انطلاق حملة التمويل الجماعي للحصول على مطبخ متنقل لـ FFL صربيا

خدعة

Food for Life Global تطلب تبرعات لشراء مطبخ متنقل لشركتنا التابعة في صربيا لتوزيع أكثر من 60,000 وجبة نباتية على مدى الأشهر الستة القادمة لإطعام اللاجئين الذين يطلبون اللجوء في صربيا. 

أوضح موكشا روبي ، رئيس الطهاة في FFL صربيا: "نحن نقدم بالفعل المصدر الرئيسي للغذاء للعديد من اللاجئين الذين يتدفقون عبر هذا البلد ، ولكن يمكننا أن نكون أكثر فاعلية إذا تمكنا من إطعامهم في الحال".

الظروف المعيشية المقلقة للاجئين القادمين إلى أوروبا الشرقية

منذ بداية عام 2015 ، أكثر من 350,000 مهاجر ولاجئ وصلوا إلى الحدود الأوروبية مع الأطفال غير المصحوبين والأسر الضعيفة التي تشكل الآلاف منهم. في خطر حياتهم الخاصة ، يفر هؤلاء الرجال والنساء من الحرب في الشرق الأوسط على أمل تقديم حياة أفضل ومستقبل أمل لأطفالهم.

عند رؤية صور القوارب تنقلب على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ومحنة المهاجرين الذين يحاولون الوصول إلى أوروبا ، نتساءل جميعًا عما يمكننا فعله للمساعدة. تحتاج العائلات اللاجئة إلى كل شيء من المأوى إلى الملابس الدافئة والدعم الطبي والنفسي والاجتماعي. لكن أول حاجة أساسية يواجهونها هي نقص الطعام المناسب لرحلتهم.

الأطباق الرئيسية

كيف يساعد الغذاء من أجل الحياة اللاجئين بشكل مباشر

الأطباق الرئيسيةمنذ بداية تدفق اللاجئين في أوروبا ، تبذل منظمة Food for Life كل ما في وسعها لتلبية هذه الحاجة. منذ أكتوبر ، وزعت FFLG أكثر من 12,000 وجبة على عائلات اللاجئين في العديد من البلدان (اليونان ومقدونيا وصربيا والبوسنة وهيرسيكوفينا والمجر وسلوفينيا وكرواتيا وفرنسا والمملكة المتحدة). نحن نوفر وجبات نباتية ساخنة مطبوخة طازجة في نفس اليوم وتقدم بحب ، ولكن أيضًا الفواكه والمشروبات والملابس لمواجهة البرد المتزايد.

بفضل خبرتنا وشبكة المتطوعين في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ، تمكنا من إنشاء مطابخ تقدم وجبات الطعام في مخيمات اللاجئين ونشر رسالة المساواة من خلال عدم التمييز. Food For Life Global هي أكبر إغاثة غذائية في العالم: نحن نقدم ما يصل إلى مليوني وجبة نباتية يوميًا وحتى هذا التاريخ ، قمنا بطهيها وتوزيعها على 3 مليار وجبة في المجتمعات الفقيرة والناجين من الكوارث الطبيعية والكوارث من صنع الإنسان (في نيبال وسراييفو وباكستان وهايتي واليابان وما إلى ذلك)

لماذا نحن بحاجة لمساعدتكم

e4d18eae-aeb2-45bf-8e1f-c6083441087b_profileهذه الحملة هي فرصة لنا للتواصل مع آلاف الأشخاص الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إلى مساعدتنا وإخوتنا. مع قيام المزيد من الدول الأوروبية بإغلاق حدودها ، أصبحت صربيا الآن واحدة من أكثر الدول نشاطًا في استضافة المهاجرين ومساعدتهم. من أجل تسريع طريقهم ، اتفقت الحكومات المجاورة على أن المحطة الرئيسية لهم في صربيا ستكون بريشيفو ، لكننا نعلم أن العديد من العائلات تأتي عبر بلغراد وشيد (بالقرب من الحدود الكرواتية) ، حيث الأرقام أكبر بكثير و حاجة اللاجئين أكثر إلحاحًا. بدعمكم ، نريد تجهيز شريكنا الرائع في صربيا (Bhakti Hub) بمطبخ متنقل يمكن متطوعينا من الوصول إلى هذه العائلات التي لم تتناول وجبات ساخنة لعدة أيام ، وأحيانًا أسابيع ، ودعمهم في رحلتهم

