别让孩子饿了

喂一个孩子 
每餐$ 2

仅支持50个人

108K

捐助者

2.9K

分享

7.1B

餐食

喂孩子们

OM Guarantee™生态系统的目标

帮助具有社会责任感和意识的公司产生积极的社会影响,这不仅是可以衡量的,而且是经过认证的!

你要做什么:

获得OM Guarantee™认证的公司,并跟踪他们在区块链上进行的每笔交易

FeedOM 您的 CSR 成功合作伙伴
喂孩子们
喂孩子们
喂孩子们
喂孩子们

送餐日期

您想给多少孩子喂食?

FEED

15

儿童

喂孩子们

2 美元/餐

$30

最受欢迎

FEED

30

儿童

喂孩子们

2 美元/餐

$60

FEED

50

儿童

OMG 标志满

2 美元/餐

$100

想喂更多的孩子吗?

$

2 美元/餐
最低捐款金额:$ 30.00

喂100名儿童

2 美元/餐
最低捐款金额:$ 30.00

喂孩子们

100餐

$25

原价

$25

税务

$0

总计

$25

选择付款方式

喂孩子们
喂孩子们
OMG 标志满

100餐

$25

原价

$25

税务

$0

总计

$25

南非总统

南非总统

彼此展示爱与善意是新民主的另一个重要组成部分。 这是Masakhane的精神---彼此团结。 这也是今天Food for Life组织的精神。

南非总统

乌拉圭总统

乌拉圭总统

“我们没有关于如何吃饭的教育。 我们吃得太多肉,随着时间的流逝,人们渐渐地生病。 我们必须向人们展示他们需要吃什么。 Food for Life Global的门是为我们开着。 我们将共同努力,为孩子们上学提供更好的食物。”

乌拉圭总统

图尔西加伯德

图尔西加伯德

您的组织在减轻饥饿,提供救灾和通过植物性食品提供教育方面所做的工作给我留下了深刻的印象。 您为全世界免费分发prasadam可以只能为生活带来美好的好处。

图尔西加伯德

伊兰·切斯特(Ilan Chester)

伊兰·切斯特(Ilan Chester)

当我找到Food For Life的组织时,我了解到我找到了一群诚恳的人,他们不仅能够应对胃的饥饿,而且能够应对心理的饥饿。 Food For Life一直是我生命中的推动力。

伊兰·切斯特(Ilan Chester)

保罗麦卡特尼爵士

保罗麦卡特尼爵士

Food for Life Global 作为世界上最大的食品救济组织,它发挥了巨大的作用。 我完全支持他们的努力,并祝他们在解决当今世界面临的严重问题方面取得最大的成就。

保罗麦卡特尼爵士

南非总统

南非总统

彼此展示爱与善意是新民主的另一个重要组成部分。 这是Masakhane的精神---彼此团结。 这也是今天Food for Life组织的精神。

南非总统

乌拉圭总统

乌拉圭总统

“我们没有关于如何吃饭的教育。 我们吃得太多肉,随着时间的流逝,人们渐渐地生病。 我们必须向人们展示他们需要吃什么。 Food for Life Global的门是为我们开着。 我们将共同努力,为孩子们上学提供更好的食物。”

乌拉圭总统

图尔西加伯德

图尔西加伯德

您的组织在减轻饥饿,提供救灾和通过植物性食品提供教育方面所做的工作给我留下了深刻的印象。 您为全世界免费分发prasadam可以只能为生活带来美好的好处。

图尔西加伯德

伊兰·切斯特(Ilan Chester)

伊兰·切斯特(Ilan Chester)

当我找到Food For Life的组织时,我了解到我找到了一群诚恳的人,他们不仅能够应对胃的饥饿,而且能够应对心理的饥饿。 Food For Life一直是我生命中的推动力。

伊兰·切斯特(Ilan Chester)

保罗麦卡特尼爵士

保罗麦卡特尼爵士

Food for Life Global 作为世界上最大的食品救济组织,它发挥了巨大的作用。 我完全支持他们的努力,并祝他们在解决当今世界面临的严重问题方面取得最大的成就。

保罗麦卡特尼爵士

LEAVE NO CHILD HUNGRY

Feed A Child For 
Only $0.25 / Meal

50 PEOPLE JUST SUPPORTED

108K

Donors

2.9K

Shares

7.1B

Meals Fed

Join the feedOM kindness ecosystem today

and be recognized as an OM Guarantee™ certified company. Membership is free and only members can purchase OMG credits.

