د. لويس دي لا كالي يعزف على الفلوت

تعيين جديد Food For Life Global سفير

Food For Life Global تفخر بالإعلان عن تعيين سفير جديد للعلامة التجارية ، الدكتور لويس دي لا كالي ، فنان تسجيل موسيقى سوني المشهور عالميًا ، وعازف الفلوت ، والملحن ، والمبتكر ، والمحسن ، والباحث ، والباحث ، والمعلم. نحن متحمسون لهذه الشراكة بسبب العمل الإنساني الذي قام به الدكتور دي لا كالي في مجالات الرعاية الاجتماعية والتعليم والبيئة بصفته الشخصية ومن خلال مؤسسته على مدى العقود الثلاثة الماضية. إن العبقرية والتعددية الثقافية والعمل الخيري والابتكار هي ما يميز الدكتور لويس دي لا كالي.

تم الاعتراف بالدكتور دي لا كالي رسميًا من قبل جمعيات الفلوت في السويد وأمريكا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا كواحد من أكثر عازفي الفلوت الموهوبين في العالم بسبب ابتكاره وأدائه مع دي لا كالي كوينا فلوت. كوينا هو الفلوت المنفوخ في نهاية عصر ما قبل الإنكا (يعود تاريخه إلى 5 عام) والذي له نفس مفصل الرأس مثل المزامير القديمة مثل شاكوهاتشي من اليابان و شياو من الصين. التصميم الذي يجمع بين مفصل رأس الكينا التقليدي والآلية الرئيسية لجسم الفلوت الأوروبي المستعرض هو دليل على إتقان الدكتور دي لا كالي للتكامل متعدد الثقافات لثلاث ثقافات قديمة مع ثقافة أوروبا الغربية في الموسيقى. 

منحت جامعة لوند بالسويد الدكتور دي لا كالي درجة البكالوريوس في الأداء ودرجة الماجستير في التربية الموسيقية ودرجة الماجستير الثانية في العلوم التربوية لابتكاره في De La Calle Quena Flute. كان هذا إنجازًا تاريخيًا لأنها المرة الأولى في تاريخ الموسيقى التي يحصل فيها شخص ما على شهادة جامعية بناءً على ابتكاره الموسيقي. لم يحصل الدكتور دي لا كالي على درجة واحدة بل ثلاث درجات. وقد منحه رئيس برلمان بيرو وعمدة ليما هذا الإنجاز.  

منحت جامعة جنيف ، سويسرا ، الدكتور دي لا كالي درجة الدكتوراه في العلوم التربوية التي تبحث في الثقافات القديمة في سياق غربي. تعتبر أطروحته مساهمة غير مسبوقة في الأوساط الأكاديمية والتعليمية ، من قبل جامعة جنيف من خلال الترجمة عبر الثقافات ، وقد طور الدكتور دي لا كالي تعبيرًا فنيًا فريدًا يتجاوز القضايا التاريخية ويصور تطورًا أساسيًا للوعي البشري من الإجمالي إلى اللطيف ؛ من المادي إلى الروحي ، ومن الزمني إلى الأبدي. من خلال هذا النهج التكاملي ، يوضح أن الفن قوة لها القدرة على التعبير عن رغبة الفرد العميقة في السعادة ، والتي تضرب بجذورها في الجماليات. د. دي لا كالي هو أ عضو في الفريق البحثي حول تعليم الفنون والحركة (DAM) في كلية العلوم التربوية بجامعة جنيف في سويسرا.

صدر ألبومه المنفرد الأخير "Rainbow of Endless Love" في جميع أنحاء العالم في نوفمبر 2020 بواسطة Sony Music Japan. هذا الألبوم مستوحى من Gita Govinda ، وهي مجموعة شهيرة من القصائد الغنائية السنسكريتية لقصة حب. رشحت مجلة "Record Collectors Magazine" ، وهي إحدى المجلات الموسيقية الأكثر شهرة وشعبية في اليابان ، "Rainbow of Endless Love" جنبًا إلى جنب مع ألبومات إلتون جون وإلفيس بريسلي وإريك كلابتون وتشارلي باركر وسانتانا وبروس سبرينغستين و AC / DC وجيمي هندريكس كأفضل ألبومات عام 2020. 

