أطفال سعداء يأكلون الطعام

رمز الزبدة يتبرع بـ 54000 دولار لـ FFL Global

ساهمت عملة الزبدة مرة أخرى بنسبة كبيرة من محفظتها الخيرية للعملات المشفرة  Food for Life Globalمما مكن المنظمة غير الربحية من تقديم ما يقرب من 300 ألف وجبة للأطفال المحتاجين حتى الآن كل أسبوعين ، يصوت المستثمرون في عملة Butter Token على من يحصل على المال وحتى الآن ، أدت مساهماتهم إلى تقديم FFLG وجبات نباتية لذيذة إلى 282,736،XNUMX طفلًا بالضبط!

"قبل أيام قليلة فقط ، تلقينا تبرعًا بقيمة 54,000 دولار. وهذا سيساعدنا في توفير أكثر من 200,000 وجبة للأطفال الجياع من خلال هذا التبرع الوحيد! أوضح بول رودني تورنر ، الرئيس والشريك المؤسس لمنظمة ديلاوير غير الربحية. 

منذ بداية رمز الزبدة منذ أكثر من شهر ، تلقت FFLG ما مجموعه 70,000 ألف دولار من التبرعات. بشكل عام ، تبرعت Milk and Butter LLC بحوالي 400,000 دولار أمريكي لصالح FFLG وغيرها من الجمعيات الخيرية الغذائية ، بما في ذلك Action Against Hunger ، و Mr. Beast Philanthropy.

قد تقدم العملة المشفرة في الواقع حلاً للجوع في العالم.

الأطفال يأكلون الطعام بابتسامة

كيف يكون هذا ممكنا؟ 

الحليب والزبدة ذ م م يجمع 5٪ من جميع رسوم المعاملات الخاصة بـ Butter Token ويخصصها لمحفظة خيرية آمنة. ثم يصوت المستثمرون على من يحصل على هذه الأموال ، وبعد فرز الأصوات ، تتلقى المؤسسات الخيرية الفائزة الأموال داخل محفظة العملات المشفرة الخاصة بها على إعطاء كتلة - منصة آمنة حيث يتم فحص المؤسسات الخيرية للتأكد من صحتها.

في حالة Food for Life Global، ثم يتم تحويل هذه الأموال إلى وجبات نباتية صحية. يعمل كلا الرمزين (رمز الزبدة ورفيقه ، Milk Token) مع التركيز على العطاء المجتمعي ، وإلهام حاملي الرموز لإحداث تغيير حقيقي في العالم. 

على الرغم من الاسم ، فإن توكن Milk and Butter هو نباتي 100٪ ولا يمثل بأي حال صناعة الألبان أو استغلال الحيوانات. بمساعدتهم المستمرة ، قد تقضي FFLG على الجوع في العالم! 

نوع جديد من العطاء الخيري

غيّر رمز الزبدة حياة مئات الآلاف من الأشخاص بنقرة زر واحدة. ندعوك إلى فكر في الاستثمار في هذا الشكل الجديد من العملات التي لديها العطاء الخيري كعنصر أساسي في الرموز المميزة الخاصة بهم.

يرجى مشاركة هذه القصة وتشجيع أصدقائك الذين قد يكونون أكثر دراية بالعملات المشفرة لمعرفة المزيد عن Milk and Butter LLC.

أو كن متبرعًا لمؤسستنا الخيرية المسار التقليدي وتساعدنا في وضع وجبات صحية على أطباق الأطفال! دعونا نتصدى لانعدام الأمن الغذائي في المجتمعات الأكثر ضعفاً في جميع أنحاء العالم بينما ندافع عن حقوق الحيوان وحماية بيئتنا. 

زبدة التبرعات الرمزية دليل على أن التقنيات الجديدة مثل العملات المشفرة يمكن أن تكون وسيلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة وصديقة للبيئة وصديقة للحيوانات احداث فرق!

اكتب تعليقا

Happy children eating food

Butter Token Donates $54000 to FFL Global

The Butter Token once again contributed a large percentage of their cryptocurrency charity wallet to  Food for Life Global, enabling the non-profit to serve almost 300k meals to children in need so far. Every two weeks, investors of the Butter Token vote on who gets the money and to date, their contributions have resulted in FFLG delivering delicious plant-based meals to exactly 282,736 kids!

"Just a few days ago, we received a donation of $54,000. This will help us provide over 200,000 meals to hungry children just through this single donation!" explained Paul Rodney Turner, president and cofounder of the Delaware Non-profit. 

Since the inception of Butter Token over a month ago, FFLG has received a total of $70,000 in donations. Overall, Milk and Butter LLC have donated nearly $400,000 towards FFLG and other food charities, including Action Against Hunger, and Mr. Beast Philanthropy.

Cryptocurrency might in fact offer a solution to world hunger.

Children eating food with a smile

How Is This Possible? 

Milk and Butter LLC collects 5% of all transaction fees of the Butter Token and allocates them to a secure charity wallet. Investors then vote on who gets those funds, and after the votes are tallied, the winning charities receive the money inside their cryptocurrency wallet on the Giving Block -- a secure platform where charities are vetted for authenticity.

In the case of Food for Life Global, those funds are then transformed into healthy vegan meals. Both tokens (Butter Token and its companion, Milk Token) operate with a focus on community giving, inspiring token holders to make real change in the world. 

Despite the name, the Milk and Butter token are a 100% vegan and do not in any way represent  the dairy industry or animal exploitation. With their continued help, FFLG just might end world hunger! 

A New Kind of Charitable Giving

Butter token has changed the lives of hundreds of thousands of people with just a click of a button. We invite you to consider investing in this new form of currency that has charitable giving as a principle component of their tokenomics.

Please share this story and encourage your friends that may be more knowledgeable of cryptocurrency to learn more about Milk and Butter LLC.

Or become a donor to our charity the traditional rout and help us put healthy meals on children’s plates! Let’s tackle food insecurity in the most vulnerable communities across the globe while advocating for animal rights and the protection of our environment. 

Butter Token donations are proof that new technologies like cryptocurrency can be a cost-efficient, earth-friendly, and animal-friendly way to make a difference!

Write a comment