生命之粮尼泊尔获得学校送餐车赠款

上次更新时间为27年2022月XNUMX日
凯尔西圣地亚哥凯尔西圣地亚哥

生命之粮尼泊尔获得学校送餐车赠款

学校送餐车补助金

尼泊尔生命之粮最近获得了来自 Food For Life Global 这使他们能够购买一辆新卡车。 这辆卡车将帮助 Food For Life Nepal 每天为有需要的学童送餐。 “学校送餐车”将能够覆盖尼泊尔各地 8000 多名儿童。 

尼泊尔生命之粮致力于为这些儿童提供圣洁和营养丰富的午餐。 在这里 Food For Life Global,我们很高兴支持这个项目,我们期待看到尼泊尔生命之粮将在未来继续开展令人惊叹的工作。

Mahindra 交付车辆交接仪式包括主席 Brijesh Lacoul 先生和财务主管,Kundan Sharma 先生,Mahindra & Mahindra 尼泊尔国家负责人,Mr.Chaitanya Kagalkar 和 Agni Incorporated 的 SGM 销售,Bardan Basnet 先生。

发表评论

Food For Life Nepal Receives Grant for School Meal Delivery Vehicle

Last updated on October 14, 2022
Kelsey SantiagoKelsey Santiago

Food For Life Nepal Receives Grant for School Meal Delivery Vehicle

Grant for School Meal Delivery Vehicle

Food For Life Nepal was recently a recipient of a grant from Food For Life Global which allowed them to purchase a new truck. This truck will help Food For Life Nepal deliver meals to school children in need, every day. The “School Meal Delivery Vehicle” will be able to reach over 8000+ children across Nepal. 

Food For Life Nepal is committed to providing these children with sanctified and nutritious mid-day meals. Here at Food For Life Global, we are so happy to endorse this project and we look forward to seeing the amazing work that Food For Life Nepal will continue in the future.

The Mahindra delivery vehicle handover ceremony included Chairman, Mr.Brijesh Lacoul & Treasurer, Mr.Kundan Sharma by Country Head, Mahindra & Mahindra for Nepal, Mr.Chaitanya Kagalkar & SGM Sales at Agni Incorporated, Mr.Bardan Basnet.

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts