合作夥伴/
贊助

親切的硬幣

是世界上第一個在 ETH 區塊鏈上可衡量的社會影響加密貨幣。 Kindly Coin 每筆交易的 2.5% 分配到 Kindly 社會影響錢包並分配給我們的三個慈善合作夥伴。 Kindly 的使命是在金融中引入一個友好的生態系統,將每筆交易的一小部分轉化為可衡量的社會影響——由多個區塊鏈記錄認證和確認——以結束兒童飢餓、虐待動物,並補救森林砍伐的不利影響。

飼料OM

提供OM Guarantee認證,以實現社會公益和 Food for Life Global 是提供純素餐點的獨家慈善合作夥伴。 每個OM擔保僅花費25美分,並且僅提供給具有社會責任感的公司。

Jacobs Medical博士

健康生活與整體健康產品和概念。 Dr. Jacob's Medical 由 Drs. Jacob 於 1997 年創立。 雅各布。 我們將舊知識與當前科學相結合,為人類、動物和自然的利益而行動。 Jacobs 博士的營養計劃為您提供了關於健康飲食的整體概念。

貝克·麥堅時

is Food for Life Global’s 法律無償合夥人。 Baker McKenzie成立於1949年,是一家總部位於芝加哥的跨國律師事務所。 截至2016年XNUMX月,它被評為全球第二大國際律師事務所。

黃油代幣

為社會公益提供 OM 保證認證 Food for Life Global 是提供純素餐點的獨家慈善合作夥伴。 每個OM擔保僅花費25美分,並且僅提供給具有社會責任感的公司。

俏皮話

Studio開發視覺和體驗式品牌,以使您的“為什麼”的本質以及您的品牌所建立的情感聯繫栩栩如生。 Wordplay Studio為FFLG提供免費的設計和營銷服務。

戈帕爾健康食品

是一家位於德克薩斯州悉尼的素食休閒食品公司。 他們支持 Food for Life Global 通過OM Guarantee認證,以及為我們的較大捐助者提供純素食禮品籃。

STM會計

提供無償會計和稅務備案服務 Food for Life Global。 自2018年以來,STM Accounting一直專注於在Grand Strand地區外包個性化簿記和控制器服務。

CLEAN MACHINE - 植物性健身營養

Clean Machine® 源於這樣一種信念,即人們希望產品能夠幫助他們保持健康和身體健康,而不僅僅是一種或另一種。 這就是為什麼我們所有的產品都是: 1. 基於科學並與我們的身體一起促進健康和健身。 2. 天然、純素、非轉基因和無麩質。

更好的品牌公司

是 Storybrand 認證的服務,為網站和電子郵件活動提供消息傳遞策略,以創建企業賺取更多收入和幫助更多人所需的內容。 Better 品牌公司製作了完整的品牌故事和營銷策略 Food for Life Global,無償。

瑪麗蓮·斯科特(Marilyn Scott)的健康生活

Marilyn博士已擔任整體治療師超過35年。 她畢業於加州自然療法醫學院和盧米斯學院。 她還是自然健康認證專家,將自然治療方法帶到了最前沿。 她的公司名為Marilyn的Healthy Living,是她的新事業,為自然療法增添了特殊氣息。

朱莉安娜的動物保護區

是哥倫比亞唯一的同類產品,曾擔任FFL南美協調辦公室和該地區緊急食品救援的共同贊助商。 我們與他們的伙伴關係建立在對所有人平等的相互理解上。

激勵與啟發教育學院 (MIEdu)

位於福賽斯縣,幫助學生實現學業目標,同時利用所有利潤來幫助養育和教育有需要的兒童

成為合作夥伴

Food for Life Global 一直希望與有意識的企業和組織合作,以補充我們的仁慈品牌。 如果您覺得自己有可以做到的產品或服務,請與我們聯繫以了解我們如何互相幫助。

我們希望與誰合作:

  • 所有素食產品公司;
  • 不在動物身上測試其產品或使用動物衍生成分的產品公司;
  • 素食組織;
  • 動物權利組織;
  • 企業社會責任公司;

我們不希望與誰合作:

  • 任何產品或服務涉及虐待或殺死動物的公司;
  • 從事動物測試的公司;
  • 用來分裂社區的政治團體或組織。

請填寫以下表格,以考慮加入 FFL 全球合作夥伴關係。

我們將評估貴組織的資質並做出相應回應。
感謝您的關注。

成為合作夥伴

合作夥伴贊助商

保持透明

Food for Life Global 是一個 100% 自願資助的組織。 您每捐贈 1 美元,就有 70 美分直接用於支持糧食救濟的計劃。 在剩餘的資金中,10 美分幫助運行 Food for Life Global,包括宣傳、培訓、教育和 20 美分用於籌集下 1 美元以幫助我們繼續我們的重要工作。