نحن بحاجة لمساعدتكم ودعمكم لتحقيق ذلك! سواء كان ذلك من خلال التبرع ، أو رابط لحملتنا من خلال ملفك الشخصي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو ببساطة عن طريق نشر الكلمة من حولك ، فهناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعدنا في محاولة إحداث فرق!

ما يمكننا تحقيقه معا

الإغاثةبشكل ملموس مع 25 000 بالدولار الذي نرغب في جمعه من خلال هذه الحملة ، سوف نحصل على مطبخ متنقل ونقوم بتحديثه لطهي وتقديم الطعام الساخن لآلاف اللاجئين سيسمح ذلك لمتطوعينا بالذهاب لمقابلة العائلات التي تحتاج إلى مساعدتنا أكثر عبر مخيمات اللاجئين ، ومحطات القطارات والحافلات في صربيا.

بمجرد توزيع الوجبات وعندما يتم حل أزمة اللاجئين ، سيسمح المطبخ المتنقل لفريقنا بتنظيم ورش عمل تعليمية حول مواضيع مثل التغذية ورعاية الحيوان والإغاثة من الجوع وحماية البيئة ، إلخ. سننظم أيضًا فعاليات تقديم الطعام جمع الأموال لإعداد الوجبات وصيانتها حتى يصبح مطبخنا مكتفيًا ذاتيًا بالكامل!

يمكنك أيضًا مساعدتنا في تقديم الوجبات الأولى التي تكلف كل منها 1 يورو فقط. لذا تخيل أنه بمساهمة قدرها 75 يورو فقط ، يمكنك مساعدتنا في إطعام عائلة مهاجرة واحدة لمدة أسبوع كامل!

على الرغم من المخاوف التي أثارها الترحيب باللاجئين في البلدان الأوروبية ، فقد تفاقم النزاع في الشرق الأوسط ، ومن المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى أن نتذكر أن المهاجرين هم في الغالب من النساء والأطفال الضعفاء وأنهم بشر وأخوة وأخوات. الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدتنا وأيدينا الترحيبية.

"نحن لا ندعي أننا نفهم أسباب وجود الناس هنا وما هي الحلول السياسية ، ولكن ما إذا كان ذلك هو الهروب من حرب غير مشروعة ، أو تفجيرات ، أو ببساطة ، أناس يأتون إلى أوروبا لخلق حياة أفضل. ما نعتقد أنه حقيقي هو أن هؤلاء الأشخاص هم إخواننا وأخواتنا الروحيون ، ويعانون من آلام الوجود المادي وهم بحاجة إلى رعايتنا ولطفنا "- بيتر O'Grady ، مدير الغذاء للجميع ، إحدى الشركات التابعة لنا.

ساعدنا في إعفاء اللاجئين الفارين إلى أوروبا من خلال ما يوحدنا مباشرة: الطعام النقي

ادعم هذه الحملة الآن

اكتب تعليقا

Blog

Crowdfunding Campaign Launched to Acquire Mobile Kitchen for FFL Serbia

kiddplate

Food for Life Global is requesting donations to buy a mobile kitchen for our affiliate in Serbia to distribute more than 60,000 vegan meals over the next 6 months to feed refugees seeking asylum in Serbia. 

“We are already serving as the main source of food to many refugees pouring through this country, but we could be so much more effective if we could feed them on the spot,” explained Moksha Rupi, head chef for FFL Serbia.

