القائمة

ست سمات لشريك خيري مهم

تم آخر تحديث في 14 أكتوبر 2022
جيمي جودمانجيمي جودمان

إنه عام 2022 ، وأصبحت المسؤولية الاجتماعية غير قابلة للتفاوض للعديد من الشركات الكبيرة. الآن ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، من المهم للشركات والعلامات التجارية رد الجميل. هناك الملايين من المؤسسات الخيرية للاختيار من بينها ، فكيف يمكنك التأكد من أن شركتك تتبرع بوقتها ومواردها لجمعية خيرية هادفة وناجحة؟ يتطلب هذا إجراء غوص عميق في آفاقك الخيرية لمعرفة ما هو الأنسب لك. هنا 6 من أهم السمات لمؤسسة خيرية ترغب شركتك في وضعها في الاعتبار:

1) مهمة واضحة

المهمة الواضحة هي عنصر أساسي يجب مراعاته عند اختيار مؤسسة خيرية. هل لدى المؤسسة الخيرية بيان مهمتها على موقعها الإلكتروني؟ هل المهمة مباشرة؟ هل تتوافق جميع برامج المؤسسة الخيرية مع الأهداف المنصوص عليها في المهمة؟ هذه كلها أسئلة يجب مراعاتها.

2) موقع إعلامي

عند اختيار مؤسسة خيرية للتبرع لها ، ستحتاج شركتك إلى طريقة سريعة وبسيطة لجمع المعلومات حول الشركاء المحتملين. هذه المعلومات ضرورية لاتخاذ قرار نهائي بشأن مؤسسة خيرية. يجب أن يكون لدى المؤسسة الخيرية موقع ويب تعليمي وقابل للملاحة والتواصل من أجل نقل المعلومات والإحصاءات بشكل صحيح. يجب أن يوازن موقع الويب بين الأوصاف التفصيلية والفقرات القابلة للقراءة التي تنقل المعلومات بسرعة. يضيف الموقع الإعلامي أيضًا إلى مصداقية المؤسسة الخيرية.

3) الشفافية

الشفافية هي سمة أساسية للجمعيات الخيرية الناجحة. الصدق مع المانحين والجمهور يبني الدعم والثقة. تأكد من أن مؤسستك الخيرية التي تختارها تكشف بوضوح أين تذهب التبرعات وكيف يتم استخدامها. يمكن القيام بذلك من خلال مزيج من الكتابة والإحصاءات والرسومات ؛ تعد المخططات الدائرية والرسوم البيانية الشريطية طريقة بسيطة لتوضيح الطرق المختلفة لتوزيع التبرعات بسرعة.

4) أنصار حسن السمعة

هل تحظى المؤسسة الخيرية بدعم القادة المطلعين والشخصيات الخيرية و / أو الأسماء البارزة؟ يسلط هذا الدعم الضوء على نجاح المؤسسة الخيرية إلى جانب نزاهتها. مع هذا ، سيكون للمؤسسة الخيرية بشكل مثالي قسم على موقعها على الإنترنت يصف من قام بالتحقق من إنجازاتها وما قاله كل شخص.

5) نتائج وإنجازات رائعة

لا توجد شركة تريد دعم مؤسسة خيرية تفشل في إحداث فرق كبير بالتبرعات التي تتلقاها. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة على تاريخ مؤسسة خيرية. أثبتت مؤسسة خيرية أنجزت الكثير في الماضي نجاحها ومن المرجح أن تستمر في هذا الزخم في المستقبل. للحصول على نطاق من تاريخ المؤسسة الخيرية ، تحقق مما إذا كان هناك جدول زمني للإنجازات على موقعها الإلكتروني. يمكن أن تكون المقالات الإخبارية والتحديثات على الموقع مفيدة أيضًا. أخيرًا ، تحقق من مصادر الأخبار البديلة التي أبلغت عن نجاح المؤسسة الخيرية. بين كل من هؤلاء ، يجب أن يكون لشركتك فكرة قوية بشأن ما عملت عليه المؤسسة الخيرية وحققته في الماضي.

6) التوافق مع أيديولوجيتك

أخيرًا ، وربما الأهم من ذلك ، يجب أن تتوافق مؤسستك الخيرية مع قيم شركتك. تريد دعم مؤسسة خيرية ذات مغزى لما تمثله شركتك. العثور على الشكل المناسب يعني إنشاء هدف مشترك بين الشركة والجمعيات الخيرية. هذا يسمح للشراكة أن تكون أكثر قيمة ؛ سيوفر اتصالاً أقوى وأكثر نجاحًا في المستقبل.

