تبرع HumanDAO ل Food for Life Global

آخر تحديث في 19 يوليو 2022
جيمي جودمانجيمي جودمان

HumanDAO، وهو مشروع تأثير اجتماعي ، تم تعزيزه Food for Life Global’s من خلال المهمة التبرع للمؤسسة غير الربحية كل شهر ، منذ يناير 2022. ثم يتم تحويل هذه التبرعات إلى وجبات ، حيث يتم تقديم وجبتين نباتيتين كل دولار يتم التبرع به.

يستخدم HumanDAO تقنية blockchain لإنشاء طرق جديدة للكسب. يستفيد مشروع التأثير الاجتماعي الشعبي هذا من الإنترنت من خلال توفير الفرص للمجتمعات المحرومة والدول النامية من خلال الأجور والتعليم والوجبات والتمويل العام.

من خلال "الحلول القائمة على المهام" ، تعمل منظمة التنمية البشرية البشرية على الارتقاء بالمجتمعات التي تفتقر إلى الأدوات اللازمة للتنقل في الاقتصاد الرقمي الحالي. "نحن نوفر لمجتمعنا التعليم ، واكتساب الإمكانات ، والملكية ، والهوية المشفرة."

يُعد إطعام من هم أقل حظًا أحد محاور التركيز الرئيسية للمشروع. هذه هي الطريقة Food for Life Global بدأت الشراكة مع humanDAO. بعد مراجعة العشرات من برامج الإغاثة الغذائية ، عرف HumanDAO ذلك Food for Life Global كانت المباراة المثالية.

بول تيرنر ، المدير التنفيذي والمؤسس المشارك لشركة Food for Life Global، الذي يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في عالم Crypto ، متحمس للعمل مع humanDAO. قال تيرنر: "لقد أرادوا الشراكة معنا ، ولأنهم مشروع blockchain شرعي ، يسعدنا القيام بذلك".

منذ التبرع الأول في يناير ، ساهمت humanDAO بنسبة 5 ٪ من إيراداتها الشهرية في Food for Life Global، التبرع بمبلغ يصل إلى 350 دولارًا شهريًا. إجمالاً ، بعد 6 أشهر فقط من الشراكة ، Food for Life Global قدمت 3,020 وجبة مع تبرعات HumanDAO.

اترك تعليقا

HumanDAO Donation to Food for Life Global

Last updated on October 14, 2022
Jamie GoodmanJamie Goodman

HumanDAO, a social impact project, has been furthering Food for Life Global’s mission through donating to the nonprofit every month, since January 2022. These donations are then converted into meals, with every dollar donated equaling 2 vegan meals served.

HumanDAO uses blockchain technology to create new ways of earning. This grassroots, social impact project makes use of the internet by providing opportunities to disadvantaged communities and developing nations through wages, education, meals, and general funding.

Through “mission-driven solutions,” humanDAO uplifts communities that lack the tools to navigate the current digital economy. “We provide our community with education, earning potential, ownership and cryptographic identity.”

Feeding those who are less fortunate is one of the project’s main focuses. This is how Food for Life Global and humanDAO’s partnership began. After reviewing dozens of food relief programs, humanDAO knew that Food for Life Global was the perfect match.

Paul Turner, the executive director and co-founder of Food for Life Global, who is well-versed in the world of Crypto, is excited to be working with humanDAO. “They wanted to partner with us, and since they are a legitimate blockchain project, we are happy to do that,” said Turner.

Since its first donation in January, humanDAO has contributed 5% of its monthly revenue to Food for Life Global, donating up to $350 dollars per month. In total, after just 6 months of partnership, Food for Life Global has provided 3,020 meals with humanDAO’s donations.

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts