Animal Advocacy

Spiritual

Bhagavad-Gita online Search all the wisdom of the East http://gitabase.com

Sustainable Agriculture

Amazonian Herbs Herbs and superfoods from the Amazon rainforest and the highlands of Peru http://www.AmazonHub.com
Biodynamic Agriculture FFL Global affiliate in Indi http://www.basilacademy.in/index.htm
Working Villages International Fully Sustainable Eco Project in DR Congo http://workingvillages.org

Vegan Links

Amazonian Herbs Herbs and superfoods from the Amazon rainforest and the highlands of Peru http://www.AmazonHub.com
Animal-free Product Advice http://www.animalfreezone.co.uk/
Aris Latham Sun Fired Foods https://www.facebook.com/DrArisLatham
Books on Veganism http://www.amazon.com/gp/search?ie=UTF8&keywords=Vegan&tag=foodforlifegl-20&index=books&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=9325
Cafe Gratitude http://cafegratitude.com/
FOOD YOGA Food Yoga - Nourishing Body, Mind & Soul http://www.foodyogi.org
Gopals Health Foods http://gopalshealthfoods.com/
GoVeg (PETA) http://features.peta.org/VegetarianStarterKit/index.asp
Happy Cow Restaurant Guide http://www.happycow.net/
Human Revolution Band The best vegan musician on the planet http://www.thehumanrevolution.org/
Information on Vegan Diets from PCRM http://www.pcrm.org/health/veginfo/index.html
Juice Fasting http://www.happyjuicer.com/
Live Green http://www.livegreen.net/
Meat Atlas facts and figures about the animals people eat http://www.foeeurope.org/meat-atlas
Nutrition (Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine) http://www.pcrm.org/health/veginfo/nutritionfaq.html
Pure Bliss Organics Organic Granola, Energy Bars, Bites and Nuts http://www.pureblissorganics.com/
Red Avocado Restaurant http://www.theredavocado.com/
Veg Dining Listing of Vegetarian and Vegan Restaurants worldwide http://www.vegdining.com
Veg Kitchen (Nava Atlas) http://www.vegkitchen.com
Vegan Action http://www.vegan.org/
Vegan Society http://www.vegansociety.com/
Vegetarian Resource Group http://www.vrg.org/
Working Villages International Fully Sustainable Eco Project in DR Congo http://workingvillages.org