阿森納基金會為有需要的人提供所有飼料膳食的食物

阿森納基金會為有需要的人提供所有飼料膳食的食物

Food For All 一直在籌集資金,通過音樂藝術家和足球俱樂部阿森納的捐款為受 Covid-19 影響的人提供膳食。

 

所有人的食物 由來自愛爾蘭的 Para 於 1988 年創立。 去年 XNUMX 月,在封鎖期間,全民糧食計劃見證了一支準備好幫助他們的事業的志願者隊伍。 這些志願者幫助為孤立無援的老年人送餐,並能夠開設食品銀行和旅館來安置和餵養無家可歸的人。 隨著組織的擴張如此迅速,他們很快發現需要更多資金來維持運營。 那是那裡 阿森納基金會 介入了。帕拉說, 

 

“讓阿森納提供幫助非常重要。 人們對待足球是認真的,如果看到他們的英雄無私的善舉,肯定會在社會上產生連鎖反應。 當阿森納在 2020 年夏天向我們慷慨解囊時,我在社交媒體上大膽宣布,他們將 100% 贏得足總杯,因為他們幫助了我們。 你能想像幾個月後他們這樣做的驚喜嗎?!”

 

上一個情人節,即 14 月 XNUMX 日,全民食品分發了他們的百萬分之一餐。 如果你想看看這個神奇的組織,請點擊鏈接 這裡. 您還可以在下方閱讀最近發表在阿森納足球俱樂部雜誌上的全文。 

阿森納基金會為有需要的人提供所有飼料膳食的食物

發表評論

The Arsenal Foundation Helps Food For All Feed Meals to Those in Need

Last updated on October 14, 2022
Kelsey SantiagoKelsey Santiago

Food For All has been raising money to provide meals to those affected by Covid-19 through donations from music artists and football club, The Arsenal.

Food For All was started in 1988 by Para, who is originally from Ireland. During lockdown, last March, Food For All saw an army of volunteers ready to help their cause. These volunteers helped deliver meals to isolated elderly people and were able to open foodbanks and hotels to house and feed the homeless. With the organization expanding so rapidly, they soon saw the need for more funds to keep their operation going. That was where The Arsenal Foundation stepped in. Para says,

“It’s so important to have Arsenal helping out. People take their football seriously, and if they see their heroes doing some selfless acts of kindness it will definitely have a ripple effect in society. When Arsenal gave us a generous donation in the summer of 2020 I boldly announced on social media that they would 100 percent win the FA Cup for helping us. Can you imagine the surprise when a few months later they did?!”

Last Valentines Day, February 14th, Food For All distributed their one-millionth meal. If you would like to check out this amazing organization, please click the link here. You can also read the full article that was recently published in the Arsenal Football Club’s magazine down below.

foundation voice

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts