可持续性
发展目标

“联合国所有会员国于 2030 年通过的 2015 年可持续发展议程为人类和地球的和平与繁荣提供了现在和未来的共享蓝图。 其核心是 17 个可持续发展目标 (SDG),这是对所有国家——发达国家和发展中国家——在全球伙伴关系中采取行动的紧急呼吁”——联合国。 在这里 Food For Life Global,我们的使命是尽可能多地实现这些目标。 下面列出了我们已响应的一些目标。

FFLG 解决了 7 个可持续发展目标中的 17 个目标

Food For Life Global 一直在为更好的未来而努力。 通过更纯净的食物为那些需要它的人改善世界。 通过以下可持续发展目标 (SDG),FFLG 正在为更大的变化产生影响。

怎么能有所帮助

产生影响

可持续发展目标

帮助他人

可持续发展目标

捐赠加密货币

可持续发展目标

帮助动物

可持续发展目标

募捐筹款

可持续发展目标

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一个 100% 自愿资助的组织。 您每捐赠 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用于支持粮食救济的计划。 在剩余的资金中,10 美分帮助运行 Food for Life Global,包括宣传、培训、教育和 20 美分用于筹集下 1 美元以帮助我们继续我们的重要工作。

可持续发展目标

Sustainable
Development Goals

“The 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development, adopted by all United Nations Member States in 2015, provides a shared blueprint for peace and prosperity for people and the planet, now and into the future. At its heart are the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), which are an urgent call for action by all countries – developed and developing – in a global partnership” – The United Nations. Here at Food For Life Global, we have made it a mission to acheive as many of these goals as possible. Listed below are some of the goals we have responded to.

FFLGs addressing 7 of the 17 SDG goals

Food For Life Global is always striving towards a better future. Enhancing the world for those who need it through the basis of purer food. Through the below Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), FFLG is making an impact for greater change.

how you can help

Make An Impact

Sustainable Development Goals

Help People

Sustainable Development Goals

Donate Crypto

Sustainable Development Goals

Help Animals

Sustainable Development Goals

Fundraise

Sustainable Development Goals

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.

Sustainable Development Goals