الشراكه/
الرعايات

عملة التفضل

هي أول عملة مشفرة ذات تأثير اجتماعي قابلة للقياس في العالم على blockchain ETH. يتم تخصيص 2.5٪ من كل معاملة من عملة Kindly Coin إلى محفظة التأثير الاجتماعي الخاصة بـ Kindly ويتم توزيعها على شركائنا من المؤسسات الخيرية الثلاثة. تتمثل مهمة Kindly في إدخال نظام بيئي لطيف في التمويل الذي سيحول جزءًا صغيرًا من كل معاملة إلى تأثير اجتماعي قابل للقياس - معتمد ومؤكد من خلال سجلات blockchain المتعددة - لإنهاء جوع الأطفال وإساءة معاملة الحيوانات ومعالجة الآثار الضارة لإزالة الغابات.

feedOM

يقدم شهادة OM OM لعمل الخير الاجتماعي Food for Life Global هو الشريك الخيري الحصري لتقديم وجبات نباتية. لا يكلف كل ضمان OM سوى 25 سنتًا ويتم تقديمه فقط للشركات المسؤولة اجتماعيًا.

الدكتور جاكوبس ميديكال

حياة صحية مع منتجات ومفاهيم صحية شاملة. تأسست دكتور جاكوب ميديكال في عام 1997 من قبل د. يعقوب. نحن نجمع بين المعرفة القديمة والعلم الحالي ونعمل لصالح الناس والحيوانات والطبيعة. تقدم لك خطة التغذية الخاصة بالدكتور جاكوبس مفهومًا شاملاً لموضوع الأكل الصحي.

بيكر ماكنزي

is Food for Life Global’s شريك قانوني مجاني. تأسست شركة Baker McKenzie عام 1949 ، وهي شركة محاماة متعددة الجنسيات يقع مقرها الرئيسي في شيكاغو. اعتبارًا من أغسطس 2016 ، تم تصنيفها كثاني أكبر شركة محاماة دولية في العالم.

رمز الزبدة

يقدم شهادة OM Guarantee لعمل الخير الاجتماعي و Food for Life Global هو الشريك الخيري الحصري لتقديم وجبات نباتية. لا يكلف كل ضمان OM سوى 25 سنتًا ويتم تقديمه فقط للشركات المسؤولة اجتماعيًا.

التلاعب بالألفاظ

يطور الاستوديو العلامة التجارية المرئية والتجريبية لإحياء جوهر "لماذا" والصلة العاطفية التي تخلقها علامتك التجارية. يقدم Wordplay Studio خدمات تصميم وتسويق مجانية لصالح FFLG.

غوبالس للأغذية الصحية

هي شركة نباتية للأغذية الخفيفة مقرها سيدني ، تكساس. هم يساندون Food for Life Global عبر شهادة OM Guarantee ، بالإضافة إلى توفير سلال هدايا نباتية للمتبرعين الأكبر حجمًا.

محاسبة STM

يوفر خدمات المحاسبة والإيداع الضريبي المجانية إلى Food for Life Global. تخصصت STM Accounting في خدمات مسك الدفاتر الشخصية وخدمات التحكم في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في جميع أنحاء منطقة Grand Strand منذ 2018

CLEAN MACHINE - فيتنس التغذية النباتية

تم إنشاء Clean Machine® من الاعتقاد بأن الناس يريدون منتجات تساعدهم على أن يكونوا بصحة جيدة ولياقة بدنية ، وليس واحدًا أو آخر. هذا هو السبب في أن جميع منتجاتنا: 1. مبنية على العلم والعمل مع أجسامنا لتعزيز الصحة واللياقة البدنية. 2. طبيعي ، نباتي ، غير معدّل وراثيًا وخالي من الغلوتين.

أفضل علامة تجارية

هي خدمة معتمدة من Storybrand توفر إستراتيجية مراسلة لمواقع الويب وحملات البريد الإلكتروني لإنشاء ما يحتاجه النشاط التجاري لكسب المزيد من المال ومساعدة المزيد من الأشخاص. أنتجت شركة Better brand علامة تجارية كاملة واستراتيجية تسويق لـ Food for Life Global، مجانًا.

العيش الصحي مع ماريلن سكوت

لقد كان الدكتور مارلين معالجًا شاملاً لأكثر من 35 عامًا. تخرجت من كلية كاليفورنيا للطب الطبيعي وكذلك معهد لوميس. وهي أيضًا أخصائية صحة طبيعية معتمدة تقدم أساليب العلاج الطبيعي في المقدمة. شركتها ، Healthy Living with Marilyn ، هي مشروعها الجديد الذي يضيف لمسة خاصة إلى العلاج الطبيعي.

محمية جوليانا للحيوانات

هي الوحيدة من نوعها في كولومبيا وعملت كمكتب تنسيق FFL لأمريكا الجنوبية والراعي المشارك للإغاثة الغذائية الطارئة في تلك المنطقة. شراكتنا معهم مبنية على التفاهم المتبادل للمساواة بين جميع أشكال الحياة.

أكاديمية التحفيز والإلهام التعليمية (MIEdu)

يقع في مقاطعة فورسيث يساعد الطلاب على تحقيق أهدافهم الأكاديمية مع إشراك جميع الأرباح للمساعدة في إطعام الأطفال المحتاجين وتعليمهم

كن شريكا

Food for Life Global تتطلع دائمًا إلى الشراكة مع الشركات والمنظمات الواعية التي ستكمل علامتنا التجارية الخيرية. إذا كنت تشعر أن لديك منتجًا أو خدمة يمكنها القيام بذلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا لمعرفة كيف يمكننا مساعدة بعضنا البعض.

مع من نريد الشراكة:

  • جميع شركات المنتجات النباتية ؛
  • شركات المنتجات التي لا تختبر منتجاتها على الحيوانات أو تستخدم مكونات مشتقة من الحيوانات ؛
  • المنظمات النباتية ؛
  • منظمات حقوق الحيوان ؛
  • شركات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات ؛

من لا نرغب في الشراكة معه:

  • أي شركة لديها منتجات أو خدمات تنطوي على القسوة أو قتل الحيوانات ؛
  • الشركات التي تشارك في اختبار الحيوانات ؛
  • الجماعات أو المنظمات السياسية التي تعمل على تقسيم المجتمع.

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه للنظر فيه للشراكة العالمية FFL.

سنقوم بتقييم مؤهلات مؤسستك والرد وفقًا لذلك.
شكرا لاهتمامك.

كن شريكا

الحفاظ على شفافية الأشياء

Food for Life Global هي منظمة ممولة طوعًا بنسبة 100٪. مقابل كل دولار واحد تقدمه ، يذهب 1 سنتًا مباشرةً إلى البرامج التي تدعم الإغاثة الغذائية. من الأموال المتبقية ، تساعد 70 سنتات في الجري Food for Life Global، بما في ذلك المناصرة ، والتدريب ، والتعليم ، و 20 سنتًا يتم تخصيصها لجمع الدولار التالي لمساعدتنا على مواصلة عملنا المهم.

Partnerships/
Sponsorships

Kindly Coin

is the world’s first measurable social impact cryptocurrency on the ETH blockchain. 2.5% of every transaction of the Kindly Coin is allocated to the Kindly social-impact wallet and distributed to our three charity partners. Kindly’s mission is to introduce a kindly ecosystem into finance that will convert a small portion of every transaction into a measurable social impact — certified and confirmed by multiple blockchain records — to end child hunger, animal abuse, and remedy the adverse effects of deforestation.

feedOM

offers the OM Guarantee certification for doing social good and Food for Life Global is the exclusive charity partner for delivering vegan meals. Each OM Guarantee only costs 25 cents and is only offered to socially-responsible companies.

Dr Jacobs Medical

Healthy living with holistic health products and concepts. Dr. Jacob’s Medical was founded in 1997 by Drs. Jacob. We combine old knowledge with current science and act in the interests of people, animals, and nature. Dr. Jacobs’s nutrition plan offers you an overall concept on the subject of healthy eating.

Baker McKenzie

is Food for Life Global’s legal pro bono partner. Founded in 1949, Baker McKenzie is a multinational law firm headquartered in Chicago. As of August 2016, it is ranked as the second-largest international law firm in the world.

Butter Token

Offers the OM Guarantee certification for doing social good and Food for Life Global is the exclusive charity partner for delivering vegan meals. Each OM Guarantee only costs 25 cents and is only offered to socially-responsible companies.

Wordplay

Studio develops visual and experiential branding to bring alive the essence of your “Why” and the emotional connection your brand creates. Wordplay Studio offers pro bono design and marketing services to FFLG.

Gopals Health Foods

is a vegan snack food company based in Sidney, Texas. They support Food for Life Global via the OM Guarantee certification, as well as provide vegan gift baskets to our larger donors.

STM Accounting

provides pro-bono accounting and tax filing services to Food for Life Global. STM Accounting has been specializing in outsources personalized bookkeeping and controller services throughout the Grand Strand area since 2018.

CLEAN MACHINE - plant-based Fitness Nutrition

Clean Machine® was created from the belief that people want products to help them be both healthy and physically fit, not just one or the other. That’s why all of our products are: 1. Based on science and work with our body to promote health and fitness. 2. Natural, Vegan, Non-GMO and Gluten-Free.

THE BETTER BRAND CO

is a Storybrand certified service that provides messaging strategy for websites and email campaigns to create what a business needs to make more money and help more people. The Better brand co produced a full storybrand and marketing strategy for Food for Life Global, pro bono.

Healthy Living with Mariyln Scott

Dr. Marilyn has been a holistic healer for over 35 years. She is a graduate of the California College of Naturopathic Medicine as well as the Loomis Institute. She is also a Certified Natural Health Professional bringing natural healing modalities to the forefront. Her company, Healthy Living with Marilyn, is her new venture adding a special touch to natural healing.

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary

is the only one of its kind in Colombia and has served as the FFL coordination office for South America and co-sponsor for emergency food relief in that region. Our partnership with them is built on a mutual understanding for the equality of all life.

Motivate and Inspire Educational Academy (MIEdu)

located in Forsyth County helps students attain their academic goals while also engaging all the profits to help feed and educate children in need

Become a Partner

Food for Life Global is always looking to partner with conscious businesses and organizations that will complement our benevolent brand. If you feel you have a product or service that can do that, please contact us to see how we can help each other.

Who we WANT to partner with:

  • All vegan product companies;
  • Product companies that do not test their products on animals or use animal-derived ingredients;
  • Vegan organizations;
  • Animal rights organizations;
  • CSR companies;

Who we DO NOT wish to partner with:

  • Any company that has products or services that involve cruelty to or killing of animals;
  • Companies that engage in testing on animals;
  • Political groups or organizations that serve to divide the community.

Please complete the form below to be considered for FFL Global Partnership.

We will assess your organization’s qualifications and respond accordingly.
Thank you for your interest.

Become a Partner

Partners Sponsors

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.