تحديث ملهم من FFL Vrindavan

7 سبتمبر 2021
كيلسي سانتياغوكيلسي سانتياغو

المقالة التالية تأتي من الغذاء من أجل الحياة فريندافان:

 

"نحن فخورون بإنجازنا بعد 30 عامًا من الخدمة: 3 مدارس ، و 1,500 طالبة مدرسة ، و 300 طالبة جامعية ، و 100 فرصة عمل ، وتدريب مهني لـ 150 امرأة ، وغرس آلاف الأشجار ، ومشاريع تنظيف فريندافان ، ومخيمات طبية مجانية للطلاب والسكان المحليين "

 

"هذه كلها خدمات جديرة بالثناء لفريندافان وسكانها الأكثر ضعفًا ، ولكن كيف وصلنا إلى هنا؟ هذا العام مارس 2021 ، احتفل بمرور 30 ​​عامًا على خدمة FFLV. من عرض فردي في عام 1991 إلى منظمة تضم أكثر من 200 موظف وعدد لا يحصى من المتطوعين حول العالم "

 

”الغذاء من أجل الحياة Vrindavan مساعدة الأيدي الخيرية الثقة; رابطة الطلاب الهندوسو جامعة جورج تاون أطلقت عملية توزيع كبيرة للمواد الغذائية لإطعام 500 شخص في اليوم. نظرًا لأن العديد من السكان تضرروا بشدة من الانهيار الاقتصادي الذي خلفه Covid-19 ، فسيتم توزيع المواد الغذائية في الأشهر المقبلة لتلبية الاحتياجات الأساسية من الغذاء للبقاء على قيد الحياة. من خلال هذه المبادرة ، نريد الوصول إلى الأشخاص الأكثر ضعفًا ، أولئك الذين لا مأوى لهم أو الذين يعيشون في الأحياء الفقيرة ، وتقديم القليل من المساعدة الإضافية لهم. كل صباح في الساعة 10 صباحًا ، يتم التوزيع في Parikrama Marg ، حيث يمر مئات الأشخاص يوميًا للحج. نحن ممتنون جدًا لهذه المبادرة الرائعة التي نظمها شركاؤنا! "

 

أعلنت منظمة Food For Life Vrindavan أيضًا عن إعادة فتح مدارسها بعد الموجة الثانية من Covid-19 التي ضربتها قبل بضعة أشهر. 

 

إذا كنت ترغب في التبرع لـ FFLV أو متابعة رحلتهم ، يمكنك العثور على معلوماتهم بالنقر فوق هنا

 

الرجاء التواصل info@fflv.org مع أي أسئلة. 

 

اترك تعليقا

An Inspirational Update from FFL Vrindavan

An Inspirational Update from FFL Vrindavan

The following article comes from Food For Life Vrindavan:

 

“We are proud of our achievement after 30 years of service: 3 schools, 1,500 school girls, 300 college girls, 100 job placements, vocational training for 150 women, 1000’s of trees planted, the Vrindavan cleaning projects, and free medical camps for students and locals”

 

“These are all commendable services for Vrindavan, and its most vulnerable residents, but how did we get here? This year March 2021, marked 30 years of service for FFLV. From a one-man show in 1991 to an organization with over 200 employees and countless volunteers around the world”

 

“Food for life Vrindavan, together with Helping Hands Charitable Trust; Hindu Students Association, and Georgetown University has launched a major food distribution to feed 500 people a day. As many residents have been hit hard by the economic crash left by Covid-19, food distributions will take place in the coming months to meet the basic need of food to survive. With this initiative, we want to reach out to the most vulnerable people, those who are homeless or living in slums, and offer them a little extra help. Every morning at 10 am, the distribution takes place at the Parikrama Marg, where hundreds of people pass by daily for pilgrimage. We are very grateful for this wonderful initiative organized by our partners!”

 

Food For Life Vrindavan has also announced that their schools have reopened after the second wave of Covid-19 hit them a few months ago. 

 

If you would like to donate to FFLV or follow along with their journey, you can find their information by clicking here

 

Please contact info@fflv.org with any questions. 

 

Write a comment