What better way to make a positive social impact that is measurable and certified!

The OM Guarantee™ ecosystem aims

to help socially-responsible and conscious companies make a positive social impact that is not only measurable but certified!

What you’ll be doing:

OM Guarantee™ certified companies and track each and every transaction they make on the blockchain

Make a positive social impact that is measurable.

MEALS SERVED TO DATE

HOW MANY CHILDREN WOULD YOU LIKE TO FEED?

FEED

100

CHILDREN

0.25¢/MEAL

$25

MOST POPULAR

FEED

200

CHILDREN

0.25¢/MEAL

$50

FEED

400

CHILDREN

0.25¢/MEAL

$100

WANT TO FEED A DIFFERENT AMOUNT OF CHILDREN?

$

0.25¢/MEAL
Minimum Donation Amount: $25.00

FEED 1000 CHILDREN

0.25¢/MEAL
Minimum Donation Amount: $25.00

100 MEALS

$25

Regular Price

$25

Tax

$0

Total

$25

SELECT YOUR PAYMENT METHOD

100 MEALS

$25

Regular Price

$25

Tax

$0

Total

$25

President of South Africa

Another important building block for new democracy is the love and goodwill we show to each other. That is the spirit of Masakhane, of bringing one another together. It is also the spirit of today’s festival organized by Food for Life.

President of South Africa

President of Uruguay

“We don’t have education about how to eat. We are eating too much meat and people are getting sick with the time. We have to show to the people what they need to eat. The doors are open for Food for Life Global. We are going to work together to get better food for our kids into the schools.”

President of Uruguay

Tulsi Gabbard

I am very impressed by what your organization is doing to alleviate hunger, provide disaster relief, and provide education through plant-based foods. Your free distribution of prasadam all over the world can only have wonderful benefits for life.

Tulsi Gabbard

Ilan Chester

When I found Food For Life as an organization, I understood I had found a genuine group of people capable to deal not only with the hunger of the stomach but also with the hunger of the heart. Food For Life Has been a great inspiration in my life.

Ilan Chester

Sir Paul McCartney

Food for Life Global does a tremendous job as the world’s largest food relief organisation. I support their effort fully and wish them the very best in helping with the serious problems faced by our world today.

Sir Paul McCartney

President of South Africa

Another important building block for new democracy is the love and goodwill we show to each other. That is the spirit of Masakhane, of bringing one another together. It is also the spirit of today’s festival organized by Food for Life.

President of South Africa

President of Uruguay

“We don’t have education about how to eat. We are eating too much meat and people are getting sick with the time. We have to show to the people what they need to eat. The doors are open for Food for Life Global. We are going to work together to get better food for our kids into the schools.”

President of Uruguay

Tulsi Gabbard

I am very impressed by what your organization is doing to alleviate hunger, provide disaster relief, and provide education through plant-based foods. Your free distribution of prasadam all over the world can only have wonderful benefits for life.

Tulsi Gabbard

Ilan Chester

When I found Food For Life as an organization, I understood I had found a genuine group of people capable to deal not only with the hunger of the stomach but also with the hunger of the heart. Food For Life Has been a great inspiration in my life.

Ilan Chester

Sir Paul McCartney

Food for Life Global does a tremendous job as the world’s largest food relief organisation. I support their effort fully and wish them the very best in helping with the serious problems faced by our world today.

Sir Paul McCartney