هل ترغب في إحداث تأثير اجتماعي قابل للقياس؟

مع شهادة OM Guarantee ™ على منتجك أو خدمتك ، يمكنك الوقوف فوق منافسيك!

لقد خدم شريكنا الخيري أكثر من مرة

6 مليار وجبة مجانية

للمحتاجين في 60 دولة

وجبات 2000000 في اليوم

يطالب المستهلكون الشركات بالرد

الفوائد الأساسية للتسويق المرتبط بالسبب هي زيادة الارتباط مع المستهلكين والشهرة التي تأتي مع العمل الخيري ، ولكن مع شهادة OM Guarantee ™ ، لا تحصل فقط على ضمان الناتج القابل للقياس ، ولكنك ستحصل أيضًا على فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الاعتراف بمسؤوليتك الاجتماعية.

توفر شهادة OM GUARANTEE ™ ميزة سوقية واضحة ومميزة للشركات التي ترغب في إظهار التزامها بقضية اجتماعية ، وما هي أفضل طريقة من الالتزام بأفضل المعايير الأخلاقية والبيئية والاجتماعية مع دعم صحة الجياع ورفاههم. الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ورعاية الحيوانات المعتدى عليها ، وزراعة الأشجار!

تعرف على سبب ضرورة أن تكون علامتك التجارية معتمدة من OM Guarantee ...

يمكن أن يؤدي اعتماد السياسات المسؤولة اجتماعيًا إلى قطع شوط طويل نحو جذب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم ، وهو أمر ضروري لنجاح الشركة على المدى الطويل. هذا هو السبب في أن الشركات الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب اليوم تكثف تركيزها بشكل متزايد على المسؤولية الاجتماعية والتسويق السبب القابل للقياس للبقاء متقدمين على منافسيها. كشف بحث جديد من Mintel أن العطاء الخيري للشركة يؤثر على 73٪ من قرارات الشراء الأمريكية.

اجعل علاماتك التجارية تبرز فوق الآخرين

لماذا تحتاج شركتك إلى استراتيجية قابلة للتسويق السبب

النظام البيئي FeedOM اللطفيطالب معظم المستهلكين اليوم ألا تكون الشركات مسؤولة اجتماعيًا فحسب ، بل أن تعيد أيضًا بطريقة هادفة. في الواقع ، سيغير معظم المستهلكين العلامات التجارية حتى إذا كانت إحداها أكثر خيرية من الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، حتى الآن ، لم يتم قياس سبب التسويق هذا. بمعنى آخر ، ما الذي يحدث بالفعل مع تلك النسب المئوية للمبيعات الممنوحة لأسباب خيرية؟

لمعالجة هذه المشكلة ، أسست feedOM - النظام البيئي اللطف التي ترخص الآن شهادة ضمان OM. تتمثل مهمة feedOM في مساعدة الشركات والمستهلكين المسئولين اجتماعياً والواعين على المشاركة في جهود إنسانية قابلة للقياس ومفيدة للطرفين لإنهاء جوع الأطفال وإساءة معاملة الحيوانات وإزالة الغابات.

OM تعني Output Mسهل ، وبالتالي فإن ما نقدمه هو طريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة للشركات لإحداث تأثير اجتماعي إيجابي لا يمكن قياسه فحسب ولكنه معتمد أيضًا! كل ضمان OM لا يكلف سوى 25 سنتًا وبهذا المبلغ القليل ، من خلال الاستفادة من فعالية التكلفة Food for Life Global، يمكننا أن نضمن تمامًا أن الطفل المحتاج يتلقى وجبة نباتية طازجة. 

نحن نقدم أيضًا ضمانات OM لإطعام الحيوانات التي تم إنقاذها وأشجار النباتات من خلال العمل مع شركاء خيريين آخرين. بناءً على رسالة الشركة وقيمها ، يمكنهم اختيار أحد هذه المخرجات الاجتماعية الثلاثة. 

الجمع بين المسؤولية الاجتماعية لشركتك مع قابل للقياس لأن استراتيجية التسويق تقدم رسالة نزاهة واضحة لعملائك وتبني الولاء.

إذا كنت تبحث عن علاقات عامة أفضل ، فاستخدم علامة تجارية مركزة وذات صلة قابل للقياس تتسبب استراتيجية التسويق كدافع رئيسي لبرامج المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات الخاصة بك في ضمان سعادة العملاء وأصحاب المصلحة الذين يحسنون الأداء المالي بشكل مباشر.