يمكنك مشاهدة فيديو الألبوم من هنا  aو الاستماع إلى الألبوم الكامل من هنا.

تصل موسيقى دكتور دي لا كالي إلى جوهر الطبيعة البشرية ، حيث تمس روح الفرد وتساعد في حل مشاكل العالم بسلام وجمال. جماليات موسيقاه هذه نتاج ثلاثة عقود من التدريب الفني والفكري والروحي مع أعظم أساتذة الهند واليابان وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية. في عام 2015 ، تلقى د Iskcon جائزة التميز الأوروبية عن "العرض العلمي للمعرفة الفيدية" في بروكسل ، بلجيكا. تم الاعتراف بهذه الجائزة المرموقة لمدة 25 عامًا من مساهماته الفنية والعلمية والاجتماعية في العالم الغربي من خلال تقليد Bhakti Yoga. اعترفت الأمم المتحدة بالمساهمات الفريدة التي قدمها الدكتور دي لا كالي في مجالات التعليم والأداء والبحث والتكوين والابتكار والعمل الخيري باعتبارها ذات أهمية حاسمة للإنسانية وكوكب الأرض. الدكتور لويس دي لا كالي هو عضو في المجلس الدولي (CID) في اليونسكو في باريس ، فرنسا. استخدمت الأمم المتحدة عمله لتعزيز تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة السبعة عشر في المجالات وفقًا لخطة التنمية المستدامة لعام 17.

الثقافة الفيدية وعمل الرعاية الاجتماعية 

ألهمت الأعمال الخيرية للدكتور دي لا كالي مسيرته الفنية. منذ عام 1989 ، دأب على توفير التعليم والخدمات الاجتماعية للأطفال المحتاجين في بيرو ، وفي السنوات الأخيرة وسع جهوده لتشمل الهند وإندونيسيا أيضًا. تم إنشاء مؤسسات لويس دي لا كالي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبيرو وجمعيته "أجنحة للتعلم: تمكين الأطفال" في سويسرا لتعزيز التعليم والمساعدة الاجتماعية والبيئة.

د. لويس دي لا كالي يعزف على الفلوت

ساعدت محاضراته وحفلاته الموسيقية وورش العمل التي قدمها في جميع أنحاء العالم في تقديم المساعدة الإنسانية للمؤسسات التعليمية والمستشفيات المحتاجة في بيرو (مثل توفير المعدات الطبية وحاويات الأدوية والمساعدات المالية) وتوفير التوزيع المجاني للأغذية النباتية. من خلال العديد من الحفلات الموسيقية في اليابان ، ساعد في تعزيز بناء العلاقات بين حكومتي اليابان وبيرو مما سهل عمله الإنساني في بيرو. 

بدأت مؤسسة Luis De La Calle العديد من البرامج لتقديم المساعدة للأطفال المحرومين ، مثل تطوير برنامج توزيع الغذاء مع مدرسة مايابور الدولية ، الهند.

الثقافة الفيدية والضيافة الروحية واللاعنف 

يتم تشغيل برنامج الإغاثة الغذائية للدكتور دي لا كالي من خلال مؤسسة لويس دي لا كالي يوفر الإغاثة الغذائية للأطفال الذين يعانون من سوء التغذية والمحرومين مع تحقيق العديد من الأهداف في نفس الوقت. يعزز توزيع الطعام النباتي الخالي من القسوة حقوق الحيوان ، ويعلم قيمة وجبات نباتية لتحسين صحة الجسم والعقل مع احترام المساواة بين جميع الحياة ، وتقليل عدد الحيوانات المذبوحة من أجل الغذاء. يعزز توزيع الوجبات النباتية الاستدامة واحترام بيئتنا ، من خلال تقليل التأثير البيئي ، واستخدام كمية أقل من المياه وبصمة كربونية أقل من الوجبات غير النباتية. 

الثقافة والتعليم الفيدى 

يستخدم الدكتور دي لا كالي التكامل الموسيقي بين الثقافات كأداة رائعة لتشكيل شخصية الطفل ، وتحسين التنمية الشاملة للمهارات الأساسية وتثقيفهم حول القيم الإنسانية والمبادئ الروحية. أضاف نهجه المبتكر في تعليم الموسيقى معرفة لا تقدر بثمن إلى مجال تنمية المهارات الأساسية لدى الأطفال. بينما يعمل الدكتور دي لا كالي مع الأطفال من جميع الأعمار ، ينصب تركيزه بشكل خاص على تنمية الطفولة المبكرة والتعليم للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4 و 8 سنوات. أظهر بحثه أن التجربة الممتعة لتعليم الموسيقى تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على التعلم المستعرض مع الرياضيات واللغات. الذكاء الاجتماعي العاطفي (من خلال العزف في أوركسترا / فرقة) والإبداع (التكوين). جزء من نهج فريد للدكتور دي لا كالي هو استخدامه للرياضيات الفيدية في تعليم الموسيقى. تؤثر هذه المنهجية بشكل إيجابي على سرعة وكفاءة تطوير مهارات الرياضيات. 

يشرفنا ويسعدنا أن يكون دكتور دي لا كالي جديدًا Food For Life Global سفير حول فرصة العمل معه على أهدافنا المشتركة. 

لمزيد من المعلومات: 

www.luisdelacallefoundation.org

www.luisdelacalle.com 

يمكنك مساعدة!

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
دعم العمل الهام Food for Life Global لخدمة شبكتها الدولية التي تضم أكثر من 200 شركة تابعة في 60 دولة.
Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية 501 (c) (3) ، EIN 36-4887167. تعتبر جميع التبرعات معفاة من الضرائب في غياب أي قيود على الخصم تنطبق على دافع ضرائب معين. لم يتم تقديم أي سلع أو خدمات في مقابل مساهمتك.
Food For Life Global’s المهمة الأساسية هي تحقيق السلام والازدهار في العالم من خلال التوزيع الليبرالي للوجبات النباتية النقية التي أعدت بنية محبة.

اكتب تعليقا

Dr. Luis De La Calle Playing the flute

Appointment of a new Food For Life Global Ambassador

Food For Life Global is proud to announce the appointment of a new brand Ambassador, Dr. Luis De La Calle, a world-renowned Sony Music recording artist, flutist, composer, innovator, philanthropist, scholar, researcher, and teacher.  We are excited about this partnership because of the humanitarian work that Dr. De La Calle has done in the areas of social welfare, education and the environment in both his personal capacity and through his foundation over the last three decades. Genius, multiculturalism, philanthropy and innovation define Dr. Luis De La Calle.

Dr. De La Calle has been formally recognized by flute associations in Sweden, America, the UK and Australia as one of the world’s most talented flutists for his innovation of and performance with the De La Calle Quena Flute. The quena is the pre-Incan Andean end-blown flute (dated from 5 000 years ago) which has the same head joint as ancient flutes such as the Shakuhachi from Japan and Xiao from China. The design which combines the traditional quena head joint with the key mechanism of the European transverse flute’s body is a demonstration of Dr. De La Calle’s mastery of multicultural integration of three ancient cultures to the Western European culture in music. 

Lund University, Sweden, awarded Dr. De La Calle a bachelor’s degree in performance, a master’s degree in music education and a second master’s degree in educational sciences for his innovation of the De La Calle Quena Flute. This was a historical achievement as it is the first time in the history of music that someone earned a university degree based on his musical innovation. Dr. De La Calle earned not one but three degrees. The President of the Parliament of Peru and Mayor of Lima awarded him for this accomplishment.  

University of Geneva, Switzerland, awarded Dr. De La Calle his PhD in educational sciences investigating ancient cultures within a western context. His dissertation is considered to be an unprecedented contribution to the academic and education communities, by the University of Geneva through cross-cultural translation, Dr. De La Calle developed a unique artistic expression that transcends historical issues and portrays an essential evolution of human consciousness from the gross to the subtle; from the material to the spiritual, and from the temporal to the eternal. Through this integrative approach, he demonstrates that art is a force with the power to express the individual's deep hankering for happiness, which is rooted in aesthetics. Dr. De La Calle is a member of the research team on the didactic of arts and movement (DAM) at the faculty of educational sciences at the University of Geneva in Switzerland.

