Luis De La Calle博士演奏長笛

任命新 Food For Life Global 大使

Food For Life Global 榮幸地宣布任命新品牌大使Luis De La Calle博士,他是世界著名的索尼音樂唱片藝術家,長笛演奏家,作曲家,創新者,慈善家,學者,研究員和老師。 我們對這種夥伴關係感到興奮,因為德拉卡萊爾博士在過去的三十年中以個人身份以及通過其基金會在社會福利,教育和環境領域所做的人道主義工作。 天才,多元文化主義,慈善事業和創新定義了路易斯·德拉·卡勒(Luis De La Calle)博士。

De La Calle博士因其創新和表現而被瑞典,美國,英國和澳大利亞的長笛協會正式認可為世界上最有才華的長笛演奏家之一。 德拉卡雷奎納長笛。 “ 奎納 是印加安第斯山脈前吹長笛(建於5年前),其頭部與古代長笛具有相同的頭部,例如 尺八 來自日本和 來自中國。 該設計將傳統的quena頭部接頭與歐洲橫向長笛琴體的關鍵機制結合在一起,充分體現了De La Calle博士對三種古代文化與西歐音樂文化的多元文化融合的掌握。 

瑞典隆德大學(Lund University)授予德拉La卡勒(Dr La Calle)表演專業學士學位,音樂教育碩士學位和教育科學第二碩士學位,以表彰他對La La Calle Quena Flute的創新。 這是一項歷史性成就,因為這是音樂史上第一次有人因其音樂創新而獲得大學學位。 De La Calle博士獲得的學位不是XNUMX,而是XNUMX。 秘魯國會主席和利馬市長授予他這一成就。  

瑞士日內瓦大學授予De La Calle博士其教育科學博士學位,該博士學位是研究西方背景下的古代文化的。 日內瓦大學通過跨文化翻譯,認為他的論文對學術和教育界做出了空前的貢獻。德拉卡拉爾博士開發了一種獨特的藝術表達方式,該表達方式超越了歷史問題,描繪了人類意識的重要發展。細微之處從物質到精神,從時間到永恆。 通過這種綜合方法,他證明了藝術是一種力量,可以表達個人對幸福的深切渴望,這種渴望源於美學。 De La Calle博士是 瑞士日內瓦大學教育科學學院藝術與運動教學論(DAM)研究小組成員。

他最新的個人專輯“無盡的彩虹”已於2020年2020月由日本索尼音樂公司在全球發行。 這張專輯的靈感來自Gita Govinda,這是一本著名的梵文愛情故事抒情詩集。 日本最負盛名和最受歡迎的音樂雜誌之一“唱片收藏家雜誌”與埃爾頓·約翰,埃爾維斯·普雷斯利,埃里克·克萊普頓,查理·帕克,桑塔納,布魯斯·斯普林斯汀,AC / DC和吉米·亨德里克斯的專輯一起提名“無盡的彩虹”成為XNUMX年最佳專輯。 

您可以觀看專輯的視頻 ,請點擊這裡。  and聽完整的專輯 ,請點擊這裡。 .

De La Calle博士的音樂達到了人性的本質,觸動了一個人的靈魂,並幫助人們以和平與美麗的方式解決了世界的問題。 他的音樂美學是對印度,日本,歐洲和南美最偉大的大師進行了三十年的藝術,智力和精神訓練的產物。 2015年,De La Calle博士獲得了 Iskcon 歐洲卓越獎,“比利時吠陀知識的科學展示”。 這個享有聲望的獎項表彰了他通過巴克提瑜伽傳統對西方世界的25年藝術,學術和社會貢獻。 聯合國已經確認德拉卡勒博士在教育,績效,研究,組成,創新和慈善領域中做出的獨特貢獻對人類和地球至關重要。 Luis De La Calle博士是法國巴黎聯合國教科文組織國際理事會(CID)成員。 聯合國根據17年可持續發展議程,利用他的工作促進了2030項可持續發展目標的實現。

吠陀文化與社會福利工作 

De La Calle博士的慈善事業激發了他的藝術生涯。 自1989年以來,他一直在為秘魯的貧困兒童不斷提供教育和社會服務,近年來,他將工作範圍擴大到了印度和印度尼西亞。 美國和秘魯的路易斯德拉卡勒基金會及其在瑞士的“學習之翼:增強兒童權能”協會的成立是為了促進教育,社會援助和環境。