بالإضافة إلى تحسين المجتمع والبيئة ، أ قابل للقياس تسبب المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات التي تركز على التسويق المزيد من المبيعات حيث يفضل المستهلكون الشراء من العلامات التجارية التي لها تأثيرات اجتماعية معتمدة ومرئية.

جانب جميل آخر من شهادة OM Guarantee هو أنه على عكس التبرع ، فأنت تشتري أصلًا رقميًا ، وبالتالي يمكن تصنيف نفقاتك على أنها إعلان. 

خلاصة القول هنا أنه مع شهادة ضمان OM ، يفوز الأطفال المحتاجون ، يفوز الكوكب ، ويفوز سمعة العلامة التجارية لشركتك. 

سنقوم قريبًا بإطلاق تطبيقات ضمان OM لجميع أنظمة نقاط البيع الرئيسية في العالم حتى يتمكن عملاء الشركات المعتمدة لضمان OM من الحصول على إرضاء فوري لرؤية تأثير شرائهم. سيوضح إيصال الشراء عدد الأطفال الذين سيحصلون على وجبة نباتية ، أو عدد الحيوانات التي سيتم إنقاذهم ، أو عدد الأشجار التي سيتم زراعتها بسبب شرائها! فقط تخيل كم الولاء الذي سيعززه هذا؟

للبدء ، تقوم شركة ببساطة بالتصديق الذاتي على مسؤوليتها الاجتماعية ، وتسجيل تفاصيلها على موقعنا ، وشراء العديد من شهادات ضمان OM التي تسمح بها ميزانيتها التسويقية. سيتم تزويدك برمز مخصص يعرض التأثير الاجتماعي لشركتك على موقع الويب الخاص بك. سيتم أيضًا توفير رمز QR مخصص يمكنك وضعه على عبوة المنتج أو في نافذة واجهة المتجر.

أنا واثق من أنه يمكننا مساعدتك في بناء ولاء العملاء ،

صورة
بول رودني تورنر
بول رودني تورنرمؤسس والرئيس
أنا سعيد جدًا بوجودكم كشركاء. ما تفعله مدهش!
إلاريا مونترون

إلاريا مونترون

مدير السوق التنفيذي ، Sweatcoin

رسالتنا

تتمثل مهمة feedOM ™ في مساعدة الشركات والمستهلكين المسئولين اجتماعياً والواعين على المشاركة في جهد إنساني مفيد للطرفين وقابل للقياس لإنهاء جوع الأطفال وإساءة معاملة الحيوانات وإزالة الغابات.

صورة
صورة
صورة

OM معتمدة للشركات المعتمدة

إن OM GUARANTEE ™ فرصة رعاية يتم تقديمها حصريًا للشركات المسؤولة اجتماعيًا والتي تعمل على مواءمة منتجاتها أو خدماتها مع النزعة الاستهلاكية الواعية ، بما في ذلك الدعوة إلى التجارة العادلة وتكافؤ فرص العمل ، وعند الاقتضاء ، الالتزام بمعايير نباتية وصديقة للبيئة صارمة.

شركائنا الخيرية

بل هو حقيقة راسخة وهذا سوف يصرف القارئ من قراءة محتوى من صفحة عند النظر في تخطيطها.

زراعة الأشجار
زراعة الأشجار
    محمية جوليانا للحيوانات
    محمية جوليانا للحيوانات

    تبقى محدثة

    تلقي التحديثات وآخر الأخبار مباشرة من فريقنا. ببساطة ادخل بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه :

    "إن علبة الكوكيز للكلب ليست صدقة. الصدقة هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تتم مشاركتها مع الكلب ، عندما تكون جائعًا مثل الكلب. "

Would You Like to Make a Measurable Social Impact?

With the OM Guarantee™ Certification on your product or service, you can stand above your competitors!

Our Charity Partner has served over

6 BILLION FREE MEALS

To needy people in 60 countries

2000000 meals a day

Consumers are demanding that companies give back

The primary benefits of cause-related marketing are a greater bond with consumers and the goodwill that comes along with doing charity, however, with the OM Guarantee™ certification, you not only get the guarantee of measurable output, but you’ll also get the added benefit of being recognized for your social responsibility.

