مجموعة Podrska تحمل رايتها

تحديد أهداف جديدة - مشروع مع مؤسسة Podrska

Food for Life Global قدم 7 مليارات وجبة نباتية حتى الآن، وقد بدأنا للتو! بمساعدة متطوعينا الرائعين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، نحن نعمل بلا كلل في مهمتنا للقضاء على الجوع مع الدفاع أيضًا عن حقوق الحيوان. 

نحن نعمل مع العديد من الشركات التابعة لنا في مشاريع على أمل تقديم وجبات مجانية لجميع المحتاجين. سمحت لنا شراكتنا الممتدة لسنوات مع مؤسسة نباتية Podrska ببدء مشروع مذهل يهدف إلى توفير حوالي سبعمائة وجبة للمستفيدين في شرق إفريقيا.

الأطفال يأكلون الطعام

الغذاء من أجل الحياة ومؤسسة Podrska

Food for Life Global هي منظمة الإغاثة الغذائية الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة في العالم. نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع الشركات التابعة لنا للوفاء مهمتنا وتقديم أصح (وألذ!) وجبات نباتية للمحتاجين. لقد دعمنا أيضًا البرامج التعليمية التي تهدف إلى نشر الوعي حول حقوق الحيوان ، والحفاظ على البيئة ، والأهم من ذلك ، القضاء على الجوع في العالم. 

شريكنا بودرسكا هي مؤسسة نباتية مكرسة لمساعدة الناس والحيوانات في أوغندا. لقد أنشأوا ودعموا عددًا لا يحصى من البرامج ، بما في ذلك مبادرات رعاية الطفل ، ومشاريع بناء المدارس ، وتوزيع الأغذية النباتية والتعليم ، وبرامج تمكين المرأة ، والمزيد. يعمل متطوعو Podrska مع السكان المحليين بشكل يومي لتحقيق هدفنا المشترك المتمثل في خلق عالم أفضل للجميع.

عيد العمال - سبعمائة وجبة نباتية لخمسين عائلة

في الأول من مايو ، أطلقنا بنجاح مشروعًا مشتركًا مع مؤسسة Podrska. لقد ركزنا على تقديم وجبات مغذية وصحية ونشر الوعي حولها ذات الأصل النباتي  الزراعة. 

ساعدنا المتبرعون الرائعون في تمويل مشروع Podrska مساعدة خمسين أسرة في عيد العمال. الهدف هو التبرع سبعة عشر نوعًا مختلفًا من الخضار وثلاث بهارات وثلاث أعشاب لكل عائلة حتى يتمكنوا من زراعة طعام نباتي طبيعي.

تربية الحيوانات قاسية بلا داع ولا يمكنها إطعام العالم. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الزراعة القائمة على النباتات مستدامة ولديها القدرة على القضاء على الجوع في العالم. نريد تدريب وتعليم المستفيدين لدينا كل شيء عن صنع الأطعمة العضوية من الصفر حتى لا يضطروا للجوع مرة أخرى!

نأمل أن نصل قريبًا إلى عشرة آلاف أسرة. نظرًا لأننا نشارك المعرفة حول زراعة الأطعمة المغذية ، ونشر الوعي حول حقوق الحيوان ، وتزويد الناس بالمكونات الأساسية ، فإننا نقترب خطوة واحدة من الوصول إلى الهدف النهائي: القضاء على الجوع في العالم!

رجل وامرأة يحملان البنطال

مساعدة المجتمعات المحلية

لا يكفي تقديم وجبات نباتية يومية للأشخاص المحتاجين. نحن بحاجة لمساعدتهم على الخروج من الفقر ، لذا فإن تحسين الظروف في المجتمعات المحلية ، وفتح المدارس ، ونشر المعرفة هي أجزاء أساسية من مشاريعنا. 

يمكننا القضاء على الجوع في العالم طالما أننا نتمسك ببعضنا البعض ونتحول إليه الزراعة المستدامة. انضم إلينا في مهمتنا ودعم مذهل المتطوعين في جميع أنحاء العالم!

تبرع لـ FFL وكن جزءًا من شبكة الإغاثة الغذائية التي ستحدث فرقًا. 

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
دعم العمل الهام Food for Life Global لخدمة شبكتها الدولية التي تضم أكثر من 200 شركة تابعة في 60 دولة.
Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية 501 (c) (3) ، EIN 36-4887167. تعتبر جميع التبرعات معفاة من الضرائب في غياب أي قيود على الخصم تنطبق على دافع ضرائب معين. لم يتم تقديم أي سلع أو خدمات في مقابل مساهمتك.
Food For Life Global’s المهمة الأساسية هي تحقيق السلام والازدهار في العالم من خلال التوزيع الليبرالي للوجبات النباتية النقية التي أعدت بنية محبة.

اكتب تعليقا

Podrska Group holding their banner

Setting New Goals – A Project with Podrska Foundation

Food for Life Global has served 7 billion plant-based meals so far, and we’re just getting started! With the help of our amazing volunteers from all over the world, we’re tirelessly working on our mission to end hunger while also advocating for animal rights. 

We work with many of our affiliates on projects in hopes of providing free meals to everyone in need. Our years-long partnership with a vegan foundation Podrska has allowed us to start an amazing project aimed at providing about seven hundred meals to our beneficiaries in East Africa.

Children Eating Food

Food for Life and the Podrska Foundation

Food for Life Global is the most cost-efficient food relief organization in the world. We work closely with our affiliates to fulfill our mission and provide the healthiest (and tastiest!) vegan meals to people in need. We’ve also supported educational programs aimed at spreading awareness about animal rights, saving the environment, and, most importantly, ending world hunger. 

Our partner Podrska is a vegan foundation dedicated to helping people and animals in Uganda. They’ve created and supported countless programs, including child welfare initiatives, school-building projects, vegan food distribution and education, women empowerment programs, and more. Podrska’s volunteers are working with locals on a daily basis to fulfill our shared goal of creating a better world for everyone.

Labor Day - Seven Hundred Vegan Meals for Fifty Families

On May 1st, we successfully launched a joint project with Podrska Foundation. We’ve placed our focus on providing nutritious and healthy meals and spreading awareness on plant-based  farming. 

Our amazing donors helped us fund Podrska’s project to help fifty families by Labor Day. The goal is to donate seventeen different kinds of vegetables, three spices, and three herbs to each family so that they can grow natural vegan food.

Animal agriculture is unnecessarily cruel and could never feed the world. On the other hand, plant-based farming is sustainable and has the potential to end world hunger. We want to train and teach our beneficiaries everything about making organic food from scratch so they don’t have to be hungry ever again!

Hopefully, we’ll soon reach up to ten thousand families. As we share knowledge about growing nutritious food, spread awareness about animal rights, and provide people with essential ingredients, we’re one step closer to reaching the ultimate goal: ending world hunger!

Man and Women holding the pant

Helping Local Communities

It’s not enough to provide daily plant-based meals to people in need. We need to help them get out of poverty, so improving conditions in local communities, opening schools, and spreading knowledge are essential parts of our projects. 

We can end world hunger as long as we stick together and switch to sustainable farming. Join us in our mission and support amazing volunteers all over the world!

Donate to FFL and become a part of a food relief network that WILL make a difference. 

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.
Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Write a comment