الاصطناعية بين ما هو الحيوان "حيوان أليف" وما هو الحيوان "طعام". بالنسبة لنا ، كل الحيوانات هي عائلة.

الهدف الرئيسي من ملاذ الحيوانات هو تعليم العالم أن جميع الكائنات الحية تستحق الاحترام.

مشروعنا

تقع محمية الحيوانات لدينا في جبال الأنديز بكولومبيا. نحن عدد قليل من المتطوعين الذين كرسنا أنفسنا لرعاية 140 حيوانًا تم إنقاذهم ، بما في ذلك الثيران والأبقار واللاما والأغنام والماعز والكلاب والقطط والديوك والدجاج والأرانب والخنازير والحصان ، إلى جانب تثقيف الناس حول كيف ولماذا علينا احترام الحيوانات واتباع نظام غذائي نباتي. نقوم بذلك عمليًا من خلال إظهار كم هي جميلة ومدى تشابهها معنا. نعتقد أن البشرية عمومًا فقدت الاتصال بالحيوانات ونراها الآن كأشياء فقط.

ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن يتصل الناس بالحيوانات مرة أخرى ، وخاصة حيوانات المزرعة ، من خلال احتضانهم وقضاء الوقت معهم في بيئة طبيعية وسلمية ، فإنهم يأتون أكثر سعادة ومنظورًا جديدًا للحياة. الحيوانات مثلنا تمامًا - فهي تريد أن تحب ، وأن تكون مسالمًا ، وتتمتع بالحرية والاحترام والصداقة.

بلارام العملاق اللطيف

Balarama عملاق حقا. عند الوقوف ، يبلغ ارتفاع أكتافه 6 أقدام ويجب أن يزن أكثر من 1500 رطلاً ، ومع ذلك ، فهو أحلى وأنعم. إنه "فتى جوليانا الكبير" وهي تحبه كثيرًا. ستلاحظ أن لديه علامة مميزة جدًا على جبهته - قلب حب !!!

قصة وصول بالاراما إلى مزرعتنا قصة حزينة ، لكنها أيضًا يوم نفرح فيه. كان ابن بقرة حلوب هربت إلى مزرعتنا. اخترقت والدته السياج وجاءت إلى مزرعتنا وهي محزنة ، بحثًا عن ملاذ آمن لتلد صغيرها الجديد.

كانت تعرف غريزيًا أنه إذا كان العجل ذكرًا فسوف يُقتل في غضون أيام ، وإذا كانت أنثى ، فسيكون مصيرها عبودية صناعة الألبان وتقتل في النهاية. لذلك ولد بلارام في مزرعتنا وقمنا برعايته من ذلك اليوم فصاعدًا. أصبحت جوليانا والدته. لقراءة قصة كاملة ، اذهب هنا: Brave البقرة الأم تهرب من المزارع لتنقذ حياة ابنها الوليد

تطوع

سواء كنت تساعد في ملاذنا الموجود في جبال الأنديز السحرية في أمريكا الجنوبية ، أو تساعد مشروعنا من راحة منزلك ، فسوف تحدث فرقًا حقيقيًا في حياة الحيوانات المشردة ، وتلتقي بالآخرين الذين يحبون الحيوانات ، ولديك الكثير من المرح!

كيف يمكن أن تساعد

أن يكون لها تأثير

مساعدة الناس

تبرع بالعملات المشفرة

الحيوانات مساعدة

جمع التبرعات

الحفاظ على شفافية الأشياء

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪. مقابل كل دولار واحد تقدمه ، يذهب 1 سنتًا مباشرةً إلى البرامج التي تدعم الإغاثة الغذائية. من الأموال المتبقية ، تساعد 70 سنتات في الجري Food for Life Global، بما في ذلك المناصرة ، والتدريب ، والتعليم ، و 20 سنتًا يتم تخصيصها لجمع الدولار التالي لمساعدتنا على مواصلة عملنا المهم.

Sponsor a
Rescued Animal

Support the first

Farmed animal sanctuary founded in South America.

Donating to one of Food for Life Global’s sheltered animals at Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary in the Andes Mountains means you agree to help with the animal’s medical care and livelihood.

Rescued animal care

For as little as $10 a month, you can support maintaining fences, covering vet expenses, and provide food and care for the animals. There are only five human carers for these lovely animals and all of them are volunteers! Taking care of 140 animals is time-consuming work. These innocent animals need your support! Juliana’s Animal sanctuary is a registered 501 c3 in the United States, and so too is Food for Life Global. All donations collected on behalf of the sanctuary will be give to the sanctuary. All donations are tax-deductible.

Your monthly pledge will guarantee them a happy and care-free life.

Our Mission

At Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary, we believe that all animals deserve respect and protection. Our slogan: Equality for all Beings is something we learned from Saint Francis of Assisi, who taught that all animals are our brothers and sisters. With this understanding, we do not discriminate by artificial designations of what animal is a “pet” and what animal is “food.” To us, all animals are family.

The main objective of our animal sanctuary is to teach the world that ALL living beings deserve respect.

Our Project

Our animal sanctuary is located in the Andes Mountains of Colombia. We are a few volunteers who have dedicated ourselves to caring for 140 rescued animals, including bulls, cows, llama, sheep, goats, dogs, cats, roosters, chickens, rabbits, pigs, a horse, along with educating people about how and why we have to respect animals and adopt a plant-based diet. We do this practically by showing how beautiful they are and how similar they are to us. We believe that humanity at large has lost connection with animals and now only see them as objects.

Rescued animal care

However, once people get connected with animals again, especially farm animals, by hugging them and spending time with them in a natural and peaceful environment, they come away happier and a fresh new perspective on life. Animals are just like us — they want to love, be peaceful, have freedom, respect, and friendship.

Balaram The Gentle Giant

Balarama really is a giant. When standing, his shoulders are 6 feet high and he must weigh well over 1500 pounds, and yet, he is the sweetest and gentle being. He is Juliana’s ‘big boy’ and she loves him so much. You’ll notice that he has a very distinctive mark on his forehead — a love heart!!!

The story of Balarama’s arrival at our farm is a sad one, but also a day to rejoice. He was the son of a dairy cow that escaped to our farm. His mother broke through the fence and came to our farm distressed, looking for a safe haven to give birth to her new calf.

Rescued animal care
Instinctively, she knew that if the calf was male he would be killed within days and if female it would be destined to the dairy industry’s slavery and eventually killed. So Balaram was born on our farm and we took care of him from that day on. Juliana became his mother. To read a full story, go here: Brave Mother Cow Escapes Farmer To Save Her Newborn Son’s Life

Volunteer

Whether you help at our sanctuary located in the magic Andes Mountains in South America, or you help our project from the comfort of your home, you’ll make a real difference in the lives of homeless animals, meet others who love animals, and have lots of fun!

Rescued animal care

how you can help

Make An Impact

Rescued animal care

Help People

Rescued animal care

Donate Crypto

Rescued animal care

Help Animals

Rescued animal care

Fundraise

Rescued animal care

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.