快乐的孩子们吃食物

Butter Token向FFL Global捐赠54000美元

黄油代币再次为他们的加密货币慈善钱包贡献了很大一部分  Food for Life Global,到目前为止,这家非营利组织可以为需要帮助的儿童提供近300万份餐点。 每两周,Butter Token的投资者都会投票决定谁来赚钱,迄今为止,他们的贡献使FFLG为282,736名孩子提供了美味的植物性食品!

“就在几天前,我们收到了一笔54,000美元的捐款。这将帮助我们仅通过这笔捐款就为饥饿的儿童提供200,000顿饭!” 特拉华非营利组织总裁兼联合创始人保罗·罗德尼·特纳(Paul Rodney Turner)解释说。 

自一个月前发布Butter Token以来,FFLG总共收到了70,000美元的捐款。 总体而言,Milk and Butter LLC已向FFLG和其他食品慈善机构(包括“反饥饿行动”和“野兽慈善”先生)捐赠了近400,000万美元。

加密货币实际上可能为世界饥饿提供了解决方案。

孩子们带着微笑吃食物

这怎么可能? 

牛奶和黄油有限责任公司 收取黄油代币所有交易费用的5%,并将其分配给安全的慈善钱包。 然后,投资者对谁获得这些资金进行投票,并在计票后,获胜的慈善机构会在其加密货币钱包内收到这笔钱。 给块 -一个安全的平台,慈善机构经过审查以确保其真实性。

在案件 Food for Life Global,然后将这些资金转换成健康的素食餐。 两种代币(黄油代币及其伴侣,牛奶代币)都以社区捐赠为重点,激励代币持有者实现世界的真正变化。 

尽管有名称,但Milk and Butter代币是100%的素食主义者,绝不代表乳制品行业或动物开采。 在他们的不断帮助下,FFLG可能会消除世界饥饿! 

一种新型的慈善捐赠

只需单击一下按钮,黄油令牌便改变了数十万人的生活。 我们邀请您参加 考虑投资这种新形式的货币 将慈善捐赠作为其代币学的主要组成部分。

请分享这个故事,并鼓励可能对加密货币有更多了解的朋友了解有关Milk and Butter LLC的更多信息。

或成为捐助者 对我们的慈善机构来说,这是传统的溃败,并帮助我们在儿童餐盘上放上健康的饭菜! 让我们在倡导动物权利和保护环境的同时,解决全球最脆弱社区的粮食不安全问题。 

黄油 代币捐赠 证明像加密货币这样的新技术可以是一种经济高效、对地球友好且对动物友好的方式 做出改变!

发表评论

Happy children eating food

Butter Token Donates $54000 to FFL Global

The Butter Token once again contributed a large percentage of their cryptocurrency charity wallet to  Food for Life Global, enabling the non-profit to serve almost 300k meals to children in need so far. Every two weeks, investors of the Butter Token vote on who gets the money and to date, their contributions have resulted in FFLG delivering delicious plant-based meals to exactly 282,736 kids!

"Just a few days ago, we received a donation of $54,000. This will help us provide over 200,000 meals to hungry children just through this single donation!" explained Paul Rodney Turner, president and cofounder of the Delaware Non-profit. 

Since the inception of Butter Token over a month ago, FFLG has received a total of $70,000 in donations. Overall, Milk and Butter LLC have donated nearly $400,000 towards FFLG and other food charities, including Action Against Hunger, and Mr. Beast Philanthropy.

Cryptocurrency might in fact offer a solution to world hunger.

Children eating food with a smile

How Is This Possible? 

Milk and Butter LLC collects 5% of all transaction fees of the Butter Token and allocates them to a secure charity wallet. Investors then vote on who gets those funds, and after the votes are tallied, the winning charities receive the money inside their cryptocurrency wallet on the Giving Block -- a secure platform where charities are vetted for authenticity.

In the case of Food for Life Global, those funds are then transformed into healthy vegan meals. Both tokens (Butter Token and its companion, Milk Token) operate with a focus on community giving, inspiring token holders to make real change in the world. 

Despite the name, the Milk and Butter token are a 100% vegan and do not in any way represent  the dairy industry or animal exploitation. With their continued help, FFLG just might end world hunger! 

A New Kind of Charitable Giving

Butter token has changed the lives of hundreds of thousands of people with just a click of a button. We invite you to consider investing in this new form of currency that has charitable giving as a principle component of their tokenomics.

Please share this story and encourage your friends that may be more knowledgeable of cryptocurrency to learn more about Milk and Butter LLC.

Or become a donor to our charity the traditional rout and help us put healthy meals on children’s plates! Let’s tackle food insecurity in the most vulnerable communities across the globe while advocating for animal rights and the protection of our environment. 

Butter Token donations are proof that new technologies like cryptocurrency can be a cost-efficient, earth-friendly, and animal-friendly way to make a difference!

Write a comment