Luis De La Calle博士演奏長笛

他在世界各地的講座,音樂會和講習班幫助向秘魯的教育機構和貧困醫院提供了人道主義援助(例如,提供了醫療設備,藥品容器和經濟援助),並免費分發了植物性食品。 通過在日本舉行的多次音樂會,他幫助建立了日本和秘魯政府之間的關係,這促進了他在秘魯的人道主義工作。 

Luis De La Calle基金會發起了各種計劃,以向貧困兒童提供援助,例如與印度國際瑪雅普爾學校合作制定了一項糧食分配計劃。

吠陀文化,精神招待和非暴力 

De La Calle博士的食物救濟計劃貫穿路易斯德拉卡勒基金會(Luis De La Calle Foundation) 提供食物救濟 營養不良和貧困兒童,同時實現許多目標。 分發純素食,無殘忍的食物促進動物權利,並傳授動物的價值 植物性膳食,可改善身心健康,同時尊重所有人的平等生活,減少被宰殺的動物數量。 與非植物性餐食相比,植物性餐食的分佈可通過最大程度地減少對環境的影響,使用更少的水並具有更低的碳足跡,從而促進可持續發展和對環境的尊重。 

吠陀文化與教育 

De La Calle博士將跨文化音樂融合作為一種很好的工具來塑造孩子的性格,改善基本技能的橫向發展,並教育他們關於人類價值觀和精神原則的知識。 他創新的音樂教育方法為兒童的基本技能發展領域增添了寶貴的知識。 De La Calle博士與各個年齡段的兒童一起工作時,他的重點尤其放在4至8歲兒童的幼兒發展和教育上。 他的研究表明,音樂教育的快樂經歷對數學和語言的橫向學習產生了積極的影響。 社會情緒智力(通過在管弦樂隊/合奏中演奏)和創造力(構圖)。 De La Calle博士獨特方法的一部分是他在音樂教育中使用吠陀數學。 這種方法論對數學技能開發的速度和效率產生了積極的影響。 

榮幸地邀請De La Calle博士為我們的新員工 Food For Life Global 大使 與他合作實現我們共同目標的機會。 

欲了解更多信息,請訪問: 

www.luisdelacallefoundation.org

www.luisdelacalle.com 

你可以幫忙!

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
支持重要工作 Food for Life Global 服務其遍布200個國家/地區的60多家分支機構的國際網絡。
Food for Life Global 是501(c)(3)慈善組織,EIN 36-4887167。 在沒有適用於特定納稅人的可抵扣性限制的前提下,所有捐款均被視為可抵稅。 沒有提供任何商品或服務來交換您的捐助。
Food For Life Global’s 主要任務是通過自由分發以愛心意願準備的純植物性餐食,實現世界和平與繁榮。

發表評論

Dr. Luis De La Calle Playing the flute

Appointment of a new Food For Life Global Ambassador

Food For Life Global is proud to announce the appointment of a new brand Ambassador, Dr. Luis De La Calle, a world-renowned Sony Music recording artist, flutist, composer, innovator, philanthropist, scholar, researcher, and teacher.  We are excited about this partnership because of the humanitarian work that Dr. De La Calle has done in the areas of social welfare, education and the environment in both his personal capacity and through his foundation over the last three decades. Genius, multiculturalism, philanthropy and innovation define Dr. Luis De La Calle.

Dr. De La Calle has been formally recognized by flute associations in Sweden, America, the UK and Australia as one of the world’s most talented flutists for his innovation of and performance with the De La Calle Quena Flute. The quena is the pre-Incan Andean end-blown flute (dated from 5 000 years ago) which has the same head joint as ancient flutes such as the Shakuhachi from Japan and Xiao from China. The design which combines the traditional quena head joint with the key mechanism of the European transverse flute’s body is a demonstration of Dr. De La Calle’s mastery of multicultural integration of three ancient cultures to the Western European culture in music. 

Lund University, Sweden, awarded Dr. De La Calle a bachelor’s degree in performance, a master’s degree in music education and a second master’s degree in educational sciences for his innovation of the De La Calle Quena Flute. This was a historical achievement as it is the first time in the history of music that someone earned a university degree based on his musical innovation. Dr. De La Calle earned not one but three degrees. The President of the Parliament of Peru and Mayor of Lima awarded him for this accomplishment.  

