أدخل هذا السحب ويساعد Food for Life Global

تبرع وأدخل

نحن نعلم أنه وقت صعب للجميع وقد ترغب في مساعدة من هم في أشد الحاجة ولكنك لا تعرف كيف تفعل ذلك.

حسنا، هذه هي فرصتك!

إذا كنت ترغب في الفوز بورشة عمل للماكياج الذاتي @helenafox333 وشهر من النصائح الغذائية النباتية @clauviveverde وفي نفس الوقت ساعد 3 مؤسسات محتاجةfundacionfelfoodforlifeglobal و @ julianasanimalsanctuary ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو واحد أو أكثر مما يلي

  • تبرع بمبلغ 5 دولارات أمريكية على الأقل



  • أرسل إلينا إيصالك وبياناتك الشخصية عبر رسالة مباشرة إلىclauviveverde أو إلى @ helenafox333 على Instagram وستدخل تلقائيًا في السحب للفوز. (يرجى ملاحظة أن التبرع ليس ضروريًا وسيذهب هذا التبرع من خلال شخص ثالث وليس مباشرة Food for Life Globalوبالتالي ، لن يتم تطبيق 501c3 من الفوائد الضريبية)
  • إذا كنت بالإضافة إلى التبرع بالمشاركة على الشبكات الاجتماعية الخاصة بك مع علامة التصنيف #تبرع حتى يتمكن الآخرون من التبرع والمشاركة ، يرسلون لنا لقطة شاشة وسيكون لديك فرصة إضافية للفوز. يجب إرسال إثبات عبر رسالة مباشرة إلىclauviveverde أو إلى @ helenafox333
  • إذا كنت لا تستطيع التبرع بالمال ، يرجى مساعدتنا من خلال المشاركة.

بعض القواعد

* يمكن تحويل الجائزة كهدية لمن تريد.
* سيتم الاسترداد فعليًا في أي مكان في العالم.
* يمكنك التبرع بالعدد الذي تريده.
* كل تبرع هو اشتراك في السحب طالما أنه لا يقل عن 5 دولارات
* سيتم السحب بشكل عشوائي بين أولئك الذين يتبرعون بين 20 مايو 2020 و 20 يونيو 2020.

شكرا لك وحظا سعيدا!

https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.109/4hr.f77.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg

دعم العمل الهام Food for Life Global لخدمة شبكتها الدولية التي تضم أكثر من 200 شركة تابعة في 60 دولة.
Food for Life Global هي منظمة خيرية 501 (c) (3) ، EIN 36-4887167. تعتبر جميع التبرعات معفاة من الضرائب في غياب أي قيود على الخصم تنطبق على دافع ضرائب معين. لم يتم تقديم أي سلع أو خدمات في مقابل مساهمتك.

Food For Life Global’s المهمة الأساسية هي تحقيق السلام والازدهار في العالم من خلال التوزيع الليبرالي للوجبات النباتية النقية التي أعدت بنية محبة.

اكتب تعليقا

Enter this raffle and help Food for Life Global

DONATE & ENTER

We know it’s a hard time for everyone and you might want want to help those most in need but you don’t know-how.

Well, this is your chance!

If you’d like to win a self-makeup workshop with @helenafox333 and a month of plant-based nutritional advice with @clauviveverde , and at the same time help 3 needy foundations @fundacionfel @foodforlifeglobal and @julianasanimalsanctuary then all you have to do is one or more of the following

  • Donate at least $ 5 USD 



  • Send us your receipt and personal data via direct message to @clauviveverde or to @helenafox333 on Instagram and you’ll automatically be entered in the draw to win. (Please note that a donation is not necessary and this donation will go through a third person and not directly to Food for Life Global, therefore 501c3 tax-benefits will not apply)
  • If in addition to donating you share on your social networks with the hashtag #Donate4aChance so that others can donate and participate, send us a screenshot and you will have an extra opportunity to win. You must send prove via direct message to @clauviveverde or to @helenafox333
  • If you can’t donate money please help us by sharing.

Some Rules

* The prize can be transferred as a gift to whoever you want.
* Redemption will take place virtually anywhere in the world.
* You can donate as many times as you want.
* Each donation is an entry into the draw as long as it is a minimum of $5
* The draw will be done randomly among those who donate between May 20, 2020 and June 20, 2020.

Thank you and good luck!

https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.109/4hr.f77.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/6Billionmeals-2.jpg

Support the important work of Food for Life Global to serve its international network of over 200 affiliates in 60 countries.
Food for Life Global is a 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 36-4887167. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.

Food For Life Global’s primary mission is to bring about peace and prosperity in the world through the liberal distribution of pure plant-based meals prepared with loving intention.

Write a comment