بطل الغذاء من أجل الحياة يصنع "وليمة الفقراء" للتلفزيون

Peter O'Grady (المعروف أيضًا باسم Parasuram Das) هو رجل في مهمة في المملكة المتحدة. كان الأيرلندي المبتسم يطبخ ويطعم الناس منذ أكثر من 25 عامًا وهو يفعل كل ذلك مجانًا! يقول المدير الدولي بول رودني تورنر: "إنه أحد أفضل ما لدينا". "باراسورام مجرد رجل قديس له قلب من ذهب. كل ما يهتم به هو مساعدة الآخرين. أنا معجب جدًا بتصميمه وحماسه للخدمة يومًا بعد يوم ".

في الآونة الأخيرة ، طُلب من بيتر المشاركة في عرض الطهي الخاص بـ ITV ، Food Glorious Food ، حيث جاب الحكام من العرض البلاد بحثًا عن طبق مميز للغاية سيتمكن الجميع في بريطانيا ، ولأول مرة على الإطلاق ، من شرائه و تناول الطعام في المتاجر على الصعيد الوطني. عرض بيتر وصفته الشهيرة "Poor Man's Feast" وأحبها المضيف Loyd Grossman.

Food Glorious Food هي مسابقة للطهاة الناشئين - ولا يمكن أن تكون الجائزة أكثر إمتاعًا - يمكن للفائز رؤية طبقه على رفوف متاجر Marks & Spencer في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة بالإضافة إلى الحصول على جائزة نقدية بقيمة £ 20,000.

لمعرفة المزيد حول خدمة بيتر الرائعة للمجتمع ، قم بزيارته على http://foodforall.org.uk/

تبرع

تبرع من خلال JustGive هنا: http://www.justgiving.com/feedthepoor [youtube] http://youtu.be/KgN5BuDE0fQ [/ youtube]

عن الغذاء للجميع

101-0113_imgالغذاء للجميع ("FFA") هي مؤسسة خيرية مسجلة مقرها في لندن (أيضًا أجزاء أخرى من المملكة المتحدة) ، والتي توزع أكثر من 900 وجبة مجانية ومتوازنة من الناحية الغذائية على مجموعات مختلفة من الناس ، بما في ذلك المشردين والمحرومين و "المحتاجين" على على نهج يومي.

تستهدف وكالة الغذاء والدواء المشردين والوالدين الوحيدين والمسنين والعاطلين والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات عقلية وبدنية والمهمشين. (رقم المؤسسة الخيرية 1077897)

مشاريع الغذاء للجميع

لندن التوزيع: جامعة SOAS ، جامعة LSE الاثنين - السبت 12:30 مساءً - 2:00 مساءً. (Term Times) عربة الطعام: كنتيش تاون - 12 مساءً ، كامدن تاون - 1 مساءً ، كينجز كروس - 2.15 مساءً - من الاثنين إلى السبت ، مركز الهدايا: هدايا غير مطابقة - 102 Caledonian Road ، Islington London ، N1 9DN - 7 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من Kings Cross / St محطة قطار بانكراس الدولية ، على بعد 12 دقيقة سيرا من محطة يوستون. موقع هدايا لا مثيل له - matchlessgifts.foodforall.org.uk هاتف: 02086170499

بريستول (Bristol) المكتب: 75 North St.، Bedminster، Bristol BS3 1ES. هاتف: 01179669770 التوزيع: ممر سانت جيمس بارتون ، مركز مدينة بريستول - الاثنين 2 مساءً الموقع الإلكتروني: www.krishnacentre.com

غرب ويلز التوزيع: أبريثويث ، محطة الحافلات - الخميس 1 مساءً. هاتف: 01239 851178

اكتب تعليقا

Blog

Food for Life Champion makes “Poor Man’s Feast” for TV

Peter O’Grady (aka Parasuram Das) is a man on a mission in the UK. The smiling irishman has been cooking and feeding people for over 25 years and he does it all for free! “He is one of our best,” says, International Director, Paul Rodney Turner. “Parasuram is just a saintly man with a heart of gold. All he cares about is helping other people. I am so impressed by his determination and enthusiasm to serve day in and day out.”

Recently, Peter was asked to participate in the ITV special cooking show, Food Glorious Food, as judges from the show scoured the country in search of a very special dish that everyone in Britain will, for the first time ever, be able to buy and eat in stores nationwide. Peter showcased his famous “Poor Man’s Feast” recipe and host Loyd Grossman loved it.

Food Glorious Food is a competition for budding cooks – and the prize couldn’t be more mouth-watering – the winner gets to see their dish on the shelves of Marks & Spencer stores all over the UK as well as receiving a cash prize of £20,000.

To learn more about Peter’s amazing service to the community, visit him at http://foodforall.org.uk/

DONATE

Donate through JustGive here: http://www.justgiving.com/feedthepoor [youtube]http://youtu.be/KgN5BuDE0fQ[/youtube]

About Food for All

101-0113_imgFood For All (“FFA”) is a registered charity based in London (also other parts of the UK), which distributes over 900 free, nutritionally balanced meals to the different groups of people, including the homeless, disadvantaged and ‘needy’ on a daily basis.

FFA targets the homeless, single parents, the elderly, the unemployed, people suffering from mental and physical disabilities and the marginalised. (Charity No. 1077897)

Food For All projects

London Distribution: SOAS University, LSE University Monday – Saturday 12:30pm – 2:00pm. (Term Times) Food Van: Kentish Town – 12pm, Camden Town – 1pm, Kings Cross – 2.15pm – Monday to Saturday Day Centre: Matchless Gifts – 102 Caledonian Road, Islington London, N1 9DN – 7 minutes walk from Kings Cross/St Pancras International Train Station, 12 minutes walk from Euston station. Matchless Gift website – matchlessgifts.foodforall.org.uk Phone: 02086170499

Bristol Office: 75 North St., Bedminster, Bristol BS3 1ES. Phone: 01179669770 Distribution: Underpass of St. James Barton, Bristol City Centre – Mondays 2pm Website: www.krishnacentre.com

West Wales Distribution: ABERYSTWYTH, Bus Station – Thursdays 1pm. Phone: 01239 851178

About Editor

Director of Food for Life Global and the author of the best selling book, FOOD YOGA - Nourishing Body, Mind & Soul. http://www.foodyogi.org

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.