赞助一个
获救动物

支持第一个

在南美洲建立的养殖动物保护区。

捐赠给Food for Life Global其中之一的庇护动物(处于安第斯山脉中的 朱莉安娜的动物保护区 )的意思是您同意为动物的医疗和生计提供帮助。

获救动物护理

每月只需​​ 10 美元,您就可以支持维护围栏、支付兽医费用并为动物提供食物和护理。 这些可爱的动物只有五个人类照顾者,而且都是志愿者! 照顾 140 只动物是一项耗时的工作。 这些无辜的动物需要你的支持! Juliana's Animal sanctuary 是美国注册的 501 c3,也是 Food for Life Global。 代表庇护所收集的所有捐款将捐给庇护所。 所有捐款都是免税的。

您每月的应承将保证他们过上幸福而无忧的生活。

我们的使命

At 朱莉安娜的动物保护区,我们相信所有的动物都值得尊重和保护。 我们的口号:人人平等是我们从阿西西的圣弗朗西斯那里学到的东西,他教导我们所有的动物都是我们的兄弟姐妹。 有了这种理解,我们就不会通过人为的名称来区分什么动物是“宠物”,什么动物是“食物”。 对我们来说,所有的动物都是家人。

我们动物保护区的主要目的是向世界传授所有生物都应受到尊重。

我们的项目

我们的动物保护区位于哥伦比亚的安第斯山脉。 我们是几位志愿者,他们致力于照顾 140 只获救动物,包括公牛、奶牛、美洲驼、绵羊、山羊、狗、猫、公鸡、鸡、兔子、猪、马,并教育人们如何以及为什么我们必须尊重动物并采用植物性饮食。 我们实际上是通过展示它们的美丽以及它们与我们的相似程度来做到这一点的。 我们相信整个人类已经失去了与动物的联系,现在只将它们视为物体。

获救动物护理

然而,一旦人们再次与动物,尤其是农场动物建立联系,通过拥抱它们并在自然和平的环境中与它们共度时光,他们就会更快乐,对生活有了全新的看法。 动物就像我们一样——他们想要爱、想要和平、拥有自由、尊重和友谊。

温柔的巨人巴拉拉姆

巴拉拉玛真的是一个巨人。 站立时,他的肩膀高6英尺,体重必定超过了1500磅,但是他是最可爱,最温柔的人。 他是朱莉安娜(Juliana)的“大男孩”,她非常爱他。 您会注意到他的额头上有一个非常独特的标记- 爱的心!

Balarama 来到我们农场的故事是一个悲伤的故事,但也是一个值得庆幸的日子。 他是逃到我们农场的一头奶牛的儿子。 他的母亲冲破围栏,心疼地来到我们的农场,寻找一个安全的地方来生下她的新小牛。

获救动物护理
她本能地知道,如果小牛是公的,他会在几天内被杀死,如果是母的,它将注定要成为乳业的奴隶并最终被杀死。 所以巴拉拉姆出生在我们的农场,从那天起我们就照顾他。 朱莉安娜成了他的母亲。 要阅读完整故事,请访问此处:勇敢 母牛逃离农民以挽救她刚出生的儿子的生命

志愿者

无论您是在位于南美神奇的安第斯山脉的我们的庇护所中提供帮助,还是在舒适的家中帮助我们的项目,您都将对无家可归的动物的生活产生真正的影响,结识其他热爱动物并拥有其他动物的人很有意思!

获救动物护理

怎么能有所帮助

产生影响

获救动物护理

帮助他人

获救动物护理

捐赠加密货币

获救动物护理

帮助动物

获救动物护理

募捐筹款

获救动物护理

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一个 100% 自愿资助的组织。 您每捐赠 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用于支持粮食救济的计划。 在剩余的资金中,10 美分帮助运行 Food for Life Global,包括宣传、培训、教育和 20 美分用于筹集下 1 美元以帮助我们继续我们的重要工作。

Sponsor a
Rescued Animal

Support the first

Farmed animal sanctuary founded in South America.

Donating to one of Food for Life Global’s sheltered animals at Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary in the Andes Mountains means you agree to help with the animal’s medical care and livelihood.

Rescued animal care

For as little as $10 a month, you can support maintaining fences, covering vet expenses, and provide food and care for the animals. There are only five human carers for these lovely animals and all of them are volunteers! Taking care of 140 animals is time-consuming work. These innocent animals need your support! Juliana’s Animal sanctuary is a registered 501 c3 in the United States, and so too is Food for Life Global. All donations collected on behalf of the sanctuary will be give to the sanctuary. All donations are tax-deductible.

Your monthly pledge will guarantee them a happy and care-free life.

Our Mission

At Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary, we believe that all animals deserve respect and protection. Our slogan: Equality for all Beings is something we learned from Saint Francis of Assisi, who taught that all animals are our brothers and sisters. With this understanding, we do not discriminate by artificial designations of what animal is a “pet” and what animal is “food.” To us, all animals are family.

The main objective of our animal sanctuary is to teach the world that ALL living beings deserve respect.

Our Project

Our animal sanctuary is located in the Andes Mountains of Colombia. We are a few volunteers who have dedicated ourselves to caring for 140 rescued animals, including bulls, cows, llama, sheep, goats, dogs, cats, roosters, chickens, rabbits, pigs, a horse, along with educating people about how and why we have to respect animals and adopt a plant-based diet. We do this practically by showing how beautiful they are and how similar they are to us. We believe that humanity at large has lost connection with animals and now only see them as objects.

Rescued animal care

However, once people get connected with animals again, especially farm animals, by hugging them and spending time with them in a natural and peaceful environment, they come away happier and a fresh new perspective on life. Animals are just like us — they want to love, be peaceful, have freedom, respect, and friendship.

Balaram The Gentle Giant

Balarama really is a giant. When standing, his shoulders are 6 feet high and he must weigh well over 1500 pounds, and yet, he is the sweetest and gentle being. He is Juliana’s ‘big boy’ and she loves him so much. You’ll notice that he has a very distinctive mark on his forehead — a love heart!!!

The story of Balarama’s arrival at our farm is a sad one, but also a day to rejoice. He was the son of a dairy cow that escaped to our farm. His mother broke through the fence and came to our farm distressed, looking for a safe haven to give birth to her new calf.

Rescued animal care
Instinctively, she knew that if the calf was male he would be killed within days and if female it would be destined to the dairy industry’s slavery and eventually killed. So Balaram was born on our farm and we took care of him from that day on. Juliana became his mother. To read a full story, go here: Brave Mother Cow Escapes Farmer To Save Her Newborn Son’s Life

Volunteer

Whether you help at our sanctuary located in the magic Andes Mountains in South America, or you help our project from the comfort of your home, you’ll make a real difference in the lives of homeless animals, meet others who love animals, and have lots of fun!

Rescued animal care

how you can help

Make An Impact

Rescued animal care

Help People

Rescued animal care

Donate Crypto

Rescued animal care

Help Animals

Rescued animal care

Fundraise

Rescued animal care

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.