歐洲議會提供免費午餐以突出食物浪費問題

二零二一年九月二十九日
保羅·特納保羅·特納

自由團隊我們簽名的人希望挑戰當前的生產和消費模式,並建立對地球,動物和人類有益的替代方式。 我們支持真正的可持續系統,其重點是營養質量,土壤和生物多樣性的保護,保護農民的生計和動物福利,減少食品供應中的浪費和摻假以及真正的長期解決方案,而不是虛假的快速修復肥料,農藥和轉基因生物。

免費午餐是一項可持續食品活動,由 世界農業的同情心國際人道學會超越通用 & Food for Life Global 和 可持續食品系統集團

免費午餐得到了以下人員的幫助: 精英活動卓瑪–素食餐廳巴克傑菲利普中, 比利時採集網 及 您的意見.

下面是一些圖片:

https://www.facebook.com/FreeLunchEU/photos_stream

免費午餐我們在歐洲議會濱海藝術中心和布魯塞爾馬克西米利安公園的難民中分發了近1500頓飯。

您可能聽說過沒有免費的午餐。 但是,我們只是提供這一點。 午餐不僅不含肉,奶,蛋,糖,添加劑,殺蟲劑和轉基因生物,還將通過使用多餘的蔬菜釋放廢物。 選擇季節性的,當地種植的美味植物性食品可以騰出土地,水和其他資源,例如用於生產動物產品的化石燃料。 植物性膳食使生物多樣性免受工業食品生產的威脅,使動物免受終身監禁和痛苦。 而且,定期選擇基於植物的膳食可以幫助您擺脫與飲食相關的非傳染性疾病的風險增加。

免費享用免費午餐!

2 個評論

格雷姆·特雷維恩

嗨,

我們有共同的目標,因此需要保持聯繫。 比利時的MeatFreeMondays參與了全球運動,因此我們很失望地發現在歐洲議會發生的事件沒有比利時當地人的支持。 注意:您的頁面鏈接 https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/gleaningnetworkbelgium 是斷開的。

問候

Planète-Vie保護環境和動物權利。

二零二一年十月三十日
編輯頁

感謝您的注意。 我已更正鏈接。 我們在歐洲的團隊正在組織此次活動,因此請寫信給 europe@4hr.f77.myftpupload.com

二零二一年十月三十日

發表評論

Free Lunch Served at the European Parliament to Highlight Food Waste Issue

freelucnhteamWe the undersigned want to challenge the current model of production and consumption and build on alternative ways that are good for the planet, animals and people. We support a truly sustainable system which focuses on nutritional quality, on preservation of soil and biodiversity, on protecting farmers’ livelihoods as well as animal welfare, on reducing waste and adulteration in the food supply and on true long-term solutions rather than the false quick fixes of fertilisers, pesticides and GMOs.

The Free Lunch is a sustainable food event being organised by Compassion in World FarmingHumane Society InternationalBeyond GM & Food for Life Global and the Sustainable Food Systems Group

The Free Lunch is being facilitated by the kind help of Elite EventsDolma – Restaurant végétarienBakkerij Filip, the Gleaning Network Belgium and Feedback.

Here are some pictures:

https://www.facebook.com/FreeLunchEU/photos_stream

FREELUNCHWe have distributed nearly 1500 meals on Esplanade at the European Parliament and to refugees in Maximilian Park in Brussels.

You may have heard that there is no such thing as a free lunch. However, we are offering just that. Not only is this lunch free from meat, dairy, egg, sugar, additives, pesticides, and GMOs, it will free up waste by using surplus vegetables. Choosing seasonal, locally grown delicious plant-based meals frees up land, water and other resources, such as fossil fuels, used to produce animal products. Plant-based meals free biodiversity from the threats of industrial food production, and free animals from lifelong confinement and suffering. And, making regular plant-based meal choices can help free you from the increased risk of dietary related non-communicable diseases.

Break free with a free lunch!

Write a comment

Comment List

  • PAUL TURNER October 13, 2015

    Hi,

    We need to be connected as we have common aims. MeatFreeMondays Belgium is associated with the global campaign, so we were disappointed to find out the event at the European Parliament had happened without any local Belgian support. Note: Your page link https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/gleaningnetworkbelgium is broken.

    Regards

    Planète-Vie for the environment and animal rights.

  • PAUL TURNER October 14, 2015

    Thanks for the headsup. I have corrected the link. Our team in Europe was organizing the event, so please write to europe@4hr.f77.myftpupload.com