دعم أول حيوان مستزرع ملجأ تأسس في أمريكا الجنوبية.

التبرع لأحد Food for Life Globalالحيوانات المحمية في محمية جوليانا للحيوانات في جبال الأنديز تعني موافقتك على المساعدة في الرعاية الطبية للحيوان وسبل عيشه.

مقابل 10 دولارات شهريًا ، يمكنك دعم الحفاظ على الأسوار وتغطية نفقات الطبيب البيطري وتوفير الطعام والرعاية للحيوانات. لا يوجد سوى خمسة من مقدمي الرعاية لهذه الحيوانات الجميلة وجميعهم من المتطوعين! إن رعاية 120 حيوانًا تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. هذه الحيوانات البريئة تحتاج إلى دعمك!

ملجأنا مسجل 501 c3 في الولايات المتحدة ، لذلك كل التبرعات خصم ضريبي. EIN الخاص بنا هو: 47-3548963

تعهدك الشهري سيضمن لهم حياة سعيدة وخالية من الرعاية.

الرسالة

At محمية جوليانا للحيوانات، نعتقد أن جميع الحيوانات تستحق الاحترام والحماية. شعارنا: المساواة الروحية لجميع الكائنات هو شيء تعلمناه من القديس فرنسيس الأسيزي ، الذي علم أن جميع الحيوانات هي إخواننا وأخواتنا. من خلال هذا الفهم ، نحن لا نميز بالتعيينات الاصطناعية لما هو الحيوان "حيوان أليف" وما هو الحيوان "غذاء". بالنسبة لنا ، كل الحيوانات هي عائلة.

الهدف الرئيسي من ملاذ الحيوانات هو تعليم العالم أن جميع الكائنات الحية تستحق الاحترام.

مشروع

تقع محمية الحيوانات الخاصة بنا في جبال الأنديز بكولومبيا وتم التصويت لها على أنها محمية حيوانات نباتية لعام 2014 بواسطة Vegans Are Cool. نحن عدد قليل من المتطوعين الذين كرسوا أنفسنا لرعاية 120 حيوانًا تم إنقاذهم ، بما في ذلك الكلاب والقطط والديوك والدجاج والأرانب واللاما والماعز والخنازير والحصان والبقرة والثيران ، إلى جانب تثقيف الناس حول كيف ولماذا علينا احترام الحيوانات واتباع نظام غذائي نباتي.

نقوم بذلك عمليا من خلال إظهار مدى جمالهم ومدى تشابههم معنا. نحن نؤمن أن الإنسانية بشكل عام قد فقدت الاتصال بالحيوانات ، ولا نراها الآن إلا كأشياء ، ولكن بمجرد أن يتصل الناس بالحيوانات مرة أخرى ، وخاصة حيوانات المزرعة ، من خلال معانقهم وقضاء الوقت معهم في بيئة طبيعية وسلمية ، فإنهم يذهبون بعيدًا أكثر سعادة ونظرة جديدة للحياة. الحيوانات مثلنا تمامًا - يريدون أن يحبوا ، وأن يكونوا مسالمين ، ولديهم الحرية والاحترام والصداقة.
صورة
Balaram ، "العملاق اللطيف"

Balarama عملاق حقا. عند الوقوف ، يبلغ ارتفاع أكتافه 6 أقدام ويجب أن يزن أكثر من 1500 رطلاً ، ومع ذلك ، فهو أحلى وأنعم. إنه "فتى جوليانا الكبير" وهي تحبه كثيرًا. ستلاحظ أن لديه علامة مميزة جدًا على جبهته - قلب حب !!!