The OM GUARANTEE™ certification provides a clear and distinguishable market advantage for companies wanting to show their commitment to a social cause, and what better way than adhering to the best ethical, environmental and social standards while also supporting the health and well-being of hungry children worldwide, caring for abused animals, and planting trees!

Learn why your brand needs to be OM Guarantee Certified...

Embracing socially responsible policies can go a long way towards attracting and retaining customers, which is essential to a company’s long-term success. This is why today’s most admired companies are increasingly ramping up their focus on social responsibility and measurable cause marketing to stay a step ahead of their competitors. New research from Mintel revealed that a company’s charitable giving affects 73% of American’s purchasing decisions.

Make Your Brands Stand out above others

Why Your Company Needs a Measurable Cause-marketing Strategy

FeedOM kindness ecosystemMost consumers today are demanding that companies not only be socially-responsible but that they also give back in a meaningful way. In fact, most consumers will even change brands if one is more charitable than the other. However, until now, such cause marketing has never been measured. In other words, what actually happens with those percentages of sales given to charitable causes?

To address this issue, I founded feedOM — the kindness ecosystem that now licenses the OM Guarantee certification. feedOM’s mission is to help socially- responsible and conscious companies and consumers participate in a mutually beneficial, output measurable humanitarian effort to end child hunger, animal abuse, and deforestation.

OM stands for Output Measurable and so what we offer is a cost-efficient way for companies to make a positive social impact that is not only measurable but certified too! Each OM Guarantee only costs 25 cents and for that little amount, by leveraging the cost-efficiency of Food for Life Global, we can absolutely guarantee that a needy child receives a freshly cooked vegan meal. 

We are also offering OM Guarantees to feed rescued animals and plant trees by working with other charity partners. So depending on the companies mission and values, they can choose one of these three social outputs. 

Combining your corporate social responsibility with a measurable cause marketing strategy delivers a clear message of integrity to your customers and builds loyalty.

If you’re seeking better public relations, the use of a focused and brand-relevant measurable cause marketing strategy as a major thrust of your CSR programs ensures happier clientele and stakeholders that directly improves financial performance.

In addition to bettering society and the environment, a measurable cause marketing-focused CSR delivers more sales as consumers prefer purchasing from brands that make certified and visible social impacts.

Another beautiful aspect of the OM Guarantee certification is that unlike a donation, you are purchasing a digital asset and so your expense can be categorized as an advertisement. 

The bottom line here is that with the OM Guarantee certification, needy children win, the planet wins, and your company’s brand reputation wins. 

We will soon be launching OM Guarantee applications for all the major POS systems of the world so that customers of OM Guarantee certified companies can get the instant gratification of seeing the impact of their purchase. Their purchase receipt will state exactly how many children will receive a vegan meal, how many rescued animals will be fed, or how many trees will be planted because of their purchase! Just imagine how much loyalty this will foster?

To get started a company simply self certifies their social responsibility, registers their details on our website, and purchases as many OM Guarantee certifications that their marketing budget permits. You will be provided a custom code that will display the social impact your company has made on your website. You will also be provided a custom QR code that you can place on product packaging or in the storefront window.

I am confident we can help you build customer loyalty,

Image
Paul Rodney Turner
Paul Rodney TurnerFounder and President
I'm so very happy to have you guys as a partner. What you do is amazing!
Ilaria Montrone

Ilaria Montrone

Marketplace Executive, Sweatcoin

Our Mission

feedOM™’s mission is to help socially- responsible and conscious companies and consumers participate in a mutually beneficial, output measurable humanitarian effort to end child hunger, animal abuse, and deforestation.

Image
Image
Image

OM Guarantee Certified Companies

The OM GUARANTEE™ sponsorship opportunity that is exclusively offered to socially-responsible companies that align their product or service with conscious consumerism, including advocating for fair-trade and equal opportunity employment, and when relevant, adhering to strict vegan and eco-friendly standards.

Our Charity Partners

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

Planting Trees
Planting Trees
    Juliana's Animal Sanctuary
    Juliana's Animal Sanctuary

    Stay Updated

    Receive updates and latest news direct from our team. Simply enter your email below :

    “A box of cookies to a dog is not charity. Charity is the cookies shared with the dog, when you are just as hungry as the dog.”