伦敦的素食主义者女商人传播热带爱心并提供帮助 Food for Life Global

上次更新时间为22年2022月XNUMX日
Paul TurnerPaul Turner

伦敦的素食主义者女商人,作家,竞选人,慈善筹款人,以及道德和绿色消费主义的拥护者, 沙巴里·萨哈(Shabari Saha) 进行了一次募捐活动 Food for Life Global 在夏天。

沙巴里根
Shabari Saha(右)

Shabari担任欧洲素食联盟(EVU)的董事会成员已有8年,而国际素食联盟(IVU)的理事会成员已有4年。 她遇见了保罗·特纳 Food for Life Global 在2008年德累斯顿举行的IVU大会上。

沙巴里现任沙特阿拉伯独立大使 热带皮肤护理,这是一家英国公司,由Alan Sugar勋爵和Susan Ma 英国广播公司 电视节目, XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 学徒。 热带 拥有一系列的素食,身体护理和化妆品,包括素食主义者(已在素食主义者协会注册),无残酷(由无残酷国际组织认可并带有跳跃式兔子符号),天然,有机和环保。 热带 承诺仅使用从世界各地采购的最优质的原料,这些原料是负责任地,合乎道德的,公平交易的。 热带 产品不含所有刺激性化学物质,使其适合皮肤敏感的婴儿,婴儿,并可以帮助那些皮肤状况如湿疹和牛皮癣的人。 该公司很自豪能够成为少数几家在自己的Surrey Beauty Kitchen现代化设施中自行配方,开发和制造产品的护肤公司之一。

在担任各种办公室职务多年后,Shabari希望做一些与众不同的事情,将她对素食,健康与美丽,创新与创造力,组织技能以及对慈善机构的热情相结合。 用 热带,她发现了将所有这些元素整合在一起的东西。

由于她的筹款活动,Shabari捐赠了52英镑给 Food for Life Global 到他们在斯洛文尼亚的总部。 1st Shabari作为筹款活动的一部分参加的慈善正方形比赛的冠军是 米里亚姆·R,如图所示,将获得价值£50的 热带 产品。 2nd 获奖者为 基里亚·P,他赢得了两个免费面部护理,还有3个rd 获奖者为 莉拉B,谁赢得了一次免费面部护理。

非常感谢所有参与支持这一非常有价值的事业的人!

如果您有兴趣了解更多有关 热带皮肤护理 产品,您可以通过以下方式联系Shabari LoveTropic@gmail.com 并跟随她 www.twitter.com/ShabariTropic or www.facebook.com/LoveTropic

您可以在她的网上商店中看到Tropic产品的范围,网址为: www.bitly.com/LoveTropic

发表评论

如何产生影响

捐赠

帮助他人

加密货币

捐赠加密货币

动物

帮助动物

募捐

募捐筹款

项目

志愿者机会
成为一名倡导者
开始你自己的项目
紧急救援

志工
机遇

成为
宣传倡导

开始你的
自己的项目

紧急
RELIEF

最新动态

Blog

London-Based Vegan Businesswoman Spreads the Tropic Love and helps Food for Life Global

London-based vegan businesswoman, author, campaigner, charity fundraiser, and proponent of ethical and green consumerism, Shabari Saha ran a fundraiser in aid of Food for Life Global during the summer.

shabarivegan

Shabari Saha (right)

Shabari was a board member of the European Vegetarian Union (EVU) for 8 years, and council member of the International Vegetarian Union (IVU) for 4 years. She met Paul Turner of Food for Life Global at the IVU Congress in Dresden in 2008.

Shabari is now an Independent Ambassador for Tropic Skin Care, a British company that is owned by Lord Alan Sugar and Susan Ma of the BBC TV show, The Apprentice. Tropic have a range of skincare, body care, and makeup that is vegan (registered with The Vegan Society), cruelty-free (endorsed by Cruelty-Free International with the leaping bunny symbol), natural, organic, and environmentally-friendly. Tropic is committed to use only the best quality ingredients sourced from all over the world, which are responsibly and ethically sourced, and fair-traded. Tropic products are free from all harsh chemicals, making them suitable for adults with sensitive skin, babies, and can help those with skin conditions, such as eczema and psoriasis. The company is proud to be one of the few skincare companies who formulate, develop and manufacture their range of products in-house — in modern facilities in their Surrey Beauty Kitchen.

After many years in a variety of office roles, Shabari wanted to do something different that combined her passion for veganism, health and beauty, innovation and creativity, organisational skills, and helping charities. With Tropic, she has found something that brings all these elements together.

As a result of her fundraiser, Shabari donated £52 to Food for Life Global to their Head Office in Slovenia. The 1st prize winner of the charity squares competition that Shabari ran as part of her fundraiser was Miriam R, pictured here receiving £50 worth of Tropic products. The 2nd prize winner was Kiria P, who won a free facial for two, and 3rd prize winner was Lila B, who won a free facial for one.

A huge thank you to everyone who took part in supporting this very worthwhile cause!

If you are interested in knowing more about Tropic Skin Care products, you may contact Shabari at LoveTropic@gmail.com and follow her on www.twitter.com/ShabariTropic or www.facebook.com/LoveTropic

You can see the range of Tropic products on her online shop at www.bitly.com/LoveTropic

About Editor

Director of Food for Life Global and the author of the best selling book, FOOD YOGA - Nourishing Body, Mind & Soul. http://www.foodyogi.org

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.