最好的捐赠季节:包袋季节,一百万比赛捐款

一年中最美妙的奉献时间就是现在! 一年中加密货币投资者“纾困”并捐赠给慈善机构的时间被称为 “包包季”. 袋季从 29 月 6 日开始,周二是 Crypto Giving,并在 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日 NFTuesday 持续到年底。 为了协助我们筹集加密货币捐款, The Giving Block 将与 Food for Life International 合作。

什么是包包季节

为了在假日捐赠季节团结加密货币社区,捐赠区块于 2019 年推出了“Bag Season”。四年前,发起了一个小活动,但现在已经发展成为 The Giving Block 的中心。 流行的加密慈善运动,争取在线影响者的支持,例如 FTX 和吧椅 以及像这样的名人 托尼·霍克。

给予块 由于合作、筹款活动以及与其他加密货币平台的协同作用,每年在 Bag Season 期间收到的加密货币捐款最多。

Giving Block 网络已收到超过 100 亿美元的加密货币捐赠,其影响遍及全球。 为我们有史以来最大的“包袋季”活动,由于顶级支付提供商 Shift4 的支持,他们组建了历史上最大的亲加密非政府组织联盟,提供数百万美元来匹配捐助者的慷慨。

他们开始了 一场价值 1 万美元的加密货币闪电战 上周三上线 26 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 通过捐赠区块平台,来自世界各地的加密货币用户可能会提供帮助 Food for Life Global 并让你的慷慨相匹配。

为什么加密货币捐赠是最好的捐赠方式

捐赠加密货币是一种 非常税收友好的方式 慈善地给予。 出于税收目的,美国国税局将加密货币视为财产,这意味着加密货币捐赠的处理方式与股票捐赠类似。 使用加密货币进行的捐赠是即时的、透明的、安全的,并且具有税收优势。

那么,什么时候是最理想的奉献时间呢? 给予的最佳时机就在我们身边! 今年让我们加倍努力帮助那些需要帮助的人。 

Food for Life Global,我们的主要使命目标是“通过自由分发以爱心准备的纯植物性膳食,在世界上创造和平与繁荣。”

我们一直忠于我们的使命,与我们的附属机构一起,迄今为止,我们已经分发了超过 8 亿份餐食——比世界上任何其他食品救济机构都多。 立即加入此活动并捐赠加密货币。 

因此,如果您想在这个假期改变世界,请考虑捐赠加密货币。 一年中最好的奉献时间就是现在!

保罗·特纳

保罗·特纳

保罗·特纳共同创立 Food for Life Global 1995 年,他曾是僧侣、世界银行资深人士、企业家、整体生活教练、素食厨师,着有 6 本书,其中包括《FOOD YOGA》、《灵魂幸福的 7 条格言》。

先生。 在过去的 72 年里,特纳走遍了 35 个国家,帮助建立“生命之粮”项目、培训志愿者并记录他们的成功。

发表评论

如何产生影响

捐赠

帮助他人

加密货币

捐赠加密货币

动物

帮助动物

募捐

募捐筹款

项目

志愿者机会
成为一名倡导者
开始你自己的项目
紧急救援

志工
机遇

成为
宣传倡导

开始你的
自己的项目

紧急
RELIEF

最新动态 abc

The best season for giving: The bag season, One Million in match donations

Last updated on October 31, 2022
Lanya SalvailLanya Michèle

The most wonderful time of year to give is now! The time of year when cryptocurrency investors “bail in” and give to charities is known as the “bag season”. Bag Season begins on November 29 with Crypto Giving Tuesday and continues to build through via NFTuesday on December 6 and until the end of the year. To assist us in raising cryptocurrency donations, The Giving Block will collaborate with Food for Life International.

What is bag season

In order to unite the cryptocurrency community during the holiday giving season, the giving block launched “Bag Season” in 2019. Four years ago, a little campaign was launched, but it has now evolved into the hub of The Giving Block’s enormously popular Crypto Philanthropy movement, enlisting the support of online influencers like FTX and Barstool as well as celebrities like Tony Hawk.

The Giving Block receives the largest influx of cryptocurrency donations during Bag Season each year as a result of collaborations, fundraisers, and synergies with other cryptocurrency platforms.around

The Giving Block network has received over $100 million in cryptocurrency donations, and the impact is felt all over the world. For our biggest “Bag Season” campaign ever, they have put together the greatest coalition of pro-crypto NGOs in history, offering millions of dollars to match the generosity of the donors, thanks to the support of top payments provider Shift4.

They kick things off with a $1 million cryptocurrency flash match that went online last Wednesday October 26, 2022  Through the giving block platform, cryptocurrency users from all across the world may help Food for Life Global and have your generosity matched.

Why crypto donations are the best way to give

Donating crypto is a very tax-friendly way to give charitably. Crypto is considered a property by the IRS for tax purposes, meaning that crypto donations are treated similar to stock donations.  Donations made using cryptocurrencies are immediate, transparent, secure, and have tax advantages.

So, when is the ideal time to give? The best time to give is upon us! In this year let’s double our effort to help those people in need. 

With Food for Life Global, our primary mission goal is to “create peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.”

We have stayed true to our mission and, along with our affiliates, we have distributed more than 8 billion meals to date — more meals than any other food relief agency in the world. Join this campaign and donate crypto today. 

So, if you want to change the world this holiday season, think about making a cryptocurrency donation. The best time of year to give is now!

Leave a comment

How To Make An Impact

donate

Help People

Crypto Currency

Donate Crypto

Animal

Help Animals

fundraise

Fundraise

Projects

Volunteer Opportunities
Become an advocate
start your own project
EMERGENCY RELIEF

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

Become an
Advocate

Start Your
Own Project

EMERGENCY
RELIEF

Recent Posts