生命食品志願者

向有需要的兒童的年終捐款

聖誕節是回饋有需要的人的時候。 我們總是很高興收到許多年終捐款,因為這些捐款推動了我們為世界上每個孩子帶來健康的純素食食品的使命。 聖誕節食品捐贈如何運作?為什麼在31月XNUMX日之前捐贈如此重要? 讓我們一起回答這些問題。

為什麼捐贈一件好事? 

聖誕節 為孩子們捐款 將幫助那些不太幸運的人體驗節日快樂。 當您為兒童慈善團體(例如FFLG)捐款時,您將成為更大使命的一部分:消除兒童飢餓。 沒有聖誕禮物可以勝過這個! 成為更大事業的一部分,將給您帶來來年的希望和幸福。 

沒有什麼能替代只有您才能為這些孩子提供的健康,營養的飯菜。 我們只是中介機構,可以幫助您與需要幫助的人建立聯繫。 讓我們來 為孩子提供一年課程 舉個例子。 我們的會員將確保您的捐款僅用於教育和餵養兒童,但是您是可以產生這些好處的人。 利他主義和同情心是您需要幫助您周圍的人的一切,尤其是在假期期間。 

捐贈對健康的好處

低收入人群負擔不起健康又營養的食物。 那些生活在貧困中的人通常必須購買高度加工的,負擔得起的食品,這可能導致嚴重的健康問題,例如糖尿病,心髒病甚至癌症。 和 營養不良使兒童更加脆弱 生病甚至可能導致死亡! 

這就是為什麼 Food for Life Global 已決定使用捐款為孩子們提供健康的食物。 為兒童提供的聖誕節捐款可幫助我們準備和提供營養純素的餐食,並教給孩子們均衡飲食的重要性。 

為聖誕節提供食物比玩具更重要。 當然,每個孩子都喜歡玩具,但是飢餓的孩子們會在平安夜比其他任何東西都更飽腹! 健康食品將幫助這些孩子成長為健康的成年人,這是最好的禮物 你可以提供 對於不太幸運的人。 您不同意“一個快樂的孩子就是一個飽足的孩子”的說法嗎? 我們相信,每個孩子都應該得到良好的飲食,並充分體驗節日快樂。 

稅收減免與優惠 

在FFLG,我們知道您的年終捐贈動機是純正的利他主義,但我們也想告知您,如果您是美國捐贈者,您將獲得稅收優惠。 您的 孩子們的聖誕節捐款 可以從您的所得稅中扣除,這意味著您將降低應稅收入,並可能輸入較低的稅級。 

自然,僅當您向合格的組織捐款時才可以扣除。 Food for Life Global 是一家獲得501(c)(3)認證的組織,這意味著您可以扣除為為孩子們提供純素食食品而做出的每筆捐款。 我們會給您一張收據作為捐款證明,以便您更輕鬆地提交納稅申報單。 

您為孩子們的聖誕節捐款不必一定要花錢。 如果您貢獻財產和資產,則可以扣除其公平市場價值。 這意味著您可以享受其他稅收優惠,例如避免徵收資本利得稅。 例如,您可能正在考慮捐贈某種加密貨幣。 如果您以100美元的價格購買了它們,現在它們的價值為500美元,則您可以扣除全部500美元,而無需為這400美元的收益納稅。 我們 接受不同的加密貨幣 因為我們希望您有很多捐贈選項。 

請注意,要從今年的稅款中扣除慈善捐款,您需要在31月XNUMX日之前進行慈善捐款。 因此,我們強烈建議您為聖誕節捐款,並在這個假期為孩子們提供營養餐。 

如何進行年終捐贈

進行慈善捐贈從未如此簡單。 您只需要設置您想要捐贈的金額,然後單擊幾個按鈕即可。 這也非常簡單快捷。 我們會及時處理您的捐贈,為有需要的孩子們帶來聖誕節大餐。 

考慮預算

您不會相信適當的預算能有多大的差異! 如果您能夠保存和捐贈 只需10美元,您就可以提供100頓營養豐富的餐點 挨餓的孩子。 只要製定您的假期預算,並確保遵守預算即可。 您可以避免不必要的支出,而將這些錢用於急需的聖誕節食品捐贈。

對慈善事業的更多支持

是的,您的支持很重要! 別讓別人說別的。 我們以最有效的方式使用所有年終捐款來製作和提供以植物為基礎的營養餐。 無論您的支持是 每月供款 或一次性捐贈。 我們感謝每個捐贈者,因為沒有您的幫助我們就無法餵養孩子!

考慮孩子及其未來

您的聖誕節食品捐贈可以為貧困兒童帶來奇蹟。 您可以幫助餵養和教育不幸的孩子,並為他們的未來帶來希望。 這聽起來不令人驚訝嗎? 不要再等待在線捐款或使用其他捐款方式捐款了。 這個假期是個完美的時光 加入我們的素食主義者使命。 我們在一起可以消除兒童飢餓,維護動物的福祉,並保護我們的環境!

發表評論

Year-End Donations to Children in Need

December 29, 2020
Alexandr ZuevAlexandr Zuev

Christmas is the time for giving back to those in need. We’re always delighted to receive lots of year-end donations because they fuel our mission to bring healthy vegan food to every child in the world. How do Christmas food donations work, and why is it so important to donate by December 31st? Let’s answer these questions together.

Why Is Donating a Good Thing? 

Christmas donations for kids will help those who are less fortunate experience holiday joy. As you donate to charities for children (such as FFLG), you’ll be a part of the bigger mission: ending child hunger. No Christmas present can beat this! Being a part of something greater will give you hope and happiness that you will bring with you into the coming year. 

Nothing can substitute for the healthy, nutritious meals that only you can provide for these kids. We’re just intermediaries that help you connect to the people in need. Let’s take our feed a child for a year program as an example. Our affiliate will make sure your donation goes only toward educating and feeding children, but you’re the one that can generate those benefits. Altruism and empathy are all you need to help people around you, especially during the holiday season. 

Health Benefits of Donations

People with very low income can’t afford healthy and nutritious food. Those who live in poverty often have to buy highly processed, affordable food, which can lead to serious health problems such as diabetes, heart disease, and even cancer. And undernutrition makes children more vulnerable to illness and can even lead to death! 

That’s why Food for Life Global has decided to use donations to only provide healthy food for kids. Christmas donations for children help us prepare and serve nutritious vegan meals and teach kids about the importance of a balanced diet. 

It’s much more important to provide food for Christmas than toys. Sure, every kid loves a toy, but hungry children would prefer a full belly on Christmas Eve over anything else! Healthy food will help these kids grow up to be healthy adults, which is the best gift you can provide for the less fortunate. Don’t you agree with the saying “a happy child is a well-fed child”? We believe that every child deserves to be well-fed and experience holiday joy to the fullest. 

Tax Deductions & Benefits 

At FFLG, we know that your motive for year-end donations is authentic altruism, but we also want to inform you about the tax benefits you can receive if you’re a US donor. Your Christmas donations for kids can be deducted from your income taxes, meaning you’ll lower your taxable income and might enter a lower tax bracket. 

Naturally, deductions are only possible if you donate to a qualified organization. Food for Life Global is a certified 501(c)(3) organization, meaning you can deduct every donation you make for feeding children healthy vegan meals. We’ll give you a tax receipt as proof of your donation so you can submit your tax returns more easily. 

Your Christmas donations for kids don’t have to be monetary. If you contribute property and assets, you can deduct their fair market value. This means you can receive additional tax benefits, such as avoiding capital gains tax. For example, you might have some cryptocurrency that you are considering donating. If you bought them for $100 and now they’re worth $500, you can deduct the entire $500 without paying taxes for the $400 gain. We accept different cryptos because we want you to have a lot of donation options. 

Note that in order to deduct the charitable donation from this year’s taxes, you need to make charitable contributions by December 31st. That’s why we highly encourage you to make a Christmas donation and help feed the kids nutritious meals this holiday season. 

How to Make Year-End Donations

Making charitable donations has never been easier. You just need to set the amount you wish to donate and click a couple of buttons. It’s very simple and quick, too. Your donation will be processed just in time to bring Christmas meals to children in need. 

Think About Budget

You won’t believe how big of a difference proper budgeting can have! If you’re able to save and donate just $10, you could provide 100 nutrient-dense meals to hungry children. Just make your holiday budget and make sure to stick to it. You can avoid unnecessary expenses and use that money for much-needed Christmas food donations instead.

More Support for Charities

Yes, your support matters! Don’t let anyone say otherwise. We use all year-end donations in the most efficient way possible to make and serve nutritious plant-based meals. Your support is of huge importance, whether it’s a monthly contribution or a one-time donation. We appreciate each of our donors because we couldn’t feed the kids without your help!

Think About Children and Their Future

Your Christmas food donations can do wonders for poor children. You can help feed and educate unfortunate kids and provide hope for their future. Doesn’t this sound amazing? Don’t wait any longer to donate money online or use other donation methods to make your contribution. This holiday season is the perfect time to join our vegan mission. Together we can end child hunger, preserve the wellbeing of animals, and save our environment!

Leave a comment