產生影響

在生命的食物

我們努力產生影響

無論大小,我們一直在努力改善他人的生活,無論是通過更純淨的食物、動物護理還是教育。 Food For Life 使用其平台來傳播對有需要的人的認識並有所作為。 世界各地的人們都在籌款以協助我們的事業。

產生影響

通過 Food For Life,您可以通過多種方式向有需要的人捐款。 無論是 幫助動物, 資助孩子, 捐贈資料 我們的各個陣營都缺乏,或者更多。 這些捐款用於通過更純淨、更健康的食物連接世界。

成為 GEM 月度會員!

成為月刊 每月贈送 (GEM) 會員 並幫助最需要的人。

GEM 會員費使 Food For Life 能夠繼續提供支持服務,包括促進將您的緊急救濟捐款轉移到預期的 FFL 項目。

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一個 100% 自願資助的組織。 您每捐贈 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用於支持糧食救濟的計劃。 在剩餘的資金中,10 美分幫助運行 Food for Life Global,包括宣傳、培訓、教育和 20 美分用於籌集下 1 美元以幫助我們繼續我們的重要工作。

產生影響

捐贈加密貨幣

為什麼要捐贈加密貨幣?

這很簡單。 FFL 是世界上最具成本效益的食品救濟網絡。 只有在您提供財政或食品捐贈形式的支持下,我們才能繼續支持最貧困社區中最需要幫助的人。

所有捐贈都被視為免稅,沒有任何適用於特定納稅人的扣除限制。 捐贈加密貨幣 是非應稅事件,這意味著您無需對增值金額繳納資本利得稅,並且可以在您的稅款中扣除!

產生影響

親切的硬幣

世界上第一個具有社會影響力的加密貨幣硬幣、錢包和交易所!

使用 Kindly Coin,您可以在不知不覺中產生積極的社會影響。

回饋

每筆交易的 2.5% 用於資助有需要的兒童、餵養獲救的動物或植樹。

選擇你的影響

Kindly 與 3 家知名慈善機構建立了獨家合作夥伴關係。

OM保證認證

每個社會影響都在 EOS 區塊鏈中記錄和驗證。

牛奶 + 黃油代幣

Milk 和 Butter 代幣為代幣持有者回饋社會提供了一種有趣的方式。

Milk 代幣和 Butter 代幣都是通貨緊縮的,因為這些代幣的總供應量會隨著時間的推移而減少。

黃油代幣:

Butter 代幣是一種慈善/燃燒/質押獎勵代幣

• 5% 慈善
• 2% 流動性
• 2% 質押獎勵
• 1% 的費用

牛奶令牌:

Milk 代幣是一種銷毀/重新分配/自動流動性代幣

• 2% 的再分配
• 4% 流動性

幫助動物

Food For Life 熱衷於確保沒有人挨餓。 甚至不是我們的動物朋友。 FFL 與以下動物保護區合作,以確保動物得到照顧並給予必要的適當照顧,以確保它們茁壯成長。

產生影響

朱莉安娜的動物保護區

Juliana's Animal Sanctuary 成立於 2006 年,成為南美洲哥倫比亞第一個建立的動物保護區。 2015 年,該庇護所在美國馬里蘭州註冊為 501c3 非營利組織。

產生影響

工作隊

ISCOWP 或國際奶牛保護協會是位於美國佛羅里達州的 501c3 非營利組織。 ISCOWP 的主要任務是為依賴肉類和乳製品行業屠宰無辜動物(特別是奶牛)的農業實踐和飲食提供替代方案。

產生影響

照顧母牛

Care for Cows 是一個始於印度溫達文的慈善機構,但現已發展成為一個國際志願者網絡,致力於按照印度吠陀文獻中的教導,致力於有關保護奶牛 (go raksha) 的意識、教育和行動。

開始籌款使用
以下程序

Food For Life Global 一直在為更好的未來而努力。 通過更純淨的食物為那些需要它的人改善世界。 通過以下籌款計劃,FFLG 正在為更大的變化產生影響。