Partnerships/
Sponsorships

Kindly Coin

is the world’s first measurable social impact cryptocurrency on the ETH blockchain. 2.5% of every transaction of the Kindly Coin is allocated to the Kindly social-impact wallet and distributed to our three charity partners. Kindly’s mission is to introduce a kindly ecosystem into finance that will convert a small portion of every transaction into a measurable social impact — certified and confirmed by multiple blockchain records — to end child hunger, animal abuse, and remedy the adverse effects of deforestation.

feedOM

offers the OM Guarantee certification for doing social good and Food for Life Global is the exclusive charity partner for delivering vegan meals. Each OM Guarantee only costs 25 cents and is only offered to socially-responsible companies.

Dr Jacobs Medical

Healthy living with holistic health products and concepts. Dr. Jacob’s Medical was founded in 1997 by Drs. Jacob. We combine old knowledge with current science and act in the interests of people, animals, and nature. Dr. Jacobs’s nutrition plan offers you an overall concept on the subject of healthy eating.

Baker McKenzie

is Food for Life Global’s legal pro bono partner. Founded in 1949, Baker McKenzie is a multinational law firm headquartered in Chicago. As of August 2016, it is ranked as the second-largest international law firm in the world.

Butter Token

Offers the OM Guarantee certification for doing social good and Food for Life Global is the exclusive charity partner for delivering vegan meals. Each OM Guarantee only costs 25 cents and is only offered to socially-responsible companies.

Wordplay

Studio develops visual and experiential branding to bring alive the essence of your “Why” and the emotional connection your brand creates. Wordplay Studio offers pro bono design and marketing services to FFLG.

Gopals Health Foods

is a vegan snack food company based in Sidney, Texas. They support Food for Life Global via the OM Guarantee certification, as well as provide vegan gift baskets to our larger donors.

STM Accounting

provides pro-bono accounting and tax filing services to Food for Life Global. STM Accounting has been specializing in outsources personalized bookkeeping and controller services throughout the Grand Strand area since 2018.

CLEAN MACHINE - plant-based Fitness Nutrition

Clean Machine® was created from the belief that people want products to help them be both healthy and physically fit, not just one or the other. That’s why all of our products are: 1. Based on science and work with our body to promote health and fitness. 2. Natural, Vegan, Non-GMO and Gluten-Free.

THE BETTER BRAND CO

is a Storybrand certified service that provides messaging strategy for websites and email campaigns to create what a business needs to make more money and help more people. The Better brand co produced a full storybrand and marketing strategy for Food for Life Global, pro bono.

Healthy Living with Mariyln Scott

Dr. Marilyn has been a holistic healer for over 35 years. She is a graduate of the California College of Naturopathic Medicine as well as the Loomis Institute. She is also a Certified Natural Health Professional bringing natural healing modalities to the forefront. Her company, Healthy Living with Marilyn, is her new venture adding a special touch to natural healing.

Juliana’s Animal Sanctuary

is the only one of its kind in Colombia and has served as the FFL coordination office for South America and co-sponsor for emergency food relief in that region. Our partnership with them is built on a mutual understanding for the equality of all life.

Motivate and Inspire Educational Academy (MIEdu)

located in Forsyth County helps students attain their academic goals while also engaging all the profits to help feed and educate children in need

Become a Partner

Food for Life Global is always looking to partner with conscious businesses and organizations that will complement our benevolent brand. If you feel you have a product or service that can do that, please contact us to see how we can help each other.

Who we WANT to partner with:

  • All vegan product companies;
  • Product companies that do not test their products on animals or use animal-derived ingredients;
  • Vegan organizations;
  • Animal rights organizations;
  • CSR companies;

Who we DO NOT wish to partner with:

  • Any company that has products or services that involve cruelty to or killing of animals;
  • Companies that engage in testing on animals;
  • Political groups or organizations that serve to divide the community.

Please complete the form below to be considered for FFL Global Partnership.

We will assess your organization’s qualifications and respond accordingly.
Thank you for your interest.

Become a Partner

Partners Sponsors

Keeping Things Transparent

Food for Life Global is a 100% voluntarily funded organization. For every $1 you give, 70 cents goes directly to programs supporting food relief. Of the remaining funds, 10 cents helps run Food for Life Global, including advocacy, training, education, and 20 cents goes towards raising the next $1 to help us continue our important work.