University of Geneva, Switzerland, awarded Dr. De La Calle his PhD in educational sciences investigating ancient cultures within a western context. His dissertation is considered to be an unprecedented contribution to the academic and education communities, by the University of Geneva through cross-cultural translation, Dr. De La Calle developed a unique artistic expression that transcends historical issues and portrays an essential evolution of human consciousness from the gross to the subtle; from the material to the spiritual, and from the temporal to the eternal. Through this integrative approach, he demonstrates that art is a force with the power to express the individual's deep hankering for happiness, which is rooted in aesthetics. Dr. De La Calle is a member of the research team on the didactic of arts and movement (DAM) at the faculty of educational sciences at the University of Geneva in Switzerland.

His latest solo album “Rainbow of Endless Love”, was released worldwide in November 2020 by Sony Music Japan. This album was inspired by the Gita Govinda, a famous collection of Sanskrit lyrical poetries of a love story. “Record Collectors Magazine”, one of Japan’s most prestigious and popular music magazines, nominated “Rainbow of Endless Love” together with albums by Elton John, Elvis Presley, Eric Clapton, Charlie Parker, Santana, Bruce Springsteen, AC / DC and Jimmy Hendricks as the best albums of 2020. 

You can watch the video of the album here  and listen to the full album here.

Dr. De La Calle’s music reaches the essence of human nature, touching an individual’s soul and helping to solve, in peace and with beauty, the problems of the world. These aesthetics of his music is the product of three decades of training artistically, intellectually and spiritually with the greatest masters of India, Japan, Europe and South America. In 2015, Dr. De La Calle received the Iskcon Europe Excellence Award, for “the scientific presentation of Vedic knowledge” in Brussels, Belgium. This prestigious award acknowledged 25 years of his artistic, scholarly and social contributions to the western world through the Bhakti Yoga Tradition. The United Nations has recognized the unique contributions that Dr. De La Calle made in the fields of education, performance, research, composition, innovation and philanthropy as being of critical importance for humanity and the planet. Dr. Luis De La Calle is a member of the International Council (CID) at UNESCO in Paris, France. The UN has used his work to promote the achievement of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals in areas as per the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development.

Vedic Culture and Social Welfare Work 

Dr. De La Calle's philanthropic works has inspired his artistic career. Since 1989 he has been constantly providing education and social services for needy children in Peru, and in recent years he has expanded his efforts to India and Indonesia as well. The Luis De La Calle Foundations in USA and Peru and his association "Wings to Learn: Empowering Children" in Switzerland, were established to promote education, social aid and the environment.

Dr. Luis De La Calle Playing the flute

His lectures, concerts, and workshops worldwide have helped provide humanitarian aid to educational institutions and to needy hospitals in Peru (e.g. providing medical equipment, medicine containers and financial aid) and provide free distribution of plant-based food. Through his many concerts in Japan, he helped foster relationship building between the governments of Japan and Peru which facilitated his humanitarian work in Peru. 

The Luis De La Calle Foundation initiated various programmes to provide aid to underprivileged children, such as the development of a food distribution programme with the International Mayapur School, India.

Vedic Culture, Spiritual Hospitality and Non-Violence 

Dr. De La Calle food relief programme run through the Luis De La Calle Foundation provides food relief to malnourished and underprivileged children while simultaneously accomplishing many goals. The distribution of vegan, cruelty-free food promotes animal rights, teaching the value of plant-based meals for improving the health of body and mind while at the same time respecting the equality of all life, reducing the number of animals slaughtered for food. The distribution of plant-based meals promotes sustainability and respect for our environment, by minimizing the environmental impact, using less water and has a lower carbon footprint than non-plant based meals. 

Vedic Culture and Education 

Dr. De La Calle uses cross-cultural music integration as a wonderful tool to form a child’s character, improve the transversal development of fundamental skills and educate them about human values and spiritual principles. His innovative approach to music education added invaluable knowledge to the area of fundamental skills development in children. While Dr. De La Calle works with children of all ages, his particular focus is on early childhood development and education in children between the ages of 4 and 8 years old. His research revealed that the joyful experience of music education positively impacts transversal learning with maths and languages; social-emotional intelligence (by playing in an orchestra/ensemble) and creativity (composition). Part of Dr. De La Calle’s unique approach is his use of Vedic Maths in music education. This methodology positively impacts the speed and efficiency of maths skills development. 

We are honored and excited to have Dr. De La Calle as our new Food For Life Global Ambassador about the opportunity to work with him on our shared goals. 

For more information: 

www.luisdelacallefoundation.org

www.luisdelacalle.com 

You Can Help!

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.
Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Write a comment