إن قصة وصول Balarama إلى مزرعتنا هي قصة حزينة ، ولكنها أيضًا يوم للفرح. كان نجل بقرة حلوب هربت إلى مزرعتنا. اخترقت والدته السياج وجاءت إلى مزرعتنا المنكوبة ، بحثًا عن ملاذ آمن للولادة بعجلها الجديد. غريزيا ، عرفت أنه إذا كان العجل ذكرا ، فإنه سيقتل في غضون أيام ، وإذا كانت الأنثى ستوجه إلى عبودية صناعة الألبان وتقتل في النهاية. لذلك ولد Balaram في مزرعتنا ورعايه منذ ذلك اليوم. أصبحت جوليانا والدته. لقراءة قصة كاملة ، اذهب هنا:بقرة أم شجاعة تهرب من الفلاح لإنقاذ حياة ابنها الوليد
صورة

تبرع الآن

شاهد المزيد من صور الحيوانات في محمية جوليانا للحيوانات: www.Julianasanimalsanctuary.org

متطوع

صورة
سواء كنت تساعد في ملاذنا الموجود في جبال الأنديز السحرية في أمريكا الجنوبية ، أو تساعد مشروعنا من راحة منزلك ، فسوف تحدث فرقًا حقيقيًا في حياة الحيوانات المشردة ، وتلتقي بالآخرين الذين يحبون الحيوانات ، ولديك الكثير من المرح!

متطوع

Support the first farmed animal sanctuary founded in South America.

Donating to one of Food for Life Global’s sheltered animals at Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary in the Andes Mountains means you agree to help with the animal’s medical care and livelihood.

For as little as $10 a month, you can support maintaining fences, covering vet expenses, and provide food and care for the animals. There are only five human carers for these lovely animals and all of them are volunteers! Taking care of 120 animals is time-consuming work. These innocent animals need your support!

Our sanctuary is a registered 501 c3 in the United States, so all donations are tax-deductible. Our EIN is: 47-3548963

Your monthly pledge will guarantee them a happy and care-free life.

Our Mission

At Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary, we believe that all animals deserve respect and protection. Our slogan: Spiritual Equality for all Beings is something we learned from Saint Francis of Assisi, who taught that all animals are our brothers and sisters. With this understanding, we do not discriminate by artificial designations of what animal is a “pet” and what animal is “food.” To us, all animals are family.

The main objective of our animal sanctuary is to teach the world that ALL living beings deserve respect.

Our Project

Our animal sanctuary is located in the Andes Mountains of Colombia was voted VEGAN ANIML SANCTUARY OF THE YEAR in 2014 by Vegans Are Cool. We are a few volunteers who have dedicated ourselves to caring for 120 rescued animals, including dogs, cats, roosters, chickens, rabbits, llama, goat, pigs, a horse, a cow, and bullockS, along with educating people about how and why we have to respect animals and adopt a plant-based diet.

We do this practically by showing how beautiful they are and how similar they are to us. We believe that humanity at large has lost connection with animals and now only see them as objects, but once people get connected with animals again, especially farm animals, by hugging them and spending time with them in a natural and peaceful environment, they come away happier and a fresh new perspective on life. Animals are just like us — they want to love, be peaceful, have freedom, respect, and friendship.
Image
Balaram, the “gentle giant”

Balarama really is a giant. When standing, his shoulders are 6 feet high and he must weigh well over 1500 pounds, and yet, he is the sweetest and gentle being. He is Juliana’s ‘big boy’ and she loves him so much. You’ll notice that he has a very distinctive mark on his forehead — a love heart!!!

The story of Balarama’s arrival at our farm is a sad one, but also a day to rejoice. He was the son of a dairy cow that escaped to our farm. His mother broke through the fence and came to our farm distressed, looking for a safe haven to give birth to her new calf. Instinctively, she knew that if the calf was male he would be killed within days and if female it would be destined to the dairy industry's slavery and eventually killed. So Balaram was born on our farm and we took care of him from that day on. Juliana became his mother. To read a full story, go here:Brave Mother Cow Escapes Farmer To Save Her Newborn Son's Life
Image

DONATE NOW

See more pictures of the animals at Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary: www.Julianasanimalsanctuary.org

Volunteer

Image
Whether you help at our sanctuary located in the magic Andes Mountains in South America, or you help our project from the comfort of your home, you’ll make a real difference in the lives of homeless animals, meet others who love animals, and have lots of fun!

Volunteer