The alarming living conditions of refugees coming to Eastern Europe

Since the beginning of 2015, more than 350,000 migrants and refugees have arrived at European borders with unaccompanied children and vulnerable families making up thousands of them. At the risk of their own lives, these men and women flee the war in the Middle East in the hope of offering a better life and a hopeful future to their children.

Seeing images of boats capsize on the Mediterranean coast and the distress of migrants trying to reach Europe, we all wonder what we can do to help.  Refugee families need everything from a shelter to warm clothes, medical and psycho-social support. But the first basic need they experience is the lack of food that is suitable for their journey.

12573183_599167343569116_4121884318787269682_n

How Food for Life is directly helping the refugees

250117_584707031681814_603723672032961757_nSince the beginning of refugee influx in Europe, Food for Life is doing everything in its power to answer that need. Since October, FFLG has distributed over 12,000 meals to refugee families throughout several countries (Greece, Macedonia, Serbia, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, France and the UK). We supply hot plant-based meals freshly cooked the same day and served with love, but also fruits, beverages, and clothing to face the increasing cold.

Thanks to our experience and network of volunteers across Europe, we were able to set up kitchens providing meals at refugee camps and spreading the message of equality through non-discrimination. Food For Life Global is the world’s largest food relief: we serve up to 2 million plant-based meals daily and to this date, we have cooked and distributed over 3 billion meals in impoverished communities and for survivors of natural and manmade disasters (in Nepal, Sarajevo, Pakistan, Haiti, Japan etc.)

Why we need your help

e4d18eae-aeb2-45bf-8e1f-c6083441087b_profileThis campaign is for us the opportunity to touch thousands of people who desperately need our help and fraternity. As more European countries are closing their borders, Serbia is now one of the most active countries in hosting and assisting migrants.  In order to speed up their route, the neighboring governments agreed that the main stop for them in Serbia will be Preshevo, but we know that numerous families come through Belgrade and Shid (close to the Croatian border), where the numbers are much bigger and the need of refugees even more urgent. With your support, we want to equip our wonderful partner in Serbia (Bhakti Hub) with a mobile kitchen which would enable our volunteers to reach these families who haven’t had hot meals for days, sometimes weeks, and support them in their journey

We need your help and support to achieve this! Whether it is through a donation, a link to our campaign through your social media profile or simply by spreading the word around you, there are so many ways you could help us try and make a difference!

What we can achieve together

relief_truck03Concretely, with the 25 000 dollars we wish to raise through this campaign, we will acquire and upgrade a mobile kitchen to cook and deliver hot food to thousands of refugees. This will allow our volunteers to go and meet the families who need our help the most across refugee camps, train et bus stations in Serbia.

Once the meals are distributed  and when the refugee crisis will be resolved, the mobile kitchen will allow our team to organize educational workshops on topics such as nutrition, animal welfare, hunger relief, and environmental protection, etc. We will also organize catering events to raise money for meal preparation and maintenance so that our kitchen is fully self-sustaining!

You would also help us deliver the first meals which only cost 1 euro each. So imagine that with a contribution of only  75 euros, you could help us feed one migrant family for an entire week!

Despite the concerns raised by the welcoming of refugees in European countries, the conflict has worsened in the Middle East and it is more important than ever to remember that migrants are mostly vulnerable women and children and that they are human beings, our brothers, and sisters, who need our help and our welcoming hands.

“We don’t claim to understand the reasons why people are here and what the political solutions may be, but whether it is escaping an illegal war, bombings, or whether it is simply, people coming to Europe to create a better life. What we do believe to be true is that these people are our spiritual brothers and sisters, suffering the pangs of material existence and they need our care and kindness,” – Peter O’Grady, director of Food For All, one of our affiliate.

Help us relieve refugees fleeing to Europe through what directly unites us: Pure food

SUPPORT THIS CAMPAIGN NOW

About Editor

Director of Food for Life Global and the author of the best selling book, FOOD YOGA - Nourishing Body, Mind & Soul. http://www.foodyogi.org

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.