يعد اختيار المؤسسة الخيرية المثالية التي تشترك فيها شركتك قرارًا مهمًا يستغرق وقتًا وجهدًا. إن البحث عن مؤسسة خيرية بكل من هذه الخصائص سيجعل العملية أسهل ويساعد في ضمان أن شركتك ستعثر على الشكل المثالي.

الجمعيات الخيرية التي تحدد جميع الصناديق:

Food for Life Global
صندوق الدفاع عن الأطفال
مركز عمل التغيير المجتمعي
معهد الموارد العالمية
مؤسسة صحة السمع
التحالف الوطني لإنهاء التشرد
مؤسسة أبحاث الدماغ والسلوك
تحالف Waterkeeper

اترك تعليقا

كيفية إحداث تأثير

يتبرعون

مساعدة الناس

العملات التشفير

تبرع بالعملات المشفرة

أنيمال

الحيوانات مساعدة

جمع التبرعات

جمع التبرعات

المشاريع

فرص التطوع
كن داعية
ابدأ مشروعك الخاص
انقاذ في حالة الطوارئ

متطوع
الفرص

تصبح
محام

بدء الخاص بك
مشروع خاص

حالة طوارئ
ارتياح

آخر المقالات

Six Attributes of a Worthy Charity Partner

Last updated on August 15, 2022
Jamie GoodmanJamie Goodman

It’s 2022, and social responsibility has become non-negotiable for many large companies. Now, more than ever, it is important for companies and brands to give back. There are millions of charities to choose from, so how can you ensure that your company is donating its time and resources to a meaningful, successful charity? This takes doing a deep dive into your philanthropic prospects to see which is the right match for you. Here are 6 of the top attributes of a charity that your company will want to consider:

1) Clear Mission

A clear mission is an essential component to consider when selecting a charity. Does the charity have its mission statement on its website? Is the mission straightforward? Do all of the charity’s programs align with the goals stated in the mission? These are all questions to consider.

2) Informative Website

When choosing a charity to donate to, your company will need a quick and simple way to gather information about potential partners. This information is essential to making a final decision on a charity. A charity must have a navigable, communicative, and educational website to properly relay information and statistics. The website should have a balance between detailed descriptions and skimmable paragraphs that communicate information swiftly. An informative website also adds to the charity’s credibility.

3) Transparency

Transparency is an essential trait for successful charities. Being honest with donors and the public builds support and trust. Be sure that your charity of choice clearly discloses where donations go and how they are used. This can be done through a mix of writing, statistics, and graphics; pie charts and bar graphs are a simple way to quickly illustrate the different ways donations are distributed.

4) Reputable Supporters

Does the charity have the support of knowledgeable leaders, philanthropic figures, and/or notable names? This support highlights the charity’s success along with its integrity. With this, the charity would ideally have a section on its website that describes who has verified its accomplishments and what each person has said.

5) Impressive Outcomes and Accomplishments

No company wants to support a charity that fails to make much of a difference with the donations it receives. Be sure to look at a charity’s history. A charity that has accomplished a lot in the past has proven its success and will likely continue this momentum in the future. To get a scope of the charity’s history, see if there is a timeline of achievements on its website. News articles and updates on the site can be helpful as well. Lastly, check alternative news sources that have reported on the charity’s success. Between each of these, your company should have a solid idea regarding what the charity has worked on and achieved in the past.

6) Alignment With Your Ideology

Lastly, and perhaps most importantly, your charity of choice must align with your company’s values. You want to support a charity that is meaningful to what your company stands for. Finding the right fit means creating a shared purpose between the company and charity. This allows the partnership to be much more valuable; it will make for a stronger and more successful connection in the future.

Choosing the perfect charity for your company to partner with is an important decision that takes time and effort. Looking for a charity with each of these characteristics will make the process easier and help ensure that your company will find the perfect fit.

Charities that check off all the boxes:

Food for Life Global
Children’s Defense Fund
Center For Community Change Action
World Resources Institute
Hearing Health Foundation
National Alliance to End Homelessness
Brain and Behavior Research Foundation
Waterkeeper Alliance

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts