صورة
feedOM يقدم شهادة OM OM لعمل الخير الاجتماعي Food for Life Global هو الشريك الخيري الحصري لتقديم وجبات نباتية. لا يكلف كل ضمان OM سوى 25 سنتًا ويتم تقديمه فقط للشركات المسؤولة اجتماعيًا.
صورة
بيكر ماكنزي is Food for Life Global’s شريك قانوني مجاني. تأسست شركة Baker McKenzie عام 1949 ، وهي شركة محاماة متعددة الجنسيات يقع مقرها الرئيسي في شيكاغو. اعتبارًا من أغسطس 2016 ، تم تصنيفها كثاني أكبر شركة محاماة دولية في العالم.
صورة
التلاعب بالألفاظ يطور الاستوديو العلامة التجارية المرئية والتجريبية لإحياء جوهر "لماذا" والصلة العاطفية التي تخلقها علامتك التجارية. يقدم Wordplay Studio خدمات تصميم وتسويق مجانية لصالح FFLG.
صورة
تحفيز وإلهام الأكاديمية التعليمية (MIEdu) تقع في مقاطعة فورسيث تساعد الطلاب على تحقيق أهدافهم الأكاديمية مع إشراك جميع الأرباح للمساعدة في إطعام وتعليم الأطفال المحتاجين.
صورة
محاسبة STM يوفر خدمات المحاسبة والإيداع الضريبي المجانية إلى Food for Life Global. تخصصت STM Accounting في خدمات مسك الدفاتر الشخصية وخدمات التحكم في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في جميع أنحاء منطقة Grand Strand منذ 2018
صورة
محمية جوليانا للحيوانات هي الوحيدة من نوعها في كولومبيا وعملت كمكتب تنسيق FFL لأمريكا الجنوبية والراعي المشارك للإغاثة الغذائية الطارئة في تلك المنطقة. شراكتنا معهم مبنية على التفاهم المتبادل للمساواة بين جميع أشكال الحياة.
صورة
غوبالس للأغذية الصحية هي شركة نباتية للأغذية الخفيفة مقرها سيدني ، تكساس. هم يساندون Food for Life Global عبر شهادة OM Guarantee ، بالإضافة إلى توفير سلال هدايا نباتية للمتبرعين الأكبر حجمًا.
صورة
أفضل علامة تجارية هي خدمة معتمدة من Storybrand توفر إستراتيجية مراسلة لمواقع الويب وحملات البريد الإلكتروني لإنشاء ما يحتاجه النشاط التجاري لكسب المزيد من المال ومساعدة المزيد من الأشخاص. أنتجت شركة Better brand علامة تجارية كاملة واستراتيجية تسويق لـ Food for Life Global، مجانًا.
صورة
CLEAN MACHINE - فيتنس التغذية النباتية تم إنشاء Clean Machine® من الاعتقاد بأن الناس يريدون منتجات تساعدهم على أن يكونوا بصحة جيدة ولياقة بدنية ، وليس واحدًا أو آخر. لهذا السبب جميع منتجاتنا: 1. مبنية على العلم والعمل مع أجسامنا لتعزيز الصحة واللياقة البدنية. 2. طبيعي ، نباتي ، غير معدّل وراثيًا وخالي من الغلوتين.

Image
feedOM offers the OM Guarantee certification for doing social good and Food for Life Global is the exclusive charity partner for delivering vegan meals. Each OM Guarantee only costs 25 cents and is only offered to socially-responsible companies.
Image
Baker McKenzie is Food for Life Global’s legal pro bono partner. Founded in 1949, Baker McKenzie is a multinational law firm headquartered in Chicago. As of August 2016, it is ranked as the second-largest international law firm in the world.
Image
Butter Token is a cryptocurrency on the Binance Smart Chain and the companion to Milk Token. Milk being the precursor that boosts rewards for those that donate to our charity wallet with Butter. The purpose of the Butter token is to provide a fun way for token holders to give back to society. Their developer, Claypool wanted to capture the fervor surrounding crypto currencies and donate to a good cause and they chose FFLG to help them feed the world with the help of their investors.
Image
Wordplay Studio develops visual and experiential branding to bring alive the essence of your “Why” and the emotional connection your brand creates. Wordplay Studio offers pro bono design and marketing services to FFLG.
Image
Healthy Living with Mariyln ScottDr. Marilyn has been a holistic healer for over 35 years. She is a graduate of the California College of Naturopathic Medicine as well as the Loomis Institute. She is also a Certified Natural Health Professional bringing natural healing modalities to the forefront. Her company, Healthy Living with Marilyn, is her new venture adding a special touch to natural healing.
Image
Motivate and Inspire Educational Academy (MIEdu) located in Forsyth County helps students attain their academic goals while also engaging all the profits to help feed and educate children in need.
Image
STM Accounting provides pro-bono accounting and tax filing services to Food for Life Global. STM Accounting has been specializing in outsources personalized bookkeeping and controller services throughout the Grand Strand area since 2018.
Image
Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary is the only one of its kind in Colombia and has served as the FFL coordination office for South America and co-sponsor for emergency food relief in that region. Our partnership with them is built on a mutual understanding for the equality of all life.
Image
Gopals Health Foods is a vegan snack food company based in Sidney, Texas. They support Food for Life Global via the OM Guarantee certification, as well as provide vegan gift baskets to our larger donors.
Image
THE BETTER BRAND CO is a Storybrand certified service that provides messaging strategy for websites and email campaigns to create what a business needs to make more money and help more people. The Better brand co produced a full storybrand and marketing strategy for Food for Life Global, pro bono.
Image
CLEAN MACHINE - plant-based Fitness Nutrition Clean Machine® was created from the belief that people want products to help them be both healthy and physically fit, not just one or the other. That's why all of our products are: 1. Based on science and work with our body to promote health and fitness. 2. Natural, Vegan, Non-GMO and Gluten-Free.
Image
Dr Jacobs Medical Healthy living with holistic health products and concepts. Dr. Jacob's Medical was founded in 1997 by Drs. Jacob. We combine old knowledge with current science and act in the interests of people, animals, and nature. Dr. Jacobs's nutrition plan offers you an overall concept on the subject of healthy eating.