هل لديك أميال غير مستخدمة تريدها؟ للتبرع Food for Life Global?

عادةً ما يكون التبرع بأميالك عملية من ثلاث خطوات. أولاً ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع الأميال الخاص بشركة الطيران الخاصة بك ، ثم اختر مؤسسة خيرية لتلقي تبرعك من القائمة المنسدلة للمنظمات التي قدمتها شركة الطيران الخاصة بك. بعد ذلك ، اختر عدد الأميال للتبرع ثم التبرع.

على الرغم من أن هذه طريقة سريعة وسهلة لإيصال الأميال غير المستخدمة إلى أيدي منظمات جديرة ، إلا أنها قد لا تفي بحاجتك إلى التبرع لمؤسستك الخيرية المفضلة ، مثل Food for Life Global. إذا كنت على استعداد لقضاء بعض الوقت الإضافي ، فهناك حل لهذه المشكلة.

صورة

تبرعك للمسافر الدائم تذاكر المكافآت يمكن التبرع بها مباشرة إلى Food for Life Global.

لاحظوا أنني قلت "تذاكر المكافآت" ، وليس الأميال. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك التبرع بالأميال لشركاء المؤسسات الخيرية المعينين لشركات الطيران ، إلا أنه لا يمكنك بشكل عام تحويل الأميال إلى المؤسسات غير الربحية غير المدرجة بالفعل في قوائم المنظمات المدعومة بشركات الطيران (تمامًا كما لا يمكنك بسهولة تحويل الأميال الخاصة بك إلى حساب فرد آخر).

لذلك من أجل التبرع بالأميال Food for Life Global كل ما عليك فعله هو استبدال الأميال الخاصة بك بالتذاكر الصادرة باسم متطوع FFL مسافر نيابة عن المنظمة.

سيتطلب هذا ببساطة تنسيق من سيسافر متى سيسافر ، وأين ثم التذاكر بالبريد. يتطلب الأمر المزيد من العمل ، ولكنه بالتأكيد أكثر إشباعًا من التبرع بالأميال المجهولة من خلال موقع شركة الطيران.

تسمح لك معظم شركات الطيران بالتبرع بأميالك إلى المؤسسات الخيرية الشريكة والمنظمات غير الربحية ، مثل الصليب الأحمر الأمريكي و Make-A-Wish. هذه التبرعات تدعم العمليات واحتياجات النقل لهذه المنظمات. إذا كان لديك أميال غير مستخدمة على وشك الانتهاء ، فلا تتردد في التبرع.

ملاحظة: يمكنك أيضًا التبرع عن طريق الاتصال بدعم عملاء الخطوط الجوية.

يمكنك التبرع بالأميال الآن لمدير FFL ، بول رودني تورنر

الخطوط الجوية المتحدة: عدد الأميال # SQT51435
كانتاس: عدد الكيلومترات # 0402603
جيتبلو: عدد الكيلومترات # 2051575052

لمزيد من المعلومات الخاصة بكل شركة طيران ، الرجوع إلى هذه الصفحة

أو تبرع تذاكر الميل

تعليقات أو أسئلة هي موضع ترحيب.

* حقل يجب ملؤه

Do you have unused miles that you’d like to donate to Food for Life Global?

Typically, making a donation of your miles is a three-step process. First, login to your airline mileage website, then choose a charity to receive your donation from a drop-down list of organizations that your airline has provided. Next, choose the number of miles to donate and then donate.

Although this is a quick and easy way to get your unused miles into the hands of a worthy organizations, it may not satisfy your need to give to your favorite charity, like Food for Life Global. If you’re willing to spend a little extra time, there’s a solution to this problem.

Image

Your donation of frequent flyer award tickets can be donated directly to Food for Life Global.

Notice that I said “award tickets,” not miles. While you can donate miles to the airlines’ designated charity partners, you generally cannot transfer miles to non-profits not already on the airlines’ lists of supported organizations (just as you cannot readily transfer your miles to another individual’s account).

So in order to donate miles to Food for Life Global all you have to do is redeem your miles for tickets issued in the name of a FFL volunteer traveling on behalf of the organization.

This will simply require coordinating who will be traveling when they’ll be traveling, and where and then mailing the tickets. It requires a little more work, but it’s certainly more fulfilling than the anonymous donation of miles through the airline website.

Most airlines allow you to donate your miles to partner charities and nonprofit organizations, like the American Red Cross and Make-A-Wish. These donations support the operations and transportation needs of these organizations. If you have unused miles about to expire, don’t hesitate to donate.

Note: You can also donate by calling the airline customer support.

You can donate mileage now to FFL Director, Paul Rodney Turner

UNITED AIRLINES: Mileage # SQT51435
QANTAS: Mileage # 0402603
JETBLUE: Mileage # 2051575052

For more specifical information for each airline, refer to this page

Or DONATE MILEAGE TICKETS

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field