His latest solo album “Rainbow of Endless Love”, was released worldwide in November 2020 by Sony Music Japan. This album was inspired by the Gita Govinda, a famous collection of Sanskrit lyrical poetries of a love story. “Record Collectors Magazine”, one of Japan’s most prestigious and popular music magazines, nominated “Rainbow of Endless Love” together with albums by Elton John, Elvis Presley, Eric Clapton, Charlie Parker, Santana, Bruce Springsteen, AC / DC and Jimmy Hendricks as the best albums of 2020. 

You can watch the video of the album here  and listen to the full album here.

Dr. De La Calle’s music reaches the essence of human nature, touching an individual’s soul and helping to solve, in peace and with beauty, the problems of the world. These aesthetics of his music is the product of three decades of training artistically, intellectually and spiritually with the greatest masters of India, Japan, Europe and South America. In 2015, Dr. De La Calle received the Iskcon Europe Excellence Award, for “the scientific presentation of Vedic knowledge” in Brussels, Belgium. This prestigious award acknowledged 25 years of his artistic, scholarly and social contributions to the western world through the Bhakti Yoga Tradition. The United Nations has recognized the unique contributions that Dr. De La Calle made in the fields of education, performance, research, composition, innovation and philanthropy as being of critical importance for humanity and the planet. Dr. Luis De La Calle is a member of the International Council (CID) at UNESCO in Paris, France. The UN has used his work to promote the achievement of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals in areas as per the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development.

Vedic Culture and Social Welfare Work 

Dr. De La Calle's philanthropic works has inspired his artistic career. Since 1989 he has been constantly providing education and social services for needy children in Peru, and in recent years he has expanded his efforts to India and Indonesia as well. The Luis De La Calle Foundations in USA and Peru and his association "Wings to Learn: Empowering Children" in Switzerland, were established to promote education, social aid and the environment.

Dr. Luis De La Calle Playing the flute

His lectures, concerts, and workshops worldwide have helped provide humanitarian aid to educational institutions and to needy hospitals in Peru (e.g. providing medical equipment, medicine containers and financial aid) and provide free distribution of plant-based food. Through his many concerts in Japan, he helped foster relationship building between the governments of Japan and Peru which facilitated his humanitarian work in Peru. 

The Luis De La Calle Foundation initiated various programmes to provide aid to underprivileged children, such as the development of a food distribution programme with the International Mayapur School, India.

Vedic Culture, Spiritual Hospitality and Non-Violence 

Dr. De La Calle food relief programme run through the Luis De La Calle Foundation provides food relief to malnourished and underprivileged children while simultaneously accomplishing many goals. The distribution of vegan, cruelty-free food promotes animal rights, teaching the value of plant-based meals for improving the health of body and mind while at the same time respecting the equality of all life, reducing the number of animals slaughtered for food. The distribution of plant-based meals promotes sustainability and respect for our environment, by minimizing the environmental impact, using less water and has a lower carbon footprint than non-plant based meals. 

Vedic Culture and Education 

Dr. De La Calle uses cross-cultural music integration as a wonderful tool to form a child’s character, improve the transversal development of fundamental skills and educate them about human values and spiritual principles. His innovative approach to music education added invaluable knowledge to the area of fundamental skills development in children. While Dr. De La Calle works with children of all ages, his particular focus is on early childhood development and education in children between the ages of 4 and 8 years old. His research revealed that the joyful experience of music education positively impacts transversal learning with maths and languages; social-emotional intelligence (by playing in an orchestra/ensemble) and creativity (composition). Part of Dr. De La Calle’s unique approach is his use of Vedic Maths in music education. This methodology positively impacts the speed and efficiency of maths skills development. 

We are honored and excited to have Dr. De La Calle as our new Food For Life Global Ambassador about the opportunity to work with him on our shared goals. 

For more information: 

www.luisdelacallefoundation.org

www.luisdelacalle.com 

You Can Help!

https://ffl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg
Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.
Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Write a comment