贊助一個孩子

餵養和教育

1個孩子一整年! 僅售 350 美元

Food for Life Global’s 首要合作夥伴 生命食品安納姆里塔 是世界上最高效的救濟服務,我們為您提供特別優惠!

感謝您的捐款, Food for Life Global 與KaratBars合作,提供了包含1克純金的精美名片!

贊助一個孩子
贊助一個孩子

每天只需 1.50 美元,您就可以幫助溫達文 Food for Life 為印度的一名貧困兒童提供膳食、教育、衣服和醫療服務。

桑迪帕尼市政學校(SMS)滿懷愛心和耐心,為印度1500名最貧窮的女孩提供照料,每天為她們提供全面的教育,醫療和三頓植物餐。 SMS為她們提供了工具和信心,使她們能夠成年並成為社會上的成功領導者。 單擊以捐贈給FOOD FOR LIFE的印度Sandipani Muni學校

古蘭

斯里蘭卡的巴克提維丹塔孤兒院

距斯里蘭卡科倫坡只有幾分鐘路程,是孤兒和貧困兒童的理想避風港。 Home作為全國服務組織的基準。 它以質量為導向的全面護理體現了其他機構努力達到的高標準。 網站: http://www.gokulam.org/

贊助一個孩子

尼泊爾生命之糧(ffln)

通過食物促進教育

尼泊爾生命之食 (FFLN) 是一個非營利、非政府組織,於公元 2015 年在尼泊爾政府下註冊。 我們相信為兒童提供正確的營養以支持他們的教育。 FFLN 的計劃基於這樣一種信念,即一份充滿愛心和愛心的營養餐,可以讓成千上萬的孩子上學。

目前,FFLN 正在為 Budhanilkantha 市十三 (3,472) 所社區學校的 13 多名兒童提供免費膳食。 我們的使命是確保“在尼泊爾生命之糧的範圍內,沒有人應該挨餓,尤其是兒童。”

贊助一個孩子
贊助一個孩子
贊助一個孩子

Sponsor a Child

Feed and educate

1 child for an entire year! For Only $350

Food for Life Global’s premier partner, Food for Life Annamrita is the most efficient for relief service on earth and we have a special offer for you!

In appreciation for your donation, Food for Life Global has partnered with KaratBars to provide a beautiful business card containing 1 gram of pure gold!

Sponsor a Child
Sponsor a Child

For as little as $1.50 per day, you can help Food for Life Vrindavan provide meals, education, clothing and medical care to a needy child in India.

With affection and patience, Sandipani Muni School (SMS) cares for 1500 of the poorest girls in India, providing them full education, medical care, and 3 plant-based meals a day. SMS gives them the tools and confidence which allow these girls to reach adulthood and be successful leaders in society. Click to donate to FOOD FOR LIFE Sandipani Muni school in India

Gokulam

Bhaktivedanta Orphanage in Sri Lanka

Located minutes from Colombo, Sri Lanka, is the perfect haven for orphaned and destitute children. The Home serves as a benchmark for service organizations around the country. It’s quality driven comprehensive care is a demonstration of the high standards other institutions strive to attain. Website: http://www.gokulam.org/

Sponsor a Child

food for life nepal (ffln)

Promoting Education Through Food

Food For Life Nepal (FFLN) is a non-profit, non-governmental organization registered under the Government of Nepal in 2015 AD. We believe in providing children with the right nutrition to support their education. FFLN’s program is based on the belief that one nutritious meal prepared with compassion and love, brings thousands of children to school.

At present, FFLN is providing free meals to 3,472+ children of thirteen (13) community schools of Budhanilkantha Municipality. Our Mission is to ensure that that, "No-one should go hungry within the reach of Food For Life Nepal, especially the children."

Sponsor a Child
Sponsor a Child
Sponsor a Child