只是給予
程序

今天做一些不可思議的事情。 為您所愛的人和慈善機構在線籌款。

Facebook
募捐

加入 Food For Life Global 臉書籌款活動

亞馬遜
微笑

聯絡我們 Food For Life Global-Americas Inc 與慈善名單

易趣
慈善

聯絡我們 Food For Life Global-Americas Inc 與 eBay for Charity

Make An Impact

At Food For Life

We Strive To Make An Impact

No matter how big or small, we are always trying to improve the lives of others whether it’s through purer food, animal care, or education. Food For Life uses its platform to spread awareness about those in need and make a difference. All over the world, people are fundraising to assist in our cause.

Make an impact

With Food For Life, there are many ways that you can donate to those in need. Whether it’s Helping Animals, Sponsoring A Child, Donating Materials that our various camps are lacking, or more. These donations are used to connect the world through purer, healthier food.

Become A Monthly GEM Member!

Become a monthly Give Every Month (GEM) Member and help those who need it most.

GEM membership fees enables Food For Life to continue its support services, including facilitating the transfer of your emergency relief donations to the intended FFL project.

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.

Make an impact

donate cryptO

Why donate crypto?

It’s simple. FFL is the most cost-efficient food relief network in the world. Only with your support in the form of financial or food donations can we continue to support the most in need in the poorest communities.

All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. Donating cryptocurrency is a non-taxable event, meaning you do not owe capital gains tax on the appreciated amount and can deduct it in your taxes!

Make an impact

Kindly Coin

The world’s first social impact cryptocurrency coin, wallet, and exchange!

With Kindly Coin you can make a positive social impact without realizing it.

Giving Back

2.5% of each transaction contributes to children in need, feeding rescued animals, or planting trees.

Choose Your Impact

Kindly has exclusive partnerships with 3 reputable charities.

OM Guarantee Certified

Every social impact is recorded and verified in the EOS blockchain.

Milk + Butter Tokens

The Milk and Butter tokens provide a fun way for token holders to give back to society.

Both the Milk Token and Butter Tokens are deflationary in that the total supply of these tokens decreases with time.

Butter Token:

The Butter Token is a Charity/Burn/ Staking Rewards Token

• 5% Charity
• 2% Liquidity
• 2% Staking Rewards
• 1% Expenses Fee

Milk Token:

The Milk Token is a Burn/Redistribution /Auto-liquidity Token

• 2% Redistribution
• 4% Liquidity

Help Animals

Food For Life is passionate about making sure that no one goes hungry. Not even our animal friends. FFL is partnered with the below animal sanctuaries in order to see that animals are taken care of and given the right care necessary to ensure they thrive.

Make an impact

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary was founded in 2006 and became the first animal sanctuary established in Colombia, South America. In 2015, the sanctuary was registered as a 501c3 non profit in Maryland, USA.

Make an impact

ISCOWP

ISCOWP or the International Society for Cow Protection is a 501c3 non profit located in Florida, USA. ISCOWP’s primary mission is to offer alternatives to agricultural practices and diets that depend upon the meat and dairy industries’ slaughter of innocent animals, specifically the cow.

Make an impact

Care for Cows

Care for Cows is a charity that started in Vrindavana, India but has grown to become an network of international volunteers dedicated to awareness, education and action regarding cow protection (go raksha) as taught in India’s Vedic literature.

Start fundraising using
the following programs

Food For Life Global is always striving towards a better future. Enhancing the world for those who need it through the basis of purer food. Through the below Fundaising Programs, FFLG is making an impact for greater change.

Just Giving
Program

Do something incredible today. Online fundraising for the people and charities you love.

Facebook
Fundraiser

Join Food For Life Global Facebook Fundraiser

Amazon
Smile

Support Food For Life Global-Americas Inc with Charity Lists

eBay for
Charity

Support Food For Life Global-Americas Inc with eBay for Charity